You are here: HomeNews2015 04 02Article 352825

IGP Alhassan salutes Nigerian counterpart

Read Comments Comments (13)

• fkbf 9 years ago

You must all be sacked and new ones put in place

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

YOU ARE A STOOGE OF THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT. YOU SHOULD RESIGN NOW OR YOU WILL BE FORCED TO RESIGN. YOU ARE JUST AS CORRUPT AS THE GUY WHO APPOINTED YOU.

• meyaa 9 years ago

What are they doing wrong?

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Thank God! ONE USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT IS GONE, ANOTHER WILL FOLLOW IN 2016. GHANAIANS WILL VOTE THE USELESS, IDEAS STARVED, NO VISION, ANTI-AKAN, CLUELESS AND HOPELESS YOUNG MAN OUT IN 2016.

• Freddy 9 years ago

This IGP is useless. Still no arrests in the destruction of SDA properties in Atebubu. No arrest in the murder of the disabled man by soldiers. Waits for a film makers to divulge the plight of prisoners in filthy jails. Tweaa ...

• MAHAMA MUST GO!! 9 years ago

Will someone tell this fat idiot Fuck to stop saluting others and focus on his job.The country is on the brink of lawlessness with armed robbers blatantly operating under the very noses of the police while summary lynching by ...

• Hon Yaw Osei Mensah 9 years ago

Isn't it an irony that despite the dumsor regime that we are experience the level of armed robbery in the country is very low compare to some period in time even when there were 24/7 power supply. I think Ghana police headed ...

• Fadil 9 years ago

mr IGP tanks for your praises to the nigerian police buh with all respect, i think the ghana policing system needs screening. may Allah bless our homeland ghana.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    =======================================
    THE LEADERSHIP IS ON OUR DOOR STEP
    MARKETING AFRIKA FOR GHANA & NIGERIA

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

IGP, Jesus tells you to 'go and do likewise'

• Joseph Ganyobi 9 years ago

KUMASI PEOPLE ARE ONLY OUR PROBLEMS IN GHANA. .THEY DON'T UNDERSTAND NOTHING IF YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THEM. ..GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN GOOD COUNTRY WITH OUT THEM

• fkbf 9 years ago

Because you are a liar you don't want to hear the truth

• mensa 9 years ago

HA,HA,HA,HA,HA,