You are here: HomeNews2015 04 13Article 354127

Make education your priority – Veep urges youth

Read Comments Comments (6)

• The mask 8 years ago

It has been said that many lecturers lack teaching methodologies. What should be the minimum requirement in recruiting lecturers into a tertiary institution? Is it a masters degree or a PhD with a course in education??

Pro ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Talk is cheap, just go around the country talking and get paid.

• Sam Praise 8 years ago

Oh Ghana! What a useless president and a shadow of a vice? At least, if the parrot is talking, we should have a doing vice; but this one is a sleeping vice, may God help Ghana!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

The foolish talk will only end when they are voted out in 2016. Many people drop out of school because they can't pay. YOU DON'T JUST GET UP AND ENTER INTO ANY CLASSROOM.

Thank God! ONE USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT IS GONE, A ...

• Contemporary Youth 8 years ago

The youth should make chew, pour, pass and find a job their priority abi?

You think the youths are not aware of the value of education they are. The problem is you lot if you are giving them initiatives on be snapped on the job market. Tehy are so many drop out of JSS and never get SHS level to pro ...