You are here: HomeNews2015 04 05Article 353209

Allow Judges to discharge their duties fairly - CJ

Read Comments Comments (19)

• bad police drivers 9 years ago

well done and good luck to all the judges. May God bless u all

• Osbon 9 years ago

Our problems with the judges are their agents who lives near the courts and acting on their behalf taking bribes for them, special road traffic Offence Cases. Every driver been to those court knows about this. they must stop. ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Why can't she stop the corruption in the judiciary? Who is forcing judges to take bribes?

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

He has no sense

• kwesi 9 years ago

Tell Mahama and his boys and girls team.

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

LISTEN:
    www.ghanahero.com/FOIB.html

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

LISTEN:
    www.ghanahero.com/FOIB.html

No joke!

Let's get it done without further delay!

We don't want no Kibaki-problem!
    We don't want Mugabe nonsense!

Pass it now, fili-fili!

• Analyst 9 years ago

There is no excuse for a judge to take bribe and not to discharge his/her duties fairly. Judges have the law solidly behind them and by this, they can discharge their duties without any interference whatsoever. Those who infl ...

• JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 9 years ago

THE JUDGES ARE TIRED LETS LEAVE FOS THEM TO KILLS*

• JKA 9 years ago

Some times when I read these articles of advice I want to vomit because some of our judges are just so corrupt and openly so with no shame. The legal system has become an avenue for bribe collection and corruption with no rea ...

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

WHAT HAS FAMILIES, FRIENDS,ETC GOT TO DO WITH IT? IT IS THERELIGIOUS SOCIETIES SUCH AS THE LOGES THAT THEY HAVE TO FEA. IN THESE SOCIETIES TOO THE TAKE OATHS FOR MEMBERSHIP. THIS IS WHERE ONE OSTH CLSHES WITH ANOTHER. COULD Y ...

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• JOE LONDON 9 years ago

CLEAN THE HOUSE BEFORE U SAY THIS

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A family law judge wandered by mistake into a criminal court one morning. He immediately gave custody of the kid to the first women he saw and then headed back to his chambers.

In the meantime, back at the court, the Crown ...

• wake most of our leaders 9 years ago

Wood.is not about pleading. Is about implementation of governing them. Your talking is like talking to a child please don't steal is not good.think highly and beyond. Thats the key. OK

• wake most of our leaders 9 years ago

Wood . you are talking like a kid .is like Pleading to community, please, no one should steal.is not about pleading to judges.but Implementation of measurement to decipline them and not about pleading to them.

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

The judiciary has disappointed Ghana greatly.If some of them can live within their means and refuse to accept white envelopes and bearded goats,our Ghana can nib corruption in the bud.The judiciary is equally blamable for the ...

• PK 9 years ago

Madam Chief Justice should stop behaving as if she is in a dream world. The judges in her outfit are so morally weak and corruptible that it is not surprising that even she has to even advise others not to influence the judg ...

• cold water 9 years ago

a judge one a similar case in Accra will give a judgement different from a kumasi judge..