So what? Everyone knew he was going to lose. This didn't need any spiritual direction. The economy and all other political parameters pointed to the loss of goodluck. This is no news.
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
HMMM.. DOES IT MEAN HARD LANDING MEANS VICTORY?
OGA 10 years ago
Please soft landing means accept defeat gracefully and handover peacefully. It's just an expression and that's exactly what Goodluck after listening to the admonishes of God's prophet did. That eventually saved Nigeria from blood bath. Thanks
ASA 10 years ago
THIS MAN IS A BIG TIME NAIJA LIAR. HE COULD NOT PROPHESY HIS BUILDING COLLAPSING. HE COULD NOT PROPHESY PEOPLE DYING IN HIS CHURCH IN ACCRA. HE COULD NOT PROPHESY ATTA MILLS DYING.
BIG NAIJA CON MAN.
THIS MAN IS A BIG TIME NAIJA LIAR. HE COULD NOT PROPHESY HIS BUILDING COLLAPSING. HE COULD NOT PROPHESY PEOPLE DYING IN HIS CHURCH IN ACCRA. HE COULD NOT PROPHESY ATTA MILLS DYING.
BIG NAIJA CON MAN.
mensas 10 years ago
IF THIS HOLY MAN SEE MAHAMA GOING DOWN AND LOSE TO NANA HE SHOULD TELL HIM
The learned one 10 years ago
A Dr. who did not understand the idiomatic expression "soft landing" as used in context means Jonathan should accept defeat and handover peacefully.
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
SOFT LANDING IN ECONOMICS MEANS AN ECONOMY THAT HAS AVOIDED CONTRACTION IN THE FACE OF POTENTIAL RECESSION THROUGH GOVT INTERVENTION. IN AERO INDUSTRY IT IS DEFINED AS CONTROLLED LANDING OF AN AIRCRAFT TO PREVENT LANDING. SO WHAT ARE U GUYS ON ABOUT BY THIS BEING SAME AS U ARE GOING TO LOSE ELECTIONS BEFORE IT WAS HELD? HE MIGHT AS WELL HAVE TOLD HIM NOT TO CONTEST AT ALL AND SAVE MONEY FOR THE NATION, HIS PARTY AND JONATHAN.. COME AGAIN!
mensas 10 years ago
NIGERIAN PEOPLE ARE VERY IGNORATE THEY CHOOSE BUHARI THE MAN THAT KILLED ANYONE OPPOSE HIM IN THE 80S AND A MAN THAT WANT TO SPREAD SHARIALAWS IN NIGRERIA THE NIGERIAN PEOPLE WILL PAY THE PRICE FOR THIS
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
SOFT LANDING ECONOMICS MEÀNS AN ECONOMY AVOIDING CONTRACTION/NEGATIVE GROWTH IN THE FACE OF POSSIBLE RECESSION THROUGH GOVT INTERVENTION. IN AERO PILOTING TERMS IT MEANS LANDING AN AIRCRAFT SAFELY TO AVOID POTENTIAL CRUSH.. SO WHERE LIES THE ANALOGY THAT THIS IS THE SAME AS HE IS GOING TO LOSE AN ELECTIONS BEFORE IT WAS HELD? IF ANYTHING IT WAS AN ADVICE OR A CAUTION TO HIM TO ENSURE SECURITY AND ORDER AS HIS FIRST TERM COMES TO AN END. THE CONSTITUTION CONTAINS WHEN HIS FIRST TERM WILL COME TO ANEND
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
DIDNT THE ARTICLE STATE HE SAID 'SOFT LANDING' BEFORE THE ELECTION? @ OGA HOW CAN HE ACCEPT DEFEAT WHEN THE ELECTIONS HAVE NOT BEEN HELD? EVEN EX PRES KUFFOUR ADVICED PRES JONATHAN BEFORE THE ELECTION TO ACCEPT DEFEAT IF HE LOSES. SHINE YA EYES!
OGA 10 years ago
Dr. Truth stop the insults . The issue is simple. Take note that it's a prophesy(he saw it before it happened )and accordingly admonished him against following Gbabgo's line of action which resulted in bloodshed in Ivory Coast
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
HE SHOULD HAVE SIMPLY TOLD JONATHAN HE IS GOING TO LOSE SO DONT WASTE YOU AND THE NIGERIAN RESOURCES/TIME TO CONTEST THE ELECTIONS.. WHY WONT A PROPHET WAIT FOR THE PEOPLE TO TESTIFY MIRACLES? WHAT DO THE PEOPLE SAY & WHAT DO YOU THINK WERE SOME OF THE MOST SIGNIFICANT QUESTIONS JESUS POSED
Zee 10 years ago
Why didnt u tell Mills he was going to die also why didnt u see ur church collapsing. Hmm i thimk you can give dead news. Ok what will happen to Mahama in 2016
Joe 10 years ago
I can hardly understand why Ghanaweb posts stories from false prophets like this man. Ok tell us when the dumso dumso will end in Ghana and also when Jesus is coming. You could not even save your own members from the collaps of your church building. You are fake, propoer fuckin fake
COLLATERAL REPAIR 10 years ago
OF COURSE, YOU TOLD HIM, AFTER THE RESULTS WERE KNOWN, JUST AS YOU TOLD ATTA MILLS HE WAS GOING TO WIN, AFTER THE RESULTS WERE KNOWN, JUST AS YOU TOLD BORBOR HE WOULD WIN THE WORLD CUP, AFTER THE RESULTS WERE KNOWN.
PLEASE ... read full comment
OF COURSE, YOU TOLD HIM, AFTER THE RESULTS WERE KNOWN, JUST AS YOU TOLD ATTA MILLS HE WAS GOING TO WIN, AFTER THE RESULTS WERE KNOWN, JUST AS YOU TOLD BORBOR HE WOULD WIN THE WORLD CUP, AFTER THE RESULTS WERE KNOWN.
PLEASE SPARE US.
PAPA BOLOLO 10 years ago
LIAR TELL US SOMETHING BETER.
Curious George 10 years ago
Oga prophet, who will win the Ghana election coming 2016?
fkbf 10 years ago
Let me tell you tha the very people who talk ill about TB Joshua eventually go to SCOAN for their deliverance and regret for thrir silly utterances.You Jonathan, you are an ocultic man and during this election you wanted God to speak favourable of you.God forbid
FREEDOM IN TRUTH 10 years ago
The true pastors are the ones who focus on preaching for the salvation of the lost ones and this unnecessary, sensational and false claims of the victories and defeats of politicians. This con man mixes religion with deceits. This is an old tried evil ways of Satan and his agents. Don't get fooled
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago
This man almost predicts anything and every event under the sun and the sea, ye he could not predict what happened in his own backyard. He is ridiculous and a damn fool.
Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago
If T.B is a buffoon then what would you say about his teaming flock? Complete reprobates, I suppose. And this is the man your name sake, the late tax law PROFESSOR, "Ata" Mills relied on for salvation. Hey! what about the other pastor who prayed to reverse the downward spiral of the cedi against other major currencies?
Military Man 10 years ago
.... all the prayers by the fake man of GOD, D-W.
Yes... we have had buffoons for leaders to believe in these fakes but we have an even bigger buffoon for a leader right at this moment... a predicament of untold proportions.
Anang Akanbekbisa 10 years ago
This bogus prophet should be detained by the Nigerian authorities and given 10 hot lashes every morning and evening!!! If he is a prophet, why could he not foresee or predict the collapse of his own hotel or guest house? He is a very big buffoon, indeed.
kofi Kojo 10 years ago
Kofi be careful with your mouth, else you will bring curse upon yourself.
OGA 10 years ago
Please when God speaks to him at the appropriate time,the world will be duly informed by the Prophet. Let us all continue to pray for the revelation at the right time. Thanks
THEREALTRUTH 10 years ago
So damn stupid to believe this sh-t! It makes me angry to see how so many people can fall for this lying crook. Please open your eyes and study the bible for yourself and see that every thing T= total B=bullshit Joshua does is not of the word of the TRUE CREATOR. That's why you are all deceived because you don't read for yourselves...you let this clown tell you things that aren't really in the word. And the words he uses are just likje satans...part truth part lie!
HUMANISM 10 years ago
YOUR GOD APPEARS AT YOUR COMMAND ALL THE TIME. WHO IS THIS YOUR GOD ?
WHEN ONE OF YOUR BUILDINGS COLLAPSED & KILLED SO MANY, YOUR GOD FAILED TO APPEAR SO YOU COULD SAVE D MANY SOULS THAT DIED FOR NOTHING.
mubah 10 years ago
Oga pastor because you not prophet, tell the world were to find the Malaysia plain that has been missing for a year
wisdom boatsi aka ahenfie Ho 10 years ago
Oh foolish Ghanians who rises to from their sleep to condenm a prophet from God, after all who knows you here in Ghana let alone your village let me tell you all critic of the prophet. None of your words will change what my papa stood for or distract him of his direction in life. i advice you critic to mind your own business you generation of vippers who do not God.
NANA KASA 10 years ago
How do you proof this?
Nana Richie 10 years ago
I bet you guys out there that when this made-in-Ghana cars become successful, this "glory-taking-prophet" will come out and tell the whole world that he had series of chats with Apostle Dr K. Sarfo that his outfit would be successful. If for some strange reason/s he loses, TB would still come out and say I told Apostle Dr K. Sarfo that his outfit would loose. What an aftermath prophet? God save your world from FALSE prophets.
PAPA BOLOLO 10 years ago
YOU ARE RIGHT NANA, THIS GUY ALWAYS COMES OUT WITH LIES AFTER THE RESULTS.NEXT TIME HE WILL TELL US THE WINNER OF THE NEXT AMERICAN ELECTIONS WHEN HE CAN'T EVEN SEE THE COLLAPSE OF HIS BUILDINGS ON HIS PREMISES.GOD SAVE US ALL.
ko,no problem,a 10 years ago
Did God send him to go and tell Good luck. I think God has better things to do.
Tetteh Asagba 10 years ago
Any fool could have told him that.
Kwame Ata 10 years ago
Why didn't you predict the collapse of your hostel with over 100 congregant dead.
Even 2 by 4 pollsters in Nigeria predicted the loss by Jonathan to Buhari.
Next time predict when your church buildings would collapse to ... read full comment
Why didn't you predict the collapse of your hostel with over 100 congregant dead.
Next time predict when your church buildings would collapse to help save the lives of the fools who listen to you!
The learned one 10 years ago
How many doctors have you seen admitting and curing themselves when taken ill?
Kwame Ata 10 years ago
Kwaseasem,
A doctor does not profess to have supernatural powers to predict the known something which this charlatan thinks he has powers to do!
Kwaseasem,
A doctor does not profess to have supernatural powers to predict the known something which this charlatan thinks he has powers to do!
Just Passing By 10 years ago
He is a total charlatan!
Military Man 10 years ago
He takes credit of everything but he couldn't predict the collapse of one of his own buildings on his church compound.
Go figure!!!
He takes credit of everything but he couldn't predict the collapse of one of his own buildings on his church compound.
Go figure!!!
Alibi 10 years ago
Exactly, we want to take credit for every major event that occur in on this planet. But he cannot not predict the disaster in his house. What a crook.
Patapaa 10 years ago
This TB Joshua boy is not serious. Who didn't know that Goodluck will lose?
Abu 10 years ago
don't Ghanaians have anything to write but brings what goes on in Nigeria and this guy on our daily news? he wants followers that's all
Neutral Zone 10 years ago
Why didn't he see the collapse of his building coming.
TONY KOKUTSE 10 years ago
How fake and unGodly can this guy be.
Kwaku Amoah- Germany. 10 years ago
If there is no news to write than this tb Joshua who always comes out after every major news to throw dust into to people's eyes. I will suggest of writing something that can help our country Ghana.
Pino 10 years ago
For once bro u can watch Emmanuel tv yourself and listen to the prophecies yourself and stop sinning by depending on hear says. How difficult is dat for anyone to do. That is what our forefathers did and murdered Jesus and other prophets. Since I started watching it I have stopped depending on evil utterances from people. Do same and be blessed. Amen
kofikofi 10 years ago
Webmaster must stop demeaning the news section with news stories about this nigerian 419 pastor. lt is shamefull and stupid.l am logging off now as a protest.
TOWEI 10 years ago
go and burn the sea u evil kofikofi
Joe Turkey 10 years ago
Does TB Joshua have equity in Ghanaweb. Does Ghanaweb have to provide this platform to be spreading his virus? If Goodluck had won, it would have been because TB Joshua "prayed" for his victory. He sees everything apriori, except his own house burning. How much did the journalists at Ghanaweb receive from this con man and for how long can this garbage continue?
MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF 10 years ago
MAHAMA CHEAP TALK,AZAAAA,MAFIA JUJU WILL ALSO LOSE,BECOS MAHAMA SAID HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT BONES FOR GHANIANS,NO MATTER WHAT HE WILL DO,TWEAAAAAAA GHANAINS WILL SPEAK 2016 PERIOD,KWASEA MAHAMA MUST GO
ACHIPELAGO 10 years ago
EVERY BODY KNEW THE OBVIOUS OUTCOME...SO WHAT DID YOU PROPHESY?
Ajit Babu 10 years ago
Even a retard could have seen it coming - that Goodluck would lose the election. This has nothing to do with prophesy. I am sorry for all the fools around the world who have sold their souls for your lies.
JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 10 years ago
PROF JOSHUA WHO WILL IN 2016 IN GHANA ELECTION? *WILL NANA WIN THE ELECTION?TRUELY U AR A MAN OF GOD*PLS PRAY 4 NANA AKUFO ADDO*THE CHOOSEN ONE*I NEED A GIRL TODAT LEADING TO MARIAGE PLS CAL 0200677434*I AM 2S YEARS SHS GRADUATE*NO MATTER THE TRIBE*
bismark 10 years ago
u r a disgrace to your family and the world at large,ur mates shs grads are using their time wisely either learning more or workin to become better and profitable to their parents,u spend ur time and life commenting on useless stuffs,more annoying u want to destroy someones daughters life in d name of marriage.get a job,get a good foundation for ur life and get matured a little before seekin a woman for marriage. Dnt waste ur life bro,
Abongo 10 years ago
What is wrong with this idiot Nigerian. What ever you ca your sef give us a breake in Ghana and go back to your Nigeria
fkbf 10 years ago
You are real man of God in our generation.Whatever God tells you come to pass.It is by thi prophecy the bloodshed was stopped in Nigeria and the result became soft landed.We hope the same thing is going to happen in Ghana in 2016.Thank you Lord Amen
Akwaaba 10 years ago
Travel Travel Travel
Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098
Travel Travel Travel
Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098
Prof. Kakumiezah 10 years ago
So why couldn't he predict the collapse of his building and the casualties?
bobo 10 years ago
the man is a criminal
Remy 10 years ago
He seems to get unnecessary revelations. The most important revelation was to know that your building was going to fall on your congregation, and save lives! How come you didn't know that?
Kwame Gyekye 10 years ago
Why is it that you professors are made know only after the event have occurred? Why not before the actual event?
KA 10 years ago
If this guy really calls himself a man of God, then obviously there's no God. Such an arrogant jerk. Who really cares about what you told Jonathan? No matter how you want to be recognized in society, you are nothing but a real piece of shit! Your god is finite just like you are. Your god is bullcrab.
KA 10 years ago
If this guy really calls himself a man of God, then obviously there's no God. Such an arrogant jerk. Who really cares about what you told Jonathan? No matter how you want to be recognized in society, you are nothing but a real piece of shit! Your god is finite just like you are. Your god is bullcrab.
KA 10 years ago
If this guy really calls himself a man of God, then obviously there's no God. Such an arrogant jerk. Who really cares about what you told Jonathan? No matter how you want to be recognized in society, you are nothing but a real piece of shit!
KA 10 years ago
Yussif 10 years ago
He couldn't because Almighty Allah has not reviled to anyone when he/she ll die or prosper.We humans want to see miracles before we believe, it has been so since time,anybody who calls himself a prophet, is blasphemy.
Webghana, London 10 years ago
I think ghanaweb is the most worthless institution in Africa. Just give them some of the usless cedis and just tell them what to say. For highlighting this criminal called Joshua again is unbelievable.
Goodluck's demise f ... read full comment
I think ghanaweb is the most worthless institution in Africa. Just give them some of the usless cedis and just tell them what to say. For highlighting this criminal called Joshua again is unbelievable.
Goodluck's demise from the political scene was long time written on the wall. Even my 10 year old son predicted the future president of Nigeria. What type of president is this - comander-in-chief, navy, air force, police etc. but mere missing girls cannot be found.
The thing is criminals in Africa are held high esteem so we remain where we are.
kwei 10 years ago
Incompetent npp is useless at winning elections. Npp has presented 3 presidential candidates, in 6 national elections and only one, kuffour had been successful, and it was after run off in 2002, on the other hand NDC has also presented 3 presidential candidates. And all 3 has won elections, jj, atta mills, jm. Which of these two parties is competent.
kofi kofi 10 years ago
It's a little bit mischievous. That ghanaweb.com. has decided to give us 2012 news in 2015.2015.what are your intentions
neeroo 10 years ago
Even the little chid in the class knew jonathan would loose. it's no news
Bash 10 years ago
Stupid acult lier
OGA 10 years ago
Please mind your language. There is no need to insult God's true prophet. Make sure you watch EMMANUEL TV religiously and listen to his prophesies before they come to pass. He indeed predicted the collapse of the building,and that was why he quickly returned to Nigeria after the Columbian successful crusade. He even instructed them to install CCTV cameras on the building few days before the collapse of the building. Please find time and watch Sunday services on EMMANUEL TV. May God touch your heart to do that . Please STOP INSULTING GOD'S TRUE PROPHET. Thanks.
dennis awah 10 years ago
Oga, once again your christianity shines through in this wonderful comment you posted. you are showing the world why christians are who they are - thoughtless, mindless end of the world believers. are you saying that this "pastor" knew his own building was gonna collapse and the only thing he did was predict the collapse and instruct cameras to be installed on the building?
are you saying this man of god who knew his buiolding was gonna collapse did nothing to save the lives of the people who were killed but simply stood by and wanted cameras installed instead of declaring the building a no go area?
once again this is christianity and the vicious and lying monster that it is. this nonsense can only make sense to a christian,
Asaa Jata 10 years ago
Joshua is an international scammer who uses the Bible to scam anyone he can.
NKONTOMOAH KESE. 10 years ago
Me too. I told him be was gonna loose, but that buckethead didn't listen to me. Stupid old Goodluck.
Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago
Kofi,Joshua is not the fool.It is those who listen to him who are fools.
ZoRRo 10 years ago
This dead goat and his crew of flight attendants also need "soft landing," for majority of Ghanaians are fed up with their corruption and laziness.
abina 10 years ago
It was written on the walls. You were just wasting your time yet again.
D.Tonge 10 years ago
Prophecy by CS Upthegove to Tb Joshua
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBv7wdI5xq9btdXjZlbbx_NaHI5lsJ25X has some TRUE videos about CS Upthegrove, watch them. These videos really expose him.
godfrey 10 years ago
Can somebody tell Nana Addo that the best thing to do in life is to willfully accept defeat? like Jonathan did? Nana has never accepted defeat.
Aware B. 10 years ago
I believe in God,Jesus,holy spirit and prophet T.B Joshua.
Owu, Philly. 10 years ago
Why didn't you tell Late President Atta Mills he's going to die.... What is next Mahama and Akuffo Addo who will win. You don't have to be a rocket scientist or an economist to predict an elections. You're making money and building your own enterprises around the globe. Do you feel how the everyday people are feeling? It's about time there should be plain truth, nothing but the truth.
OKESS 10 years ago
THESE PASTORS NEED TO SHUT UP!
kwesi 10 years ago
My friend just shut up, you hear? After all don't people loose or win in elections...there nothing spiritual or prophetic about that. Spare us your rubbish.
Coffie 10 years ago
And not after d elections
Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago
Isn't it funny?
JJ 10 years ago
Where did this 419 pastor come from.
Can't believe people actually follow this criminal and listen to him.
No wonder Africans are so backward.
We follow pastors instead of going to school.
NAT 10 years ago
WHEN AS A PASTOR AND YOUR FELLOW CHRISTIAN PRESIDENT IS UNDERGOING DIFFICULT TIMES IN HIS PRESIDENCY,WHAT DID HE DO TO HELP OVERCOME SUCH DIFFICULTIES OR WIN POWER OVER THE MOSLEM OPPONENT.
Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago
Mr. Yemitope Josuah, please spare us with your foolishness with your claim that God told you in a revelation that Goodluck would lose is simply sheer nonsense. After all, anyone who followed the trend of how voters thought of Goodluck and expressed their opinions in opinion pools knew that based on peoples opinion, Goodluck would lose the election to Buhari. For your information, if you don't know, our God is far beyond politics and for you to claim God told you in a revelation that Goodluck would lose is sheer nonsense. God did not reveal anything to you. what you are doing is to capitalize on peoples gullibility to make your self look important.
Dr.William Acquah 10 years ago
T.B.Joshua again! Why can`t this fake prophet stop all these lies?
Kwadwo Kwame 10 years ago
Good IS not a politician so He is not interested in our dirty politics. The honest truth is that there is nothing new under the sun and that whatever happens is predestined so will surely come to pass. God has no hand in whatever happens in this world-be it football or politics and He will not go out of His way to reveal anything to anybody. The question is:" What does He gain as a result of that expose? It has to be said that a lot of people use occult powers to predict the future or do many, many wonderful things in the name of God. Perhaps, it also has to be said that to God the night is as good as the day and that whatever happens is good in the sight of the Lord God.
Lori 10 years ago
So people actually believe this fraudster is a prophet? How's this a prophecy? It's so obvious that nigerians were fedup with Goodluck, a 2 yr old toddler knew this.
EZEKIEL 10 years ago
A Cheat! you saw EVERYTHING in advance EXCEPT the COLLAPSE of YOUR OWN tempel-building!!!
Cindy 10 years ago
TBJ is an opportunist & an attention seeker. A man who claims to forsee every tragic events but never ask God to avert it. He even claimed to prophecy the Kenya attack back in 2013. He's one of the reason why some people quit going to church and not believing that God exist. TBJ actually paints God as a cold hearted person who allow innocent people to die tragically and that's not true.
Till Zion 10 years ago
And so what?
Queen 10 years ago
Yes, so what if you told Goodluck he's going to lose the election? Why's everything is well orchestrated by this man and why the need to announce it to the world? This goes to show you how some pastors want glory & praises for themselves and fools with no brains will follow them like donkeys.
If this Nigerian big wamba is a true prophet, as he would want people to believe, why could he not foresee or predict the collapse of his own hotel or guest house. He should be taken to Kiri Kiri prison and shot! Let his prophet's powers save him from the bullets!!! Only then, will we believe he is a prophet! Only morons follow criminals like him.
Mavis Asante 10 years ago
Beware of what you say bat men of Godoooo
Lil Kim 10 years ago
Beware about what? It's gullible people like you the reason for so many churches mushrooming in africa & these self professing 'men of God' living lavishly at your ignorance.
NANAKATA 10 years ago
TELL BUHARI WHERE BOKO HARAM ARE HIDING AND THE WHEREABOUTS OF THE GIRLS AS WELL.
Oscar 10 years ago
I BEG, LET US HEAR WORD OOO.wHAT ABOUT UR FAKE VISIONS. WHY DIDNT U SEE THE COLAPSE OF UR CHURCH BUILDING IN UR MULTIPLE VISIONS? ENOUGH OF UR FALSEHOOD. NA ONLY MUMU PEOPLE U CAN CONTINUE FOOLING.
Kofi Adams 10 years ago
Even dogs and cats in Nigeria knew Goodluck was going to be defeated,this is no prophesy so give us a break. You couldn't see your hostel was going to collapse to kill people, where were you ?
Pat 10 years ago
I love you, man of God. I pray God anoints me as He did you.
Peace88. . 10 years ago
Yes the time has come and the time is coming and the time is now fór God save is children Africans from poor standard of living to richness...this are the signs and great yet to come. ..
Fucking Gay 10 years ago
TRUMU GUY
TRUMU GUY
DENTERN 10 years ago
HERE WE GO AGAIN MR PROPHECY. THIS IS A FAKE PROPHET. I WONDER WHY PEOPLE STILL FOLLOW HIM
NOBODY 10 years ago
TB Joshua preicted the landing of man on the moon. TB Joshua predicted the outbreaak of World War I. TB Joshua rightly predicted that Christopher Colombus will discover Nigeria. TB Joshua rightly predicted that the Jamaican bobsled team would win a gold medal at the Olympics. TB Joshua rightly predicted that a quack and con pastor in Nigeria will come out after events have happened and claim that he predicted those events.
Kelsnana 10 years ago
should this pastor be claiming credits for anything happends in this world, air crash i warn,elections defeat i told him, etc what about his temple colllapsing? did he know? oh come on...africans we are getting tired of this please we need to move forward ahhhh
Osei Yao 10 years ago
THIS CHALATAN WHO CLAIMS CREDIT AFTER THE EVENT. AREN'T THEY ALL THE SAME, ANYWAY? A NIGERIAN FRIEND TOLD ME AFTER MONTHS OF NOT FINDING THE KIDNAPPED SCHOOL GIRLS THAT THAT INCIDENT HAS PORTRAYED JONATHAN AS INEFCTUAL IN THE EYES OF NIGERIANS. HE SAID THAT WILL DEFINATELY COST HIM THE ELECTIONS. HE DID NOT PRETEND TO BE A PROPHET!
kofi adjei 10 years ago
You are a useless man of God why didnt prophetes your church building colaps,useless fake lieyer fool
Richard Opusu 10 years ago
Who cares????? Say that to the oceans
The good people of Nigeria should rise up against this criminal, calling himself a prophet. If he foresaw Goodluck Jonathan losing the recent Presidential elections in Nigeria, why could he not foresee the collapse of his own hotel building? This event was God's warning to him. Unless he stops playing God, he will not see 2015 end.
Please soft landing means accept defeat gracefully and handover peacefully. It's just an expression and that's exactly what Goodluck after listening to the admonishes of God's prophet did. That eventually saved Nigeria from b ...
BIG NAIJA CON MAN.
SOFT LANDING IN ECONOMICS MEANS AN ECONOMY THAT HAS AVOIDED CONTRACTION IN THE FACE OF POTENTIAL RECESSION THROUGH GOVT INTERVENTION. IN AERO INDUSTRY IT IS DEFINED AS CONTROLLED LANDING OF AN AIRCRAFT TO PREVENT LANDING. SO ...
SOFT LANDING ECONOMICS MEÀNS AN ECONOMY AVOIDING CONTRACTION/NEGATIVE GROWTH IN THE FACE OF POSSIBLE RECESSION THROUGH GOVT INTERVENTION. IN AERO PILOTING TERMS IT MEANS LANDING AN AIRCRAFT SAFELY TO AVOID POTENTIAL CRUSH.. ...
DIDNT THE ARTICLE STATE HE SAID 'SOFT LANDING' BEFORE THE ELECTION? @ OGA HOW CAN HE ACCEPT DEFEAT WHEN THE ELECTIONS HAVE NOT BEEN HELD? EVEN EX PRES KUFFOUR ADVICED PRES JONATHAN BEFORE THE ELECTION TO ACCEPT DEFEAT IF HE ...
Dr. Truth stop the insults . The issue is simple. Take note that it's a prophesy(he saw it before it happened )and accordingly admonished him against following Gbabgo's line of action which resulted in bloodshed in Ivory Coas ...
HE SHOULD HAVE SIMPLY TOLD JONATHAN HE IS GOING TO LOSE SO DONT WASTE YOU AND THE NIGERIAN RESOURCES/TIME TO CONTEST THE ELECTIONS.. WHY WONT A PROPHET WAIT FOR THE PEOPLE TO TESTIFY MIRACLES? WHAT DO THE PEOPLE SAY & WHAT DO ...
I can hardly understand why Ghanaweb posts stories from false prophets like this man. Ok tell us when the dumso dumso will end in Ghana and also when Jesus is coming. You could not even save your own members from the collaps ...
PLEASE ...
Let me tell you tha the very people who talk ill about TB Joshua eventually go to SCOAN for their deliverance and regret for thrir silly utterances.You Jonathan, you are an ocultic man and during this election you wanted God ...
The true pastors are the ones who focus on preaching for the salvation of the lost ones and this unnecessary, sensational and false claims of the victories and defeats of politicians. This con man mixes religion with ...
If T.B is a buffoon then what would you say about his teaming flock? Complete reprobates, I suppose. And this is the man your name sake, the late tax law PROFESSOR, "Ata" Mills relied on for salvation. Hey! what about the oth ...
Yes... we have had buffoons for leaders to believe in these fakes but we have an even bigger buffoon for a leader right at this moment... a predicament of untold proportion ...
This bogus prophet should be detained by the Nigerian authorities and given 10 hot lashes every morning and evening!!! If he is a prophet, why could he not foresee or predict the collapse of his own hotel or guest house? He i ...
So damn stupid to believe this sh-t! It makes me angry to see how so many people can fall for this lying crook. Please open your eyes and study the bible for yourself and see that every thing T= total B=bullshit Joshua does i ...
Oh foolish Ghanians who rises to from their sleep to condenm a prophet from God, after all who knows you here in Ghana let alone your village let me t ...
How do you proof this?
I bet you guys out there that when this made-in-Ghana cars become successful, this "glory-taking-prophet" will come out and tell the whole world that he had series of chats with Apostle Dr K. Sarfo that his outfit would be su ...
YOU ARE RIGHT NANA, THIS GUY ALWAYS COMES OUT WITH LIES AFTER THE RESULTS.NEXT TIME HE WILL TELL US THE WINNER OF THE NEXT AMERICAN ELECTIONS WHEN HE CAN'T EVEN SEE THE COLLAPSE OF HIS BUILDINGS ON HIS PREMISES.GOD SAVE US AL ...
Next time predict when your church buildings would collapse to ...
Kwaseasem,
He is a total charlatan!
Go figure!!!
For once bro u can watch Emmanuel tv yourself and listen to the prophecies yourself and stop sinning by depending on hear says. How difficult is dat for anyone to do. That is what our forefathers did and murdered Jesus and ot ...
Does TB Joshua have equity in Ghanaweb. Does Ghanaweb have to provide this platform to be spreading his virus? If Goodluck had won, it would have been because TB Joshua "prayed" for his victory. He sees everything apriori, ex ...
PROF JOSHUA WHO WILL IN 2016 IN GHANA ELECTION? *WILL NANA WIN THE ELECTION?TRUELY U AR A MAN OF GOD*PLS PRAY 4 NANA AKUFO ADDO*THE CHOOSEN ONE*I NEED A GIRL TODAT LEADING TO MARIAGE PLS CAL 0200677434*I AM 2S YEARS SHS GRADU ...
u r a disgrace to your family and the world at large,ur mates shs grads are using their time wisely either learning more or workin to become better and profitable to their parents,u spend ur time and life commenting on useles ...
You are real man of God in our generation.Whatever God tells you come to pass.It is by thi prophecy the bloodshed was stopped in Nigeria and the result became soft landed.We hope the same thing is going to happen in Ghana in ...
Travel Travel Travel
the man is a criminal
If this guy really calls himself a man of God, then obviously there's no God. Such an arrogant jerk. Who really cares about what you told Jonathan? No matter how you want to be recognized in society, you are nothing but a rea ...
Goodluck's demise f ...
Incompetent npp is useless at winning elections. Npp has presented 3 presidential candidates, in 6 national elections and only one, kuffour had been successful, and it was after run off in 2002, on the other hand NDC has also ...
Stupid acult lier
Please mind your language. There is no need to insult God's true prophet. Make sure you watch EMMANUEL TV religiously and listen to his prophesies before they come to pass. He indeed predicted the collapse of the building,and ...
Oga, once again your christianity shines through in this wonderful comment you posted. you are showing the world why christians are who they are - thoughtless, mindless end of the world believers. are you saying that this "pa ...
Why didn't you tell Late President Atta Mills he's going to die.... What is next Mahama and Akuffo Addo who will win. You don't have to be a rocket scientist or an economist to predict an elections. You're making money and bu ...
Isn't it funny?
Mr. Yemitope Josuah, please spare us with your foolishness with your claim that God told you in a revelation that Goodluck would lose is simply sheer nonsense. After all, anyone who followed the trend of how voters thought of ...
Good IS not a politician so He is not interested in our dirty politics. The honest truth is that there is nothing new under the sun and that whatever happens is predestined so will surely come to pass. God has no hand in what ...
TBJ is an opportunist & an attention seeker. A man who claims to forsee every tragic events but never ask God to avert it. He even claimed to prophecy the Kenya attack back in 2013. He's one of the reason why some people quit ...
And so what?
Yes, so what if you told Goodluck he's going to lose the election? Why's everything is well orchestrated by this man and why the need to announce it to the world? This goes to show you how some pastors want glory & praises fo ...
If this Nigerian big wamba is a true prophet, as he would want people to believe, why could he not foresee or predict the collapse of his own hotel or guest house. He should be taken to Kiri Kiri prison and shot! Let his prop ...
TRUMU GUY
TB Joshua preicted the landing of man on the moon. TB Joshua predicted the outbreaak of World War I. TB Joshua rightly predicted that Christopher Colombus will discover Nigeria. TB Joshua rightly predicted that the Jamaican b ...
should this pastor be claiming credits for anything happends in this world, air crash i warn,elections defeat i told him, etc what about his temple colllapsing? did he know? oh come on...africans we are getting tired of this ...
THIS CHALATAN WHO CLAIMS CREDIT AFTER THE EVENT. AREN'T THEY ALL THE SAME, ANYWAY? A NIGERIAN FRIEND TOLD ME AFTER MONTHS OF NOT FINDING THE KIDNAPPED SCHOOL GIRLS THAT THAT INCIDENT HAS PORTRAYED JONATHAN AS INEFCTUAL IN TH ...
The good people of Nigeria should rise up against this criminal, calling himself a prophet. If he foresaw Goodluck Jonathan losing the recent Presidential elections in Nigeria, why could he not foresee the collapse of his own ...