AND READ THE BIBLE GENESIS CHAPTER 16 VRS 11 AND 12. TRULY GOD HAS SPOKEN, THEY ARE ALL WILD.
kofi 11 years ago
hell await dis so called bishop
sayut 11 years ago
better keep ur dirty mouth shut if u have nothin to say n bewear ur return. fire burn u
Freeman 11 years ago
Without religion the world would be a more peaceful place. Religion is a stupid practice and only fools believe in it. Religious believers cannot reason independently because they think that every event is the will of god. Religion has created many lazy morons in Ghana still praying and waiting for manna to fall from heaven. lol. Educate yourselves to free your mind of this more than 2000 year old lie. Truth hurts.
A CITIZEN 11 years ago
Read Gen 16:11-12 And the angel of the LORD said unto her, Behold, thou art with child, and shalt bear a son, and shalt call his name Ishmael; because the LORD hath heard thy affliction.
12 And he will be a wild man; his h ... read full comment
Read Gen 16:11-12 And the angel of the LORD said unto her, Behold, thou art with child, and shalt bear a son, and shalt call his name Ishmael; because the LORD hath heard thy affliction.
12 And he will be a wild man; his hand will be against every man, and every man's hand against him; and he shall dwell in the presence of all his brethren.
Sayut 11 years ago
You are just stupid. Where did you get this hadith from? I guess your useless father and your prostitute mother are those who wrote this hadith.
hamed al qaq 11 years ago
let admit that our muslim relligen permit killing in the name of alla
Kwame 11 years ago
Look at you okrassini Salyut, is that the way you can defend your violent religion. By insulting the parents of others, shaaaame. We are even lucky he didn't pull a gun.
Mohlans 11 years ago
You are also being vulgar so who is better?
jerry 11 years ago
muslim belive in blood,misurey and killing despite their claim that they are "peacfull people" which is a total lie
Salamalekum 11 years ago
Can someone show me Muhammad's picture? Muslims can never love Christians because Christ died and resurrected. Everybody knows Christ's picture, including muslims. Christ resurrected but Muhammad is awaiting because he has no resurrection can certificstr. The grave is too hot for him that is why they never call his name without adding ''peace be upon him''.
logic 11 years ago
hahahaha plssss.......we all knw how kwame nkrumah looks.....how come there are different pictures of Jesus. Or he has a face that changes
proud Muslim 11 years ago
My friend, does Jesus have a picture? May Allah enlighten your heart and open your eyes to see the truth. Please, it is not Only prophet Muhammad name when mentioned that we say may Peace be upon him but all the prophets including Jesus. Ignorance is what you are, please take your self out of it. Thank you.
Raz jay 11 years ago
u re a big fool dats y u hv been brain wash by da soo call western idiology .during Jesus era there was no camera so hw do u get his pic? u hv been made dogs of da west dats y u go to church room nd blessed gay mariage. u re da one who will suffer in grave soon
CLASSIC 11 years ago
There were no cameras but there were artists.
Mohlans 11 years ago
Please dont display your ignorance in public. If it is hate that you also have in you, then you are no better than the terrorist.
John 11 years ago
The truth hurts
stage 11 years ago
Waoh if this is indeed true then Moslems have a mandate to spill blood. What kind of religion is this. God should forgive them.
CLASSIC 11 years ago
Who told you that that has been disproved? In fact there are stronger scientific evidence to disprove evolution. Read about "creation science" and you will know that creation is more accurate than evolution. There are countless evidence that the world cannot be billions of years old but thousands of years which throws evolution and the big bang theory into the roof. How did we get the ability to know right from wrong if we came from a stone? I am a scientist and know that evolution is total madness.
Nunkaawa 11 years ago
Usman, I hope, is a muslim. The Holy Quoran is not the same as the Hadiths. The words in the uoran are direct from ALLAH through the Holy Prophet (saw) and have remained same. The Quoran repeats severally that killing an inocent person is like killing the whole of mankind-no descriminationas to whether a muslim or non-muslim.
TOHUGU 11 years ago
Thanks for your wise and thoughtful counsel.
sheikh Imam 11 years ago
Christianity is fake and u are the worst concoted religion with fools as pastors
Seth 11 years ago
WHY PAPA PASTOR WHY? AS FOR THIS ONE YOU CAN NOT SAY IT'S NOT PROVOCATIVE ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO WITHDRAW ALL STATEMENTS FOR YOU OWN SAKE BECAUSE IT DOES'NT SPEEK WELL AT AL!!! WHY WOULD YOU INSULT AND PRETEND YOU HAVE'NT DONE WRONG? HITLER WAA A CHRISTIAN HIS NAZIS ARE STILL CHRISTIANS BUT YOU DID NOT SAY ANYTHING ABT THAT BECAUSE THEY ARE PART OF YOU WHY AT ALL WOULD YOU CHOOSE KENYA ISSUE OVER THE PEACE IN GHANA? I THINK ITS WRONG
TRUE GHANAIAN 11 years ago
IT'S TIME TO TREAT THESE DEMONIC ANIMALS CALLED MUSLIMS THE SAME WAY ISREAL WOULD TREAT THEM.. HELL AWAITS THEM ALL.
proud Muslim 11 years ago
Allah blessed every man with brain to use it think and differentiate what is good from bad. but people like you only carry a load but not brain. Always think before you talk but don't talk before you think.
Oja fire 11 years ago
you fool watch this video and know who your prophet was.www.youtube.com/watch?v=mtrtxW_64PU
Mohlans 11 years ago
Masa, just think before you write. From your writings, you may even be worse than the terrorist.Shame on you
Oja Fire 11 years ago
I know the Qu'ran more than you.
Read SURA 9:29
Fight those who do not believe in Allah or in the Last Day and who do not consider unlawful what Allah and His Messenger have made unlawful and who do not adopt the religion of truth from those who were given the Scripture - [fight] until they give the jizyah willingly while they are humbled.
You Book teaches to fight so what are you telling me
I hope you have watched that link.
fkbf 11 years ago
This religion is very notorious taking delight in doing all kinds of evil things ranging from killing in the name of God,taking people into captivity,shedding innocent blood,indulging in suicide bombing and all other nasty things
Masha 11 years ago
The Sheik is Saudi Trained
godsway 11 years ago
Kamil any killing by any body is wrong. God doesn't need me to fight for Him. He can do any thing at any time according to His own will. That is why He is a living God. By the way no body can pray for you to have forgiveness of sins once you die. The Imam or whatever can pray for 1000 yrs nothing will change.
K. Awuni 11 years ago
Idiot what TV station or radio did u listen or watched. At the Mall the seperated them just like this one, who does not know the al-shabbarb
neveNTRA SAKYI 11 years ago
In the same news it was announced that they separated the Christians from the moslems and started killing the Christians. What was political about that? Osman Kamil you need read with understanding.
T.Y charles 11 years ago
This is tacit support of what is going. What kind of politics is this. Be serious.
Kwesi 11 years ago
I am a Christian, but I am not happy at this religious intolerance which could escalate into something else. There are so many better ways of putting your message across. Bishop, as for this one I beg. Do not say I did not warn you.
gigi 11 years ago
This group Al Shabab goes to a university and separate Christians from Moslems and kill the Christian. Anyone who knows God should condemn such an action. We cannot keep quiet for these people to kill all Christians. The Sheikh should start condemning such groups so we can all live in peace to serve God they way we choose.
Mt 11 years ago
Let us call a spade a spade Evil Muslim are killing Christians the evil Christians are killing Muslims al Shaba are killing everybody even in Somalia which is 99.99 percent Muslims. George Bush and Tony Blair send their to kill many Muslim with blessing of Christian Priest but Antoa Nyamaa Kwaku Firi Kokoroko kill only the evil ones who takes away others wives and husbands and properties so Africans must seek their religion that does enslave anyone as Muslim and Christians approves slavery We must be bold and emancipate ourselves from mental slavery that has been orchestrate by Emperor Constantine and Oman Suleiman through crusade and jihad none is Blackman business respectively All these atrocities started in Constantinople now Istanbul the two has nothing to with the Prophets Jeshua and Mohamoudou
mana 11 years ago
Massa what are you afraid of, or you just want to hid your intent, Bishop has said the truth period
Humanity 11 years ago
Thanks for the beautifull and peacefull message brother kwesi.muslims and christians in ghana live peacefully like brothers and sisters and all muslims condem what the alshabab and boko haram and all terrorist regardless to their religion are doing.this kind of pasters are the ones who are the enemies of ghanaians .they theones who are trying to light tensions between 1 people in 1 nation.any person who has humanity will condem his speech
Israel Jude 11 years ago
Being a Christian, you have the right to your opinion and peace loving, and not one blames you. At the one time you can't fault the bishop because you 'think you're christIan.' It doesn't mean you're a true, serious, good and diligent one. Secondly you have no idea of religious tolerance, so shut up!
Akwa obodai 11 years ago
Pls let live in homony
Kwapps 11 years ago
Well done Deep Thought, we have been mentally enslaved by Arabs with the evil quoran and whites with another revised evil document bible. when will the black person be able to think for themselves. we now see each other along religious lines
Akyem Mafia 11 years ago
I am a Christian and I want to tell Bishop Adjin-Asare and all Ghanaian priests that Jesus has already revealed whilst on earth what is happening today because of his Name and especially, at the time of the end. Why should we panic. I therefore want to entreat all Christians that this is not the time for preaching but a time for hard fervent prayers both for the persecuted and the persecutors. If he had said what he said as a prayer, as the Pope did, the Sheik couldn't have had the opportunity for any confrontation. As a matter of fact, I have never heard at any church programme in Ghana that prayers have be said for our Christian brothers and sisters under persecution in any part of the world, especially, when we have been told in the scriptures that the "fervent prayers of a righteous man availeth much". Christians don't need to confront anybody about anything but henceforth to institute fervent regular prayers for all Christians under persecution all over the world. And the Lord himself will do the rest.
USMAN 11 years ago
Agyin Asare wants Al-Shabab to receive the Bible's gospel and be peaceful and love mankind but Sheik Addo says it is a provocation. You can't by-pass the Prince of Peace and be peaceful in life.
T.Y charles 11 years ago
So why do your colleagues continue to terriorites people in the name of Allah? They mention these arabic things and behead people. You know more than them or they are better? We are tired if you people simple.
T.Y charles 11 years ago
So why do your colleagues continue to terriorites people in the name of Allah? They mention these arabic things and behead people. You know more than them or they are better? We are tired of you people, simple.
logic 11 years ago
do u even understand what u have posted
FRANK 11 years ago
Bishop, the whole civilized world is solidly behind yo.That foolsih andn useless idiot so calñled shirk Addo can to go hell and rot there.He is mad and needs a psychaitrist.If he is been encouraged by certain terrorist countries to forment trouble in this country, we are ready for him. Stupid useless man. If only he knows what he is worshiping. Monkey.
Ken Mensah 11 years ago
Has this "Shake" spoken against the extremists for their heinous actions in Kenya? Oh..he supports them so it's ok.
Masha 11 years ago
You are another mislead moslem indoctrinated by a saudi Imam. Blaming America for Boko Haram, Al Shaba and ISIS is just stupid and illiterate.
IN GOD WE TRUST 11 years ago
PLEASE PLS PLS YOU ARE GOING FAR PLS PLS I SWEAR TO ALL MIGHTY GOD IF IKNOW YOU FISICALLY YOU WONT LEAVE TO SEE MORROW I BET YOU SON OF DOG
Thy Kingdom Come, Oh God. 11 years ago
A lot of sick people in the world or I should say sick Muslims. Tijani, you are definitely one of them.
Dom 11 years ago
Tijiani or what ur name is, it seems u have forgotten its u Muslims who are killing each other. Obama and the west have tried as much as possible not to get involved, even when u killed americans and some westerners, yet u blame America. U guys are ur own worst enemies. The world is getting tired of ur religion. Judaism, Christianity has been there all this years yet ur religion came later on, yet u are causing mayhem all over the world. If i was a muslim i will ask my self why are we killing people of other faith and why are we the only religion that is so hated all over esp in the west.
A CITIZEN 11 years ago
Read Gen. 16:11 and 12. And the angel of the LORD said unto her, Behold, thou art with child, and shalt bear a son, and shalt call his name Ishmael; because the LORD hath heard thy affliction.
12 And he will be a wild man; ... read full comment
Read Gen. 16:11 and 12. And the angel of the LORD said unto her, Behold, thou art with child, and shalt bear a son, and shalt call his name Ishmael; because the LORD hath heard thy affliction.
12 And he will be a wild man; his hand will be against every man, and every man's hand against him; and he shall dwell in the presence of all his brethren.
pope gannja 11 years ago
so the so call sheik was happy or what fool aboooowa ba.
jt 11 years ago
The chief iman know very well what a reasonable person should do, hence he condemned the Kenya attack.Unlike that little minded guy who came out attack Agyin.
Arthur 11 years ago
All of you are an embarrassment to the world. The hate between Moslems and Christians are not acceptable.
Israel Jude 11 years ago
Jesus Christ is son of God
Mohammed was organ boy
Jesus Christ preached love and peace
Mohammed preached hatred and war
Jesus Christ didn't marry, Mohammed did 4 wives!
Jesus preached monogamy, Mohammed practised polygam ... read full comment
Mohammed was organ boy
Jesus preached monogamy, Mohammed practised polygamy.
Jesus proclaimed monotheist God, Mohammed proclaimed polytheist god with talisman
Mohlans 11 years ago
Get your facts right and dont display your ignorance in public.And please add some small sense to your comments.
the don 11 years ago
Ghanaweb pls do us a favour by not reporting on anything which has the tendency to divide our country for us especially on religion. Pls do us this favour.
IN GOD WE TRUST 11 years ago
MAY ALL MIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU BECOUSE M MAD RIGHT NOW WHERE I AM FOR WHATS GOING ON I AM A MUSLIM
Yusif 11 years ago
Don't worry so much because you have no sin against you because Jesus died for all your sins that is why you can speak anyhow and be sure that your place is heaven
isis 11 years ago
you pple should be carful the way y talk, because nt all muslim do such thing, ok.
NANA BONSU 11 years ago
May I say you are riding on emotions and heating things up for nothing. No group has the monopoly over filth and dirtiness. I know people in Ghana who shun moslems because the think moslems don't practice good personal hygiene and use the relative filth of the Zongo areas as basis of their argument. Of course, Moslems eat only Halal food. Does it make Moslems superior to non Moslems? I don't think so. We have to stop these blind and emotional poke.
A Non Moslem Middle Eastener could not believe I grew up in a Moslem area in Ghana was surprise I have very close Moslem friends. His argument against that kind of association are unprintable.
Come back again on this one
ghanaian 11 years ago
a brother just observed something n I think is very important looking at that chat from de platform which group of people look violence in their comments. someone should answer me
Stoway 11 years ago
When you sit down and reflect on all the comments on this platform, just ask yourself; which group is sounding and inciting violence? One will never respect the peace he or she is enjoying until the peace is lost. All commentators should see and cherish their national unity first!
olive 11 years ago
Why is word miracle church now perez chapel?
Sayut 11 years ago
This agyin asare again. This same man I ask just three simple question for over five years now,he's not been able to give me an answer and he is now talking about others. I asked him where in the bible I can find Jesus telling his followers that they are called Christian. 2. Where in that same bible did Jesus or any of the disciples say that book is called bible. 3. What makes him agyin asare thinks that he is qualified to be called a pastor? I know him very well.
mana 11 years ago
don't be surprised if the worst happens to you for your ignorant expression
dee 11 years ago
Sayut I am sorry you wouldn't accept the answer he would've given you cos of your stance. let's leave this for the students of religion and not people like the bishop . you have your answers so there is no need to have asked in the first place. I am always afraid to tell Muslims of some questions I have about Mohammed. cos I fear for my head. I have been threatened by a friend just cos I wanted to know.
Foolish Bishop 11 years ago
After eating all offering and tit . look at me a foolish man
Salousu 11 years ago
Who is "We"? It is Allah (God)not humanbeings. misinterpretation!!!
kofi 11 years ago
bishop God richly bless u.....u are the one kind of men chosen to speak the truth. if this addo man of a Muslim dislikes the truth and does not want to hear it, he shd hide himself in d deep seas or better still advice is trained murderers . Christians must wake up
jb dan 11 years ago
comot there cult members so called pastors
Kofi Ansah 11 years ago
I don't know where dis barbaric and stupid religion comes from all i know is that a certain asshole whom a bastard gave birth to him sat down and wrote a concept known as christianity and this stupid and uncultured people are now referring it as a religion for gods sake am a christian but now av stopped and am worshipping with the Muslims
jihadist john 11 years ago
may be we have to start preparing 4 war bcos they have started to provoke us.who knows wat will be next? probably all muslims should leave the country.
Wahab 11 years ago
There is no need to insult yourselves on religious issues,cos it is not going to benefit this country
incharge 11 years ago
THESE STUPID PEOPLE ARE DISGRACING WE DE CHRISTIANS WHY?
ARE U DE ONLY PASTORS?
WE NEED PEACE IN GHANA
ARE U DE ONLY PASTORS?
WE NEED PEACE IN GHANA
Wahab 11 years ago
Am a Muslim an Ahmaddi and we don't support such behavior,so please my brothers and sisters in Christian faith take it easy.and to my Muslim bro and sis you should also take it cool.
salifu 11 years ago
Do u people know wat you are bargaining for?
Nyarko Getrude 11 years ago
Bishop Asare your point is well made, we stand by you, the truth is always bitter.
Dom 11 years ago
Salifu what can u do, u can kill the body but u can kill the soul. If ur allah cant defend himself who are u a mere human being do. God is too big to fight for him. Intimidating and killing of a human being is not what God desire but to lead people to him through peace. I wonder if u can reason to know that mohamed was a just flesh and blood and will one day face his maker like u and i. Turn from ur evil ways and u will be save
PROF. AGWEDICHAM 11 years ago
Boko Haram type is not in Ghana, so do not begin these provocative statements of attacking and insulting Muslims in Ghana.
Any pasture or any Mallam / Imam who abuses his/her acquired religious position to commit fraud again ... read full comment
Boko Haram type is not in Ghana, so do not begin these provocative statements of attacking and insulting Muslims in Ghana.
Any pasture or any Mallam / Imam who abuses his/her acquired religious position to commit fraud against the majority of our people is committing a cardinal sin. History is abound with these abuses in all religions; beginning with Christianity.
Let there be peace in ghana, please. Do not start anything you don't control. A word to the wise......
honest 11 years ago
there is nothing like Christianity in today's world. all those christian leaders are Freemason leaders. they are just hidden behind the bible just to be seen as Christians. papa owusu ankoma and that of pastor agin asare and Duncan wiliams are all Freemasons. the white man has finished with my fellow Ghanaian Christians . they are not practicing and preaching exact what is in the bible rather they preach what the followers always want to hear and take away their monies called collection. what a lost and pitty. GOD bless misbel
T.Y charles 11 years ago
These Muslim clerics are the brain behind all these evil things their members are doing. They appear to condemn these extremist in public but endorse them in private. We are tired of these people. Every where they are no peace why. We will speak up and face you, Mr. Shirk Addo.If you feel provoced it is because you are guilty.
prekoh 11 years ago
The cleric is half truth about the Central Republic. The moslems started the manslaughtering of christians. Now, the christians are avenging them. It is sad though but it is a lesson to the moslems that bad things can happen to them too. So let all adhere to peace.
Boss one 11 years ago
Mahamed was eaten by pigs,when he claimed that he will also resurrect as Jesus Christ did.Pigs eat him,it is true,I was a Muslim,I knew this from my grandfather,he was alahaji,he told me the reason why Muslims hate pigs.I know some people will wish they know me to come and kill,I mean Muslims,but I said the truth.
fulax 11 years ago
Yes
Yes
jb dan 11 years ago
@boss one u re a bloody fool at 40
Asembebadabi 11 years ago
Why should our African people care? Our traditional religion is the purest and spiritually inclined religion in the world. It is very inclusive and does not urge it member to kill people who disagree with them.
As a matter o ... read full comment
Why should our African people care? Our traditional religion is the purest and spiritually inclined religion in the world. It is very inclusive and does not urge it member to kill people who disagree with them.
As a matter of fact killing of any kind is unjustifiable. Why you commit murder you have to go through so many cleansing rituals which rubbishes the intent of killing.
Both middle eastern religions have robbed Africa a whole lot. They both owe us apology. From Jihad resulting in murder in large scale to slavery in large scale.
Our God is coming close to us. Let us embrace HIM.
Learn from the shrines.
Safoa 11 years ago
The Bloody History Of Christianity
Religion has often been used to excuse violence and intolerance throughout history. Today, even I have to argue that things are much better than they were during the Crusades, Inquisition or Holocaust as far as violence in the name of “God.” However, such violence still exists and will continue as long as religions remain exclusionary – believing that anyone who does not believe the way they believe is “damned” to some sort of eternal rot. Throughout history, such exclusionary views have caused:
• The Crusades (Beginning 1095): As a religious driven military movement, the Crusades, fought mainly against Muslims, were efforts to recapture the “Holy Land” which lead to irrational claims of “crosses” appearing on chests of leaders, demoralization of non-Christians and mass murders of innocent men, women and children.
• The Inquisition (Beginning 1184): The purpose of the Inquisition was stated in a 1578 handbook for inquisitors as, “… for punishment does not take place primarily and per se for the correction and good of the person punished, but for the public good in order that others may become terrified and weaned away from the evils they would commit.” Such as statement makes it clear that the goal was to inspire fear amongst a people in order to rule and conquer them. During the Inquisitions church leaders often supported the enslavement and/or murder of “heretics”.
• Reformation (circa 1518): The intent of the Reformation was to restore Christianity to a more “pure” form. In order to do so, millions upon millions of Europeans were murdered as Catholics murdered Protestants and Protestants murdered Catholics. In some instances, those that “opposed” the church authority were murdered and hung in cages as a reminder to all what happens to such persons.
• Witch Hunts (beginning circa 1480 in Europe): The witch hunts in the United States were short lived and resulted in very few deaths compared to the witch hunts in Europe where countless people were wrongfully murdered after bogus trials.
• The Holocaust (beginning circa 1933): Christian Fundamentalism was a primary cause of the Holocaust. Jewish persons had been murdered and enslaved throughout Europe’s violent Christian history and the Nazi’s continued this long tradition of murder – claiming it to be for the betterment of God and God’s wish. Although the Jewish people took the largest number of casualties, other groups were murdered including, homosexuals, Soviet citizens, political prisoners and the disabled.
• The Christian Identity Movement (circa 1915): Crimes Against the Jewish, African Americans and Homosexuals continued in the name of “God” with the advent of groups such as the Ku Klux Klan (KKK) during the Christian Identity Movement. These groups again made claims of their intentions to purify the Christian religion and use violence, intimidation and other horrifying methods to make their case. Other groups which are considered part of the Christian Identity Movement include: the American Nazi Party; Aryan Nations; Church of Jesus Christ Christian; Jubilee, National Association for the Advancement of White People; The Order; Scriptures for America; White Aryan Resistance (WAR); and White Separatist Banner.
Modern times have changed in that government sanctioning of such murders and methods no longer exists. Fewer people are being murdered in the name of “God”; however, the longstanding use of “God” to cause fear remains by way of group such as “Focus on Family” which forgets that homosexuals are members of families and websites such as godhatesfags.com (non-linking intentional). Each of the above listed examples show an embarrassing time in our world history. As we look back in time, we label these groups as radicals, extremists, egotists and murderers, not as the righteous. If we have learned nothing else from the above examples, let us learn that history will again repeat itself and the supposed “Christian Groups” of today will be known in the future as enemies of freedom and goodwill.
KOd 11 years ago
You need to preach Christ.
Kwame 11 years ago
Mohammed had 17wives and 4 sexual slaves
hamid 11 years ago
Kwame how many do have
HENRY ASANTE 11 years ago
Its with deep heart that some of us read and make inputs into this unnecessary debate orchestrated by agyin asare. no wonder the whole church is said to have thrown their weight behind their founder.Ignorant as the church is, so is the leader.If agyin asare has done an in-depth research into his cherished religion,i doubt if he would be saying what he said.For free lecture to asare and the congregation the should read about the CRUSADES (spread of Christianity)and that will inform his judgment vis a vis the congregation. 'when a blind leads a blind..........'. To spread the religion they massacred the muslims in Persia and the middle east.Christianity was of more barbaric in spread than any religion of living memory. Jesus Christ went to the temple and took up a whip. he violently scattered the traders. can we term him as a violent character? Agyin Asare should not draw us into this unnecessary tango. He must be content with his booty and give us a break. Ghanaians have coexisted, intermarried and lived in peace for harmony.
Safoa 11 years ago
Thanks Henry for your contribution. The problem is that our christian brothers do not read. They follow their leaders blindly. For most of them is to enjoy the dancing and the so called miracle more. Hmmmm
Freeman 11 years ago
Religion is stupid and only fool believe in it.
DON SHATTA 11 years ago
those whom are making stupid views like.we are behind u.i dont think any one of u can come to nima and shout there that u are supporting that stupid person called bishop asoro or who ever he may called him self .
Masha 11 years ago
You guys can't even write proper English. Did you go
to school ? I bet your Imam was trained in Saudi Arabia and is teaching you violence.
emperor 11 years ago
I am proud to be an Eckist.
Yeli Vuhi Naa 11 years ago
Where were this stupid man when Bush was killing the Iraqis,where were you when Netanyahu was killing the palistinians,where were you when this stupid so called world leaders were killing Afganistans and are still killing.Look no christian in this world can sit on our rights ,I swear if you attempt us you will regret .Foolish people
arthur 11 years ago
This is the the real moslems !
nana b a naba 11 years ago
The country must check the activities of Muslim fundamentalist who are ready to competition with Christian dom.The clergy must keep quiet since what happened in Kenya by Muslims can also happen here
NEW YORKER 11 years ago
KENYA SHOULD STOP WAGING AMERICAS PROXY WAR IN SUMALIA
hamid 11 years ago
Can u prove the picture u have is actually the picture of Jesus were they taking picture at that time as far as I know there was no statue of Jesus before his so called crucifixion
A MUSLIM 11 years ago
n
n
KEE 11 years ago
Religion!Religion!!Religion!!Think,read and research.May God bless,our homeland Ghana!
Tanko 11 years ago
Asare bring muslims bible and they will gladly recieve and send it to toilet. bible is completely fabricated
william Darko 11 years ago
Bishop or whoever you call your self i didnt hear from you when the israelis were killing the palestinians , all though what all though what al shabab and other groups are doing is not good at all but if you are a respected person and something like this is happening comdem every thing and stop showing sides
Adam 11 years ago
by 2020 muslims will be more than christians in ghana. that is why the christians were putting every effort to provoke muslims. u follow Pastor Asare to hell fire
shamsudeen 11 years ago
Agyin Asare even you what you are doing is terrorism consulting gods and juju to make money in the church, you too repent
peewee 11 years ago
Careful guys, no need to start religious war in Ghana. Don't follow leaders who speak with their emotions, There should be a better to deal with this. lets frown at bad ppl using religion as a destructive tool n stop attacking ppl in the name of religion. Anyway religion is the opium of the mind, becareful guys. This issue I guess is sensitive than we think it is, we hv live as family in this country. Let's not bring division guys, good luck
peewee 11 years ago
Sorry there shd be a better way to deal with this
TOHUGU 11 years ago
Jesus Christ did not send us to join the political bandwagon in issuing out condemnations against any religious sect. Rather He seeks for us to model Him before all to both smell the fragrance of love He exudes through all who truly are His. Can Agyin-Asare and all his cohorts prove to all Ghanaians what impact his 'mpaninsem' so-called condemnation has had on Alshabab.
Has he just realized the need to preach Christ to the poor and downtrodden kids in the slums of Nima and Lagos Town? He has been so busy living big and basking in self-adulation to the neglect of the First love for Christ. Please don't bother going to the slums, God has raised for Himself young men and young girls who are quietly doing His perfect will. These are people who refuse to be in the limelight of the world. Please Agyin-Asare let the True life of Christ manifest through you. By the way are you aware of the nations in the West and in Europe who call themselves christian nations and yet perpetuate crimes more heinous than those commited by Boko Haran, Al Shabab, Alqueda and ISIS combined? Do you know that it is their wreckless actions that have spurred on these groups? Have you taken time to condemn them too? Or you are afraid of losing your bread and butter. Please read Philippians 3:18-19. How does it apply to you.
Awal 11 years ago
Very narow in mind.Can a whole family be calle killers jux becos one member kills??..hmm we grow in books yet empty in mind!
dam 11 years ago
my worry is that,why always the moslems are they in terrorists support? if not, they should come out and conderm it, for the world to know.
jerry 11 years ago
The world has no peace because of lslam. Violence everywhere
Tp 11 years ago
Muslims on dis platform, now tell me....how many nations ar in de world ar in crisis, wars, terrorist attacks nd genocides? well dey ar Syria, Yemen, Afghanistan, Lebanon, Egypt, Libya, Iraq, Nigeria, nd so forth. not to mention of ISIS/ISIL, Alshabaab, Alqaeda, HezbollA, Bokoharam, nd so forth. ma brothers, De truth hurts but once u begin to get furious on dis article as a true Muslim den I doubt ur faith. clearly means u support all dis deadly groups. Imagine De world widout des groups existing. No religion is better but pls let's call a spade a spade nd be honest
still rastafari 11 years ago
we back our Bishop 100%..it must STOP
Dagomba 11 years ago
Bishop Asare used to stay at zogbele and smoked everything. Nobody minded him. Now he can afford to insult muslims.
Mohlans 11 years ago
You see what your pastor has turned you all into? Your comments on this platform are so misplaced and you are not behaving any better than the terrorists.Insults everywhere.Ghana is relatively peaceful so dont let some pastor's comments turn you into hateful beings who are making comments with only part of scriptures that suit their agenda.#smh
kofi adjei 11 years ago
All these peoples are fake pastors and they are deceiving the fools in ghana who dont know the use of money,how can you pay collection to these fake theif pastors
George 11 years ago
I donot see anything wrong with the Bishop's comment. Infant the sheik actually concurs with him by the condemnation he makes against extremism. The bishop did not attack Moslems, he attacked extremism and if there is anything wrong with that then we are in danger.
Maximus 11 years ago
Rev.Agyin Asare please tell your NDC homies to stop stealing our monies,as for the fundamentalists,God will handle them his own way,you are not wiser than he is,just do your job by asking your Mahama buddy to stop stealing out cash.
Oja Fire 11 years ago
Koran Chp 9:29
Fight those who do not believe in Allah or in the Last Day and who do not consider unlawful what Allah and His Messenger have made unlawful and who do not adopt the religion of truth from those who were given the Scripture - [fight] until they give the jizyah willingly while they are humbled.
The bishop is very brave.
Without religion the world would be a more peaceful place. Religion is a stupid practice and only fools believe in it. Religious believers cannot reason independently because they think that every event is the will of god. ...
12 And he will be a wild man; his h ...
Can someone show me Muhammad's picture? Muslims can never love Christians because Christ died and resurrected. Everybody knows Christ's picture, including muslims. Christ resurrected but Muhammad is awaiting because he has no ...
My friend, does Jesus have a picture? May Allah enlighten your heart and open your eyes to see the truth. Please, it is not Only prophet Muhammad name when mentioned that we say may Peace be upon him but all the prophets incl ...
u re a big fool dats y u hv been brain wash by da soo call western idiology .during Jesus era there was no camera so hw do u get his pic? u hv been made dogs of da west dats y u go to church room nd blessed gay mariage. u re ...
The truth hurts
Who told you that that has been disproved? In fact there are stronger scientific evidence to disprove evolution. Read about "creation science" and you will know that creation is more accurate than evolution. There are countle ...
Usman, I hope, is a muslim. The Holy Quoran is not the same as the Hadiths. The words in the uoran are direct from ALLAH through the Holy Prophet (saw) and have remained same. The Quoran repeats severally that killing an inoc ...
WHY PAPA PASTOR WHY? AS FOR THIS ONE YOU CAN NOT SAY IT'S NOT PROVOCATIVE ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO WITHDRAW ALL STATEMENTS FOR YOU OWN SAKE BECAUSE IT DOES'NT SPEEK WELL AT AL!!! WHY WOULD YOU INSULT AND PRETEND YOU HAVE'NT ...
Fight those who do not believe in Allah or in the Last Day and who do not consider unlawful what Allah and His Messenger have made unlawful and who do not adopt the religion o ...
This religion is very notorious taking delight in doing all kinds of evil things ranging from killing in the name of God,taking people into captivity,shedding innocent blood,indulging in suicide bombing and all other nasty th ...
Kamil any killing by any body is wrong. God doesn't need me to fight for Him. He can do any thing at any time according to His own will. That is why He is a living God. By the way no body can pray for you to have forgiveness ...
I am a Christian, but I am not happy at this religious intolerance which could escalate into something else. There are so many better ways of putting your message across. Bishop, as for this one I beg. Do not say I did not wa ...
This group Al Shabab goes to a university and separate Christians from Moslems and kill the Christian. Anyone who knows God should condemn such an action. We cannot keep quiet for these people to kill all Christians. The Shei ...
Let us call a spade a spade Evil Muslim are killing Christians the evil Christians are killing Muslims al Shaba are killing everybody even in Somalia which is 99.99 percent Muslims. George Bush and Tony Blair send their to ...
Thanks for the beautifull and peacefull message brother kwesi.muslims and christians in ghana live peacefully like brothers and sisters and all muslims condem what the alshabab and boko haram and all terrorist regardless to ...
Being a Christian, you have the right to your opinion and peace loving, and not one blames you. At the one time you can't fault the bishop because you 'think you're christIan.' It doesn't mean you're a true, serious, good and ...
Pls let live in homony
Well done Deep Thought, we have been mentally enslaved by Arabs with the evil quoran and whites with another revised evil document bible. when will the black person be able to think for themselves. we now see each other along ...
I am a Christian and I want to tell Bishop Adjin-Asare and all Ghanaian priests that Jesus has already revealed whilst on earth what is happening today because of his Name and especially, at the time of the end. Why should we ...
Bishop, the whole civilized world is solidly behind yo.That foolsih andn useless idiot so calñled shirk Addo can to go hell and rot there.He is mad and needs a psychaitrist.If he is been encouraged by certain terrorist coun ...
Tijiani or what ur name is, it seems u have forgotten its u Muslims who are killing each other. Obama and the west have tried as much as possible not to get involved, even when u killed americans and some westerners, yet u ...
12 And he will be a wild man; ...
Mohammed was organ boy
Jesus preached monogamy, Mohammed practised polygam ...
May I say you are riding on emotions and heating things up for nothing. No group has the monopoly over filth and dirtiness. I know people in Ghana who shun moslems because the think moslems don't practice good personal hygie ...
When you sit down and reflect on all the comments on this platform, just ask yourself; which group is sounding and inciting violence? One will never respect the peace he or she is enjoying until the peace is lost. All comment ...
This agyin asare again. This same man I ask just three simple question for over five years now,he's not been able to give me an answer and he is now talking about others. I asked him where in the bible I can find Jesus tellin ...
Sayut I am sorry you wouldn't accept the answer he would've given you cos of your stance. let's leave this for the students of religion and not people like the bishop . you have your answers so there is no need to have ...
bishop God richly bless u.....u are the one kind of men chosen to speak the truth. if this addo man of a Muslim dislikes the truth and does not want to hear it, he shd hide himself in d deep seas or better still advice is tra ...
I don't know where dis barbaric and stupid religion comes from all i know is that a certain asshole whom a bastard gave birth to him sat down and wrote a concept known as christianity and this stupid and uncultured people are ...
ARE U DE ONLY PASTORS?
WE NEED PEACE IN GHANA
Salifu what can u do, u can kill the body but u can kill the soul. If ur allah cant defend himself who are u a mere human being do. God is too big to fight for him. Intimidating and killing of a human being is not what God ...
Any pasture or any Mallam / Imam who abuses his/her acquired religious position to commit fraud again ...
there is nothing like Christianity in today's world. all those christian leaders are Freemason leaders. they are just hidden behind the bible just to be seen as Christians. papa owusu ankoma and that of pastor agin asare ...
These Muslim clerics are the brain behind all these evil things their members are doing. They appear to condemn these extremist in public but endorse them in private. We are tired of these people. Every where they are no peac ...
The cleric is half truth about the Central Republic. The moslems started the manslaughtering of christians. Now, the christians are avenging them. It is sad though but it is a lesson to the moslems that bad things can happen ...
Mahamed was eaten by pigs,when he claimed that he will also resurrect as Jesus Christ did.Pigs eat him,it is true,I was a Muslim,I knew this from my grandfather,he was alahaji,he told me the reason why Muslims hate pigs.I kno ...
Yes
As a matter o ...
Religion has often been used to excuse violence and intolerance throughout history. Today, even I have to argue that things are much better than they were during the Crusades, Inquisition ...
Kwame how many do have
Its with deep heart that some of us read and make inputs into this unnecessary debate orchestrated by agyin asare. no wonder the whole church is said to have thrown their weight behind their founder.Ignorant as the church is, ...
Where were this stupid man when Bush was killing the Iraqis,where were you when Netanyahu was killing the palistinians,where were you when this stupid so called world leaders were killing Afganistans and are still killing.Loo ...
n
Bishop or whoever you call your self i didnt hear from you when the israelis were killing the palestinians , all though what all though what al shabab and other groups are doing is not good at all but if you are a respected p ...
Careful guys, no need to start religious war in Ghana. Don't follow leaders who speak with their emotions, There should be a better to deal with this. lets frown at bad ppl using religion as a destructive tool n stop attackin ...
Jesus Christ did not send us to join the political bandwagon in issuing out condemnations against any religious sect. Rather He seeks for us to model Him before all to both smell the fragrance of love He exudes through all wh ...
Muslims on dis platform, now tell me....how many nations ar in de world ar in crisis, wars, terrorist attacks nd genocides? well dey ar Syria, Yemen, Afghanistan, Lebanon, Egypt, Libya, Iraq, Nigeria, nd so forth. not to ment ...
You see what your pastor has turned you all into? Your comments on this platform are so misplaced and you are not behaving any better than the terrorists.Insults everywhere.Ghana is relatively peaceful so dont let some pastor ...
I donot see anything wrong with the Bishop's comment. Infant the sheik actually concurs with him by the condemnation he makes against extremism. The bishop did not attack Moslems, he attacked extremism and if there is anythin ...
Rev.Agyin Asare please tell your NDC homies to stop stealing our monies,as for the fundamentalists,God will handle them his own way,you are not wiser than he is,just do your job by asking your Mahama buddy to stop stealing ou ...
Fight those who do not believe in Allah or in the Last Day and who do not consider unlawful what Allah and His Messenger have made unlawful and who do not adopt the religion of truth from those who were given ...