Nkrumah wept by my bedside – Kulungugu bombing victim

Read Comments Comments (150)

• HK 10 years ago

THE EVILNESS IS IN THEIR BLOOD.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The regroup of the UP terrorist now became Npp , will never be forgiven for bombing our innocent children and the overthrew the first President of this country Ghana.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

NDC FOLLOWERS ARE WAITING FOR AN OPPORTUNITY TO GET OUT AND SEEK ASYLUM, EVEN IF IT IS BRAZIL.

PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people without work experience as ministers? THI ...

• PROPHET 10 years ago

THE MATEMEHO TRAITORS WANTED POWER BY HOOK OR CROOK.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

Nkrumah brought us dignity and a sense of self,.respect. Then we killed him and said we don't want to be dignified. Fools!

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

DANQUAH-BUSIA WERE AS GREEDY BASTARDS DESPERATE FOR POWER LIKE AKUFO ADDO AND WILL DO EVERYTHING TO KILL LITTLE GIRL TO ACHIEVE THEIR DIRTY AMBITION.

AKUFO ADDO'S FATHER AND CURRENT ETHNOCENTRIC-INWARD-LOOKING-TRIBAL ASHAN ...

• putin 10 years ago

This is NPP-BOKO HARAM legacy..blood thirsty democrats.

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

DICTATORS, PREZ FOR LIFE, AND EXTRAVAGANTS ARE MEANT FOR BOMBS, ASK LIBYA, EGYPT, TUNISIA, BURKINA ETC

• Abner Myers 10 years ago

You are a crazy bull, what does a young lad got to do with dictatorship, let's try to be human.One day it will be your child or relative, Bullshit

• Paul 10 years ago

poor ladies,
    Ignorant Ashants tried to kill this lady and Nkrumah

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Hon, Shamo, what made you leave out the others? Have you ever heard of Houphouet-Boigny, Lee Kuan Yew, Chang Kai-shek, Mobutu? How about the Kings and Emirs of Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar, etc.?

You are facetiousl ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Cpp plamted the bomb in the flowers. You have to be really dense to believe the opposition at that time can get access to the flowers prepared by Cpp members, kept at their office was somehow fell into the hands of UP offici ...

• Africanus 10 years ago

Money can buy anyone Mr. Sarpong. The UP could easily have paid anyone who have access to the flowers to plant it. Why would those in power want one of their own dead so that the opposition could take over power?

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Could, May, might etc, are not facts and can not be used in court. What we know is that the bouquet of flowers was prepared by CPP officials and was in their possession at all times.

So the UP people not in power have mone ...

• Sam 10 years ago

SARPONG, stop spreading falsehood. All those CPP who Nkrumah was going after were his own party members who were involved in corrupt activities. Nkrumah did not condone corruption like Kuffour, Mahama, Mills, Rawlings, Ankrah ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Idiot, what are you talking about? Do you have a little brain cell left in your cranium to tell us how UP members got hold of the bouquet of flowers in the CPP custody to plant a bomb in it?

Is that question too complex fo ...

• J.Davis 10 years ago

MAY I ALSO ASK,HOW DID NDC PEOPLE GOT HOLD OF RECORDINGS OF SECRET MEETINGS OF NPP IN EASTERN REGION, TO BE BROADCAST TO THE WHOLE NATION TO HEAR THE VOICE OF SAFO MARFO SPEAKING AGAINST OTHER TRIBES WHO ARE NON-AKANS?.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

"MAY I ALSO ASK,HOW DID NDC PEOPLE GOT HOLD OF RECORDINGS"

How did Ndc people got?

And you illiterate want to have a discourse with me? That will be a waste of my time.

• Otsibu Darko 10 years ago

Mr. Sarpong, kindly answer the dudes question-correct grammar has got nothing to do with what he has asked of you and please do not 'flaunt' your education; thanks!

• CANTEEN YARO 10 years ago

sarpong truth can never be altered.CIA and UP were behind all the attacks and declassified CIA files attest to the facts

• TOGAS 10 years ago

The result of the investigations on the throwing of bombs were very clear - results of investigations established that members of the it was members of the UP tradition that masterminded the bomb throwing during Nkrumah's rei ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Hey, tell us how the UP people were able to plant the bomb in the flowers in Kulungugu, why is this confounding you Nkrumah apologists?

Just give me an answer how UP did it, I want to know. So was Nkrumah wrong when he cau ...

• Jake 10 years ago

You are back again with your idiocy. Get out of here figlio de puttanna

• Wabee 10 years ago

If a president is going somewhere, it never happen that the opposition is the one going to present flowers to him. This story is made up by Nkrumah and his c.p.p just to arrest his opponent. It has happen no where and it wil ...

• Sam 10 years ago

SARPONG not intelligent enough to make or understand simple logic. Africanus, dont waste your time on SARPONG, leave him to rot in his ignorance.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha, I have more intelligence in my toes than you have in your head and even in my deep slumber, I am more intelligent than you when you are at awake and at your best.

Now Brainy, tell me how UP Officials got ...

• BIRAHMA 10 years ago

So was it the CPP members who eventually overthrew his government?

• Menua Kwadwo 10 years ago

We do not know the party Kotoka, Harlley, Deku and Afrifa belong to. Pray, do tell us. One thing I am sure about is that the UP have no hand in the overthrow of Nkrumah.

• NOBODY 10 years ago

Who masterminded the plan to ensure that Busia campaigned across Ghana under the guise of Center for Civic Education while the CPP was banned from engaging in politics? Was it not Afrifa as head of the NLC? And who was the tr ...

• MANSA MUSA 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS JUST A VICTIM ...SHE DESERVES A BIG COMPENSATION ......UP TO $1m

I challenge President Mahama to show the way and offer her some help from our National coffers. It is about time that we began recognizing individuals like this lady whose lives were sacrificed for our the sheer survival of ...

• kofi abas 10 years ago

ndc didn't do it

• K Milla 10 years ago

Sarpong you make sense with your post here. I have always wondered how the UP could have done that. It must have been an inside plot. In any case, this needs the government's help. She has suffered physically and mentally lon ...

• kweku 10 years ago

What an infernal psychopath! It's beyond effrontery and pale to suggest that CPP members committed such an egregious act on their own to smear the UP. This Sarpong--or whatever he calls himself--should sprint to the nearest m ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Moron, stop your stupidities and answer a simple question. Tell forumers how UP officials got hold of the bouquet of lowers that was in CPP custody at all times for UP officials to plant that bomb in it, is this too complex f ...

• Kwamina 10 years ago

Very stupid and incoherent

• Jake 10 years ago

He an twist things as his head spins, from the fumara of the herb. Ignore that child molester, yet to be caught.

Mr. Sarpong, why do you like to insult instead of giving explanations to certain statements/questions if you know the answers/facts and also why do you hate the 'then' CPP? I am waiting to read the answer one Mr. J. Davis ask ...

• danny 10 years ago

Boy you are really sick in the head.Please get some help!

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Se how these idiots with their brains scrambled like scrambled eggs are. They can't solve the problem of how UP people manage to plant a bomb in flowers that was in CPP possession so they have to resort to insults. CPPians a ...

• DIAMOND 10 years ago

News of 16th March, 2015:

Elizabeth Asantewaa was bombed on March 6th, 1964 at an Independence Day celebration while presenting flowers to Nkrumah - myjoyonline.com .

News of 16th April 2015:

Elizabeth Asantewaa wa ...

• Okai Brako 10 years ago

The world must hear this. Oh hmmmm

• Coconuthead 10 years ago

Ghana Web, Kulungugu is not in the Northern Region. Get your facts straight. Even at the time of the incident, it was Upper Region.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

The Social Welfare must try as much as possible to help this old lady.She has been a victim of a national disaster and govt must be responsible in taking good care of her.It's never too late.Thank you.

• Arnold 10 years ago

The Kulungugu bomb was planted ny CPP led by Tawiah Adamafio

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Govt cannot ask the old lady to go and seek help from Tawiah Adamafio.The innocent victim is not responsible for what happened,she was performing a state duty by presenting a bouquet (flowers)to the President,period.Thank you ...

• 4 EVA 10 years ago

Please correct the misinformation. I listened to Starr fm this morning when Mad Asantewaa was interviewed. The bomb was exploded at the Accra Sports Stadium on Indece day 6th March 1964 not in 1962 at Kulungugu. This was conf ...

• Prof Lungu 10 years ago

You are correct!

Accra!!!

• KFC 10 years ago

It was a grenade (Mills bomb) and I was there with a friend who had shrapnel wounds to his stomach but survived despite losing a lot of blood. I just lost my hearing for a few days.
    We moved a few meters from the blast by g ...

• MANSA MUSA 10 years ago

the govt in power must re-open a criminal case against the bombing action..and whoever perpetrated it..whither dead or alive and find them guilty of attempting to assassinate the president....then a compensation package to be ...

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 10 years ago

Were the culprits punished in this terrorist & cowardice act . The culture of impunity haven't changed any way.

The Presidency of Abdramani John Mahama should compensate Madam Elizabeth Asantewaa for physcological & menta ...

• Obaa Yaa 10 years ago

The history of violence has been with us from Adam. Should we kill because of politics? Not me

• Kwame 10 years ago

To rightist elements in our society the woman as than a member of the Young Pioneers, thus those who planted the bomb in the flower given to her are right. Had it been a member of the neocolonial Boys Scout or Girls Guide the ...

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

Let the folks who conspired with outside forces tell it we are free in Ghana as a result of their acts of terrorism. They walk and live amongst us while others in the Diaspora proudly write cowardly attacks and rewrites of Gh ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

You are really an idiot. Tell me how the Danquah/Busiah/Dombo party got access to the bouquet of flowers prepared by CPP Officials to plant a bomb in it.

You ought to be ashamed of your scholarships to come here and tell ...

Why is it so difficult for you to accept that Nkrumah did not hire criminal minds of your idolized Political ilk to assassinate him? You have been so irrationally stuck on the idea that so long as some CPP disgruntled leader ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 10 years ago

You state:

1. Come on! Tawiah Adamafio, Botsio, and others apprehended for suspicion of being implicated were all later exonerated. Kofi Crabbe was the only one who still could not get his story out well enough to prove hi ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Thank you DR. SAS for disseminating some wisdom into the head of my friend G.K Berko who doesn't lack wisdom either until it comes to the politics of CPP and NDC and then his mind seems to blank out.

Dr. SAS, my reference to the exoneration of those CPP members arrested was in response to an earlier claim by Sarpong that the Bombing was done by those folks.

I did not imply your simplistic logic of direct substitution ...

I meant to say:
    1). "..pre-eminence IN Ghana."
    2). "..that dares QUESTION your.."

• SARPONG 10 years ago

" Why is it so difficult for you to accept that Nkrumah did not hire criminal minds of your idolized Political ilk to assassinate him?"

What are you implying here? I just don't understand your incoherency.

"You have ...

• Sam 10 years ago

Yes I told you(Berko), that SARPONG's mind is as stinky as a dead skunk in the middle of the road. And who else would join him but ubiquitous "DR" SAS. These are people who have colluded to bring the country to its knees. Psy ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

You have not advanced one idea on this issue and has chosen to embark on insulting expedition. You lack scholarship and should leave this issue for intelligent minds to discuss, will you?

I think the Cartoon channels are s ...

• Sam 10 years ago

Do you know what scholarship is, you moron(SARPONG). I wouldn't even look at your resume to work for me, let alone consider calling you for interview. You are an EMPTY barrel, who has no respect. Your parents might have done ...

It such ridiculous hyperboles that render your stance even more shallow.

And what is incoherent about my stance? I am capable of making fairer accommodation in my estimation of the contribution each of our past Leaders ...

Yieeh...!!! Sarpong, Sarpong! "S3 me ne wo ko ahabayer3 tuo paa a, anka 3n3 medikan agya wo ama wo akoto nkas33 nkoaa."

It is not just when it comes to CPP and NDC that I strongly object to many of the arguments you and ...

• TOWEI 10 years ago

thnx

• nkrumah little 10 years ago

How can we ever get healed of the wounds childish politics has done to us as a people? And we are not stopping even when the wounds are warning and hunting us. Can we overthrow colonialism and be ONE people?

• William K. Kyei 10 years ago

Mr. Abeeku Mensah, I whole-heartedly agree with you. You are a true 'Nationalist'. I wish I can one day meet you in person. Keep it up!

• TEE 10 years ago

NANA / MAWUMIA WHAT DO UOU SAY NOW

• Reporter 10 years ago

This writer is more ignorant than the most ignorant person in Ghana! Meaning he cannot be a Ghanaian if he does not acknowledge the dire situation the country is in now. If he thinks that the country is in the hands of the be ...

• Dondo Maame 10 years ago

Ghanaian politicians of the 60s allowed personal interests and interference by external forces to derail the work of the man who would have taken Ghana to a first class economy status. Question is have any lessons been learnt ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Nkrumah destroyed Ghana economy and we are lucky he was overthrown or Ghana would have been like Mugabe's Zimbabwe.

At the time of his overthrown, our GDP per person was lower than when he assumed power and every economic ...

• Africanus 10 years ago

Mr. Sarpong you are only looking at one Macro economic indicator. I can understand you are a UP supporter and as a result have no qualms with twisting the truth where Nkrumah and the CPP is concern to make your case or in the ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Africanus, you are a fresh of breath air and if you are a Cpp adherent, you are the first Cppian I have ever encountered who have accepted Nkrumah did make a mistake as a human being.

I have always said that the reason of ...

• Africanus 10 years ago

Thanks Mr. Sarpong. Yes I am a die hard CPP, but I put my country first ahead of political parties.

Colonial rulers never made any serious effort to build a nation for Ghanaians, and therefore has no reasons to spike infl ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Africanus, Ghanaian could have given Nkrumah the benefit of doubt as far as the economy was concerned but when he took their freedom of speech by arresting people for voicing their displeasure, one party state and President f ...

• TG 10 years ago

Are you the Vandal Africanus of the late 80s?

• Africanus 10 years ago

No. Sorry I am not a vandal.

Which preceded the other, Sarpong, Nkrumah's forfeiture of the People's freedom, as you refer to, or the incessant violent pursuance of him by the Opposition? Come on, be fair!

He instituted the harsh measures we lived in ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Nkrumah killed all political opponents in Nsawam Prison and by the time of the Kulungugu bomb there was no opposition left Other went into exile and died there. Nkrumah was evil

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

I am sorry you seem to have your historical facts all very wrong. So the NPP lies are finding way into the true history of our dear nation!!

If you really know Ghana like some of us who were alive at the time remember very ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

What is the gabbage? Is it not true what Sarpong said? I was twenty one years old when Nkrumah was overthrown and everything he said is true.

• Sam 10 years ago

What a FOOL you are, SARPONG, for deliberately stating that Nkrumah destroyed the economy and we were lucky he was overthrown.

Aren't you ashamed of your self? Prior to Nkrumah did we have an economy, except the british l ...

• kash 10 years ago

U need some medical attention, if not then u are one the grandchildren of the terrorist of Dr Nkrumah time

• SARPONG 10 years ago

See how dumb these lobotomized cpp zealots are. When they are pushed to a corner with intelligent discourse they have no brain power to defend, they resort to childish foolishness.

Once again, and I have been throwing this ...

Mr. Sarpong I don't see where you yourself have advanced an intelligent discourse in all your rantings/insults. You want the whole world to know that you are an educated and intelligent person; please whatever you are keep it ...

• paa 10 years ago

Shame on you SHAME!!!

• AKWAPIMBA.LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 10 years ago

- THE STATE SHOULD GIVE HER LIFE INSURANCE AND HAD TO BEAR ALL THE COST.SHE DESERVES THAT.THIS SHOWS HOW THE GHANAIAN GOVERNMENT REPONDS TO HIS/HER CITIZENS.THE STATE SHOULD TAKE THAT RESPONSIBLITY AT ALL COST.

• Tina 10 years ago

The same boko haram party wants to come to power. They are now tired of dumping corpses on the streets.

• ROSE 10 years ago

NDC is more than the word criminal. P/NDC killed 3high court judges and an army officer with one of the judges being a nursing mother.They were picked from their homes in the night with the mother breast feeding her babyP/NDC ...

• Y B 10 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Mankwadze 10 years ago

Get lost. This forum is for serious talk only !!!

• James 10 years ago

Sadly, they refused to give their wayward children education and civilizations. They continued to deceive them and often twist and distort history to favour them. Violence is ingrained in their blood forever. They killed, mai ...

• dormenyo 10 years ago

James. stop being idiot . your pronoucement and branding of ethinic or tribal groups on such platforms could result in chaos. i believe you wouldnt be happy someone calling you fool. your submision is highly respected but no ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

You accuse people of not going to school and read your atrocious grammar in your comment.

• Jake 10 years ago

Don't let me re-publish what your ex-students thought about your grammar. You were the worst teacher ever lived on planet earth, remember???

• Aminatu 10 years ago

Oh my God i hate npp with so much passion!

• Bread and kokonte 10 years ago

God will curse Nana Akufo Addo and his dead father forever and ever amen.

• ROSE 10 years ago

May your curses return to you and your family forever and ever. Kwasea like you do you know Nkrumah ?Who has identified this woman as surelly the one who presented the flowers ?was Kofi Crabb a up, was Mallam Tula a up ?was A ...

• Odikro Eyuo Mununkum 10 years ago

This lady is pleading for indefinite government assistant, which she deserve for the physical damage she sustained as an innocent child. This has no affiliation with NPP whose members were childred/not yet born at the time of ...

• Ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

He threw the bomb

• ME MAN NTI 10 years ago

Do you know how many people died in the hands of Nkrumah ? Do you know the man Nkrumah ? Do you know how many school children got missing up till now not found when they went to a party at the flagstaff house ? Do you know wh ...

Unare nothing but a dweeb, a fool. What would you have done to amatepe if he tried to assassinate you? Buy him. A house and a car?

• tanaman 10 years ago

Oooohhh victim of situation.well it is clear who the attackers were.JDM as a listening leader would surely compensate her in the name of Ghana.

• Nii 10 years ago

This woman must be taken care off and placed well in our national History bks. We can have her on any of our currencies. That of the other woman who also played a role in the construction of the hockey pitch at accra should a ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Remember it was NPP who were behind your predicament

• KOMOO FRANCE. 10 years ago

One of the communist inferior tactics of Nkrumah.

• kk 10 years ago

I am so sorry to hear about Ms. Asantewaah

• GBEWAA 10 years ago

AND AMISSAH-ARTHUR IS COMING UP WITH NAIVE AND SILLY MEDIUM-TERM ECONOMIC GROWTH PROJECTIONS FOR GHANA!

MOST OF GHANA LEADERS USE FAKE QUALIFICATIONS OR QUALIFICATIONS BASED ON PLAGIARISM, EXAM CHEATING AND WHAT HAVE YOU. ...

• GBEWAA 10 years ago

WHEN NKRUMAH CONSTRUCTED THOSE MASSIVE NUCLEAR REACTORS AT KWABENYA NEAR ACCRA, HE (NKRUMAH) KNEW FOR SURE THAT GHANA HAD ABUNDANT DEPOSITS OF URANIUM AND PLUTONIUM 239 TO POWER THOSE MASSIVE REACTORS.

THESE RICH DEPOSITS ...

• HANS 10 years ago

GHANA IS NOW A WRETCHED NATION. DANQUAH WAS DEFEATED BY NKRUMAH IN 1954 ELECTIONS. DANQUAH FELT THAT HE STARTED THE STRUGGLE FOR INDEPENDENCE SO HE, NOT NKRUMAH, SHOULD BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. DANQUAH WAS SELFISH.

• Z A washtong 10 years ago

Big Sorry to our grand mother may Allah help u throug your sincer pain u unde gone in ur life

• Aboagye Richie 10 years ago

That's the real history of greedy npp, who stole and duped Ghana and killed Baah W. because of............. . This woman must curse them forever!

• say it loud 10 years ago

Lazy journalism! How can a serious ghanaian journalist say Kulungugu is northern region.

• 3dem 10 years ago

Its a a shame the state is not sponsoring for her to be treated... she should be...

• daniell 10 years ago

she has been receiving free treatment at 37-military hospital ever since. she comes there monthly for her maintenance medications and for other acute illness treatments.

• Nana Effah 10 years ago

So you lived to tell the truth? I had the understanding that you were killed by the bomb blast. Thank God you survived. It was the conspiracy by CIA through both UP/NLM and some CPP wolves in sheep skins. They will all live t ...

• Sam 10 years ago

When we say someone or country is engulfed in poverty it means economic and social poverty. As far as SARPONG's poverty is concerned, his is MENTAL POVERTY. The SARPONG guy is seriously sick and engulfed in poverty of the min ...

• DOUGLAS 10 years ago

NKRUMAH SHOT HIMSELF IN THE FOOT.HE CREATED TOO MANY ENEMIES FOR HIMSELF AND GHANA.

How did Dr. Nkrumah shoot himself in the foot and create enemies.for.himself.and ghana? He gained ojr independence and freedom. He built.factories and gave free educating,.free healthcare. Built infrastructure and gave the Gh ...

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

This is one of the many sad innocent victims of the Danquah-Busia tradition in their quest for power in Ghana since before and after 1957.

• Ato Kwamena 10 years ago

They used innocent children as bait just to kill Nkrumah. CIA declassified documents say they paid JB Danquah to get rid of Nkrumah. And after Nkrumah, when they got power, they couldn't do anything for Ghana. They rather s ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 10 years ago

The CPP was emphatic, throughout oral and recorded history, that the innocent child died in the attack. The purpose was of course to elicit the most outrage among the populace. It is my belief that the Nkrumaist authorities m ...

This lady deserve more. President Mahama shpuld step in here.

• J.Davis 10 years ago

CPP SHOULD HAVE COME TO THE AID OF THIS WOMAN LONG TIME AGO,BUT IT IS STILL NOT TOO LATE FOR THEM TO DO SO.THERE ARE RICH PEOPLE IN CPP INCLUDING PAA KWESI NDUOM,WHO CAN TAKE CARE OF THIS AGING WOMAN WHO NEARLY SHED HER BLOOD ...

• MARCUS 10 years ago

JUST BLAME NPP

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

SO SORRY.YOUR BOMB THROWING FATHERS AND UNCLES DID NOT THINK THROUGH THAT NOT ONLY WERE THEY ENDANGERING THE LIFE OF KWAME BUT ALSO YOU A LITTLE CHILD.GOD FORGIVETHEM IN THEIR IGNORANCE.

• k.boateng london 10 years ago

oh no

• SANTA 10 years ago

NKRUMAHISTS GO TO HER RESCUE. PROF. AKOSA NKRUMAHISM IS NOTONLY SHOUTED FROM THE ROOFTOPS BUT IS DEMONSTRATED BY PRACTICAL EXPRESSIONS OF GOODNESS AND COMPASSION TO VICTIMS LIKE ELIZABETH ASANTEWAA.
    SHOW YOUR LOVE ALL NKRUMA ...

• Thomas 10 years ago

Why dont Pratt, CPP and the rest of the noise makers launch an appeal to raise funds for this lady? Instead the spend useless hours hopping from station to station and howling into microphones just because the love to hear th ...

• JJJJJJJJJ 10 years ago

This is a GOOD CAUSE that I am sure can benefit from EDUSEI FOUNDATION.

• freedom&corruption 10 years ago

beginnings of the terrorist party called NPP

• ASH 10 years ago

Ask Nana's father and friends. They planned and planted the bomb on you.

• Africa 10 years ago

Head of You so many times but the media never revealed you to us that you are alive that if any help even lunching a donation platform for you.... May the MOST HIGH GIVE YOU STRENGHT,,.. Wish I can ge your email... Or any ...

We are with you on all score, Africa!

• Kwame-Belgium 10 years ago

That was and is the fault of ALL DIE BE DIE?
    UP/NPP

• JH.New York 10 years ago

Madame Asantewaa,the then young girl ,when asked to presented a banquet to former President Nkrumah,
    performed duties in accordance with State Protocols.And the banquet turned out to be a bomb concealed in a banquet (flower ...

• aso 10 years ago

You are the illiterate. There was only Northern region. Upper region was created far far later.

• Boss one 10 years ago

The same thing is still in npp,they are blood sucking demons,nana buhari binado adui is their cheif demon looking for Ghanaians's blood to drink but they will drink their own blood,stupid fools with their ogly arrogant dwarf, ...

THE RECKONING BY Elizabeth Asantewaa!

".... we will now state that it is they, the Danquah-Busia-Dumbo confederates and their "right-wing bourgeois reactionaries" who must apologize to the People of Ghana for the "prevaili ...

Nkrumah cried for the innocent victim!

Nkrumah cried for Ghana, his beloved!

• Soothsayer 10 years ago

Put the poor woman on a monthly salary of ghc1000.00 for her upkeep. All the book long and insults and counter insults will not help the woman. Just put her on a monthly salary in one of the banks. Period! !!!

We agree!

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

Shame onto Danquah/Busia/Dombo gangsters. It is shameful that the successors of the above gang, NPP, try to rule Ghana when their predecessors had objected to its emancipation. Their minds were shallow, of course!

• NCK 10 years ago

Kulungugu is not in the Northern Region. It is in the Upper East Region. You should know better.

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA GIVE THIS WOMAN HER PENSION

• kutsii. 10 years ago

NPP is so evil. During the 60s the Palestinians only pelted stones at their opponents. NPP /UP at that time were already terrorists with suicide bombings.

God save Ghana from NPP. They want power so they burn markets,CMS ...

• YA - USA 10 years ago

He failed you cos from 1962 to 66 is long enough. When was he going to fulfill all the promises?

• Francis Julius 2 months ago

Please, please the Kulungugu bomb or grenade was not in a flower bouquet but thrown by a hand captured by Chris Hesse's camera. Again Elizabeth Asantewaa's attack was in Accra not in Kulungugu. Ask her to state the fact live ...