You are here: HomeNews2015 04 23Article 355570

You can’t change the truth – KKD

Read Comments Comments (121)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

In Ghana money talks. The AG lawyers didnt let you go for free.

• THE PROPHET 9 years ago

This guy is not serious.He is talking about God and truth and yet fornicating which is a deadly sin before God.This shows how hypocritical ghanaians are.

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

Behind the flashy smiles and flamboyance, one can easily see through this KKD man as a conman and wannabe pimp who just dresses to impress for impression sake, but nothing beyond.

He strikes me as a broken man, a morally b ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

Get in touch.
    If you lost my number, contact your
    sister. She will get it to you through my wife.

Ken

• He-goat 9 years ago

I believe this is not the 1st time that he-goat has pounced on a teenager. What a disgraced dog!

• Cheap Man 9 years ago

KKD you are a disgrace to your family if you really have a respected one

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

This KKD man confessed to raping a young woman in his own apology. Now that the corrupt and incompetent State Prosecution has discontinued the trial, he is claiming acquittal. He has not been acquitted so as guilty as charged ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Only in Ghana will a confessed rapist be set free after manipulating the legal system and influencing the plaintiff ! Shame !! His arse should be in jail !!!

• Asafo Agladza 9 years ago

Yes, behind the smile there is a wicked act of raping his own daughter. Instead of going on his knees and ask for forgiveness he is praising God.
    Does he want us to believe him, otherwise why did he go public to apologize to ...

• OBEN 9 years ago

You don't need to jubilate and celebrate. You rather need to ask for forgiveness from your family, friends, your former fans and Ghana as a whole. This is because, your wife will not believe you again.

Any time we see you ...

• dani 9 years ago

YOU ARE FREE DUE TO LAZY A-G THAT REFUES TO SEE JUSTICE OR STAND FOR WOMEN RIGHTS IN GHANA SO SHOT UP AND DONT PUSH THE ISSUE

• Akyaa 9 years ago

Bravo!! Very well spoken and well said. Behind all the smiles and flashy outfits is a depraved - most depraved beast of a man. His daughter better shut up if I were her. The good book says that we will reap what we sow. Curse ...

• Odumgya 9 years ago

Shame unto you KKD if you are married. Shame unto everything you stand for. A-G dept we all know have taken something from you. May God forgive you.

• True True 9 years ago

I am highly convinced by the demeanour of his daughter, that dog kkds - sleeps with her. KKD has turned his daughter to be his wife

• bintu 9 years ago

Ghanaians===hypocrisy

• A GERSIS 9 years ago

A Gersis Reporting

Fellow Ghanaians,

This old man is a rapist dog, a philistine with a callow mind who is trying to buy ecclesiastical favor from the lord. To describe you as being a sadist is very generous on my part.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

WAS IT A RITUALIST WHO ORDERED THEM TO GO AND CELEBERATE AT THE SAME HOTEL THE INCIDENT OCCURED OR WHAT? I JUST DONT GET IT.. IS IT INSENSITIVENESS OR SHEER TREACHERY? IS THIS PANTOMINE NORMAL? THOUGHT HE TOLD THE COURT HE WA ...

• RAYMOND NASH 9 years ago

That's how corrupt our judicial system is.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

AFTERALL KWAW WAS ONLY BURNING HIS OWN LUNGS! COME TO THINK OF IT THOSE WHO STILL USE CHARCOAL N FIREWOOD TO COOK AS A RESULT OF MAHAMA INDUCED POVERTY INHALE MORE DANGEROUS TOXIC SUBSTANCE THAN WEED AND ALSO POLLUTE THE AIR!

• TOMMY 9 years ago

WHERE ARE THE RELATED STORIES, GHANAWEB?

• Aadey London 9 years ago

Leave KKD alone! WHOEVER AMONGST YOU THAT HAS NOT SIN B4 LET HIM CAST THE FIRST STONE. HYPOCRITES, King David fornicated with Bathsheba, God forgave him when he asked for forgiveness and guys are talking like you are God. So ...

• PLAIN TRUTH 9 years ago

KKD can be a hero to Aadey, but not anybody else.Nobody is a judge to KKD,but all we know is that she rapped that poor girl.Aadey's biblical comparison does not hold becoz DAVID admitted to his sin & confessed,unlike KKD who ...

• Akyaa 9 years ago

I think you should shut up!! and bow your head in shame. What is wrong is wrong!!! KKD should show remorse because David did!!! He wrote Ps. 51 - READ IT FOR YOURSELF. KKD is walking around all dressed up and faking a smile. ...

• Ayitey 9 years ago

God only forgives us when we are remorseful . This cannot be said of KKD. Going to the same hotel to celebrate - by the way celebrate what? his decite?-shows the type of man he is. Am sorry for that girl. She allowed people t ...

• K Asumadu 9 years ago

The point is, David did not celebrate. David admitted his guilt and was contrite. People's anger is about KKD's arrogance and him effectively insinuating that he's done no wrong; that's not hypocrisy. The guy is a rapist. But ...

• Raila Odinga 9 years ago

What truth are you seeking ? That you raped that young woman... that you paid her off to not testify ? Go rape your ugly daughter and call it a deal, you low life , low down , dirty bug!

• Néequaye 9 years ago

Only in Ghana an accused rapist would have the audacity to open his mouth to utter rubbish. Just because u paid the the girl and her family doesn't mean u should brag. U are a shameless spoilt arrogant brat who deserves to be ...

• NO WORRY 9 years ago

HE WILL COMMIT RAPE AGAIN SOON, AND THIS TIME, HE WILL BE FINISHED IN JAIL OR BY GUNSHOT BY SOME GIRL'S BROTHER.

HE HAS BEEN DOING THIS FOR YEARS.
    OTHER GIRLS HAVE COME OUT TO ACCUSE HIM, BUT BECAUSE HE THINKS HE IS OGA, ...

• Nii Nii 9 years ago

have you seen the latest Ovation magazine. See who KKD is posing with.

• Felix 9 years ago

So assuming another person does that to her 19yr old daughter would he be okay with it? If I were a family member I would target his daughter and equally have my way with her under similar conditions and I believe he would fe ...

• ZX 9 years ago

You rape a young girl your daughter's age and you have the nerve to be talking about truth. You are lucky this happened in that rat hole of a developing country. Come to the USA and rape and see where you end up. You know no ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston USA 9 years ago

Exactly what I told him

• Dr Fianko 9 years ago

Sheer foolishness oozing freely from KKD. Instead of mending your ways and being thankful that the complainant offered to withdraw the case you and your apparatchiks are gloating. Ghana is replete with a plethora of many such ...

• ONIPA NUA TORONTO 9 years ago

DR PLEASE SLOW DOWNTHE GRAMMAR TO THE AVERAGE MAN'S UNDERSTANDING.NOT ALL READERS ARE DOCTORS.LOL

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

PLETHORA MEANS EXCESSIVE OR LARGE! IT IS POOR GRAMMAR TO WRITE "PLETHORA OF MANY" . WE DEY BEG SLOW DOWN SMALL FOR WE WAI!

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

KKD deserves every four letter word you can bring to bear on his disgraceful behaviour

• KFB(Bretuoba) 9 years ago

It's a lesson for us all in pantalons.as you are thanking God,please do the work of God now and spread the gospel of the Lord.wake up call to your group (The Finest Crew).let them know that a cup always gets full.I am done.

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Whatever happened between the two of you on that fateful day in that hotel room is best known to you two and your maker. Thank God you were exonerated today per the discontinuation from the A-G who had no case anyway. Pls zip ...

• Kowadis 9 years ago

Just count your freaking blessings and
    stop this nonsense about "there is only one truth; there can be many interpretations but only one truth and we cannot change that."

You got a lucky break, mudda!

• fafa 9 years ago

we must learn to celebrate our celebrities, the fact they had sex doesn't mean it is rape. we must learn to build relationships on trust, whether the people involved are our friends or not. a lot of innocent victims in jail ...

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

So is KKD a celebrity? Who at all are celebrities? Celebrities my foot!!.

• bintu 9 years ago

That's why we are where are.we worship anything in kpelems. Let's learn to speak the truth.its good for our future. Kkd would soon pass away,and we would see our nakedness.

• Akyaa 9 years ago

Celebrity indeed! Maybe in this part of the world where mediocrity is celebrated!!

• truth 9 years ago

Celebrities are role models . Are you telling we the men here to be rapist?

• National Agenda 9 years ago

What KKD did was morally wrong and sinful BUT the question is; did he really rape her as was alleged. Was the victim really a virgin as alleged? There are several reasons for which the victim redrew from the case. Does anyone ...

• sheriff wisdomgold of u s a 9 years ago

you get girls of that age and wait and see for what goes around comes around and stop talking and the truth and God which you do not know about for your cheap for having sex by forcing her in the bathroom . you get to be asha ...

• Kukua 9 years ago

The fact that the court decided not to prosecute him does not mean he was exonerated. This is sad for our so called criminal justice system. Oh Ghana! I hope FIDA and all the women's groups in Ghana are watching and asking qu ...

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Why else was he set free? Prosecution realized it had no case against him especially when the victim had decided not to pursue. I really don't condone what happened but after watching the CCTV I knew there was no case to purs ...

• Kwamina 9 years ago

Hmmm Schemer were you an ye witness to what transpired in the room? Who told you he asked her to "si ntsui" and she obeyed?

• tuga 9 years ago

Thank God the case is over

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

I hope this is a wake up call for a man of your stature going round and bunking teenagers. Did you thought about contracting STD's, HIV and ebola whilst visiting Ghana to host the damn show. A lesson well learned. Come to Yan ...

• christian 9 years ago

u are fucking lucky you idiot. shut the fuck up,repent and count your freaking luck. Thank God you are in Ghana and happened to bribe your way out. you are a faggot and a fool. you will do this again i bet you and when it ha ...

• fresher 9 years ago

Whether a truth can be changed or not, you are already tainted by a series of similar allegations but this allegation is the most serious one which will forever cast you in a curious figure especially when you get near the op ...

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

What truth KKD? Suppose someone did same to one of your daughters that I am sure you are proud of; how would you react? A "deer" bells differently when trapped and also differently when it gains its freedom. Thank your stars.

• Zigi 9 years ago

Shut up, you are a disgrace. Read the reason why the AG dropped the case. It has nothing to do with your 'truth'! The fact that the case was dropped is a damnation of our 'big-man-system'. Keep your 'bought' truth to yours ...

• Alex Boatang 9 years ago

SHAME BATH ROOM SEX?
    THE BLOOD YOU. SAW THAT NIGHT IS IN
    YOUR HANDS

• Nana Yaw, Boston USA 9 years ago

Did he really mentioned God in the interview. Lord have mercy! He really needs deliverance from a powerful man of God. Rape is rape and there is no truth about it. You can only go free in Ghana. Try it in USA and see!!!

• kwabena Owusu texas, u.s.a 9 years ago

Thank the behind the doors approaches, mediation and arbitration. Stop throwing dust in our eyes and try this nonsense of rapings anywhere in the united states or any European country and your 2015 will be longer than the di ...

• Joe 9 years ago

That you had sex with a 19 year old girl in a hotel bathroom. Shame on you KKD Mr. right.

• Kwame 9 years ago

We don't thank God for adulterous life. If the court had freed you does not mean you are free indeed. You need to ask for forgiveness of sin from God and repent from doing that.

• Apaska 9 years ago

Fuck up fool.It is because u are a nobody that is why ur dirty linen is not in public.We all make mistakes in life.Yes he made a big mistake but u don't go asking a girl her age when you want to sleep with her.Anyone who has ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

You leave your wife at home and go screwing girls younger than your own daughters and you thank God for whaaaat? Where was your God when you were de-drossing? Wolf in sheep's skin.

• Akake 9 years ago

YES..!!! INTERESTING QUESTION... WHY DIDN'T 'GOD' STOP THE WHOLE THING EVEN HAPPENING...?. WAS 'GOD' SLEEPING OR TRAVELED...?

• nana 9 years ago

You should be ashamed of your self...you O.D.B old derty bastard .you think your money can buy you justice all the time.

• Osei kuffour 9 years ago

Wow!!! Only in Ghana.
    Ghanaians and their religious bullshit ..
    You fucked a 19 year old and you still calling God . And seeking truth

• JDiM 9 years ago

Freedom of speech allows animals to scream

• Amen 9 years ago

Mr KKD how do you celebrate an own goal. You must also respect the opinion of the other person. This does not call for celebration but sober reflection.

• JAZZ 9 years ago

KKD now is your daughter's time to get gang banged. Whatever it take me to get hold of her, dude trust me i will do it. Now be reminded that anytime you set foot in London you have to register as a sex offender and i will ma ...

• JAZZ 9 years ago

Now is your daughter's turn to get gang banged and whatever it takes me or my friends to get her banged, trust me its gonna happen cos we all live here in London.

• an3lka 9 years ago

nothing will make me more happier

• Jazz 9 years ago

Her daughters gang bang will be accompnanied by pictures, and display on ghanaweb for real. Is so easy an i will set that record for this bastard to know how it feels.

• Bokassa 9 years ago

Did kkd have sex with the young lady in the washroom?yes ,was it her wish to have sex in the washroom no,was it KKDs wish to have sex in the washroom at all cost yes that is rape.

• National Agenda 9 years ago

Bokassa..... "Was it her wish to have sex in the washroom No" who answered "no" to this question? The girl did not testify so where did you get this answer from???? Morally KKD was wrong and sinned but let us be careful the w ...

• Bokassa 9 years ago

I said one more time that she said no to having sex in the washroom that was why she went to report to the police,may be you and I were no witnesses but just speculating she might have changed her mind after making the report ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Shameless thing

• Allotey 9 years ago

How does this call for celebration?? Oh God what is our society coming to?? You would think a 50 something year old man would know better. An accused rapist of a 19 year old gloating over a fraudulent acquittal? Wonders shall ...

• Nii Nii 9 years ago

i am very keen to know what pastor Otabil and the rest of our Ordained Clergy think about this unfortunate saga in our country. Where are our moral guardians? Pastor Otabil speak out since you do make public pronouncements ab ...

• Kobina 9 years ago

Seek apology from your wife, children and family in public and stop that nonsense,
    Seek apology from all ghanaians , they trusted you and gave you chance to host TV programme
    Seek apology from your church
    Seek apology fr ...

• joe navajo 9 years ago

You lost KkD. The strength of feelings against you is palpable.

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 9 years ago

U got away with it ... What a shame ... U know u did rape the young lady ... There's a God ...

• Moshoe 9 years ago

Rapist one day one day your cup
    Will get full

• sikdo 9 years ago

We thank God for every thing for get.about. it. let it.go.

• Francis, Osnabruek, Germany 9 years ago

Nay, KKD I beg to differ. Which truth are talking about? Remember there cannot be acquittal without trial. You were merely discharged and can be brought back to trial if new evidence comes out. If your I doubt if you will eve ...

• Asem se be 9 years ago

KKD you represent the broken Ghanaian society. You rape a 19 year girl and after begging the girl not to go ahead with the case and your subsequent apology, you have the audacity to talk nonsense about truth. You wanted to ...

• Francis, Osnabruek, Germany 9 years ago

Nay, KKD I beg to differ. Which truth are talking about? Remember there cannot be acquittal without trial. You were merely discharged and can be brought back to trial if new evidence comes out. If your casa I doubt if you wil ...

• Kojo,Krachie 9 years ago

KKD,the victim did not withraw the rape charge.If you were acquitted after a real trial,you could go and party.Now,you are damaged goods for life with clouds of doubt hanging over your head.

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Go away!

• Kate 9 years ago

But I think women groups in the UK where he is based are not watching for they can demonstrate his presence in the community he lives anytime he visits there...I do not think we have heard the last of this. ..

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Ghanaians should live this man alone woyome did worse thing than kkd but he is a free man

• Oshogbo 9 years ago

You will be the next victim and when you are bleeding forever, you won't talk that nonsense

• batata 9 years ago

Masa just zip it OK.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

One night a little girl walks in on her parents having sex. The mother is going up and down on the father and when she sees her daughter looking at them she immediately stops. “What are you doing, Mommy?” The mother too ...

• MANUELLA 9 years ago

Truth is you did it. Keep quiet and thank God for keeping you off the hook. Above all, thank the Lady for withdrawing her charges.

• Eric Kobbina 9 years ago

Thank God for your life

• Eric Kobbina 9 years ago

Kid or what you call your self the truth is you Rape the girl.

• He Goat 9 years ago

Next time, kodi teenager bi biom. At least the time that he spent in jail untill he was bailed was enough.

• kwame APPIAH 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOT TALKING ABOUT TRUTH . U SHOULD BOW UR HEAD IN SHAME .YOU COMMIT THIS DISGRACEFUL AND U TALK ABOUT THE TRUTH. FOOLISH MAN CHILD MOLESTER RAPIST FOOL PEDOPHILE LIKE U . GO ...

• NANA 9 years ago

THAT MAN SHOULD NOT MILK THE FACT THAT HE HAS BEEN ACQUITTED.
    A YOUNG WOMAN'S FUTURE HAS BEEN TARNISHED FOR GOOD;THINK ABOUT THAT;YOU ARE NOT A HERO,DON'T MILK IT!!

• KWASI 9 years ago

where ie the doctors report my LORD next time KKD will rape your daughter and u set him free disgrace LORD

• kofi 9 years ago

I personally thank God for you, you are very luck God is on your side

• Eva 9 years ago

So the truth is that you met a 19 yr old virgin at a program and managed to get her to agree to have 'consensual' sex with you within a few minutes, and you gave her emergency contraception too. And if you hv been set free by ...

• kwame APPIAH 9 years ago

THIS ARE THE PEOPLE WHO ARE FULL OF THEMSELVES AND TO THINK THERE ARE ACHIEVERS . YOU ARE STILL STAYING AT YOUR FATHERS HOUSE EVEN AT HIS YOUR AGE . NO WONDER YOU ARE RAPING YOUNG LADIES ...

• RAYMOND NASH 9 years ago

HE WILL BE ON THE SEX OFFENDERS REGISTER IN THE UK, TRUST ME.

• Mapandoki 9 years ago

Suddenly he has the mouth to philosophize. What truth is he referring to? That he raped or did not rape? That the victim told the truth or did not? He should be thanking God and look for a good church to reform him. He should ...

• JOSHUA KOFFIE DEH 9 years ago

DOES KKD BELIEVE IN GOD?
    WHAT IS REALLY THE TRUTH?
    THAT HE RAPED THE LADY OR SLEPT WITH HER WITH HER CONSENT?
    DID THE COURT AND PROSECUTORS FAIL?
    IS KKD PROUD HE IS A FREE MAN?
    CAN KKD FACE HIS FAMILY GOING FORWARD WITH ...

• Kwasi Ofori. Tema 9 years ago

This guy together with that his ugly looking daughter, knows no shame hence this shameful display of arrogance. He did not show any remorse of damaging the life of such a small girl. He is bragging. What is the truth he is ta ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

KKD you may be free but this is your end. You can never mount any stage in this world. This should be your worry.
    You cannot brag again !!!!

• THOMAS 9 years ago

I hope the British Government is taking note of what this He Goat has done and bragging about it.He should quickly be put on that red list of rapists and be monitored. If possible, he should be denied visa to visit that count ...

• sas 9 years ago

U said in your first statement that it u did it with her consent. Sleeping with a girl who can be your daughter is shameful .

• Kwame-Belgium 9 years ago

This family man is a disgrace to his own children.

It's only in Ghana that a witness in a rapist case refuses to appear in court and the rapist set free. This is very bad for our justice system.

• esi 9 years ago

Bloody rapist. Foolish old man with small pick that rapes small girls. He is lucky that this is Ghana where justice can be subverted easily. If it was anywhere 31st, this dickless nuthatch er would be cooling his balls in ...

• joe,boston 9 years ago

Shame on you KKD run and hide. If I were you, I will disappear from public appearance. What you did is nothing to brag about. There is no difference between you and a criminal. RAPIST!

• Zealous. Accra 9 years ago

i don"t have a clue about what KKD is talking about. What then is truth? That he had a consensual sex with the lady and not rape? This man should bow his head in the mud. One thing he should not forget is the the rape tag wou ...

• Nana 9 years ago

A rapist talking shit. Only in Ghana this idiot can go free. We the have judge you.

• Peter 9 years ago

How on earth will anyone believe this guy. 50 plus without any shame. With shameless father, siblings and children with questionable shameless friends.he has being abusing young girls but now it's over. King of paedophiles.

• kansaa 9 years ago

It's nt a matter of rape dats my problem.bt where de incident took place,washroom.disgusting n shameful.

• mmmmmmhhhhh????? 9 years ago

any film producers.Van Vicker,Yvonne Nelson,please make a film out of this and let KKD play himself and Ewura Effi play herself.

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Just leave him alone

• truth 9 years ago

GOD is the final judge and no one can fool God

• Evans osei 9 years ago

What darkness have to do with the light? Christ is holy n he is urging us to live as such . u hypocrite are u not going to be praised if u do the right thing. Live righteous and stop comparing yourself to David