You are here: HomeNews2015 03 30Article 352373

South Korea to invest $1.5 million to improve transportation

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

These small amounts disappear faster.

• Sankofa 9 years ago

Do we not have planners, engineers and transport experts who could prepare and implement such a plan?

Why do we always go outside our country when we could do some of this work in-country with our own expertise?

• kofi Nyame 9 years ago

I am sorry we do not have them in Ghana. We only have complaining and prof. who are experts in insulting and criticizing almost everything but will do nothing. pray for the new generation things may be better.

• maxfrance 9 years ago

kofi nyame you have said it all, if we have the needed expertise and planners in the country called ghana , we shouldn't have waitted till time catched us before planning to find solutions to our power problems,they should h ...

• The mask 9 years ago

An online forum can help you solve your problems. There is a new personal finance forum:

mundo.boachsoft.com

• eugene 9 years ago

pay you USA income tax before april 15

• JACOB 9 years ago

GOOD ROADMAP NOT 1930'S BS SOMETHING FOR CURRENT AND FUTURE GENERATIONS. SOMETHING WELL RESEARCH WITH TECHNOLOGY IN MIND JUST LIKE SOUTH KOREA AND SINGAPORE OF TODAY AS WELL AS THE FUTURE

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Ordinarily, a Transportation Improvement Plan is a component of the Community Master Plan.

So, where might be the Greater Accra Metropolitan Area (GAMA) Master Plan that covers Accra, Ga South, Ga West, Ga East, Ga Central ...

• eugene 9 years ago

required in the contract

• ken 9 years ago

just 1.5m for all these area.Ghana 1.5m can just buy a house at east legon area and you are talking about all these area of accra including tema,ashiama.Ghanaian lets open our eyes.The money is ment for 8 of those guys going ...

• Tweea 9 years ago

Why the South Koreans will not come to Ghana to train all the people.Per diem and chop,chop. Useless Ghana

• k.Barffour 9 years ago

Dear Kofi Nyame, thank you for your wise answer. Well said. God gave Black man almost everything to leave only brain to do something good we almost don´t have.So we depend on white men without them no black african will surv ...

• ANGEL BEAR 9 years ago

What's wrong with these people? $1.5 million for what? What can that money really do? Do they think Accra is a small cotage... C' mon!! give us a break. Is a real shame on this gov't... You gave fraudulent judgement debt of $ ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 9 years ago

What? Are you people really serious?? Just 1.5 Million dollars for all these projects! That amount of money can't even do the roads in Dzorwulu in Accra alone or even buy a top level villa in East Legon in Accra!! Who are the ...

• Boat 9 years ago

It'h hight time Accra, Kumasi and some of the highly populated regional capitals gets subways to easy the tarnsportation and conjection problems. Private companies operate roads and highways in China. Why can't we nearn from ...

• Kwasi atta 9 years ago

Who care about Kumasi, monkeys city.

• Kbobo 9 years ago

A piece of shiit

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

People wake up, only the BRIBE comes to Ghana in the form of EXPENSIVE CARS for those involved with some GOOD POCKET MONEY.,

• JOE 9 years ago

What will 1.5 million dollars do?Rubbish!!

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

4 Mercedes G500 - SUV
    5 Range Rovers
    6 Hummers
    8 Toyota Land Cruisers
    Pocket Money For The Guys

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Ghanafo paa