You are here: HomeNews2015 04 20Article 355213

Nana Addo: I won’t condone corruption in my gov’t

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Adamu Gruma NDC 9 years ago

Not NDC and Mahama

• EFO NUKUNU HOLLAND 9 years ago

Hahahahahahaha under his leadership as a minister how many passport got missing?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI ************
    hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!! 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS ARE STILL SINGING PRAISES TO THE DEMONIC DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago

WHY WAS THE SSNIT OBOTAN FRAUD CASE NOT PROSECUTED AS RECOMMENDED BY SFO REPORT

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

THIS IS WAT GHH NEEDS TO BELIEVE SHE TOO CAN DO!

• VIC 9 years ago

please like nana akuffo-addo for 2016 on facebook

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

Hahaha, even supreme Court will not entertain this fake Lawyer Edward Akufo Addo and his cohorts Dan Botwe the unseen hypocrate who always come to the public to preach peace but within his party executives is more than monste ...

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

LOOK AT A STARK CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO WHO BRIBED THE RECENT PRIMARIES FOR THE FLAG-BEARERSHIP OF NPP WITH A WHOOPING SUM OF GHC.600,000.OO TO CLINCH THE POSITION IN A SILVER PLATTER.

AKUFO ADDO IS LEADERLESS, VISIONLESS, IDEA ...

• ASH 9 years ago

Absolutely right. Even God know Ghana will be better off without Nana.If God wish Ghana well, then Mahama will continue. Otherwise Nana will take over

• HULK 9 years ago

IF YOU INSIST ON WORSHIPING THIS OUTDATED ACTOR KEEP IT TO YOURSELF.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari , is a smart THIEF , who normally don't want to show his FACE when it comes to corrupt practices, but rather , he chose to send his Lover Ursula Owuso the received the stuffs in her name, then he ...

We love Akufo-Addo!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

OF WHAT USE IS A YOUNG MAN WHO DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY? Our lives are not toys to be experimented with. VOTE THAT YOUNG MAN WITHOUT KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE OUT, AND SAVE GHANA FROM FURTHER DECLINE. Wi ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Nothing, You dont say nothing. stop peddling lies. Why dont you charge Akufo Ado for any wrongdoing?. You can never play on the ignorance of the people all the time. WE Voltarians will never be pushed around by NDC wicked pro ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Look at who is talking, thief in political suit........

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Nana Addo reiterated that “I am not, have never been and will never be corrupt.”

Are you scared?

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Guys just give thanks to Prof, who was never a vindicative leader.

the Gyimigyimi prof? Who told you when you fight corruption then you are vindictive? Stop spreading this dirty principle

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Karma is knocking on the heads of self proclaimed perfect beings we shall see.

• TITI 9 years ago

Yes, we love Addo

• Honesty 9 years ago

Kufuor convinced many of us to vote for him with an even better slogan, zero tolerance to corruption but what happened at the end. Kufuor himself had dirty hands and you, Nana Addo also will in time be proven not to have just ...

• KKD 2 9 years ago

LOCATE THEIR HQ ON THE LAND YOUR FATHER GRABBED UPON THE OVERTHROW OF OSAGYEFO DR NKRUMAH & PAID YOU THOSE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS? AND WAS IT NOT THE SAME BANK THAT GRABBED OUR DRILLSHIP? TALK IS CHEAP, INDEED!

• KofI USA. 9 years ago

THIS COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED, AKUFO ADDO IS ONE OF THE MOST CURRUPT OLITICIANS SEEKING FOR POWER.READERS, WHEN THIS DRUG ADDICT WAS THE FOREING AFFAIERS MINISTER,A US$2,446,396 CASH WAS WITHDRAWN FROM THE MINSTRY'S COLLECTIONS ...

Great pronouncements.
    Such simple but powerful words scatter the NDC stealers and fraudsters and sycophants

• YOU SEY WETTIN? 9 years ago

Please give us the details on the sale of the DRILL SHIP. Mouth Mouth Talk

• YIKRA 9 years ago

Will you buy us a new drill ship?

• YAW 9 years ago

What about the drill ship,what about a contract you approved for an Isreali company to renovate the 13 belgrave square Ghana High Commission in the UK for 1000000[ONE MILLION]pounds sterling. That construction work all expert ...

• EFO NUKUNU HOLLAND 9 years ago

Leave NDC alone

• ofa k 9 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHHAHHA LOOK AT THE COCAINE AND CORRUPTION MAFIA HIMSELF SPEAKING . PEOPLE ARE NOT SERIOUS OO. EIII A NATION WRECKER AND ECONOMIC VAMPIRE LIKE U

• /////////// 9 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK, YOU ARE BEGINNING TO BE VERY ANNOYING.

You will develop goose pimples

• KWAA 9 years ago

I will suggest that anybody who intends to take up public office,should declear his/her assets,before and after serving the nation.In so doing if we can`t kick out corruption,atleast,we can reduce it.People undersestimate the ...

• Ghana man 9 years ago

Zero tolerance? We have heard it before. You can fool some people some of the time but not all all of the time. Where were you when the drill ship got missed? Is it not corruption to keep in your custody state vehicles after ...

• Kbff 9 years ago

Nana continue to fire NDC because they are a failure.Everybody knows that ENKOYIE

• kodjo 9 years ago

You are talking too much!! Just bring back our DRILL SHIP!!!

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Hello there Nana Addo,stop misbehaving.Missing passports,drillship,bribing delegates,cocaine turned to powder etc are all tantamount to CORRUPTION.

• gilbert 9 years ago

Who ll vote for u to become president

• apraku 9 years ago

Who ll vote for u to become president , dwarf.

• koacho 9 years ago

can somebody tell Akuffo Addo to stop dreaming, There will be nothing like Akuffo Addo government in Nkruma Ghana period.

• henry 9 years ago

and who told you.. you will be president..

• NUTIFAFA 9 years ago

Where were you when government lands were sold amongst cronies of the NPP during your tenure when the NPP ruled for eight years and sold lands that the late President Nkrumah acquired for this country.Lest I forget to ask you ...

• kojo 9 years ago

First produce the law degree evidence. So we can believe you. Mr. Giovanni Di Stephano

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Nana the ealier u stop sniffing, the better for ur health.

• KK 9 years ago

NDC AND KUFFUOR ARE AFRAID OF NANA ADDO

• Babs 9 years ago

You presided the sail of dril ship we hav'nt received the balance yet during your watch as Attorney General also EO group has 4% shares in Ghana oil discovery with no work down the whole of Ghana has 10% you presided over all ...

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 9 years ago

YOU'RE DOOMED , GREEN LIGHT GIVEN TO CORPORATIONS TO BE CORRUPT ., THEREFORE WHAT THE HOOPLA ABOUT WOYOMI BEEN CORRUPT.

ALN KYEREMENTINE IN THE WAITING

• kash 9 years ago

Where were u when state lands were sold to cronies?? According to ur spokes person's they offer u some land but declined but stood there unconcerned without stopping it which is corruption

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

In my Government indeed. You always pose yourself as president even though you not yet a common assembly man of your party as we speak today. I will not condone corruption in my Government when God permit and I was elected a ...

• Chuck 9 years ago

Diplomatic Pasports were "stolen" from a vault under his watch as Foreign Minister

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Dr 9 years ago

ALL politician wear the same gown.Period!!!
    Do not deceive us into runing your race.Just look at our parliamentarians
    and tell me which of them is clean!!!!SSSSSHAME on all of you.YOU are all taking Ghanaians for a ride.SE ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

OPAYIN,LET US TRY TO BE FRANK,THINGS WILL NEVER BE BETTER EVEN IF, YOU ARE GIVEN THE MANDATE TO RULE GHANA.

GHANAIANS HAVE STILL NOT FORGOTTEN. THE WORST GOVERNMENT THEY EVER WNT TGOUGH AND WITNESSED IN NPP'S RULE FROM 200 ...

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Which government the dwarf was talking about , is the junkie president of Ghana now

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

We heard zero tolerance for corruption in 2000 campaign but that turn corruption started from Adam when they were duping their hands in our money, at long run the use our monies to buy 50 cent look alike gold chains to hang l ...

• gadanga john 9 years ago

no way for nana to become president because of the ff 1)one person cannot vote more than 30 or 40 times 2)nana to suffer comments made by osafo margo 3)ghanaians waiting patiently to punished nana for heading supreme court fo ...

• Moses 9 years ago

Continue to amuse yourself. It is your right. Who is going to make you a president and over which country? Stop making a fool of yourself. All die be die. Yen Akanfo die. Tribalistic arrogant old man. stop fooling yorsel. Nob ...

• KOFI ASEMPA 9 years ago

YOU MAY SAY THAT TO THE BIRDS. NOT EVEN TO THE MARINES. YOU CANNOT FOOL US, NANA' LET ME REMIND YOU -''CORUPTION IS FROM ADAMS''-JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR. NANA, DO YOU MEAN NO DUBIOUS CONTRACTS INCLUDING ONE TO ALFRED AGBESHI WOYO ...

• KKD 2 9 years ago

NOT CORRUPT, ONLY VIOLENT BECAUSE YOUR PARTY'S CORRUPTION IS ALREADY WELL KNOWN!

Ignore this man , Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari Can't even remember when he met his own wife ( Rebecca ) so what is he talking about? Nana Binaddo must know by now that ,Ghanaians witnessed his movements when he carried ( ...

Nana oh Nana. I love you

• mawriz 9 years ago

This is a clichès.

• Oware - NPP 9 years ago

Evil dwarf you are well known for ,your corrupt practices. For example, fake law certificate, ethnocentrism, missing diplomatic passports, dealings in narcotics and using the attorney general office as a safe heaven for narco ...

• Bastard akufo addo 9 years ago

He never become a Vice President or a President n no former President or current is ugly n short that disqualifies akufo addo

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Stupid oldman

• pablo 9 years ago

Well said Nana, what did you do to those who embezzled your campaign funds. Are they not still around you. Please sir, your media blitz does not win power. You talk too much.

• Akromfour 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO CONDONED THE SALE OF THE CONTROVERSIAL DRILL SHIP

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

So far, you have condoned violence. Under your watch, machetes and guns are frequently wielded at party headquarters. Campaign funds and resources are unaccounted for. Why should we believe you. Clean up your own party first.

• Abongo 9 years ago

But you are corrupt

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Nana Addo is just preparing the minds of his supporters to refuse the 2016 results of the 2016 general elections if he loses.Thank you.

• kobby kay 9 years ago

where were you when your people were stealing govt lands bungalows, Ghana Airways properties,:missing passports under your care n giving same to drug barons n you want to be prez tweaaaaa

• Whatever 9 years ago

Akufo Addo should first account for the whereabout of the monies from the drill ship he nicodemously sold as the AG

• sas 9 years ago

All the politician are corrupt. You were in fmr. Prez. Kuffours govt.eeh.Ask yourself. How many ppl u brought to Europe for money?

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 9 years ago

When you were Attorney General what did you do ?Empty and cheap talk . Everybody will say that because after all you don't need a license to say that .After all there is the saying that you had never been to any ...

Tweaa

• J.Davis 9 years ago

PLEASE,NANA ADDO,DON'T MAKE EMPTY PROMISES BECAUSE WITHOUT ESTABLISHED GENUINE INDEPENDENT INSTITUTIONS TO CHECK CORRUPTION,YOU WILL FAIL,LIKEWISE PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• Allan Kyeremanteng (aka Allan Cash) 9 years ago

Your never to be Gov't you mean?
    It is clear that your arrogance will never win you the noble office of the presidency of Ghana

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

After been in a corrupt gov't for 8yrs so Mr Big Head, what has cjanged? Is it not the same NPP members or you are no more Nana?

• Samba 9 years ago

SO WHERE ARE THE STUDNETS? AND WHY WERE THERE NO QUESTIONS FROM THE STUDENTS? Ummm!!!!

• hardcore 9 years ago

hahaha!! hear this dishonest dwarf, who gave diplomatic passports to drug barons? where's the drillship? Ghanaians will never give power to you NPP human scum blood sucking vampires. what of Ghana @ 50? .

• Paul oduro a k a Justice 9 years ago

Nana Addo is not soon stupid to entertain corruption under his government as the soon called dead goat used to do.

• TITI 9 years ago

They have accused u for all things, not corruption!

• Agonaba 9 years ago

No railways,water,electricity.

• kweks 9 years ago

Nana Addo how will your cocaine financiers get their investment back? NDC is spoiling their businesses eh? Pres JM all the way! JM keep stopping the powder even if our cedi suffers its better than a drug country

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

THE MARKETING COUNCIL =GHANA
    ====================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    ======================================
    GOD BLESS NANA
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI +( FOUND ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Yooo yaate!!!!
    ,Kuffour said more sweet promised than this with positive defiance to corruption-Zero corruption,
    Yet what do we heard later. That
    Corruption started Adams time after his Foriegn secret bank accounts is fu ...

• Alhaji 9 years ago

U can never convince us with this ur useless cheap political talks. Tell us what happens to the Vodafone money u took as an mp.

• mighty 9 years ago

Wolf in sheep wool.

• Nico Van Dam. 9 years ago

Guys,as you all know.We still have some humanvultures among us.They always prefered to eat from or the refuge or the landfill.So it is a waste to promise to build them resturants or a fast food facility.Instead just give them ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Your government? Who's going to hand it to you? Buhari of Nigeria? Forget it, Akufo-Addo. Right after the results of Nigeria's elections were declared, you were quick to proclaim yourself a "government-in-waiting". That's pre ...

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

HUMANITY AND THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOW; -THE MOMENT OF QUESTION. HONORABLE -"AFUKU" ADDO; YES, I AM RIGHT I GUESS; WILL YOU CONTINUE TO GIVE -'YOUR MIND'- TO BE -'RULED OVER'- BY THE -'CIA'- AND GET AN INNOCENT GHANAINS - ...

• Boss one 9 years ago

Does this cocaine commando and old dwarf has a government in mother Ghana?where is that government?useless talk of an arrogant stupid dwarf,go away,dril ship money has gone into your pocket with the government cars you used f ...

• FREEDOM IN TRUTH 9 years ago

Don't get me started. Just begin with your current corrupt executives. Blay, Afoko and Agyapong. Too low class visa contractors in all. Blay, charged his constituents $5000 a pop for visa. Afoko current visa was obtained ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

A Good one but DON'T FORGET.....your govt can ONLY be OUTSIDE Ghana....in EXILE !!!!!!!!!