You are here: HomeNews2015 04 06Article 353239

Don't be in despair because of energy crisis – Rev Minister

Read Comments Comments (9)

• The mask 9 years ago

There are reports that electricity tariffs vary from house to house within some neighborhoods in the Accra-Tema Megapolis. It is also said that tariffs vary from district to district.

• fkbf 9 years ago

You are not serious in your statement

• odikro 9 years ago

This is man of God

• Pelicles 9 years ago

What we Ghanaians are facing is a man-made problem. The leadership is inept. It is full of crass idiocy and stupidity. We live in a country where we have to rely on the "brains" of the so-called "some white men" to put thing ...

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• kweks 9 years ago

Rev Matey and The NPP should come and listen to proper sermon... sermon that highlight challenges and encourages. Hope is everything. As a leader you have to give HOPE to your followers. Hope, faith and love is what the Bibl ...

• Is Was 9 years ago

Dumsor is not an Act of God. Its man-made. The ineptitude and incompetence of people driving v8s and enjoying freebies. There a Pastor who is very objective will not circumvent. You have to hit the nail. See, Prof Martey is o ...

• OGA 9 years ago

May The Lord make Mt. Moriah Prayer Centre,annointed place of God for prayer,worship and sacrifice such as Mt Moriah in the Holy Bible. The place where Abraham made his sacrifice ,Aruanah's threshing field,construction of Da ...

• Woyome 9 years ago

Energy Crisis? What would it have been when oil was $ 127 a barrel? Energy Bomb?