Hanna Tetteh: I will not reject Veep offer

Read Comments Comments (60)

• JDiM 8 years ago

Mahama's adorable fat pussy.

• Abongo 8 years ago

Another idiot

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

WHAT?????? WHAT AM I READING OVER HERE?? ISN'T THIS KWABENA AGYAPONG BOY WENT TO THAT REGION DURING THE (EBOLA) OUTBREAK AND DECLARED THAT, THE REGION'S BORDER IS SPREADING (EBOLA) INTO GHANA? AS IF THE REGION IS NOT PART OF ...

• Allottey 8 years ago

She needs to start working out at the gym or something. She looks way older than 47. She looks like she is in her mid 50s

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Ghanaians in Libya, South Africa are dying, in saudi Arabia getting raped, others are dying thru migrations to spain and italy. What is your office doing about these? I read an article in the new york times about the silence ...

• British Man 8 years ago

Allotey u are right, I had the same thought she looks over 50s.

• Elections 2016 8 years ago

hahaha ndc vry funny party all they no is how to stay in power through corruption look at this wht has she achieved ever since being in power what new has she brought into our system?. Only speaking english ndc hv a strategy ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

THE DZIMAKPLA JDIM, YOU CAN KISS YOUR MOTHERS PUSSY WHAT ABOUT THAT?

• JDiM 8 years ago

Kofi ewe thief .

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Ur smelling mouth. Idiot ashanti bushman.

• Ali Bawumia 8 years ago

We're ready to vote for NDC. We don't need other party NDC aaaal the way! way! way

• Ato, UK 8 years ago

Agenda 2020 for you@npp-uk.

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hanna, you are good and don't reject that position if it is offered you

• JH.New York 8 years ago

So,NDC don't have any better person either than incompetent non- performance, moron, Hannah Tetteh !

• ABA 8 years ago

what an idiot

• Is me 8 years ago

Your father, your mother, your wife i wonder if u even have one and your sibling , is she ur coequal? Black Animal like u @ JH. New York

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Even when you decorate SNAKES as an NPP presidential candidate and its MP's , Ashantes and Akyems will vote for that SNAKE. NAPO can go ahead to insults Ghanaians, the majority of us don't care if the NPP orchestrated (DOMSOR ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE ADDO AND HIS NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS. AKUFO ADDO COCAINE ADDO IS AN ARROGANT LEADING THIEFES AND NATION WERECKERS TO LOSE AGAIN?

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

GHANA IS NOW SO POOR THAT WE CANT EVEN PROVIDE ELECTRICITY....NDC MUST GO

• SISI 8 years ago

NDC will go to opposition come 2016. Whether you like it or not,whether you cry or laugh, whether you eat a bowl full of akple and okro soup or kenkey with rotten fried fish you will go to opposition. Mark it on the wall. You ...

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

DUMSOR HAS EXPOSED NDC THIEVERY BCOS NDC CANT AFFORD TO BUY ENOUGH FUEL TO POWER OUR PLANTS ....

• adom 8 years ago

Take your fairytale incestuous ass out of here.Ashawoba

• ABA 8 years ago

you are rather ignorant. what you said can it convince two ghanaian voters to vote npp. hahahahaaaaaa

• Is me 8 years ago

I don't blame you but it's ignorant that make you to think that way. Wo y3 aboa papaaaaa, korasini Ba

• Boy 8 years ago

I think u are just a joker NDC all the way even if u will not vote for JDM the trees and stones will turn to human n vote for him

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

GHANA IS BANKRUPT BCOS NDC THIEVES RUINED GHANA WITH THIEVERY

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 8 years ago

IF THE VICE WITHOUT PRESSURE , GO FOR & FINALLY CONTEST FOR THE PRESIDENT OF GH AFTER NKPA RETIREMENT

• Esi 8 years ago

Bola Ray and Starr Fm, we know you are a radio station and not a reputable media organization, but here is your opportunity to ask a Minister about the state of Ghana's affairs and this is what you ask? Was this for the enter ...

• ACHIPELAGO 8 years ago

A team that doesn't know how to fix he dumsor problem and fix the Ghanaian economy is a very bad team.

• alalu 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana that we heap praises on a bunch of no nothings who have been managing the economy over decades only for the economy to cruble and keep crumbling and nothing to show for it, yet we think they deserve to be ...

• Bostonman redsox 8 years ago

she already said she's not getting any

• Atopa 8 years ago

I will hate to see him leave from his current position as interior minister but Mark Woyongo is by far the best person to hold high office in
    this administration. I will move
    him to Veep and bring in the
    Kumasi mayor w ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NOW NDC IS UP FOR GRABS, THE UMBRELLA IS NOW CRUMBLING, AND STAKEHOLDERS HAVE STARTED LOBBYING AND MANEUVERING FOR POSITIONS. HANNAH TETTEH FOR VEEP, OH I SEE. SOON LORDINAH WILL ALSO BE VYING TO BE PRESIDENT, AND THAT WILL F ...

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Go lose some weight and wait patiently for the NPP to take over from your useless and corrupt party. VP my black ass.

• koffi parker 8 years ago

The true face of God will shine on our dear motherland

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Why should this selfish woman behaving like this? Has Paa Kwasi not going again or what? I except Koku Anyidaho to discipline her. He can't use her buttocks to knock out P.K!!!

• Gaieties 8 years ago

47 years no...no..no thought she was 60 that's serious.

• youvi 8 years ago

Mrs lordina Mahama, be careful with this pussy, mahama dey chop

• Kojo 8 years ago

Nowhere in the report did Hannah say she will not refuse. What she rather said was that it was "NOT a possibility" that the president will ask her to be Veep.

STUPID half-baked JOURNALISTS! No competence!

• anna 8 years ago

Ndc fix the economy dumsor and bettet the lifes of ghanains rather than eyeing positions theives and shameless ppl

• Che 8 years ago

Useless and empty head like you? So where at all are the able Ghanaians? Please, inspite of the insults and stupidity of our people, come out of your shells and do not allow people like this useless woman take the nation at r ...

• King David 8 years ago

These people can do anything at all. Look, I won't be surprised if they ask her to be veep all in the name of affirmative action. After all, 2016 is near and they still want to be in government.

• Pee 8 years ago

Hannah tetteh has performed abysimally as minister and always talking theories that are not practical and now she hopes to be vice president? Any way with NDC the do little group, she can.

• KWASI 8 years ago

NDC is a gone for ever party.

• Ghanaone 8 years ago

Oyiwa!!! Foolish Fantis.Ndc is going to sacrifice another great son of these Fantis. Arkaah,Mills,Amissah. Next victim?

• National Agenda 8 years ago

What did she achieve at the trade ministry? She is struggling at by he foreign affairs ... BUT says will accept to be Veep???? NDC lack the right people to govern.

• TEE 8 years ago

BAD STARTING

• TEE 8 years ago

VERY VERY BAD START

• Peace 8 years ago

It will be the best news I've ever heard so far in this year. We need a woman on the highest seat of the land.

• yaw 8 years ago

Stupid what do you know

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

There is one thing that Hanna Teteh was scared to say to Ghanaians. She should have said it openly that politics has made her so much rich because of the stupid president John Dramani Mahama.

• opuni 8 years ago

Hannah you look older than your do something about your weight .

• Big bro 8 years ago

Stop being soo greedy. We already have a vice president. ..You are already a dead horse at your ministerial position. ...You don't do shit..

• Nteche 8 years ago

oh ''yiwah'' team B is coming on board. No more doubt that NDC couldn't perform and therefore a change players all round and hiding of corrupt ministers in the Flag star house.

• Ashootings 8 years ago

Girl, go for it. You can do better than bungling Mahama. I have listened to how you handle interviews and find you rational have a grip on your subject intelligent and impressive. You are a breath of fresh air in backstabbi ...

• BOKA 8 years ago

And it makes you richer

• QP 8 years ago

Just go for it Hanna.

• Ron 8 years ago

How can a useless and arrogant foreign minister who have no rectify to Ghanaians, now wants to be a vice. Shut up fat girl.

• steve 8 years ago

You've been revealed already by God.You are the chosen one, God has listen to our prayers and all his favours will follow you and the team.

• Gh is Sick 8 years ago

Shut d fuck up n stop mentioning God's name in ur nauseating trashy post. D devil rather revealed it to u when u didn't eat well d other tym. Think with ur brains n not ur stomach. Enemies of progress! Ghana has sunk sake of ...