DCOP Kofi Boakye framed me up but saved my life - Ataa Ayi

Read Comments Comments (57)

• USMAN 9 years ago

Ei this Kofi Boakye Again?

• JDiM 9 years ago

He is a smart guy and he knows the score.Congrats DCOP Kofi Boakye

• USMAN 9 years ago

Using juju to hypnotize people is unacceptable.

• fifi 9 years ago

Is this Ayi the great great grandson of the Ayi who stole Ga stool to Ewe land and refused to send it back? Just asking.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Three robbers break into a bank in Nima, but when they open the safe, they find only boxes. One robber opens a box and finds cups full of yogurt.
    "We didn't find any money, but we got something to eat," he tells his partners ...

• setor 9 years ago

who am i to judge???? but God is watching... wish you well Atta ayi

• Amegaxoxo 9 years ago

Brother Born Again Ataa Ayi,have you apologized to the victims of your crime spree? If not,it is not too late to do so.I am sure God will forgive you and make you whole.

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• www.adommall.com 9 years ago

Surprise your family and friends in Ghana with Adom Mall, www.adommall.com and pay through paypal or our local agents.

• Nzema K 9 years ago

Will be a great pastor, so you can now use the name of Jesus to steal the peoples money with impunity. Eii this Guy is very clever paa

• CEPHAS 9 years ago

We still remmeber what Bob Marley said. He said, you can fool SOME of the people all of the time, but not ALL of the people all of the time.He thought he can fool all Ghanaians.

You've heard the tale of Robin Hood And how he did the poor people good But there is more to this famous story Of Sherwood Forests pride and glory
    At night when all the robbing was done The merry men would have some fun In f ...

• Debs 9 years ago

ok prince, this one de3...not very funny, pls.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

foolish Kofi boakye

• Pee 9 years ago

U JAILBIRD SHUT THE FUCK UP

• murungu 9 years ago

Kwasia like u. You claimed to be in UK. And u don't care about the plight of robbery victims. God be with u.

• CEPHAS 9 years ago

Smart and Intelligent criminal. Who made the most notorious criminal a national leader of prisoners if it is necessary to have one? If it is necessart at all, it must be a national spokesman for prisoners not a leader. A le ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

If this guy is in Canada he should have received pardon and release, the Lord God will continue visit you, one philosopher ones said NO one was born criminal but the society make them so,the important thing is heaven ,

• CEPHAS 9 years ago

The unction of the Holy Spirit doesn't
    Bro suggest you start watching this American police documentry called IMPERFECT CRIME.Then you know more about crime.

• GH1 9 years ago

massa just stay there and do your time, fair enough you showing remorse but does not compensate for the trauma and pain you caused your victims, they have to live with that for the rest of their lives so why cant you?

• 2 soon 9 years ago

Why is the media giving this criminal publicity? He has ruined the lives of many people. Has he said sorry to them? Who made him leader of prisoners....? wtf, is there any title as leader of prisoners? Idiot. May you rot in p ...

• awl 9 years ago

even in prison, payroll masters are still loyal - hmmmmmm

• palmwine seller 9 years ago

I BELIEVE THIS GUY MORE THAN KOFI BOAKYE WHO WANTS THE WHOLE GHANA TO KNOW HE IS A SUPER COP. GUYS IT TAKES A GOOD CRIMINAL TO CATCH A CRIMINAL AND KOFI BOAKYE IS NOT A CLEAN GUY AS HE WANTS US TO BELIEVE ONLY TIME WILL TELL. ...

• Rev Addo 9 years ago

Hater!!! Ataa Ayi was arrested long time before the cocain framed up by NPP. Leave the man alone bcos who Jan bless.....

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Mahama, pls its a plan work frm wontumi nd co. Dnt listen.

• nanasei 9 years ago

Now he wants to come out and engage in legal bible robbery?

• ATTAH 9 years ago

MR. ATAA AYITTEY IT DOESNT MATTER WHERE YOU ARE, YOU CAN BE A GREAT PASTOR.

WHO KNOWS, YOUR CURRENT CONSTITUENCY, THE PRISON, HAS ENOUGH PEOPLE FOR YOU TO MINISTER THE WORD OF GOD.

THEY NEED YOU MORE THAN THE PASTOR OUT ...

• kash 9 years ago

Pls repent n pray for forgiveness of ur sin as for Kofi Boakye leave him for God

Once upon a time there was an archery contest. The first archer, wearing a long cape covering his face, lines up in position...He takes a deep breath and fires an arrow which finds the center of the target. Then he takes of h ...

• Antwi Boasiako 9 years ago

For a very long time, people who have been to Ankaful have been saying nothing but good things about Ataa Ayi. There's always a second chance. Politicians and public officials have been stealing from the nation's coffers ...

• swindle 9 years ago

can this cruel ass hole murderer and nasty armed robber just shut up and rot in prison!!!!! If you have any preaching to do remain in prison and do it there that's where the criminals like you are stored. You don't need to co ...

• TROJAN HORSE 9 years ago

THE NEXT TO START PREACHING IS JOHNSON KOMBIAN. IF THIS ATAA AYI AND KOMBIAN ARE RELEASED FROM PRISON, THE VERY JUDGE WHO RELEASES THEM WILL BE THE NEXT VICTIM OF THEIR CRIMES.

• Togbui Deka 9 years ago

this criminal has succeeded in deceiving and fooling all of u. now u guys are up against the man who risked his life nd safety to bring this murderer to justice. should it matter how kofi Boakye arrested this swine? all that ...

• mustapha A 9 years ago

thank God you are reformed person leave kofi Boakye alone God knows the best ,that man kofi boakye once nearer put me into trouble in a form of framing me up but God shame him and one day he will get the reward. if you believ ...

• mahama most corrupt 9 years ago

NDC again. is not going to. you can never get Kofi out of Ashanti region.

• Concerned policeman 9 years ago

Ataa Ayi was the name given to police by all his robbery gang members n thank God he has at least confess to being an armed robber. So where is the frame up give kofi Boakye a break he is doing his work

• Mary a victim 9 years ago

So were all his gang members also framed up? What about the numerous victims like me who identified him? I was nearly raped by his gang at taiga. GOD BLESS KOFI BOAKYE NO MATTER HIS FAULTS

• Prophet 9 years ago

ataa ayii or whoever you deserve hell just against the 10 com DONT STEAL the more you talk the more i get angry with you says the LORD

• picket 9 years ago

Have you apologized to those families you made them fatherless and are still struggling to make ends meet? Forget about Kofi Boakye and pray for forgiveness. Be rot in jail else if you come out as a pastor one of the guys you ...

• TROJAN HORSE 9 years ago

THIS ATAA AYI THINKS HE'S SMART.

BY PRETENDING TO BE A "MAN OF GOD" IN PRISON, HE THINKS HE COULD GET AN EARLY RELEASE FROM PRISON TO CONTINUE WITH HIS ARMED ROBBERY.

GHANAIANS WILL LAUGH ON THE WRONG SIDE OF THEIR MOUT ...

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• owusu kwame 9 years ago

I am shocked feel very sad for Mr. attaah ayi. l believe God has forgiven you indeed if you do regret from your heart and l do believe that God can use u at this ending season of the world. Please have hope in the resurrected ...

• Asem se be 9 years ago

Oh Ghana where robbers who have killed and raped are giving the platform to laugh at his victims. This guy shd be shot in the head to serve as a deterant to others but no he will soon be a radio presenter and the next thing ...

• Ama 9 years ago

I wonder why the media is giving him so much attention now. This is cock and bull stories. We have better issues to discuss about and not this. He's just using the media to seek attention for pardon.

• Quame 9 years ago

the guy is still lying.He said he have changed

• political 9 years ago

people just post comments unrelated to the story. abaaa, are they illiterate s. tweaaaaa!

• SMART 9 years ago

He has no regrets whatsoever for his crime. Indeed he has found a loop-hole in religion where he is skimming to get out. When you witness the dastardly nature of Atta Ayii's robberies, you wish he the he and his wicked and ni ...

• Frederick Acheaw 9 years ago

Sometimes some people repent for real. But lets leave it for God to judge. I rest my case.But my brother Ayi still consider yourself a born again truly. May God bless you.

• slimmart... 9 years ago

Just look at this hardened criminal crying out for' justice'. What more does he want? You got justice by being rewarded with 162 years imprisonment, instead of life imprisonment or the death sentence. Shut up and serve your t ...

• Nii Shamo 9 years ago

Once a hardened criminal always a hardened criminal. If Ataa Ayi was framed up as he claims then what is he regretting and apologising for? Liar! he has not repented. He is only pretending. The police better watch him closely ...

• Patrick Ahwieng 9 years ago

we tnk God

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

HEY YOU GUYS STOP ALL THIS NONSENSE. OKEY WHY YOU PEOPLE SPORT ALL THIS ARMED ROBBERS. THIS GUY HAS BEEN LOOTING AND KILLING ALL THIS DAYS. NOW HE IS WAISTING OUR TIME ON MEDIA.DCOP KOFI BOAKEYI IS THE RIGHT MAN TO CONTROL AS ...

• concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

who. ever is behind these notorious idea of campaigning for the release of these notorious criminal is also a danger to society .

• Sam Yankson 9 years ago

The Ankaful Maximum Security Prisons is not in Cape Coast; it is rather located in the KEEA District which has Elmina as its capital. its always better to get the facts of the reportage correct.

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 9 years ago

no one is without sin... God bless Ghana

• Emmanuel Obeng Essuman 7 years ago

there is a saying that councelling doesnt change unless an incident. if u had been schooled ,u should have been a great pastor 160 yrs in prison coz of money

• patrick 7 years ago

will Ataah Ayi be freed