'Mona has not bleached'

Read Comments Comments (31)

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 9 years ago

www.aloloom.net

• dd 9 years ago

nonsense.who cares

• Boss 9 years ago

should this be even published. This is stupid nonsense trash.

• Ayishetu 9 years ago

And what the fuck is this crap about?

• Sweet Yam 9 years ago

the analogy is bogus Rawlings Dad is a scot and not a cheap Lebanese migrate labour like Mona`s dad

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

Is this a news to Ghanaian's? Please, we want to read something better about Ghana not someone's personal issues.

• Sule 9 years ago

The issue of Lebanese men sleeping with their Ghanaian housekeepers and abandoning the resulting offspring is reaching epidemic proportions in Ghana. Ghanaian authorities must be up and doing and find a lasting solution to th ...

• Egya Nyadowa 9 years ago

You're very stupid for such comments

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

animals

• hala 9 years ago

Kwasea kwa, u wish u were one, u are the animal, odwan funu

• Ewe 9 years ago

Bro your father ur mother are the most fools in the world stupid talk that God that u still have. Life stupid stupid fool

• C.E.O 9 years ago

WHY INSULT AKANS FOR WE LOVE EVERYONE AND WOULD DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO HELP OUR FELLOW HUMANS MUCH LOVE TO YOU

• kwasi 9 years ago

Alan's are smart and they will dominate everywhere they travel to.help each other, not like ur tribe.do the same fool.

• zongolady 9 years ago

Is this too news.some dead brain journalist we have in gh.

• David 9 years ago

Please Ghanaweb, for once be serious ok? why publish issues relating to an individual we don't even know and also has nothing to contribute to Ghana's development. Is this the kind of info you publish for Ghanaians to read? D ...

• Kariga 9 years ago

Anything with fair pigmentation in Ghana craves attention and is thought to be more attractive. Do u realise they are all celebs? Mental slavery, God help us.

• Michel 9 years ago

Stop disturbing our ears with issues that result from the rape of maidservants by their Lebanese masters! Ghanaians have more important stuff to deal with.

• Abie 9 years ago

pls we need a way out to forward the progress of the country. not some one's bleaching skin. give us a break. need to read more important issues. God bless Gh.

• Galambolo 9 years ago

She is irrelevant! Of no importance to Ghanaians who have better things to think about!

• nana 9 years ago

Who da fuck is this bitch.. Sad ghanaweb ..no damn news

• Ama 9 years ago

It annoys me how some black people are obsessed with fair skin..white people can't get enough of our mahogany skin and most of them are crazy about tanning and getting darker...this hype about half Lebanese, half Indian,Arabs ...

• dande 9 years ago

It seems Ghana has nothing important to talk about.

• Naya 9 years ago

We open a whole website for news abt our country and his is what we wake up to. Is this news anyway. Who is she anyway and what do we care if she is bleaching or not. Pls if u don't have any news for us, just leave the websit ...

• Adwoa 9 years ago

Trash

• He Goat 9 years ago

Chai!!! This journalist has achieved "its" aim. For all you know, he it just wanted people to rain insults on ken et mona and there they are. Shame on it. Onyame ahu wo!!!!!

• Cynthia 9 years ago

Who cares

• Renae, UK 9 years ago

Stupid Africans and light skin. I bet some women will sleep with dogs to have light skin children especially girls so they can sell pussy, that's what most of them are good at, useless

• sunshine 9 years ago

Stop promoting prostitutes on your website

• Hayford Ankomah,united States-virgini 9 years ago

Ghana Web is just a disgrace, there are important issues you need to feed the public with and here you are writing useless stories. Wake up

• Obrefo 9 years ago

Mona is a gold digger thus why.

• milara, Germany 9 years ago

Dat Mona who is she? And wat does she do 4 a living? i asked?