What benefit will Ghana gain from cuba and america relationship. nonsense
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves, just as (KENNEDY AGYAPONG) always says they are , must explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ? it has become a mind boggling to hear the majority of Akan's Npp using their usual words ( S3 BI ) OR (S3 BIO) to described Non-Akan's in their conversations. Nana Buhari Akanfuo Binaddo and his Npp criminals must do us a big favour to give answer to those questions above before 2016.
THIS FOOLISH MAHAMA SHD FCK OFF
LOOT & SHARE 10 years ago
I think Mahama is rather writing to Castro in Cuba seeking loans.
kwaku NYU 10 years ago
Are you on crack or need a psych consult? You always talking shit what is fuckin wrong with you?
Close Observer 10 years ago
PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people without work experience as ministers? THIS IS THE GENESIS OF CORRUPTION. Remember, they haven't worked before so they may not have money, and they have a limited time in office. Your guess is as right as mine. THESE APPOINTEES ALSO MAKE DECISIONS THAT PROFESSORS WITH MANY YEARS OF WORK EXPERIENCE HAVE TO FOLLOW. If you think this is not right, VOTE THE MEDIOCRE NDC GOVERNMENT OUT IN 2016. VOTE THE CLUELESS AND ANTI-AKAN NDC OUT IN 2016.
(Gam3i ny3 dzea NDC s33, am3 b3 ny3he deka. Am3 kotoku mli p3 am3 foor.
MANTSE 10 years ago
DEMOCRACY is a TERM of ART, It means a particular thing. It means a FREE Prople who have the FREE WILL to ELECT Leaders of their Choosing. Leaders who SUBSCRIBE to the Notion that Public Service is a SACRED PUBLIC TRUST that must be used for the GREATER GOOD of the People and NOT for the NARROW GAIN of a FEW Friends and Relatives.
I am an ARDENT SUPPORTER of Mahama, but in a Country where Just anybody, no matter their qualification os station in life get APPOINTED to Offices they CANNOT HOLD simply because they are the President's Friend or Relative, and they cannot do the work but are still at post while VITAL STATE INTITUTIONS are COLLAPSING, Can Never be said to be a Democracy.
Democratic Governments think about their people and PLACE the BEST of the people in Positions to IMPROVE Outcomes for the MASSES. Leaders of Democracy think about the people and ACT in their BEST INTEREST and do NOT act in the Interest of Friends and Relatives.
What we have is KHAKISTOCRACY, a GOVT that is made up of NOT the best of what the Country has to offer but a Collection of Friends, Relatives, Praise Singers and People who would not be QUALIFIED to Hold the positions they HOLD in Govt. in any Private ENTERPRISE and have NOTHING to OFFER except SYCOPHANCY.
What we have in Ghana today, SADLY, is KHAKISTOCRACY. Mahama, his Friends and Relatives are the Only WINNERS. they are the FEW who LAUGH ALL the Way to the BANK every month while ALL of us, Men and Women, Young and Old Languish in DUMSOR and STRUGGLE to make ENDS MEET. Very SAD, Indeed for a Man that I like very much to CONTRIVE the whole nation into such situation that I have to be this BLUNT about his style of Governance.
An OBSTINATE LEADER Indeed.
Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago
Who will take advice from a President who has shown fiscal ineptitude? You have some nerve
GHANATTA 10 years ago
John Dramani Mahama, known as Nana Atopahene and his notorious NDC thieves have nothing good to do. Nana Atopahene can not think of anything better for Ghana.
I bet you, within ten years Cuba will be better than Ghana. Cub ... read full comment
John Dramani Mahama, known as Nana Atopahene and his notorious NDC thieves have nothing good to do. Nana Atopahene can not think of anything better for Ghana.
I bet you, within ten years Cuba will be better than Ghana. Cuban leaders will use their resources to develop their country. Cuban leaders won't steal their state treasury like NDC thieves have done in Ghana.
What is the importance of John Mahama stupid letter to Obama?
klufio 10 years ago
Intact Mahama is a fool! Instead of thinking of how he will solve the numerous problems we have , he is writing stupid letter which Obama will not even read. Useless president. He always wants to feel important. Buulu!
Mahama is a dog and a foolish president
I MEAN FOLLISH MAHAMA IS EXPIRED GOOD 10 years ago
Sorry oh!
Sorry oh!
Woyome 10 years ago
Stooge on Govt payroll.
blackman 10 years ago
That why we say northener is always a northener you cannot even solve your own problem and talking about cuba .taani aboa ....sremufuo mmoa.agyimifuo
Do Good 10 years ago
Blackman,u 're rather foolish one,u 're de abua,monkey,why shd u be in ghana if u know dat it is rule by Northener,an animal,den u 're de big animal.May Allah 4give u n ur likes.
TOO MANY IDIOT HERE 10 years ago
Are you not ashamed to say something so stupid? Does Ghana have to gain something before oppressive sanctions are lifted.You ungrateful baboon.Even in their restricted position Cuba has been one of the best friend Ghana ever had.
OZA 10 years ago
Yes, another silly talk from CHA. What benefit did Ghana get from your Mom giving birth to you? You just came to consume food that should have been added to mine. Kwasea!!!
OZA 10 years ago
Yes, foolish talk. What benefit did Ghana get from your Mom giving birth to somebody like you. You just came to consume food that I should have added to mine. Kwasea!!
OZA 10 years ago
Yea, another silly talk from CHA. Let me ask you too. What benefit did Ghana get from your Mom giving birth to you. You just came to consume all the mushrooms that I should have eaten when I am fed up with meat. Kwasea!
Ghanaman 10 years ago
Mahama for you, always running away from issues that are of importance. Obama does not need your praises
George 10 years ago
He He just want to show off and attention.
Adanko 10 years ago
This stupid letter of yours can't even cross the Atlantic ocean. Why can't you think about the dum, dum, dum, dum dumsor. That could have given u a credit instead. This is common sense.
sole looser 10 years ago
This guy really doesn't know his place. You can't even appointment competent people into your government and you have the gut??? Woaaaa look???
Kenyatta 10 years ago
There are numerous issues in Ghana that you should occupy your time with than this.
patriot 10 years ago
Please doctor your english..We do not say 'you can't even appointment'.It should be'you can't even appoint',ok.
adumtumi nyansfuo 10 years ago
Mahama should realize obama will only be in power for about a year. Obama's decisions do not reflect the United States interest. Obama is not loved in the United States. Obama has been ridiculed by his white counterparts
@o@o 10 years ago
Wasn"t the entire black race ridiculed by white people?
K Man 10 years ago
So you seek validation by Europeans. Free you're mind. Obama hasn't been brilliant but better than Bush
atia 10 years ago
mahama should rather be thinking about how to solve the problems we have in Ghana.
KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 10 years ago
It is funny America has designated Cuba as a terrorist nation or a sponsor of terrorism.America is the number one terrorist nation in the world and the number one sponsor of terrorism around the world.America teamed up with Busia and Obetsebi Lamptey to indulge in terrorist activities in Ghana in the 1960s which led to the throwing of bombs which killed and maimed several innocent ghanaians.It is America which financed and trained terrorists in Jordan in 2012 to overthrow Assad in Syria and was responsible for the overthrow and killng of Gaddafi in Libya.America is akso a supporter of despotic regimes and dictators.A notable example was General Pinochet of Chile.Yes America is the number one terrorist nation and the number one sponsor of terrorism in the world.
Bibisaku 10 years ago
BAM ....!!!
You are right on target.
BAM ....!!!
You are right on target.
NANA AMA 10 years ago
prez Mahama please write to the president of South Africa to help stop the killing of our African brother and sisters over there
patriot 10 years ago
Nana Ama what is going on in South Africa shows how promitive-minded black south africans are.Instead of blaming their government for lack of job opportunities they are venting their anger on foreigners who are ekeing out a living there.And surprisingly the AU has not come out to condemn what is going on in South Africa.I wish South africans in other african countries will be treated the way black foreigners are being treated there.
John,Tema 10 years ago
Our brothers & sisters shd have equally stayed behind to put pressure on our leaders to create a conducive environment for them to work.The South African economy even though is buoyant is own by the whites don't help the blacks.
John,Tema 10 years ago
I abhor the killing of fellow black African though,the whole Africa needs to help them.
J Mahama 10 years ago
Useless "Ghana supreme court" kept this joker as a president
Foolish president 10 years ago
MahamA paaa. How does this benefit you as a useless leader?
Brain UK 10 years ago
Is this a news
Please, focus on Ghana and stop the childish behavior
VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago
Dumb Dramani must learn to pay Ghanaian doctors well so as not rely on Cuban doctors
John,Tema 10 years ago
Even "mighty" USA uses Cuban doctors privately if you don't know,we've been brain-washed so much that we always think we're better than everybody even though outside we're seen as very poor and a useless country.
NOKS Consult/email: ericyeboah201136 10 years ago
Travel Travel Travel
contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW
Travel Travel Travel
contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW
DUM-DUM-SOR 10 years ago
DI WOFIE ASEM. DUMSOR
DUM-DUM-SOR 10 years ago
DWEN GHANA HO
Hmmm 10 years ago
Mahama, 3ny3 de3 ehia nie..
Joe Turkey 10 years ago
Idiotic president. Solve just one of the many hydra-headed problems in your own Ghana before poking your dirty mouth in affairs 10,000 miles away. Idiot! perhaps looking forward to building a new hotel Havana in addition to the one he is building in Dubai.
GBEWAA 10 years ago
WORLD LEADERS HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS ABDUCTION OF NIGERIAN GIRLS.
LET ANYBODY PROMISE A NIGERIAN HEAD OF STATE US10 MILLION IF HE'S ABLE TO RESCUE THE ABDUCTED GIRLS, AND YOU'LL SEE HOW AN AFRICAN LEADER CAN PERFORM WONDERS BY RESCUING THE GIRLS WITHIN DAYS.
NIGERIAN LEADERS ARE SIMPLY USING THE ADBUCTION OF THE GIRLS AS A "BARGAINING CHIP" TO GET MILLIONS OF DOLLARS AID FROM THE WEST, THEN LOOT THE MONEY AS USUAL WITH AFRICAN LEADERS.
PRESIDENT DUM SOR 10 years ago
MAHAMA MUST SOLVE OWN DUM SOR PROBLEM.THat HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH US.You always pretend to be someone but you are no one outside Ghana.your minister's experience is school dining hall prefect.how can you solve your problems?you are idiot
Joe 10 years ago
Dumsor, Ghanaian migrants thrown overboard at sea,Migrants facing problems in Libya,SA, economicpoblems of unemployment and poverty in Ghana should be yur concern now. Wrong focus
VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago
Of Obama's decision anyway.Neither am I. I think America should establish relations with Cuba only after the exit of the Castro brothers,dictators as they are !
Sethoo 10 years ago
They survived for 50yrs without USA,so even if the latter refused to accept them they can make it.China,Brazil,India etc whose economy are doing well are extending hands to them.Its USA who'll left out.
sikdo 10 years ago
Thinking.about u.problemens.u.message to Obama is useless Obama is nog not.like u u.think Obama dont no what u did shame to u mahama God punische u
sikdo 10 years ago
Kofigah Raphael 10 years ago
Mr president can't u mind ur own business. Ghanaian are suffering and here u are advice and congratulating somebody. Think about us and not USA. PEACE BE UNTO US ALL
sikdo 10 years ago
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago
THE CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP==
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
sikdo 10 years ago
kweks 10 years ago
Pres JM you are simply the best! Great move. Ghana os blessed to have you.
Otumfour Eric 10 years ago
that good Obama
Kwame 10 years ago
GREAT MAN! US HAS LISTENED TO YOUR PLEAS. CONGRATS.
Y B 10 years ago
CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like viruses, bacterials, bad fat, acidosis, fungal and parasite, and help balance body PH.
Proper PH level enhance body SYSTEM to fight any chronic diseases.
Cleanshield is for correction of acidosis related disease in the body such as
HIV AIDS, breast and prostrate cancer, ulcer, diabetes, kidney, Liver, stroke, LEUKEMIA,
Hay fever, blood pressure, hypertension, asthma, malaria, hepatitis , urinary infections, Impotency, sexual performance, infertility, fibroid, menstrual pains, gonorrhea, poor eye sight, brain tumor, mental alertness, insomnia, and many more
Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners. Management of African Health Solution at Madina (Accra) is also looking for Agents across Ghana and beyond, Awsome income guarantee every month
For your health need
To become an agent
Contact 0509384881
KWAKU ANANSE 10 years ago
THIS IS LIKE KWAME NKRUMAH GOING TO HANOI TO SOLVE THE VIETMAN WAR, WHILE WAS BURNING. JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC SHOULD DEAL WITH THE PROBLEMS AT HOME AND STOP TRYING TO DIVERT OUR ATTENTION FROM THE HUNGER, POVERTY AND SUFFERING HE AND HIS THIEVING MINISTERS AND NDC HAVE CREATED IN GHANA.
kofi prah 10 years ago
The Cuba 5 is the campaign of Kwesi Pratt and not NDC or is Kwesi now the PR man for the NDC?
KWAKU ANANSE 10 years ago
THE NEXT LETTER FROM JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE TO HILLARY CLINTON, TO SAY HELLO, BECAUSE SHE HAS DECLARED HER INTENTION TO BECOME A CANDIDATE FOR THE PRESDENCY IN THE UNITED STATES. JOHN MAHAMA DOES NO WORK, THOUGH HE HAS A MYRIAD OF PROBLEMS HE SHOULD BE DEALING WITH. TWEAAAAAAAAAAA PRESIDENT, WORKING LIKE A DINNING HALL PREFECT.
isaac owusuansah a.k.a marcusgarveyas 10 years ago
BBC-NEWS YOUR SOO STUPID MUTHER FUCKER,
why did u fool's Alway,s talk nonses & insult akan,s fool,s tell that ur aponkye president,to go WHITE HOUSE and ask for help from OBAMA,& fix DUMNA ASO problems,biassss & vagabong like you.kwasiato.BBC. if ur a man with 2balls, give me your mobile or picture,address i bet u,your family will be finish in that ur nkukobuom house that u live fool.
adongo frafra 10 years ago
Do Obama cares about you?
USELESS GHANA PRESIDENT
Chief amankwa 10 years ago
The guy dabbles in international politic but can not solve local issues .
I have no confidence in Mahama
Laar 10 years ago
Monkeys calling themselves human beings. You always get up I say you are going to abroad. if abroad is not safe Will you go there? Haters of peace you can go to iraq.
BULI 10 years ago
I HOPE CUBA IS NOT SOFTENING, THIS aMERICA....hmmm
Frederick Gardiner Kwasi Aikins 10 years ago
Prez be focus and rule,stop borrowing and focus on local good ooh!
the patriot 10 years ago
The president of this Republic must focus his attention on the dire situation this nation finds itself in before embarking on useless international activities that are of no benefit to the state in anyway shape or form.i think Mahama loves to be president but doesn't have a clue what the job itself entails,HE IS ALWAYS TRYING TO LOOK PRESIDENTIAL,BE A PRESIDENT SIR,THATS WHAT COUNTS THE MOST
GBEWAA 10 years ago
GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN CONTROLLING GHANA'S ECONOMY FOR YEARS BEFORE THE SILLY DIVESTMENT OF STATE INSTITUTIONS.
DID THAT PROPEL GHANA'S ECONOMY?
INFACT THE STATE INSTITUTIONS WERE DIVESTED SIMPLY BECAUSE THE GHANAIANS M ... read full comment
GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN CONTROLLING GHANA'S ECONOMY FOR YEARS BEFORE THE SILLY DIVESTMENT OF STATE INSTITUTIONS.
INFACT THE STATE INSTITUTIONS WERE DIVESTED SIMPLY BECAUSE THE GHANAIANS MANAGING THOSE STATE INTITUTIONS WERE ALL USELESS BECAUSE THEY WERE ALL HOPELESSLY DEPENDENT ON GOVERNMENT SUBVENTIONS TO "LIVE ABOVE WATER".
THIS KOFI BUAH IS TALKING CRAP!!!
THE OIL SECTOR WILL COLLAPSE JUST AS GHANA'S USELESS "LEADERS" HAVE COLLAPSED THE TEMA OIL REFINERY, STATE CONSTRUCTION CORPORATION, GHANA AIRWAYS, GHANA INTERNATIONAL AIRLINES, AMONGST MANY OTHERS.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE SIMPLY TOO USELESS TO MANAGE THE OIL SECTOR. IT WILL COLLAPSE IN A TWINKLE OF AN EYE DUE TO LAZINESS, CORRUPTION, CLUELESSNESS AND YOU NAME IT!
TEE 10 years ago
THIS SENSELESS MAHAMA
ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago
Look at this president soo stupid, what can of dis Listen MAHAMA your own people during in South Africa MAHAMA you call ur self ECOWAS CHAIRMAN STUPID MAN PEOPLE DEAD
TEE 10 years ago
MAHAMA HAVE NOTHING IMPORTANT DOING
Kabila 10 years ago
Mahama your country is deteriorating from all angles. Focus on your issues and less on others. I'm sure USA and Cuba are big boys and able to manage their own concerns. 'Chop your own house matter'! Looking at more pertinent situations in the country, I'm surprised this story is making headlines.
John Lewis 10 years ago
OH PRESIDENT MAHAMA. WHAT ARE YOUR PRIORITIES? WHY NOT A STRONGLY WORDED LETTER AS LEADER OF ECOWAS TO ZUMA IN RSA CONDEMNING AND PROTESTING ABOUT THE LOSS OF GHANAIANS AND OTHERS IN THE RSA? I AM SAD AND ASHAMED ABOUT YOUR LACK OF CONCERN. OR YOU AND YOUR TETTEH WOULD SA YOU DID NOT SEND THEM THERE?
blackman 10 years ago
Do good you are very stupid no wonder you are from north go back to your history I have not been to Ghana since Mahama administration and I will not go until 2017 when he is out.nantwie nua
ADAMU 10 years ago
What is the motive behind this message? Please Obama have petty on me. I need more loans. That's all NDC/Mahama is noted for.
kweks 10 years ago
with all Ghana's infrastructural deficit like housing, water plants, interchange, roads etc what did NPP do with their 8yrs? ensuring they did not borrow and keep bad infrastructure whilst they go abroad and enjoy?
gloria usa 10 years ago
Dzi wo fie asem mahama ghanaians are suffering too much live obama alone
KFC 10 years ago
Mr. President, surely there are more pressing national matters demanding your attention than you getting involved in matters between the USA and Cuba.
Let's be having you do your presidential work to improve our lot. We are ... read full comment
Mr. President, surely there are more pressing national matters demanding your attention than you getting involved in matters between the USA and Cuba.
Let's be having you do your presidential work to improve our lot. We are suffering beyond reason!!!
Saani 10 years ago
I've also encouraged support de president idea
clement 10 years ago
mahama oooh Aden na oye ghana fuoo saaaaa
OKOROMANSA 10 years ago
BUT WHO WOULD LISTEN TO MAHAMA? THIS PRESIDENT ALWAYS WANTS TO CREATE THE IMPRESSION THAT HE IS WORKING HAR, BUT HE IS NOT GENUINE. WHO IS GOING TO READ WHAT HE IS WRITING IN THE FIRST PLACE?
Oso 10 years ago
Shut the fuck up, ignorant president!!
If you have any wisdom change the predicaments in your country and shut the fuck up!!!
kulah 10 years ago
blackman ar u better than e northeners y cnt u mind ur own business if e give e whole gh to u ccn u even takecare o a community?not to even talk o a whole country u cn stay where u ar for all we care
SON OF MAN 10 years ago
FIX YOUR PROBLEMS AND LEAVE OBAMA ALONE.
WHAT A FAILED GOVERNMENT- NDC.
KG 10 years ago
Is this the priority of the day at this time?
mahama loot and share, 10 years ago
MAHAMA IS A THIEF PERIOD,FOOOLISH MAHAMA IS CRIMINAL
Amadu 10 years ago
Nobody will listen to you.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago
DEAR H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA AND H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA,
IT IS ALWAYS SAID THAT AS GOLDEN AND NOBLE PRINCIPLE OF VIRTUE THAT "A STITCH IN TIME SAVES NINE".
THAT IT IS ALSO GOLDEN AND GODLY ... read full comment
DEAR H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA AND H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA,
IT IS ALWAYS SAID THAT AS GOLDEN AND NOBLE PRINCIPLE OF VIRTUE THAT "A STITCH IN TIME SAVES NINE".
THAT IT IS ALSO GOLDEN AND GODLY PRINCIPLE OF VIRTUE THAT "GRATEFULNESS AND APPRECIATION" ARE HALLMARKS THAT IGNITE AND ALSO PROMOTE HOPE, TRUST AND ENCOURAGEMENT UPON WHICH TRUE FRIENDSHIP THRIVES.
IT IS THEREFORE UPON THESE RELATED BACKDROPS THAT I AM RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY SENDING THE MESSAGE OF GOODWILL OF HOPE, GOOD SUCCESS, THANK YOU AND GOD BLESSINGS TO H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA FOR THE HISTORIC HISTORY OF TIME THAT HAS BEEN CHALKED OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND CUBA DIPLOMATIC RELATIONS, THERETO.
THAT THE HUMBLE CALL BY A HUMBLE FRIENDS HAS BEEN HONORED. THANKS.
HOWEVER, IT IS VERY DISGUSTING OF THE SITUATION EMERGING IN SOUTH AFRICA THAT SEEMS TO THREATEN THE VERY ISSUES SOUTH AFRICANS FOUGHT AGAINST "RACIAL DISCRIMINATION" AND IN THE LIGHT OF ABOVE I RESPECTFULLY STRONGLY URGED HIS EXCELLENCIES TO CONSIDER TO INTERVENE DIPLOMATICALLY TO RESOLVE THE IMPASSE.
BUT AT THE SAME TIME I RESPECTFULLY URGED HIS EXCELLENCIES TO STEP UP INVESTIGATIONS OF THE REPORT THAT I HAVE DULY SUBMITTED FOR JOINT INVESTIGATIONS BY BOTH GOVERNMENTS.
THAT THERE CANNOT BE ANY TRUE SENSE OF DEMOCRACY WITHOUT JUSTICE, THERETO. THAT FREEDOM AND JUSTICE ARE FOUNDED ON STRONG PILLARS OF TRUE DEMOCRACY.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS AMERICA AND GHANA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER?LEGAL CONSULTANT
WASHISHI 10 years ago
cuba trainned doctors manned our hospitals when political doctors tried to frustrate the nation.issues of nationa concerns are important to all execpt NPP.
Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves, just as (KENNEDY AGYAPONG) always says they are , must explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ? i ...
PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people without work experience as ministers? THIS IS THE GENESIS OF CORRUPTION. Remember, they haven't worked before so they may not have money, a ...
DEMOCRACY is a TERM of ART, It means a particular thing. It means a FREE Prople who have the FREE WILL to ELECT Leaders of their Choosing. Leaders who SUBSCRIBE to the Notion that Public Service is a SACRED PUBLIC TRUST that ...
I bet you, within ten years Cuba will be better than Ghana. Cub ...
Sorry oh!
Stooge on Govt payroll.
Are you not ashamed to say something so stupid? Does Ghana have to gain something before oppressive sanctions are lifted.You ungrateful baboon.Even in their restricted position Cuba has been one of the best friend Ghana ever ...
It is funny America has designated Cuba as a terrorist nation or a sponsor of terrorism.America is the number one terrorist nation in the world and the number one sponsor of terrorism around the world.America teamed up with B ...
BAM ....!!!
You are right on target.
Nana Ama what is going on in South Africa shows how promitive-minded black south africans are.Instead of blaming their government for lack of job opportunities they are venting their anger on foreigners who are ekeing out a l ...
Our brothers & sisters shd have equally stayed behind to put pressure on our leaders to create a conducive environment for them to work.The South African economy even though is buoyant is own by the whites don't help the blac ...
Is this a news
Travel Travel Travel
DI WOFIE ASEM. DUMSOR
DWEN GHANA HO
Idiotic president. Solve just one of the many hydra-headed problems in your own Ghana before poking your dirty mouth in affairs 10,000 miles away. Idiot! perhaps looking forward to building a new hotel Havana in addition to t ...
LET ANYBODY PROMISE A NIGERIAN HEAD OF STATE US10 MILLION IF HE'S ABLE TO RESCUE THE ABDUCTED GIRLS, AND YOU'LL SEE HOW AN AFRICAN LEADER CAN PERFORM ...
MAHAMA MUST SOLVE OWN DUM SOR PROBLEM.THat HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH US.You always pretend to be someone but you are no one outside Ghana.your minister's experience is school dining hall prefect.how can you solve your proble ...
GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
that good Obama
CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...
THIS IS LIKE KWAME NKRUMAH GOING TO HANOI TO SOLVE THE VIETMAN WAR, WHILE WAS BURNING. JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC SHOULD DEAL WITH THE PROBLEMS AT HOME AND STOP TRYING TO DIVERT OUR ATTENTION FROM THE HUNGER, POVERTY AND SUFFERING H ...
THE NEXT LETTER FROM JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE TO HILLARY CLINTON, TO SAY HELLO, BECAUSE SHE HAS DECLARED HER INTENTION TO BECOME A CANDIDATE FOR THE PRESDENCY IN THE UNITED STATES. JOHN MAHAMA DOES NO WORK, THOUGH HE HAS A MYRIAD ...
why did u fool's Alway,s talk nonses & insult akan,s fool,s tell that ur aponkye president,to go WHITE HOUSE and ask for help from OBAMA,& fix DUMNA ASO problems,biassss & vagabong li ...
USELESS GHANA PRESIDENT
The president of this Republic must focus his attention on the dire situation this nation finds itself in before embarking on useless international activities that are of no benefit to the state in anyway shape or form.i thin ...
INFACT THE STATE INSTITUTIONS WERE DIVESTED SIMPLY BECAUSE THE GHANAIANS M ...
THIS SENSELESS MAHAMA
Mahama your country is deteriorating from all angles. Focus on your issues and less on others. I'm sure USA and Cuba are big boys and able to manage their own concerns. 'Chop your own house matter'! Looking at more pertinent ...
OH PRESIDENT MAHAMA. WHAT ARE YOUR PRIORITIES? WHY NOT A STRONGLY WORDED LETTER AS LEADER OF ECOWAS TO ZUMA IN RSA CONDEMNING AND PROTESTING ABOUT THE LOSS OF GHANAIANS AND OTHERS IN THE RSA? I AM SAD AND ASHAMED ABOUT YOU ...
Let's be having you do your presidential work to improve our lot. We are ...
THAT IT IS ALSO GOLDEN AND GODLY ...