KWASIA

• frankilo 9 years ago

ur fada is kwasea

• his 9 years ago

aboa aponkyi!

• frankilo 9 years ago

john mahama anaa ,no size

• prince 9 years ago

nooo this guy is working,lets support him.If all presidents arte like this ghana would have gone far.This time will even be better than the last ellection.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

NDC all the way.this is just the beginning of the better Ghana agenda that will continue through 2016 and further

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

THESE MPs WILL USE THIS JOB 600 PLACE FOR "BONKING" ALL THE NICE "CHICKS" IN OSU AND SURROUNDING ENVIRONS.

WATCH THIS SPACE!!!!

ON A SERIOUS NOTE, WHAT SERIOUS WORK DO THESE REDUNDANT, LAZY AND CORRUPT INCOMPETENTS DO T ...

• .n. 9 years ago

People became millionaires overnight, thanks to this project that is taking forever to complete.

• Ghana will be alright 9 years ago

NKRUMAH BUILT THE WHOLE THING IN 10 MONTHS;

MILLS/MAHAMA "RENOVATED" IT IN 6/7 YEARS.

WHAT A CONTRAST!

• yaa dua 9 years ago

That tells you the difference between one who loves his country. And the other who lacks for his own.

• kiko 9 years ago

for 8 years, Kufuor couldn't, no didn't even think about it; may didn't see it.

• Aduieba Muhamed 9 years ago

Spending Billions to Renovate YES, Billions on uncompleted SHS acrossboard yes,BUT TO CREATE JOBS-NO. A REAL GOAT-APONKYE-NKRAKRA PRESIDENT.DUMSOR MAHAMA.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

It's only in Ghana that a sitting president inspects and commissions, traffic lights, government buildings, roads, chicken coops and dog houses. Don't they have anything else to do. No wonder we do not have any policies.

• binto 9 years ago

But we like it! Go burn atlantic.

• Kwame 9 years ago

NDC is good in quality infrastructure
    Eg. NPP constructed trunk road from Fijai (OJK) to Afiankwanta hospital in 2007 in preparation for CAN 2008. What do we see now, pot or man holes all over.
    NDC constructed the Major roa ...

• Dotse 9 years ago

I am happy with the bypass road in Takoradi to Tarkwa/Nzema. Thank you for the good work in area of roads in the western region especially Takoradi township,

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Blame Nana Akanfuo Binaddo and his Npp Motorbikes thieves, for not completing all what Kwame Nkrumah left behind after they UP /Npp has chased him out from his own country.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Africa will surely get back on her feet. One USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT is gone. ANOTHER WILL FOLLOW in 2016, this time in GHANA. People must be careful with the choice of their vice president when contesting for the presidenc ...

• yaa dua 9 years ago

What so called prominent people used that building when the building collapses I don't think only the so called prominent are the only that would die. Take your makalanta assertion som

• eyeonthenews 9 years ago

In a country where there is dumsor a president spends money on a huge building to occupy members of parliament who already have places to live. If this is what our priorities are, any wonder we are where we are? Africans; we ...

• DENTERN 9 years ago

WE SHOULD EMULATE THE SHINNING EXAMPLE OF NIGERIA AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP
    MAHAMA HAS FAILED WOEFULLY TO CONTROL CORRUPTION THEREFORE WE NEED A CHANGE IN LEADERSHIP

• Ekow Samuel - Paris. 9 years ago

Well done of you all, is something we'er expecting you and the new one's in our mother-land, God bless you Oman GHANA.GOD IS GOOD.

• good 9 years ago

Kudos, Your Excellency, Mr. PRESIDENT! May you and your dream live long to see our dear Motherland move forward. AYIKOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, Japka-biii!!!!!!

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

ANOTHER TIME FOR MORE CASH. MAHAMA NEEDS ALL THE MONEY FOR HIS 2016 CAMPAIGN HENCE THIS JOB 600 PROJECT. IT IS TIME TO MAKE MORE MONEY AS USUAL.

• SON OF MAN 9 years ago

TOO LATE JOHN.
    YOU HAVE CAUSED ENOUGH DAMAGE.
    IS TIME TO BE KICKED OUT.
    THIS IS OF NO USE IF YOU CANT FIX ECONOMY,STOP CORRUPTION & CREATE JOBS.
    YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED JOHN DRAMA !!