Fresh clashes at Agbogbloshie

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Naa Kai 10 years ago

Where is Alfred Vanderpul

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho) 10 years ago

That is NDC for you.I am saying this because it started immediately the late president Mills swears in.Remember some people were killed but up till now no arrest has been made and those perpetrators are walking bear chested.

• Haruna 10 years ago

these people will claim thy are Muslims yet butchering one another.they do not even know what it means to be a Muslim. subhana Allah.

• Kofi, USA. 10 years ago

OH NANA COCAINE PUSHERS, WHY ALL THESE NONSENSE?

• Amagah Victor. DENU. 10 years ago

Kofi USA,your comment to this is very stupid.Remember that this started immediately the late president Mills sworn in as president but up till now no arrest has been made and you are here insulting Nana Addo.May the Almighty ...

• TWEAA 10 years ago

IS THAT THING CALLED KOFI REALLY IN THE USA? APUU.

• Amidini 10 years ago

The police must enforce law and order to restore peace. This would be settle amicably among themselves. Lack of knowledge my people perish.

• Kofi, USA. 10 years ago

THIS URGLY COCAINE DWARF AKUFO ADDO NEED TO BE T OLD THAT HE CAN'T BE A PRESIDENT OF THE KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA.

• Tony Adams 10 years ago

poor ghanaian called kofi living in the states with stone age mentality.oh woy3mobo papa.

• TWEAA 10 years ago

IS THAT THING CALLED KOFI (KOFIHU) REALY ENJOYING LIFE IN THE USA? APEETOO.

• Kojo 10 years ago

Zamaramas are not Hausas. Get your facts rights.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

When will these animals called Ntafour get brains of human? I always wept if I see these people,. Ntafour in charge of my beautiful country ghana. Tani must lead their brothers COWS not human beings.

• Nana 10 years ago

That is why Bawumia is leading cows call NPP

• gasco 10 years ago

I like that, hahahaaaaaaa.

• Yoa Kpefle 10 years ago

Mr. Rawlings the tribalist and his opinionated short sighted kofi adams this is an opportunity for You. Get involved and plant your divisive politics into it and remember you can shore up the murder of Yaa Na with this.

• TEE 10 years ago

CLOSE THIS AGOBOGBLOSHIE PLACE PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

THESE MUSLIMS KNOW NO PEACE WHY

• Charles Agbenu 10 years ago

Where is Rawlngs the man who seems to love Northerners more than anybody else, in this? Wont he talk? Does he smell the hands of KUfuor here too?. A deceitful man who has tricked and deceived from 1992. FIRE BURN HIM

• double 10 years ago

anything bad in Ghana some ignorant people begins to consider it being the act of Muslim, oh ......

• Adjaho 10 years ago

Are you sure no death has been recorded?

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Why oh why?

• Kofi Awagbe 10 years ago

It is quite shameful to make such mistakes. Hausas are not Zamramas.

• Dr.William Acquah 10 years ago

Ghanaians really live in a peaceful country! There are clashes everywhere.Don`t we understand the word-Brotherhood? This is a big shame.

• USMAN 10 years ago

Dagobas fought against Abudus and Andanis. The other time Dagombas fought Konkombas and now they are fighting Zambarimas and Hausas. Why?

• Iddrisu Koligu 10 years ago

The 2 parties shud execise patience n fight against poverty.

• Ama 10 years ago

The girl's age keeps changing with every news item. Now it is a two year old?

• Ama 10 years ago

These two groups must leave Agbogbloshie, If they can't live together in peace, they must go back to their villages where they came from. It is only people who live in the stone ages who would brandish machetes to butcher oth ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

MY PEOPLE THIS PEOPLE CALLED KONKOMBAS ARE FROM TOGO AND SETTLED IN GHANA. THEY TAKE ANY PART WHERE THEY SETTLE AS THEIR HOME AND FIGHT THE PEOPLE THERE. IN 1981 KONKOMBAS AGAINST NANUMBAS, 1992 KOKOMBBAS AGAINST GONJAS, 1994 ...

• Ha ha ha 10 years ago

Yesterday it was friends tossing onions at each other today it is a girl taking a dump that caused the fracas. Journalist paa...

• tolon 10 years ago

Though we fight among our self's as Dagombas people should not take advantage of that to taste our strength becos we need no visa to unite us to fight our enemies