You are here: HomeNews2015 04 03Article 353068

Kano: Nigerian electoral commissioner dies in house fire

Read Comments Comments (27)

• peaceful citizen 9 years ago

Sorry

• JENNY 9 years ago

Brand new 7,500 - 9,350 WATTS electric start Champion Generators for sale.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

The attack has just started, Nigeria isn't safe any more.

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

this buffoon is still on the loose

• Napo. 9 years ago

A week ago, he did an excellent presentation to the Ecowas Election Observation Team for the North West Zone based in Kano. And on Monday this week, I few with him from Mallam Aminu Kano International airport to Abuja. May ...

• jerry 9 years ago

SOMEONE KILL THIS MAN FOR A REASON

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

First thing to do is to arrest Jonathan Goodluck and his evil men for causing this they are deliberately did this evil.

• BLAST STONE 9 years ago

You just speak from your coconut head, Omanba, who born you by mistake? Really, do you understand by the rule of law?

• Mahama Yakubu 9 years ago

May their souls rest in perfect.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Gov't must give Dr. Afari gyan a very tight security now!!! Akan's Npp can't be trusted.

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

this animal is barking again

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

WILL AFARI GYAN LIVE TO ENJOY HIS BRIBE AND BLOOD MONEY?

• Moses Amoah 9 years ago

Mr. Laryeah, If up till now you have not appreciated and understood the work of Dr. Afari Gyan, Ghana's EC, them I am afraid you are a big FOOL.
    Let me tell you this once again: Before the Declaration forms get to Dr. Afari ...

• DI wo fie asem 9 years ago

Where did you learn this nonsense storey about ICC.Shut up your mouth liar.You still believe in ICC.They are there to destroy Africans.We Africans sell ourselves to be destroyed.

• Kay 9 years ago

The losers don killam.

• sam 9 years ago

IS NIGERIA GOING BACKWARDS TO THE KILLING AND DEAD PEOPLE THAT DIE UNDER YOUR 1980S DAYS?

• ALASKA -Abrem Agona 9 years ago

why are u people soo sure dat Goodluck is responsible 4 this, dont u people have anything better 2 comment on?

• TEE 9 years ago

YES YES YES

• TEE 9 years ago

HAVE BEEN BURNED PERIOD

• Ekow Samuel - Paris. 9 years ago

May they RIP.

• SGT. 9 years ago

TEE u are useless man go and burn ur papa and mama first b4 them

• kansaa 9 years ago

A child in my hometown will know de honourable man together wth his innocent family were murder.no doubt abt that.RIP.my father will nt forget their crimes n expedient action.

• kansaa 9 years ago

Oh oh oh what ever de man might have done wat abt de family?

• aziz London Heathrow 9 years ago

BBC NEWS or whatever you call urself,yes Nana is an Akan and proud of it,not like those useless ewes who are even shy of their own people and language,travel outside Ghana and see if you'll ever hear anybody speaking ewe fool

• cashflow 9 years ago

May Allah forgive them.Allah knows everything.

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• time will tell. 9 years ago

Aziz I see you uneducated, ewe and acan do your research and find out which of these language across the border, shame on you an uneducated man.