Akufo-Addo sued over out-of-office use of state vehicles

Read Comments Comments (195)

• OB 10 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!

• John 10 years ago

Even if John Mahama & his team were actors,no one would attend their concert.They're more of a nuisance than comedians.Has Nana ever used state vehicle & taken travel allowance?Its a diversionary tactics.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

ARE THEY INTERESTED IN GHANA? THEN THE SC HAS RULED THEY SHOULD COLLECT THAT FIRST.MTHIS TIT FOR TAT WILL DO US ALL NO-GOOD

• Close Observer 10 years ago

It doesn't make sense by any stretch of imagination. The man who was appalled by the illegal payment of the money to WOYOME, MARTIN AMIDU WAS SACKED BY THE NDC. Those who caused the illegal payment to be made are today holdin ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago

AUTHOR: KWABENA YEBOAH----

Instead of a bye-law to throw people who create filth in our streets in jail, these buffoons in government want a by-law that will compel every citizen to take part in National Sanitation Day. ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Ignorant NDC koborlors high on drugs !

It is so sad that these NDC miscarriages when fed with wee and let loose, become incredibly stupid that other stone can make fun of.

Need they be told that immediately after the ND ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

PLS SOMEBODY,SHOOT THIS IDIOT MAHAMA

• Oye, Reindolf 10 years ago

If this group members are high on drugs as you seem to be saying then how would you describe Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo? Haaaaaaaa! Small boys are young. When I was a child, I thought as a child! Grow up and make sensible an ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

NANA BUHARI BINADDO IS A PLAIN THIEF, GET HIS ASS ARRESTED NOW !!!!

• KWAKU MANU 10 years ago

KWAASWEA! THIS MAN BBC IS A BIG FOOL

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Hear this Akpese-dancing dunce too !

How woud who describe Nana Addo ?

Besides being the most upright politician and statesman par excellence, what more can be said of Nana Addo , you turd-buglar!

Come back to tell ...

Retired Supreme Court judge, Justice Francis Kpegah, has fired back at his critics who have raised issues with his continuous stay in a government property several years after retirement.

This followed calls for him to va ...

• Moses Amoah 10 years ago

Dr. Bawumiah during the 2012 presidential petition and in the witness box at the Supreme Court said 'the law is the law' All that the pressure group is saying is that Nana Akufo Addo used government of Ghana vehicles (our veh ...

• sly 10 years ago

stupid boys. i hate democracy bcos of some of these fools who think they can go to court at any time. pls leave the old man alone and stop this nincompoop life. the two of u are annoying

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

THESE GREEDY BASRARDS WONT FINISHED ALL THESE LOADS UPON THEIR STUPID HEAD BEFORE THIS JOKINGS? THESE FOOLS HAVE GIVEN WOYOMI £51m FOR FREE AND THEY ARE HERE CRYING FOR A CAR USED BY OUR NEXT PREZ? ANY SANE PERSON IN NDC?

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 10 years ago

Those groups are fighting a loosing battle.If they want to sue someone they should rather focus on Ebo Barton Oduro,Betty Muld Idrisu and others not Nana Addo.

• MATHS 10 years ago

No one is above the Law. I support wholeheartedly any group who would focus on getting these so called "untouchables" from taking the poor people of Ghana for a ride. I support the move. go ahead. This will eventually deter ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

The Ndc fool soldiers are back again with their stupidities. When did these yahoos find out about this nonsense? The Ndc Minister was caught stealing a car so these idiots have resorted to politics of equalization. We all rem ...

• Jay 10 years ago

Francis Yaonasu Kpegah is their lawyer.What a bunch of idiots.

• Ritewing 10 years ago

Prior to 2012 elections, it was a Justice Kpegah who sued Nana Akufo Addo on charges that never saw the light of day. With another pending elections, our friends have found willing idiots in the persons of an Alex Doe and hi ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 10 years ago

If you know how to Support some cases in Ghana then have you heard about Suba, suda, Waterville, lsofoton and Geeda all of these were the companies formed by your ndc gurus to loot from Ghanaians. The supreme court of Ghana h ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL SEND HIS GARDEN BOY TO GO AND SHOW THESE THIEVES, STOMACH POLITICIANS, NATION WRECKERS THEIR STUPIDITY IN COURT

• A.M.A 10 years ago

DONT stop there and go after all politicians ,ministers and others who were formally, in top position in the GOV, abuse thier rights by taking advantage of the weak system, to amass wealth illegally,using GOV properties,house ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 10 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• Neutral Zone 10 years ago

In a democracy, disputes are resolved by the courts. Nana n the others should proof otherwise.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Quickly arrest Nana Buhari Binaddo and hang him by his eyelashes on top of his village tree.

ARREST THE 2016 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION WINNER AND LEAVE WAYOME THE THIEF. O USELESS NDC IS REALLY USELESS.
    VOTE THE DEAD GOAT AND HIS FOLLOWERS OUT IN 2016.

If we have people like this close observer among us do you think improvement will come in such a nation? It's strictly no because he is evil enemy to his own nation. Aboa bi yem ba!

• @@@@@@@@@ 10 years ago

Ghana needs your blood to purify corruption in Ghana togoleese ofui.

The fire is too hot for NDC now so they are trying anything to bring Nana Addo's down but it will not work at this time. No amounts of their propaganda will affect Nana in 2016. Nkwaseafo3 NDC awudifo3 amambofo3 you will die ...

• an3lka 10 years ago

ur mother

• IBRAHIM BORO 10 years ago

THAT WILL BE GOOD IF THE LAW IS WORKING IN GHANA .....NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW....

• Mike Johnson 10 years ago

I never knew that Ghanaian are so so stupid, especially those living in that rubbish country. Look at what your current government is doing to your country and you are not taking it to court but rather someone who has used th ...

• che Andrew 10 years ago

It is only now you know that Ghanaians are "foolish"? When the so-called "OccupyGhana" sued the former minister for Energy, Ghanaians were not "foolish" now that Kapowpow is being sued for the same reasons you suddenly know t ...

• Dead Goat President 10 years ago

Buulu. No wonder you are all fucking sleeping in darkness. This is 21st century. Juloi.

• Tom 10 years ago

Illiterate fool, cracked head? You mean his head is cracked or what? Guinea fowl head with funny name, you dumb stinky Savannah cow brother.

• Hamburger 10 years ago

Well said my brother and thanks for that

• @@@@@@@@@ 10 years ago

I COMMITTED GHANAIANS UNDER THE MERCY OF MOSQUITOES TO BLEED UR BLOOD FOR BEING WORTHLESS. WHERE DID JJ GET MONEY TO BUY OVER TWO HUNDRED ARTCULATED TRUCK GOD HAS CURSED THE NIGERS TO HELL ALREADY.

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

ITS NOT ALL GHANAIANS THAT ARE IDIOTS OO,,! THERE ARE SOME FEW, THOSE FEW ARE YET TO BE CIVILISED, THEY ARE GHANAs NO 1 PROBLEM, THEY DONT KNOW THEIR LEFT AND THEIR RIGHT, EVEN "BENTOA" OR A CUP OF GARI CAN CHANGE THEIR MINDS ...

I believe many Ghanaians are animals as you just said it. If not why have they leave the major cases and now want to bring this to disturb the good ones? From tomorrow going all the radio Stations will be talking about that. ...

• Aadey London 10 years ago

Tell Mahama he has failed on
    this one miserable bunch of bananas

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 10 years ago

Its amazing how these Gas and Fantes are being used for this course. I remember how the Gas were used for lands they claim the NPP took from the Gas . Now we all know of the NDC and how Ga lands have been sold by the NDC. I w ...

• nii 10 years ago

Kofi wayo or who you call yourself for your comments titling these stupid Gas your mother and father are big fools to give birth to a stinging animal like you. Are you better than some of us useless shit like you

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

ONE CAN ONLY LAUGH AT THEESE GROUPS ON ISSUES THEY PUT IN THE PUBLIC FOR CONSUMPTION,
    GHANA IS HAVING DIRE PROBLEMS ON POWER AND CURRUPTION ,MISMANAGEMENT OF THE ECONOMY,COLLAPSE OF NHIS,GHEEDA,BREAKDOWN IN POLICE ADMINISTRA ...

• Honesty 10 years ago

All these little by little theft from the nation is what has made it harder to provide better management of the nation and in turn encourage anyone who comes to power to carry on the rot. So are you surprised the NDC is doing ...

• che Andrew 10 years ago

You make me laugh a lot. When OccupyGhana sued the former Minister for Energy for using state vehicles when he was no longer a Minister, you did not know that there was power problems, corruption, mismanagement of the economy ...

• Adamafio 10 years ago

Stupid, useless inside Ghana group! Go and collect the $35million from your chief financier, Agbesi Woyome. You think Ghanaians are fools!

• EFO 10 years ago

GIVE THE SAID AMOUNT TO THE NDC TO BUY VOTES IN THE 2016 ELECTIONS

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

Fools you will not get any attention from the public,either the court.Have you gone for those monies that court them to pay?

• BB 10 years ago

corruption from father to son.

• MAAME 10 years ago

Kwasea

• WHITEMAN SPEERS. 10 years ago

GAS HAVE NO BRAINS. GO AND SEE HOW THE LIVE IN THEIR HOMES. THEY ARE A BUNCH OF STUPID BEINGS. THEY CANT REASON BETTER FOR THEMSELVES BUT ARE RATHER BEING USED BY THIS USELESS PARTY CALL NDC. WHAT HAVE GAS DONE FOR THEMSELVES ...

• John 10 years ago

Pls don't insult their tribe,their names may deceive you.

• Nii borketey 10 years ago

Even bastard and gutter kids are also insulting Gas .mercy

• CHURCH BOY 10 years ago

These gas are too stupid and easily manipulated by evil.. Ahhhh....too many fools occupy the land of Ghana

• nii 10 years ago

Your prostitute mother and Your father who looks like a pig gave birth to an animal like you too ahhh look at who is insulting gas too useless
    shit like you

• Cano 10 years ago

You sold your lands to these "bastards"? That says a lot about you filthy beach shitters.

• Nii borketey 10 years ago

Never argue with fool and bush man like you

NTS3 NII BORKETEY, wordi3nts3 wornifeemo ts3o n3k3 sadzii k3baa. Nin ehii f33 niamli gblamo hewor wor k33 nonorn wok3 yaa. m33ba. Kw3mo boni ayeo ohia y3 GA, shi f33 s33 Gam3i k33 ehe edzor.
    It is our own attitude that is c ...

• Aadey London 10 years ago

Owie Anokwale wulu waa dientse @ close observer. Minaa no kr3dee ni Gamei k33 hei ehe edzor ni k3ji okw3 mashi tamo mli le ehii noko feemo. lumor jio, seker yeli jio milee.

• Asare Boateng 10 years ago

reveal your true identity n don't pretend to b NPP cos u r full of shit

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 10 years ago

Quaye, think and thnink again. Go to the Korle and Kpeshi and make a sfrong case for the rehabilitation of these Ga landmarks. Have you seen the potholes on the New kpeshi bailey bridge. It for Quaye and Doe to make a case on ...

• BOYZ ABR3 10 years ago

TRASHED. ONLY FOOLS WILL SEND THIS CASE TO COURT. NDC FAIL GOV'T

• owuraku 10 years ago

This issue has not GOT to do with tribalism. And who says Gas are NDC folks, please enlighten up. It is only a fool who will say that NPP is for the Akans.

• Sena 10 years ago

is all ndc doing dat oo.. but now esp d Ga ve noticed dat! .. Ga gave more dan 45% to npp in 2012 nd what d ndc had was evn rigged. now all knw how Mahama has failed nd now dey wanna go tribal nd religions.. npp is not an Aka ...

• jb 10 years ago

foolish guys people the court will struck it out go and sue betty and barton oduro

• Ekow 10 years ago

For this dirty tribal criminal called Mahama, if this is how to win election 2016, then its better to go and carry your stinking toilet. Even a dirty guy like Mahama wants to get attention.

• Amega 10 years ago

This is perhaps the most stupid piece of the week! The High Court has important cases to deal with.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

THIS DWARF IS NOT the opposition leader....WHY is he NOT in parliament ??

• RUBY MAHAMA 10 years ago

You are an idiot like your father and mother. Mmoabiba,kwasea. How do you earn a living ?are you sitting by a toilet to collect tolls ?or you are there selling graphic as toilet paper? Useless entity like you, what was your a ...

• wofayaw- Lawra 10 years ago

Let us support this noble group

• ERIC 10 years ago

What did the NPP guys insulting here did when OccupyGhana sue former Energy Minister Dr Joseph Oteng-Adjei? at best this is politics of equalization. until this polarization stops this is how things will remain. We must stop ...

• ABDUL LATIF Tamale 10 years ago

this is one of the signs of victory.the wind of change is blowing everywhere.Nana addo will be president soon.

AMEN

• CEE 10 years ago

Exactly, they are going after trivial things like Buhari's no-certificate issue, when the wind of change was blowing at Jonathan.

• HAWA 10 years ago

I expect NPP to counter sue these idiots

• kd 10 years ago

Fools

• Koshie 10 years ago

They should rather be suing the dead goats for not providing them jobs, instead of engaging in this concert! Mentally retarded hoodlums!

• Johnson 10 years ago

Oh, Mother Ghana!
    Every sh•••t goes to the courts. Are Ghanaians serious at all?

• sam locco 10 years ago

why NDC fools always try something eles,they shou

• Peacemaker 10 years ago

So this dwaf is a thief apart from smoking wee.

• spookie 10 years ago

Your father be the thief den wee smoker.u hve no respect for the earlderly.wey job ur father dey du.Stupid been

• Abongo 10 years ago

Ei my brother, the man just saying his mind hahahahaha Nana againoooooooo

• BUILSA KANJARGA 10 years ago

Another propaganda from the NDC, why not sue Betty, Barton Odoru,and ur corrupt NDC officials but rather the man who never use state vehicle in tenure? We r more than the word wise now, ur cheap propaganda will not work this ...

• opuni 10 years ago

These guys are stupid they should go for gyeda money. And fixe the economy.

• prof 10 years ago

the press release lack credibility.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Hahahaha he is entering the pressure cooker. Cook good when he comes out

• Drop that yam Called NDC 10 years ago

This is wrong number Spencer and Doe check the number and dial again cos you are wasting ur time and readers time .This is completely baseless .Ghana when shall we all learn that we have to drop that yam call NDC

• Abongo 10 years ago

Hahahaha another idiot

• Nee 10 years ago

They are now debt collectors.They should please go collect Woyome's money for us.That is huge.Misplaced priorities.Please somebody get these boys some work to do.

• samuel obeng (UEW) 10 years ago

INSIDE WHAT? Please were you in ghana when Mahama and his boys gave billions of cedis to woyome? fuck up

• Asaa Jata 10 years ago

There are more ashantis suffering from poverty than Gas. There are more ashantis criminals than Gas. More of ashantis live in villages than Gas.

• JDiM 10 years ago

What kind of brains do you have?Ga tribe will no longer be in existence in 30yrs time if you guys don't plan well Ga tribe is dying slowly.Ashanti's are always greatest regardless.In western world rich and famous lives in vil ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

i think this pressure group should seek legal advice. These vehicles were in this man's possession which he gave them back in 2009 January however this man has never been asked to pay anything for all these period over six ye ...

• Nana 10 years ago

For the past six years doesn't mean he shouldn't be asked to pay the state for illegally using and destroying state vehicles.

• Nana 10 years ago

For the past six years doesn't mean he shouldn't be asked now to pay the state for illegally using and destroying state vehicles.

Good. Its not one party that is draining the state through this type of selfish behavior. Get the other guys(greedy politicians) to pay for misuse of state resources.
    The law must protect the Ghanaian and not the selfish pol ...

• kwabena 10 years ago

Useless people. So call group indeed. Go get some work doing.

• JDiM 10 years ago

Absolutely ridiculous this proves how stupid and desperate these two comedians are take Barton Oduro and woman vampire Betty Mould ldrisu to court .Damn crazy n hilarious.

• Joe 10 years ago

To pay a penalty of 798,000gh for using two 4x4 cars for 19 months is just annoying. What is the basis for this fee, how much did it cost to even purchase the said vehicles.
    If that is how lucrative hiring of cars is then am ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

The secrets about Nana wi soon be in the air just wait

• ernest 10 years ago

Do you how much OccupyGhana is asking Dr Oteng Adjei to pay, $500 dollars a day! InsideGhana is asking Nana Addo to pay just $200. Anybody who thinks this is case is joke must be joking indeed

• Dessy 10 years ago

Wow..witch hunt.it is good though for Ghana now.now, public office officials will becareful stealing from government

• yas 10 years ago

this is a lose Battle u sud hv find somtin different bt for dis man is not a corrupt leader let's wait n see the end

• Abongo 10 years ago

my brother this no bf certificate caseooooo dis na thief case hahahaha nana im bottom hot

• Gyeabour Nyame 10 years ago

Please, don't forget to also sue rawlings and her daughter for the illegal use of state asset, ie the state helicopter her daughter clashed whilst illegally taking flying lessons at the expense of the tax payer.

In your ca ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Say something about the topic in discussion

• JDiM 10 years ago

Adongo you're the most stupid person I've ever come across.Helicopter crashed by the daughter of the Rawlings?

• Abongo 10 years ago

Hahahaha Nana Kapoe=oe is facing another war and Nana, do not think those guys are joking

May God deal with you and your ndc idiots mercilessly. Thieves,prepare yourselves for jail come 2016.Those idiots who think they will get attention in Ghana by sending Nana to court are rather destroying themselves and making ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Hahahahaha you are a joke

• Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago

NDC idiots minister's after 2000 tpoking home state cars and some of them like Tony Aiddu bought state cars for 2million cedis cars that worthy 100 million, but this NDC fools have guts to take Nana Addo a man did not take s ...

• Califo 10 years ago

I wonder why u will leave wayome's money and come for dis small money which u urself are not sure of. Alex doe no wonder u lost every election u stood for during ur days in legon, born losser and u molato boy stop misleading ...

• Ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

An oldman thief

• Assiedu Nketiah 10 years ago

Mo y3 mmoa paa.....

• Abongo 10 years ago

Mr. Assiedu if you don't see anything wrong with Nana's behavior, you soon see

• cashflow 10 years ago

i want to know how the group come out with the charges first without going to court but later have to go to courtwhen he refused to pay.this so call group think ghanaian are foolish like they are.

• Bastard akufo addo 10 years ago

Idiot bastard

• ME MAN NTI 10 years ago

John Mahama is an idiot, John Mahama is a thief, John Mahama is a womanizer, John Mahama is a jerk, John Mahama is a hopeless father,John Mahama is a fool. NDC is a criminal organisation,ndc is idol worshipers and God the M ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

You have no proof about what you saying. The group has proof that is why Nana wi soon be in court very soon

• ME MAN NTI 10 years ago

Kwasea, aboabiba like you. Wo mame tw3

• Sarah 10 years ago

The amount is even more than de price of the vehicle and what has this group got to do with dis. Blacks and stupidity...?

• Nana Addai 10 years ago

Politics of equalization. These greedy bastards would forever push Ghana backward.

• prekese 10 years ago

These so called people are advocating for war because they have seen that their president is loosing and so they want to do something to redeem his image. Ghanaians are clever to be deceived. We are preparing to come over fro ...

• mensah 10 years ago

useless groups no minus.

• jaja 10 years ago

what happend in Nigeria prior to the electorial victory of Buhari is replicated in ghana people take heart God is in control AMEN

• Akos 10 years ago

I pray that it is really true that Nana used the State vehicles for those number of years illegally. Things would be very difficult for those in government now. When they hand over power, it means that they cannot even use ...

• www.adommall.com 10 years ago

Surprise your family and friends in Ghana with Adom Mall, www.adommall.com and pay through paypal or our local agents.

• a.k, amsterdam 10 years ago

These are some of the useless entity within the NDC. Mahama carried our gold in a character plane to Turkey sold out and pocketed the money.

• yoni 10 years ago

they always tout him as non corrupt..nana so you are also corrupt

• Me 10 years ago

This is stupidity to the highest. what about Rawlings?

• Sammy yao adadivoh 10 years ago

This nonsense had not any basic it's all because of hate and envying! This stupid law suit get nowhere to go and it has to be thrown out.

• Boateng 10 years ago

Why?

• Fadil 10 years ago

all u do is organise demonstrations when u are corrupt youeself. occupy gh n the other groups thanks for the good job done by now they are more hidden secrets that is of the interest of the nation follow him hard. corrupt peo ...

• foolish Mahaha and his Gurus 10 years ago

when you kill an animals it carcas b4 die so Nana win 2016 election vehementely already so Ndc is cacasing hahaha.loosing battle fighters

• mensah 10 years ago

useless ndc group

• aboafunu 10 years ago

some people are just making stupid comments.

• Ben 10 years ago

I will want to see a realistic demand being made of our politicians/leaders but to as someone to pay $500 per day for vehicle use, begs the question if you are the valuator or what? You have made a good efforts in taking the ...

• T Junior. 10 years ago

Where are those vehicles now. There are worse cases than this in the current administration. kindly collect those amounts first. it saddens me you could not get a roadside accountant to do your costing for you. what was the c ...

• Bob Marley 10 years ago

NDC MEMBERS SHOULD START TAKING DEAD PRESIDENT TO COURT. WHERE FROM THESE NDC PEOPLE? VISIONLESS PEOPLE

• WAWINDO 10 years ago

Is he the only corrupt man in ghana????????????.Woyome sada geeda Akonfem company Betty mould is free what a nation.Dont ever think your smart, National Distraction Corruption party.

• Kojo @ T. 10 years ago

This should be a lesson for all. Let them pay the money.

• yaovi kweseabi nti 10 years ago

where from this group NDC sponsored they are paid to do this stupid thing oh black Africans shame

• P K Papapaa 10 years ago

Doing what they know doing best, equalization, character assassination and always thinking about votes. What do you use your power for? Chase the SUBA, SADA, Woyome etc monies.
    NDC is very corrupt .

• iddrisu alhassan 10 years ago

This case is dead on its arrival

• WAWINDO 10 years ago

Is he the only corrupt man in ghana????????????.Woyome sada geeda Akonfem company Betty is free what a nation.Dont ever think your smart, National Distraction Corruption party.

• KOBBY 10 years ago

look at them, are we in ghana or USA why do you guys quote everything in dollars not in cedis stupid group

• kd 10 years ago

people should be serious.u are living in darkness and u are thinking of opposition leader? God save Ghana

• Benjamin Sebastian 10 years ago

even if Aseidu and Domsor king is the Judge you will eventually lose the case and be fine for wasting their time .When you win these case I will vote for NDC.

• kweku 10 years ago

Have these sponsored pigs heard about about two notorious criminals in NDC Who took Gh51 million of tax payers money and handed it over to the criminal of our time Alfred Agbesi woyome? Today you have been given part of the s ...

• apuuu 10 years ago

It so funny how some pressure group in Ghana will stood so low just to get attention apuuu

• kutuatse 10 years ago

i hear kpegah is also going to court, nana addo...the certificate. i am sure you've found it by now, please have it ready, we don't want any surprises

• ING OF KINGS 10 years ago

THIS CRIMINAL NANA ADDO WILL SEND GHANA TO IT GRAVE IF THE CIVIL SOCIETY ORGANISATION OR THE GROUP ARE LOSED PLEASE THE GROUP OF CIVIL SOCIEY ORGANISATION MUST GIVE MORE PRESSURE TO FOUND EVERY CORRUPT PERSON OWN STATE MONEY ...

• sly 10 years ago

primitive democracy typical of africa. shame on the two of you. disrespectful and attention seekers. old boy nana pls forgive them ok

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 10 years ago

OCCUPYGHANA MUST INVESTIGATE FROM SINCE 1957 . DON'T RUSH TO JUDGE AFTER ALL ONE SIDE TO THIS DRAMA .

• Proper Tenu 10 years ago

Thank you for joining Nana's Campaign Team. Such cheap propaganda will make him more popular like Buhari.

• sir azamah 10 years ago

This group or wat ever dey call themselves should stop fighting over spilt milk. Haven't they heard of saga, gyeeda etc am sorry they are laughing at de wrong side of their mouth@

• ntim boaten 10 years ago

This group dnt know what to do

• Efo Fiagome 10 years ago

Desperate NDC, don't forget that in the dying days of PDP in Nigeria, instead of campaigning for votes they were wasting their time on General Buhari's educational qualifications. Stupid idiotic so-called Pressure Group take ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

Then the vice president have to be sued bcos he is still staying in BOG 's residence 3yrs after leaving as Governor

• patrick johnson, uk 10 years ago

Useless people who have nothing to offer the state. Vagabonds, idiots, and above all fools in society.

The courts will award damage against these idiots for nothing people. Stealers and armed robbers.

• SpakD 10 years ago

What a thief who want to be a leader of this dear nation? Expose them all kwasia npp

• amedeka 10 years ago

That's right because in democratic state," we the people" and the "check and balance"need to work for betterment of every citizens.

• Frank 10 years ago

Those people are disgrace to humanity. Why do they turn to be blind on others?

• u du mi I du u 10 years ago

HeiHeiHei!! You do me I do you!!! Heiheiehihei.

• nii la 10 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT,WE WILL VOTE FOR NANA

• joejoe 10 years ago

Absolutely nonsense Ah they are fools.

• Ibrahim sav 10 years ago

fools u don't know what u shld do. u hv no battle give as way d man hv better tins to come n delivered for d state

• tay 10 years ago

Have you got any idea of solving the dumso in Ghana than chasing over dead news, you are all the same

• ABA 10 years ago

Ghanaians should stop this hypocrisy. if Nana Addo had used state vehicles after leaving office what prevents the pressure group from suing him. is he claiming he wants to win power to fight corruption. if this is a form of c ...

• Aklig Caringson 10 years ago

l wish to congratulate Occupy Ghana and Inside Ghana for the good work they are doing to bring our corrupt state officials to justice for abuse of power and office for their personal paroquial interest.l believe Ghana can wor ...

• Agya 10 years ago

Nonses, stupid article.
    NDC foolish propagander.
    Shame unto you all.

• jeff 10 years ago

Go for woyome's money first, nkwasiasem kwa! NDC is a jokers party!

• KOFI 10 years ago

NONSENSICAL

• Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago

Mahama plane saga will resurrected after 2016 ,the facts and figures are at hand, Atta Mills ghost will not rest until Mahama go to court ,NDC criminals and crooks are panicking about Nana Addo the most genuine and gentle ma ...

• ok 10 years ago

Mmmoa go for Woyome's money and JJ's cars

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 10 years ago

Property making democracy and sharing of State properties for the party cronies.

• Lawyer Nyamekye 10 years ago

What is the background of the npp/ndc guys who comment on this platform? We need competence and credibility in such discussions. Insults and tribal bigotry do not add a dime to followership. May the better reasoning win. God ...

• Ibn Abudu @CANADASHEABUTTER(GHUWR) 10 years ago

THIS A STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION & EVERY MEANINGFUL CITIZEN SHALL SUPPORT SHALL & ARE SUPPORTING YOU

EXPAND YOUR CLIENT BASE INCLUSIVE DIRECTORS OF MINISTRIES & STATE CORPORTATION

• Atiim 10 years ago

it is a delibrate thing to spoil nana addo's presidential ambition. but even if npp put stone there, they will win.

• Francis Essuman 10 years ago

Look Ghana is serious and not jokers of said people like you and the other one, have you forgotten the amricus or what during 2012 election petition! let your parents advice you people because in future you will live to regre ...

• sam 10 years ago

buch of NDC assholes . motherfuckers

• abdul 10 years ago

Hahaha National Darkness concert (NDC ) party upon all the poor people money you have share among your selfs you are still creating ways of finding more. We can't wait to throw you out with this your nonsense in 2016

• NPP = No Plan Party 10 years ago

Yes, nobody is above the law. Nana should submit to the same laws like the citizens he wants to rule. THERE IS NO FREE LUNCH FOR ANYONE

• Chabba 10 years ago

Sick and desperate idiots, they think they can frustrate Nana Akuffo Addo with this nonsense and frivolous suit. They should just start preparing their hand over notes b/c no matter what extent of stupidity they indulge in in ...

• if the lone c isrusader 10 years ago

Its is a shame but you have forgotten those who have purchased gov.properties under dubbious conditions nsawam can.exp.

• raskimo 10 years ago

Good job presure group that is the type of people we want!!

• if the lone c isrusader 10 years ago

Go on jerri too as he is not a saint.the keta sea defence which landed in swiss banks and they had the audacity to tell ghana when denounced that it shall be refunded in installments in 1994 by the grace of god through the ha ...

• BongoNabia 10 years ago

Nana is a corrupt leader vote him out.

• King David 10 years ago

Let the law work for the good name of mother Ghana. Please, stop the insults.

• Bonso 10 years ago

Who created ndc people and made them so hateful, especially their evil ewes...

• Richard Opusu 10 years ago

It's good to know there are still pple who could investigate corruption in Ghana but sad enough to know they could only identify such cases prior to political elections. Pls do channel your investigative experience and exposu ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

These Ewes are enemy to all Ghanaians not you alone. They plotted and planted bombs against Nkrumah,They plotted against all the military leaders in Ghana,they plotted against Dr Busia,Dr Liman,Mr KUFFOUR.

• FRIENDS OF NANA ADDO 10 years ago

friends of nana addo a re calling on tHose fake n,d,c hungry, starving, frustrated people that they should go and investigate the mahama plan, the 27 bilion dolars loan n.d.c have takeN, all the n,d,c ministers and people ...