You are here: HomeNews2015 04 12Article 354111

NSS personnel in remote areas to receive incentive packages

Read Comments Comments (16)

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Where are the Akan's? was Osafo Marfo right or not? Sometimes my heart bleed in a case like Segbefia selective comments you can't get any Akan man to be bold enough to tell Segbefia to stop his nonsense.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

They deserve more than that,Those of Metro Mass must be lay off

• daniel 9 years ago

This time the ndc is thinking better to bring a good initiative,but I hope is not only to entice people to win vote in 2016?

• Kilomita 9 years ago

What of we servicemen and women?

• KWAKU 9 years ago

Hmmmmm,election is around the corner pure game for vote.

• RerALI MANHAMA 9 years ago

Here goes the Chief Lier again Even their small Allowances don't flow for months and you are not ashamed to deceive them with incentives. Useless Goverment

• KWAME KWAME 9 years ago

Surprising that it has taken this long to implement such needed policy. You however need to incorporate clauses to punish abusers of the incentives.

• Minister Emmanuel Tuffour 9 years ago

So what about we the professional teacher at those areas Mr . Minister come to our aid expecially teacher at offinso north districe

• Frank Ben 9 years ago

The govt is finding it difficult to pay the "pea nut" and you promising incentive. You are lying. In 2008 you said on Metro TV that K4 was paying NYEP personnel "pea nut" and that your govt was going to pay better. What is th ...

• Emmanuel Nuamah 9 years ago

The parents of these personal are capable of up grading their wards a package of giving them permanent appointment will encourage more personnel in the rural areas because of serious unemployment ghana is facing today

• PEKI TUMU 9 years ago

These incentives are overdue. WE have t acknowledge the fact that some of these areas are "new" to the young people. It may be their first time away from home so they need help and encouragement

• PREKESE 9 years ago

Is it not this same minister who labelled Sir John as kookoase krakye because he stayed in the cocoa growing area to help his fellow Ghanaians? My question is what do you think will be the name for people who accept to go to ...

• attu zongo 9 years ago

Na lie ooo na lie, election time reach with gargantuan promise
    Hey ndc since Adam service personnel have been accepting postings to rural areas so kproto naabu ablakwa, stop your propaganda campaign ooo bcos
    Your criminal p ...

• PROFESSOR ASHAWO!! 9 years ago

Good 4 dis

• Maxwell songojage 9 years ago

It will encourage personnel's to accept posting to rural areas.

• asp 9 years ago

stop the foolishness okay nonsense even our small allawa is always delayed and u have the gust to talk rubbish ...kwasea man ...womame twe ..aboa bi ba