Leave Woyome alone he's going to refund the stolen money to us without interest with the help of JDM & NDC.Mind you Woyome did not enjoy the money alone Segbefia & the entire NDC benefited.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
AUTHOR: KOFI ************
hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to africa auto ltd whilst his people in volta region suffer very disgraceful excruciating poverty.....then felix ofosu kwakye the vuvuzel...the hannah bissiw the braggart and then pig-faced sam george....etc etc.....THESE ARE ALL SMALL KIDS WITHOUT ANY ACHIEVEMENT YET ARE IN GOVT DIRECTING GHANA AND PUSHING US INTO THE ABYSS......ADULTS AMONG THEM LIKE BETTY MOULD AND BARTON ODRO AND ALL THEIR LAWYERS ARE ALSO HIGH CLASS CRIMINALS WHO USED FAKE JDEBTS, GYEEDA, SADA SUBAH ETC TO DESTROY US ALL.....
BARIMA BEDIAKO 10 years ago
ANOTHER KURASENI WO MAAME TWE
A CONCERNED RESIDENT 10 years ago
Are Ghanaians serious? Of what use is the parliament if MP's from the ruling majority NDC will always support whoever is nominated by the dead goat president? How can a well known criminal, Segebefia, who together with Carl Wilson, established a car snatching/seizing syndycate and sold these cars to their cronies and girlfriends as well as NDC big men, be selected for a ministerial appointment? He is even being defended by NDC MP's like Barton Oduro. Believe me he will be appointed. Like an armed robber that Segbefia is and having defended Woyomi in duping the country how can such a dubious person become a minister? It is even rumoured that he was a benefciary of the Woyomi booty. Hmm.. Where are the men in Ghana? Have all the people become women? GOD save Ghana from total collapse.
Jack Accra 10 years ago
Hi! Ekow Fuck you who ever you are.MAMAWO EWES ARE THIEVES.SOMETIMES I SIT BACK AND LAUGH WHEN GHANAIANS ESPECIALLY OUR BROTHER AKAN SPEAKERS INSULTING EWES ARE THIEVES.NO EWES WE ARE THE MOST DECENT PEOPLE WHEN IT COMES TO STEALING,NO WE DON,T ONCE AGAIN FUCK YOU
Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 10 years ago
PITY Naked Ewe conspiracy will never end in Ghana right from Gbedema in Nkrumah era.
MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago
Let's us mark down all MPs who have tainted hands and campaign vigorously against and defeat them in the coming elections. We can do it if we come together as Concern Citizens with no party leanings.All that we need to do is to start compiling the lists of these miscreants and start the ground works against them. This is the time before it is too late. GOD SAVE GHANA.
OBENG 10 years ago
Get PURE BOREHOLE WATER IN YOUR HOUSE WHEREVER U LIVE IN GHANA. ITS RELIABLE/POTABLE/DURABLE. SAVE YOURSELF FROM GWSCL WAHALA. PLS WHATSAPP ME NOW ON 0506182344
OKOROMANSA 10 years ago
WHAT A FUNNY COUNTRY AND SYSTEM. BOTH BARTON ODURO AND EGBEFIA ARE THIEVES WHO ENJOYED PART OF WOYORMEY'S STOLEN BOOTY, SO HOW CAN ODURO BE VETTING SEGBEFIA? THIS IS FUNNY.
palmwine seller 10 years ago
THEY ARE THIEVES
JDiM 10 years ago
Segbefia is a professional CAR THIEF.
BARIMA BEDIAKO 10 years ago
SEGBEFIA BOUGHT A HOUSE AND A CAR BEFORE HE JOINED THE NDC I CAN CONFIRMED THAT YOUR FATHER WAS A SHOE SHINER AND YOUR MUM WAS SELLING HER ARS,S TOTO, PUSSY AND HER TWE AT ABIDJAN. NPP WILL REMAIN WHERE THEY ARE FOR EVER
Lagassy 10 years ago
if segbefia is a thief, wat about u ? go get something doing and stop gossiping about segbefia, goat.
Close Observer 10 years ago
WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people without work experience as ministers? THIS IS THE GENESIS OF CORRUPTION. Remember, they haven't worked before so they may not have money, and they have a limited time in office. Your guess is as right as mine. THESE APPOINTEES ALSO MAKE DECISIONS THAT PROFESSORS WITH MANY YEARS OF WORK EXPERIENCE HAVE TO FOLLOW. If you think this is not right, VOTE THE MEDIOCRE NDC GOVERNMENT OUT IN 2016.
Ekow 10 years ago
This man is an Ewe so what do you expect him to do? He is born to be a thief because as we all know, all Ewes are thieves
Lagassy 10 years ago
Wy won't ewes be thief, wn we er much awere u the shanties will always travel abroad with cocaine, sell it bring the money as to steal, who is now wise, animal!!!
United Ghana 10 years ago
Barton-Odro "jumped to his defence". I've nothing more to say
ADAMU 10 years ago
Ghana parliament has been an institution of endorsers of minister-designates. How can all your questions be based on past occurrences that the designated minister is not privy of? That is stupid! What about a simple question to Segbefia if he still maintains his support for the illegal amount to Woyome? No doubt we have non-performing ministers who just act as any employee for pay check.
Abbas, haruna 10 years ago
our potential future vice and possibly president of ghana
Kay 10 years ago
Will it be thru an election or coup detat bcos an Ewe can never rise up to that position thru a democratic means.
Kwame 10 years ago
NPP's achievement was HIPIC. Do you people read what you write on the web? NPP sold even Ashanti Gold.
JDiM 10 years ago
Ghana will burn if this segbefia becomes anything rather than being a first-class Thief
Obournana 10 years ago
BAD and deceiving headline by NPP mouthpiece daily guide. What shows Segefia fan away rom Woyome? Childless Kweku Baako who does not care about peoples' feelings will lie for NPP. No wonder Ghanaians have realized Baako's lies and propaganda. Useless liar Baako.
Obournana 10 years ago
The second sentence should read "What shows that Segbefia ran away from Woyome?"
concern citizen 10 years ago
you are more than okurasini, wo maame twe double, idiot
Real kebecois 10 years ago
Regional ministers shouldn't be by appointment !! It's only through the ballot that we can have a competent minister!!
Ajavuk Da Jajak 10 years ago
Hmm! All those who condoned, conived and defended Woyome's swindle of the national purse have been rewarded with high government posts to continue to loot and share. After that we go to IMF for loan! Asem be ba da bi.
MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago
If Mr Segbefia says Woyomi's case is on appeal and will not answer any questions on it,then Parliament should hold up to his confirmation till the case is decided. We want our leaders be people who do not any skeletons in their closets. Secondly, voters in Hon. Barton Oduro's constituency should take note of his defence of Woyomi's money and KICK him out of Parliament in the next election for he is a disgrace to his people in the House.
Stone Mr. 10 years ago
pls, be more civil and polite when talking or reacting to public issues. We should learn to be careful and talk like we have had enough training from our home.and not to talk anyhow.
hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...
Are Ghanaians serious? Of what use is the parliament if MP's from the ruling majority NDC will always support whoever is nominated by the dead goat president? How can a well known criminal, Segebefia, who together with Carl W ...
Hi! Ekow Fuck you who ever you are.MAMAWO EWES ARE THIEVES.SOMETIMES I SIT BACK AND LAUGH WHEN GHANAIANS ESPECIALLY OUR BROTHER AKAN SPEAKERS INSULTING EWES ARE THIEVES.NO EWES WE ARE THE MOST DECENT PEOPLE WHEN IT COMES TO S ...
Let's us mark down all MPs who have tainted hands and campaign vigorously against and defeat them in the coming elections. We can do it if we come together as Concern Citizens with no party leanings.All that we need to do is ...
THEY ARE THIEVES
WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people without work experience as ministers? THIS IS THE GENESIS OF CORRUPTION. Remember, they haven't worked before so they may not have money, and they have a li ...
Ghana parliament has been an institution of endorsers of minister-designates. How can all your questions be based on past occurrences that the designated minister is not privy of? That is stupid! What about a simple question ...
BAD and deceiving headline by NPP mouthpiece daily guide. What shows Segefia fan away rom Woyome? Childless Kweku Baako who does not care about peoples' feelings will lie for NPP. No wonder Ghanaians have realized Baako's lie ...
If Mr Segbefia says Woyomi's case is on appeal and will not answer any questions on it,then Parliament should hold up to his confirmation till the case is decided. We want our leaders be people who do not any skeletons in the ...