Prez John Dramani Mahama, what is the size of your family? Tell us the number of your children - hoe many boys and girls with hoe many women? Mahama balawo
DEAD GOAT 10 years ago
PREZ MAHAMA HEADS THE 60% THIEVES AT THE PRESIDENCY AND THE NDC GOVT. HIGHLY CORRUPT LEADER EVER IN GHANA
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
AUTHOR: KWABENA YEBOAH----
Instead of a bye-law to throw people who create filth in our streets in jail, these buffoons in government want a by-law that will compel every citizen to take part in National Sanitation Day. How will these fools implement such a bye-law. In many normal countries the world over, littering is an offence punishable by on the spot fines when one is caught. In most of these normal countries, the government has provided dustbins/garbage cans at every convenient corner of the streets so that those who litter would have no excuse for littering. But Ghana is not a normal country - it is backward and crude, and that is why you have a government that wants to pass a bye-law to catch not those who litter in our street, but rather those who fail to join National Sanitation day. What a bunch of fools and dunderheads.
Cleanliness/Sanitation must start in our classrooms and supported by our laws. To paraphrase the the famous Chinese proverb, teach the hungry and they will never go hungry again. Our elementary and High School curriculum must emphasize sanitation and cleanliness at home and on our streets. That is how you raise a clean generation, not passing mindless bye-laws. With this kind of stupidity, is then a wonder that our economy is in a mess? We need people with common sense to govern, not people with hollow minds.
wiseman 10 years ago
I like your argument. But you know what unknown friend, in Ghana a tree is fell by cutting off the leafs and the branches not the root. In fact, it's nonsensical, tomfoolery and insensible to foam such bi- laws on force participation in sanction. To reduce production n deny people rights. Injustice. Injustice.
meyaa 10 years ago
You are wrong, wrong and wrong. NPP BROUGHT CORRUPTION TO GHANA and they are desperate for power, but it is not happening. NDC all the way! !!!!!!!
KWAKU ANANSE 10 years ago
PROMISES WITH NO MODERATION, STEALING WITH NO MODERATION.
meyaa 10 years ago
What has his family got to do with this? Get a job fusion.
Kwadaso 10 years ago
I am here to ask a very daring question.WHAT DOES THE GOVERNMENT DO FOR CITIZENS? Surely not proving free or affordable education because that does not exist in Ghana.Security? Armed robbers and police lawlessness has practically robbed us of our peace of mind while even spies from minor countries like Ivory Coast operate unchecked. Our transportation systems and infrastructure is as chaotic as our attempts to industrialize our economy. Our priorities such as buying 4X4 SUV for ball players and spending hundreds of millions of dollars on sports while majority of our people lack clean drinking water is indeed a well deserved butt of a joke to many around the world. So Mr.President we don't need to tame our expectations.There is really nothing there to expect.
Ghanaman 10 years ago
You are right Fuseini needs a bicycle- and Alhasan needs his lights-- hahahaha Oooh Mahama.. This is not new, this has always been the case for pass, current and future government to come
KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago
WHEN JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC STEALS, IT IS IN THE BILLIONS OF DOLLARS AND THIS JOKER PRESIDENT DID NOT CALL FOR MODERATION ON HIS NUMEROUS APPOINTEES AND MINISTERS. US$25 MILLION WAS STOLEN TO BUILD NDC PARTY HEADQUARTERS, WOYOME HAD HIS SHARE, CP, AFRICAN AUTOMOBILE, SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH, ISOFOTON, ROCKSHELL, YOU NAME IT AND THE MONEY WAS SUCKED WITH NO MODERATION. NOW THE NATION IS BROKE, IN DEBT AND BANKRUPT WITH AN IMF BAILOUT, JOHN MAHAMA HAS THE GALL TO TELL GHANAIANS TO ASK IN MODERATION. WHY DOES HE NOT ASK HIS NDC THIEVES, TO STEAL IN MODERATION OR STOP STEALING??????
GADIDIMGADAM 10 years ago
Hahahahaha....because e dey be k3k3. There's hope for this country by sending NDC packing.
United Ghana 10 years ago
Well said. He's still going around making promises again & when he's held to his promises he'll call them demands. Surely, Gh deserves better than JDM
meyaa 10 years ago
He is fulfilling his promises.
meyaa 10 years ago
NDC or NPP we are all GHANAIANS and the PRESIDENT is addressing Ghanaians and talk about stealing, NPP MIDDLE NAME IS CORRUPTION AND THEIR LAST NAME IS STEALING.
LEAH 10 years ago
You know why i call ndc members fools,they reason like a grade 2 pupil. When npp was in power some of your powerful gurus were sent to court and jailed,now ndc is in power and they presented over 19 cases to court which they lost all so where is your sense of comparing your thievery to the npp?if you have an evidence send them to court or you shut your fucking mouth up. Come 2017 most of ndc members will be sent to court even your first lady will go to court for sending Okoro and others to the Habour and stealing cars from Ghanaians in the diaspora to their madam,those Ghanaians in the diaspora who are affected by these stealing of their cars are lacing their shoes for 2017 when the npp is in power. You wait and see if the patriots of Ghana will let you go scot free.
agyeman 10 years ago
aFTER WASTING OUR MONEY ON GYEDA, RLG AND ALL THOSE NORTHERN APPOINTEES WHAT ARE YOU TELLING US? BETTER FIND MONEY AND DO WHAT WE ASK OF YOU. NONSENSE!
YAM SELLER,KARACHI 10 years ago
Where is the 50SHS's in 2013, and the 200SHS's by 2016, where is the steel industry in Oppon Manso? Where is the 10 teacher training colleges by 2016?
Nobody made those promises. Where is the dumsor, dumsor will be a thing o ... read full comment
Where is the 50SHS's in 2013, and the 200SHS's by 2016, where is the steel industry in Oppon Manso? Where is the 10 teacher training colleges by 2016?
Nobody made those promises. Where is the dumsor, dumsor will be a thing of the past?
Who made the promise of 5 new hospitals in the Northern region just last week?
Perform or be booted out very strongly which is going to happen in 2016, simplicita.
meyaa 10 years ago
Wrong. NPP IS DESPERATE FOR POWER, BUT IT IS NOT HAPPENING.
meyaa 10 years ago
They are all in your backyard.
ebola 10 years ago
No one is making any demand.He made promises idiot and has to honour it. he is a stupid
meyaa 10 years ago
He forfilled his promises you don't see them Fool.
Well said
Well said
STOP MAKING PROMISES 10 years ago
THEN STOP MAKING PROMISES
Well said yam seller
Agya 10 years ago
Kwasia..earn your money n stop stealing...water is leaking in your brain. Your time is near
Mahama ne kotsi 10 years ago
Mahama do u no priority?yur mother billy goat.yur situation wll be more than what happend to atta mills.u think u will go free,wait nd see.
meyaa 10 years ago
Are you okay? What do you mean by his situation will be more than what happened to former president Atta Mills. Think before you talk pls.
WhatDidIJustSee 10 years ago
The man makes promises and then says others are making demands. This is a sign of a mental disorder.
meyaa 10 years ago
This is not mental disorder, but because you are retarded that is why you see it that way.
kojo brenya 10 years ago
stupid suggestion ! why wont mahama say this? when he and his stupid useless vampires of ministers have stolen all the nation's resources and have bought mansions in dubai and all over america, he is asking the people og Ghana to be modest.
Shame unto the number one thief of the land.
long live Ghana 1
vote them out 2016 10 years ago
I think Gen Nenu Mensah need to advice Mr president to get out is the demand is too hot for him, we only need our light and stop this corruption in ur Govt,is this too much Mr president? If yes then follow Generals advice and check out now.
Lost hope 10 years ago
A murderer who killed Atta mills and bought his way up to the presidential throne. An imposter who deals in narcotics.
When did you realise this in Ghana. What did you say when you were in opposition in 2007. Ohhh you steali ... read full comment
A murderer who killed Atta mills and bought his way up to the presidential throne. An imposter who deals in narcotics.
When did you realise this in Ghana. What did you say when you were in opposition in 2007. Ohhh you stealing money to look after the many children you have fathered.
meyaa 10 years ago
When will you stop lying about the PRESIDENT and do something meaningful with your life? Fool.
Vak Luze 10 years ago
THOU SHALL NOT INSULT THY FATHER AND THY MOTHER. ALL THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN INSULTING THE PRESIDENT WILL RECEIVE REWARD FOR IT, IF NOT TODAY, TOMMORROW.
Kofi Adams 10 years ago
You're still a dead goat,I don't think you care much about these demands.
Loway 10 years ago
There's is a way but you need creative people around you
Truth 10 years ago
This stupid man cannot be anybody's father apart from his stupid children. Thief dead goat
Tommy 10 years ago
Best man for ghana
Tommy 10 years ago
De ugly akuffo addo is very sick and weak
Banana 10 years ago
What Mahama has said is very true...and this is not a Ghana problem but African problem...the people look up to the govt to provide everything...water, electricity, roads, hospitals, schools, public transportation, cheap housing in the form of estates....and it is not possible for govt to provide all these facilities and infrastructure free of charge...everybody in Ghana is complaining about 'dumso, dumso'...and yet they don't want to pay their electricity bills...they want it for free...we all know that govt properties are not well taken care of...I live in America...the only thing free in America is the air we breethe and that is why there is no water shortage, no 'dumso, dumso' and all services are uninterrupted unless there is natural disaster...in Ghana there are laws just like in America...here the laws are enforced to the letter...in Ghana when the laws are being enforced, sympathy comes in...even when people dump trash and rubbish in the gutter...when people ease themselves in the gutter and creates problem of sickness like diahrrea and cholerea, they blame the govt...why?...how many people pay taxes in Ghana?...very few...and yet we want the govt to provide us with everything...if so, then we should be able to pay for the services...there should be no free ride
Agya 10 years ago
This man is not a leader . Yes Africans have demands but we deserve leaders who mean something . This man and his bunch are looting the country blind ...useless goat
Chief amankwa 10 years ago
The stupid place call,ghana ..run my small minds in big jobs ...so u get rubbish ..
This is place small thinkers are in charge big jobs ,..
The stupid place call,ghana ..run my small minds in big jobs ...so u get rubbish ..
Gbewaa 10 years ago
Moderation IN. Not Is.
Gbewaa 10 years ago
He should also call for moderation is his demands for votes during the next presidential elections campaign . Dummy!
joe 10 years ago
If He compared the distribution of the national cake to that of a family why then is he given out #25,000.00 and cars to footballers who brings nothing to the table. While Footballers and other Sportmen and women in developed nations are being paid with advertising and owners profit margins, the Government of Ghana is sharing our childrens future dollars in the name of footballers
Andy K- Kumasi 10 years ago
How soon is your soon Mr President the Dumsor aka The Death Goat!
2016 for you!!!!!
Instead of a bye-law to throw people who create filth in our streets in jail, these buffoons in government want a by-law that will compel every citizen to take part in National Sanitation Day. ...
I like your argument. But you know what unknown friend, in Ghana a tree is fell by cutting off the leafs and the branches not the root. In fact, it's nonsensical, tomfoolery and insensible to foam such bi- laws on force par ...
I am here to ask a very daring question.WHAT DOES THE GOVERNMENT DO FOR CITIZENS? Surely not proving free or affordable education because that does not exist in Ghana.Security? Armed robbers and police lawlessness has practic ...
WHEN JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC STEALS, IT IS IN THE BILLIONS OF DOLLARS AND THIS JOKER PRESIDENT DID NOT CALL FOR MODERATION ON HIS NUMEROUS APPOINTEES AND MINISTERS. US$25 MILLION WAS STOLEN TO BUILD NDC PARTY HEADQUARTERS, WO ...
You know why i call ndc members fools,they reason like a grade 2 pupil. When npp was in power some of your powerful gurus were sent to court and jailed,now ndc is in power and they presented over 19 cases to court which the ...
Nobody made those promises. Where is the dumsor, dumsor will be a thing o ...
Well said
Well said yam seller
stupid suggestion ! why wont mahama say this? when he and his stupid useless vampires of ministers have stolen all the nation's resources and have bought mansions in dubai and all over america, he is asking the people og Ghan ...
I think Gen Nenu Mensah need to advice Mr president to get out is the demand is too hot for him, we only need our light and stop this corruption in ur Govt,is this too much Mr president? If yes then follow Generals advice and ...
When did you realise this in Ghana. What did you say when you were in opposition in 2007. Ohhh you steali ...
Best man for ghana
What Mahama has said is very true...and this is not a Ghana problem but African problem...the people look up to the govt to provide everything...water, electricity, roads, hospitals, schools, public transportation, cheap hous ...
Moderation IN. Not Is.
If He compared the distribution of the national cake to that of a family why then is he given out #25,000.00 and cars to footballers who brings nothing to the table. While Footballers and other Sportmen and women in developed ...