CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like viruses, bacterials, bad fat, acidosis, fungal and parasite, and help balance body PH.
Proper PH level enhance body SYSTEM to fight any chronic diseases.
Cleanshield is for correction of acidosis related disease in the body such as
HIV AIDS, breast and prostrate cancer, ulcer, diabetes, kidney, Liver, stroke, LEUKEMIA,
Hay fever, blood pressure, hypertension, asthma, malaria, hepatitis , urinary infections, Impotency, sexual performance, infertility, fibroid, menstrual pains, gonorrhea, poor eye sight, brain tumor, mental alertness, insomnia, and many more
Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners. Management of African Health Solution at Madina (Accra) is also looking for Agents across Ghana and beyond, Awsome income guarantee every month
For your health need
To become an agent
Contact 0509384881
Adamafio 10 years ago
Until all the leakages are plugged permanently and the criminal syndicate that operates from within ecg is liquidated, no amount of cash injection will change anything at ecg! Ecg is a criminal enterprise!
Help 10 years ago
This is confusing: I thought they said government owes ECG, and now government is lending ECG money?? Or paying up its debts to ecg???
United Ghana 10 years ago
Help, the intelligence of those in power is beyond me. What can we believe anymore?
Nunkaawa 10 years ago
Is it true the loan is coming from the AfDB? Bawumia come again.
Odenke 10 years ago
Are Ghanaians sane at all? This same ecg, just a few days ago, admitted leaving 700 motorbikes in the sun and rain to rot. And our mps approve a loan of $43 millions again? They don't even deserve one more cedi! We're joking in this country!
GBEWAA 10 years ago
LOAN MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.
GIVE GHANA GOVERNMENT AND ECG A LOAN OF 1 (ONE) TRILLION US DOLLARS EACH, AND GHANA WILL BE AS HOPELESS AS HOW IT IS NOW.
THE PAINFUL EVIDENCE IS THERE FOR ALL TO SEE.
GHANA "LEADERS" ARE D ... read full comment
GIVE GHANA GOVERNMENT AND ECG A LOAN OF 1 (ONE) TRILLION US DOLLARS EACH, AND GHANA WILL BE AS HOPELESS AS HOW IT IS NOW.
GHANA "LEADERS" ARE DAYLIGHT ROBBERS, PERIOD.
United Ghana 10 years ago
This is just the govt's devious(smart borrowing) way of increasing public debt without violating IMF conditions by putting the loan in the name of ECG.
Trotro 10 years ago
I am appealing to NPP members in parliament, please don't come back to tell us that you don't know anything about the loan.
Lord Tennison 10 years ago
Privatize it.The ECG will be in the same miserable situation when the money is squandered.
Privatization to get the tainted hands of the public sector off our backs and deregulation to open up the electricity market to many ... read full comment
Privatize it.The ECG will be in the same miserable situation when the money is squandered.
Privatization to get the tainted hands of the public sector off our backs and deregulation to open up the electricity market to many investors will promote competition and bring about efficiency in the production and marketing of electricity and reduced price.
No more dancing around the ultimate solutions.Some of the money will most likely be used to purchase posh cars for board members.
One distinctive factor in decision making between the public sector managers and their private sector counterparts is that whilst the former will not mind buying SUVs with their working capital,the latter will invest its working capital first and foremost,make profit and use some of the profit for show.
Until we learn why the private sector is profitable comparatively and creates more jobs,we will continue to form SOEs which are corruption-proned and are managed inefficiently because no one takes responsibility for government properties.We have to liquidate ALL the SOEs for a better Ghana.
The mask 10 years ago
Many families are saying that the most helpful family finance resource they have come across is blog.boachsoft.com
Andy K- Kumasi 10 years ago
y3te no daaaaaaaaaaa!
Akwaaba 10 years ago
Travel Travel Travel
Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098
Travel Travel Travel
Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098
concerned Citizen 10 years ago
I beg to differ from issue under comment. NPP members at Mafi-Kumase at Volta-Region, Have hijacked the water project (ie the water being pumped from Adidome to Mafi-Kumase) at Mafi-Kumase, and selling the water at exorbitant price to the people in the community. I will like the Government to investigate the issue and dissolve the NPP stamping blocks water management committee, so that the people can get relief.
Yaw Kpekyi 10 years ago
what will $43 million do? when there are such huge challenges in the Ghana electricity sector? Truly, when you give peanuts, expect monkeys. Ghana gov't should not sow pennies and expect a miracle of millions. This is a ridiculous level of underspend and sheer lack of concern. How selfish and unpatriotic is that?
CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...
Are Ghanaians sane at all? This same ecg, just a few days ago, admitted leaving 700 motorbikes in the sun and rain to rot. And our mps approve a loan of $43 millions again? They don't even deserve one more cedi! We're joking ...
GHANA "LEADERS" ARE D ...
Privatization to get the tainted hands of the public sector off our backs and deregulation to open up the electricity market to many ...
y3te no daaaaaaaaaaa!
Travel Travel Travel
I beg to differ from issue under comment. NPP members at Mafi-Kumase at Volta-Region, Have hijacked the water project (ie the water being pumped from Adidome to Mafi-Kumase) at Mafi-Kumase, and selling the water at exorbitant ...
what will $43 million do? when there are such huge challenges in the Ghana electricity sector? Truly, when you give peanuts, expect monkeys. Ghana gov't should not sow pennies and expect a miracle of millions. This is a ridic ...
that is good news, all the best NDC!