Ada lied - Hotel owner speaks

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Kbff 9 years ago

Next time you have to be very careful if not you could be imprison

• Addo Tei 9 years ago

Massa, why ? Why this ? Massa ?

• Sibruku Tifalo 9 years ago

endowed with such a natural beauty and good talks,such women can easily take the HEART of every man, BUT believe u me, she has the mighty gang of ARMED ROBBERS to attack u later in the NIGHT.A Real SPY & Buggler.Most men have ...

• KWAKU MANU,KOFORIDUA-GHANA. 9 years ago

THERE ARE MANY GIRLS HERE DOING WHAT ADA DID BUT ARE NEVER EXPOSED
    I ENCOUNTERED ONE LATELY WHO WAS GANG RAPED IN BOTH VAGINA AND ANUS AND SHE LATER CONFESSED TO ME
    ADA,S CASE IS VERY COMMON OCCURENCE.

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

OOOHHH ,MY EARS ARE MISSING,,,SOMEBODY TOOK MY EARS,,,,,A PRESENTER UNDER MY FOOT,,,,

• kofi 9 years ago

She is nothing but a nasty porn actress.

• chief 9 years ago

Hmmmm

• silas 9 years ago

public please do not be one side judge and lets hear from the victim as well

• Anas mankrado 9 years ago

In fact this hole story is confusing please let here from the lady.

• Goldcoaster 9 years ago

We don't say, "nothing of that SOUGHT happened when they were here"

The word you need here is SORT! Not "seek" conjugated in the past. You make too much noise everyday and yet find proofreading your reports a headache? Sha ...

• Terry ,Maryland 9 years ago

Brofo,lol

• Kwame 9 years ago

This is a stupid girl if she is not insane.

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

If I'm not mistaken this Ada girl hails from somewhere Ghana. She's learned from the best on how to make believe illusions are real and feign danger when a lie won't do. This is the narrative that has come out of a region dom ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Ada is an Ashawo

• Akut 9 years ago

This was meant to send shockwaves throughout the country but was badly executed. These shocking things happen periods leading to election, we are lucky dead bodies of women are not being discovered here and there.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

According to the police, Ada has not given any statement yet so how can she lie? Dummy hotel owner

• bonsu Kofi 9 years ago

Until this girl speaks, I won't believe neither will I trust nor take any report serious. Period

• DAAVI 9 years ago

SOME OF THESE LADIES ARE LIARS, BUT WHATEVER THEY SAY IS FINAL.

• KWAKU MANU,KOFORIDUA-GHANA. 9 years ago

DAAVI,MOST YOUNG WOMEN NOW ARE LIARS AND PETTY THIEVES.THEY ARE NOT LADIES SO THEY DO NOT DESERVE THE TITLE " LADIES ".THEY ARE SO ROTTEN IF U GET TO KNOW THEIR PRIVATE LIVES.

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

This hw akyems will disgrace themselves till the end of the world , look at akufo addo

• colley 9 years ago

I think your family is more ugly than Nana addo

• tom 9 years ago

This ada case is needed to be investigated thorouthly

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

Let's don't jump into conclusion in this case. The girl coming to the hotel and leaving in the company of the boys laughing does not mean the girl was not telling the truth about the kidnapping. This hotel owner is such a big ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A man faked his own kidnapping in front of his terrified wife so he could spend the night boozing with pals.
    Rogelio Andaverde 'arranged' for two masked men to grab him from his home in Edinburg, Texas.
    His horrified wife w ...

• MR LORD 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm only GOD knows.

• KONLAN EMMANUEL DAMTONU 9 years ago

If it is true that she intentionally did this, then i think that he needs a mental check up and after that the court should take its due action .this is a serious criminal issue to be looked at before it becomes a business fo ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

FRIENDS CAN BE RAPIEST SINCE THERE WAS ALCOHOL INVOLVED . IS THERE ANY CAMERA TO BACK UP THE OWNER CLAIMED ? SHE WAS DRUNK THEREFORE HER FRIEND CAN TAKE ADVANTAGE OF HER AND HER FRIENDS HAS NO RIGHT TO TAKE THE NUDE PICTURES ...

• From Dallas Texas 9 years ago

Those guys promised her money after the xxx movie but they failed to pay her and she turned around accuse ,them of rape .

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

No police station in Accra?

• apuuu 9 years ago

For course she is serious sick woman she has two personality problem she probably didn't remember anything because the police don't know which one of her was having sex the Ghana lady or Nigerian is going to be sometime be ...

• Akut 9 years ago

Have we forgotten about the Nima girl with the story of a passenger bus being waylaid and all the women rapped including school girls. Expect more of such manufactured horrific events. The security agencies should be extra a ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Folks education in Ghana is very disgraceful.It is very funny to her from police saying Ada can't speak and was able to know exactly what happen and know the incident was stage is propostrous and baseless.Ghana police lack th ...

• JH.New York 9 years ago

Maybe she did that to win the sympathy of foreign mission -Consulates to get a visa;that under constant sexual harassment and therefore afraid of her life ; hence for the 5th time.if she is not mentally derailed.
    Thai is my ...

• yusuf 4rm uganda 9 years ago

the world is coming to an end coz of those rempens

• Dread 9 years ago

This bitch should understand that the police are not stupid

• Alormavor Thomas 9 years ago

i think the girl is sick in her head,the boyfriend shld take a bold step to forget about her forever.she is not a marriagable woman.i think she is acting a blue movie wiht them,if not ???

• Ellen 9 years ago

why would she do that in de first place cos it still buffles me.

• am evans from amasaman 9 years ago

plsss nobody should take ada's case seroius she must be arrested nd punish siveally cos if u seen the second pics de guy must be naked when he is serious having sex wit her and de guy in barcelona shirt is hiding his face to ...

• KWAME MOSI 9 years ago

ADA SHOULD BE CHARGED FOR MAKING FALSE REPORT TO THE POLICE. ANOTHER NIGERIAN 419 IN GHANA

• jessibella 9 years ago

this girl is definately sick, her frame of mind need to be looked into... she definately need help psycologically

• Pius Lovy ap town 9 years ago

De so called presenter is a useless organism

• Toobi too. 9 years ago

Ada you are not clever this is a wrong

• 3dem 9 years ago

" Ada was not raped" As is he was in the room with them through out! People just don't know how to state what they have seen and walk away..... They must draw conclusions and give summation (is there a word like that) at a co ...

• Oppong 9 years ago

whts actually e reason behind dis sh*t

• LTL 9 years ago

if she fancies rape so much, let just send to the male prisons ward for just a night of showmanship. 'shit' how can any respectable woman of sane mind do this I wonder

• DAVID NANA YAW OPPONG 9 years ago

She should be punished

• ORIGINAL CHARGER 9 years ago

People hu r support to b our mothers r having such preposterous behaviour. Where are we heading toward

• Wisdom 9 years ago

the lady who brought her (ada ) to the hospital must also be quesioned, because she be one of them.

• miki 9 years ago

Ada is confused and need help

• Kojo 9 years ago

This guy is lying to protect himself. His hotel was used to rape the woman and he is trying to put it all on her. The police should not just swallow any story told.