You are here: HomeNews2015 04 16Article 354703

Mahama’s gov't has been 'poor' – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (104)

• FOO MAN CHOO 9 years ago

Say that again.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) . 9 years ago

Say it again Nana.An indecisive man always perform poor.

• Sly 9 years ago

U wish to be an Ewe!
    Shame on u, not even proud of ur own tribe.
    Lol

• shoeshine boys 9 years ago

Your darty black face fils de pute

• Kofi, USA. 9 years ago

OH AKUFO COCAINE ADDO IS SICK. JUST LOOK AT HIM THIS MAN IS DYING OUT.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

KOFI here follows the USELESS NDC PARTY, yet he is taking cover from the untold hardship the dead goat and his USELESS NDC government has brought on Ghanaians. JUST LIKE KOFI'S FRIENDS WHO RUSHED TO TAKE ASYLUM IN BRAZIL WHEN ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

And Nana Addo had been in governance once, working as Attorney General; the records are fresh, and he FAILED the offices miserably.
    The late President Attah Mills would always remained the Last President born in the Gold Co ...

• paa 9 years ago

Look at this ugly man want to be president

• FOO MAN CHOO 9 years ago

Mahama's government is the worse government in Ghana's young history.
    Under this Mahama Ghana's economy is nothing to write home about.
    Corruption is at the roof top. We have Woyome saga, GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH and very high job ...

• Ruthan,Tema 9 years ago

Mahama was never prepared to be a President,he was content with being a vice.He has no idea in being a President,much more choosing people to assist him to do the job.We'll continue to be in this mess if we keep him.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A TRIBALIST & A THEIF

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL CONTINUE WORSHIPPING DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Sly 9 years ago

A weed smoker and a drug lord?

• ISMAILA HOROYA ALI 9 years ago

LOOK NANA WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE OUR PRESIDENT BY FORCE

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

HAHAHAHA CAN YOU IMAGINE AN NDC MINISTER'S. WORKING EXPERIENCE IS DINING HALL HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Sam Praise 9 years ago

I keep on saying, hatred for Nana is hatred for change, love for mahama is hatred for Ghana. Anyone who will look at Ghana now and say all is alright, may this land never produce anything good for such a fellow!

• Sly 9 years ago

Ur akufo Addo will always lose election

• FOOLISH NDCl 9 years ago

Start to think ,Nana or what Mahama is a fool no ideas no knowledge, like a real fool.corrupt, Every corrupt peoson is a FOOL. That is it.

• KEKELI 9 years ago

As for u you will never be a president in this country. You know why? You don't speak sense. If it were me I would have said. "Mahama have done well under the circumstances, however I would have done better. Why don't you try ...

• HK 9 years ago

NOT NANA ADDO NPP WHICH CAN CHANGED GHANA.NO

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

I believe strongly that you are one of the FOOLISH VOTERS you are praying for.

O KOFI, HOW CAN I BE ONE OF THE FOOLISH VOTERS? I HAVE SEEN THE LIGHT, AND URGING ALL TO KICK THE DEAD GOAT OUT IN 2016: SO I'M NOT.

PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people without work experience as ministers? THIS IS THE GENESIS OF CORRUPTION. Remember, they haven't worked before so they may not have money, a ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Somebody should please tell this Kapwepwe to keep his bias rating to himself. After all, Ghanaians are the ones to rate Mahama come 2016 and not him and his fake rating.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

NPP didn't blame JJ Rawlins for his useless 19 years of ruling Ghana but with knowledge and wisdom after 8 years Ghana was back on track but your NDC idiots administration after 7 years with their failure blaming NPP, Listen ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Really? Mahama rigged the 2012 elections, huh? Well, your own Kapwepwe-Addo and his two amigos that placed the country under siege for eight good mouths by holding Mama Ghana to ransom, is now claiming that his infamous All-D ...

• Create,loot and share 9 years ago

Mahama is the most stupid president imposed on Ghanaians by Atuguba and Asantehene.Dead goat and yentie obia president.It is only in Ghana that foolish people support a corrupt president.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) . 9 years ago

Mahama is performing poor because he was not elect but was selected to be our president by Atukuba and Afari Gyan.

• Paul Afoko 9 years ago

Komla Agbeshie even the way u wrote Agbeshie shows u are not from volta but that aside,if u have listened to Akufo Addo in the full interview for the first time he admitted that his reckless , loose n irresponsible all die-be ...

• Ron 9 years ago

Ndc lack ideas

• Abongo 9 years ago

You are a thief where is our ship? What about the numerous Dipomatic passports you issued to non dipomats. Hahahaha Nana, you are dreaming

• JDiM 9 years ago

Kwasia Abongo the ship is in Bawku Tani Gyimiifour. Mad cow.

• Abongo 9 years ago

Hahahahaha another idiot from the forest. Monkey

• Kwame 9 years ago

NONSENSE.

• kwaku 9 years ago

Nana addo said nothing. He has nothing to offer.

• Abongo 9 years ago

You going to retire in 2016

• SHABIA NEWS 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo should be employed as radio presenter bcoz he don't know how to speak as a president Aki and borbor should be his friends

• cos90 9 years ago

From day your mother born you, you can never be a president in Ghana. So forget of being president in Ghana and even if by chance, you become president, you will perform POORLY.

• Sly 9 years ago

This old man will never ever be a prez

• ghananyi 9 years ago

Surely he will be far better than mahama.he will not surround himself with small boys. All his appointments will not be tribal.he will never pick non performing school boys as ministers. You will not find people like akua d ...

• KOLA LONDON 9 years ago

Truth hurts!

• Bread and kokonte 9 years ago

Kwesia like that Akyem dwarf what do you know about governing, were u not AG then when Tsikata defeated Kuffour government in court two times?

• DB 9 years ago

Hatred is for losers and failures, so get over it qickly.

• Yaw Dross 9 years ago

The Akyem Dwarf is clean, no smell, and has not skin disease! Eat your crow!

• DR. ASANTE 9 years ago

Everybody already knows what you are saying. We are tired of continued criticism. Please tell us what you will do differently with our limited resources to change the economy around and improve the lot of the ordinary Ghana ...

• JDiM 9 years ago

John Mahama be ready to return to your favorite job as Fulani herdsman in 2016

• Abua 9 years ago

The akyem failed to learn from the Asante who allowed the tall Gonja and fulani men to fuck their wifes to have nice children. Now look at this ugly dwarf call Akufo Addo.
    The gods must be angry now, abi.

• Ben 9 years ago

Abou your are very stupid, go to hell

• Yaw Dross 9 years ago

Dokita truth hurts!

• mahama loot and share, 9 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAYEEEEE,NANA ADDO,DOC BAWUMIA ,NPP GHANA ANI DAMOSO OOOOOOO,GOD SAVE GHANIANS FROM THIS MAHAMA CRIMINAL,,ANANSE GOVT,EMPTY HEAD,INCOMPETENT,USELESS,EVIL,MAHAMA IS A THIEF PERIOD,FOOOLISH MAN LIKE HIM,NDC MA ...

• Iona 9 years ago

And do you think your government will do better? Tell us what you are going to do to help the the youth to get jobs, the armed robbery to stop. Ghana to come out from ECOWAS, mentallly ill patients to be removed from the str ...

• Amidini 9 years ago

whether poor or improvement you Nana Addo will never be prez of Mother Ghana. Pls Nana Addddoooo give us a break !

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

AND AMISSAH-ARTHUR IS COMING UP WITH NAIVE AND SILLY MEDIUM-TERM ECONOMIC GROWTH PROJECTIONS FOR GHANA!

MOST OF GHANA LEADERS USE FAKE QUALIFICATIONS OR QUALIFICATIONS BASED ON PLAGIARISM, EXAM CHEATING AND WHAT HAVE YOU. ...

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

WHEN NKRUMAH CONSTRUCTED THOSE MASSIVE NUCLEAR REACTORS AT KWABENYA NEAR ACCRA, HE (NKRUMAH) KNEW FOR SURE THAT GHANA HAD ABUNDANT DEPOSITS OF URANIUM AND PLUTONIUM 239 TO POWER THOSE REACTORS.

AT THAT TIME, INDIA, PAKISTA ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

Akans are fools

• Arslan 9 years ago

Douglas wo Maame twe.u are a big fool.

Sorry, I apologize to non-Akans

• Arslan 9 years ago

then sorry to u also Douglas but next tym mind the way u comment on issues like this.let ur comments fall within the context of issue concerned.

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

He is too sick

Idiot

• wofayaw- Lawra 9 years ago

What JM is doing for the past 3 yrs npp 8 years cannot be compared to it

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

As a politician,you must know how to stand on your grounds.It's unfortunate for Nana Addo to allow NDC to neutralise his Free SHS campaign message.If you are committed to your convictions,you don't give room for your opponent ...

• King Adjei 9 years ago

Yes Nana this is the most corrupt and useless governmt in Ghana's history.

• jt We see of them by2016. 9 years ago

And urs would be worse, be u were pullout from ur post as a minister because of poor performance. Man stop attacking Mahana and start selling ideas to the people.Attarks would creat more enemy for u.

• Drug Buster 9 years ago

akufo addo will not prosecute kwabena duffour IF he becomes president. that is the deal. addo fucked a young woman at duffour's hpuse when he went for adu boahen funeral in juaben. he left jomo for duffour. the woman has akuf ...

• Deep One 9 years ago

Akufo Addo has herpes. he got it from an English girl who worked for UNICEF in Accra. The girl is ready for press interviews.

• agahowa 9 years ago

ntafo) u don't want change, u people will continue to do kayayo n still pay tax,kwasiafo)

• Abongo 9 years ago

But you made tani your vice hahahahaha I pity you

• yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 9 years ago

why can you advice or find solution to the problem if he Nana thinks he love Ghana, it is not true am afraid of NPPs

• Whatever 9 years ago

I will take a Mahama administration any day. Nana Addo and his NPP robbed the land of Ghana

• Tete 9 years ago

Nana you can not transform Ghana. Kufour could not, thinking you can do it either. You need to allow citizens to change in attitude and behaviour first. You can not be the solution.

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Ghana has been losing its international standing since 1966 because we have had simple-minded but classroom educated people run the nation. Leadership and patrons of the NPP and NDC and all those military vagabonds have slowl ...

• KOLA LONDON 9 years ago

Yes, this one I now agree with Nana!

• World leader 9 years ago

Nana Addo you see wats your greed father did to your family. You will never seat on the presidential cheer. Till you die. Stupid old man.just looked at your face in the mirror and see what drug did to your life. Yeh Kah won t ...

• koo baa 9 years ago

nana charity begins at. calamsey is every corner in your home. what are you doing about that.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

In describing Dumb Dramani's administration as poor.....it's a disaster !

• Kwasi 9 years ago

if you are in opposition and you can give credible alternatives, it is an indication that you would have done worst. Pool

• Kwasi 9 years ago

Allow us to say that, not you

• gh 9 years ago

It is because your friends in the narcotic have been prevented from carrying out their narcotic business?

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

One singular yardstick of measuring a successful government is the management of the economy.....and in this regard Dumb Dramani has failed disastrously !

• Tommy 9 years ago

U've lost all ur teeths in ya mouth still u wants to be president .we dont want any oldman so pack ursef .i cannot watch dis monkey as ma president on de tv screen.old dwarf ugly

• Nana Addo Dankwa. 9 years ago

Bamuwia, kwasea, jimifwo,Nnam,Tani, waawa joining NPP foolish people.

• KA AKYIRE 9 years ago

LOOK AT THE FACE OF WHO IS TALKING AS IF HE IS BEING FORCE TO SIT AND TALK. WHAT DID YOU ACHIEVE AS MP IN THAT SMALL AREA COMPARE TO GHANA?

• Banorsah iddi 9 years ago

I think Ghanaians should give Nana Ado a chance in 2016.

• KA AKYIRE 9 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER COME TO MAHAMA LEVEL SO FAR AS YOU DO NOT APPRECIATE EVEN ONE OF HIS DOINGS BY PROVIDING WATER TO KYEBI YOUR OWN PEOPLE

• Mugu Yaro 9 years ago

I have no doubt this man will be a great leader and his wisdom will live long in the minds of men!May Allah give u victory in 2016 thank you nana

• Jojo 9 years ago

WHERE IS THIS MAN LIVING.

IT WAS ONLY DURING THE OFFICE OF THE CPP GOVERNMENT UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH THAT, GHANA WAS DESCRIBED AS A HOPE IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA AND AFRICA AS A WHOLE.

ALL THOSE YER ...

• SGT. 9 years ago

Northerners should read what JDiM always write on this page and think twice

• Ataa 9 years ago

This man is so silly that it is not funny. It is only in this part of the world that a person like this will be given the audience to spew rubbish. He has been MP for 8 years, his people of Kyebi did not have pope borne water ...

• Jake 9 years ago

There is nothing in that head of this Akuffo-Addo person. That was a very good analysis.
    Most who follow and cheer every damn lie of his, do so with their eyes closed, like baying sheep looking for water.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Not even poor performance but the most corrupt and useless plus thieves administration ever in our democracy history after JJ Rawlins, even the military men did better than John Mahama government

• ndc have no massage 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,HE SAID HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT BONES,

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

It is stupid for NPP to keep complaining about the way the current government is managing the affairs of the country. What have, the NPP done to assist the government. The opposition is there to assist the ruling government a ...

• koo nti 9 years ago

I wonder why educated people follow a man who has obviously,forged to become a lawyer.He said he could not properly take care of his law degree,how then,can he take care of Ghana? Does he remember a single principle in econom ...

• Nana Addo PigmyDwarf Bald head 9 years ago

Bald headed presidential aspirants.... we are getting ready to insult you 5x that has been given to John Atta Mills and John Mahama! Ghana has come a long way where every Ghanaian who is not supporting governing party does no ...

• GhanaianBoyz @Abroad 9 years ago

Mahama led NDC government has been blessed with so much revenue of: High Taxes, Oil revenues, Timber, Cocoa, and unprecedented Loans. Yet it is saddled with an unprecedented Debt-to-GDP ratio of almost 70%, depreciating curre ...

• Worfa 9 years ago

We should blame ourselves! Are you Ghanaians trying to say that there is not a single sensible person who could be the front runner for the NPP INSTEAD OF ALLOWING THIS SATANIC MAN TO RUN OUR COUNTRY IN CASE HE WINS NEXT YEAR ...

• Etweba 9 years ago

The title 'Nana' on your name Akufo Addo projects ethnographic fears or sends shivers to many ethnic groups which does not use that title to describe their honored to vote for you as leader of an ethnically diverse country. ...

• tkamal 9 years ago

This old yam again please nana come to takoradi and see your self ,we Will vote for him,when you are a Minster wat did you do

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

How can a dead goat eat grass? That's impossible! Mahama is clueless and incompetent.

• Shake 9 years ago

Hypocritical! You vowed to make his government unpopular. You never praise your competitors. Hypocrisy at high level!

• blemablema 9 years ago

a cheap and angry loser will say anything at all. talk is cheap akufo addo. yen akanfoo dee. did you attempt to group the gbc woman? shame

• ISMAILA HOROYA ALI 9 years ago

LOOK AT SOMETHING