Many pastors will go to hell - Pastor Chris reveals

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Asem... 10 years ago

And U..?

• ALASKA -Abrem Agona 10 years ago

Its true, but one may ask'why didn't he deliever it on any other day but today? Have u see how professional this pastor is in terms of lying?

• Ring Leader 10 years ago

IT IS BETTER TO GO TO IMF FOR A LOAN THAN TO A HAIR DRESSING SALOON OF NO FIXED ADDRESS

• Okomfo, London 10 years ago

99.9% of Pastors including Chris himself will end up in hell.

• DEACON 10 years ago

TAKE OUT THE MONEY AND THEY WILL ALL LEAVE THE CHURCH. IT IS ABOUT THE MONEY. THEY DONT CARE ABOUT THE GOSPEL, THEY CARE ABOUT THE CHEAP MONEY.

• SAM 10 years ago

Many Ghanaian envious pastor will go to hell.

• Machoman 10 years ago

Pastor Chris will lead them all to hell ! Safe journey Chris.

• He Goat 10 years ago

I know many of them ghana.

• DEACON 10 years ago

THEY ARE ALL IN THE MINISTRY FOR MONEY. IF CHRIST CAME TODAY AND ASK PASTORS TO GIVE ALL THEIR PROPERTY AND MONEY TO THE POOR AND COME FOLLOW HIM, NO PASTOR WILL FOLLOW HIM.

THEY ARE ALL IN THE CHURCH FOR THE MONEY. NOTHIN ...

• Esi Boat 10 years ago

I cn't wait to see them languish in heal whilst I'm in Paradise

• Ajit Babu 10 years ago

That all clergymen in and from Africa would be languishing in HELL!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

All of the above including many more will definitely see the chambers of the hell inferno. Well said, pastor. However, be careful you do not end up with the group or characters you are preaching about to all.

• ShamROCK 10 years ago

That's why Jesus came to die in place of u, he went to hell and now sitting at the right hand of the Father calling we sinners to come to Him. He has paid it all with the Blood of Jesus on the cross and if you believe and hav ...

• THE ONE AND ONLY WAJAHKAMAN 10 years ago

Why don't you leave your former wife alone?Your wife left you ' because you were cheating on her.So, who will first go to hell?Some of your pastors left you because you don't practice what you preach and lastly,you are not ca ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Shame on you,if he is not called by God then you called him Abi...only insult and finding fault name big your profession... Do what you can do in the vineyard and read the article with humility....

• THE ONE AND ONLY WAJAHKAMAN 10 years ago

By their works and deeds you will know who called them.The plain truth is, they are from Satan.Open your eyes and seek help from the Creator.

• jt 10 years ago

Most of our one church pastors in Ghana comes out of money hunger.we fear them they are capable of doing anything u can imagine.

• King Geoege SA 10 years ago

Mercy for us all

• Izdin 10 years ago

...and which won't go there?A kettle calling a pot black!

• K Boye 10 years ago

I understand the finances of the UK branch of his Church is being investigated by the Charity Commission. Hope no wrongdoing is identified.

• jdee 10 years ago

paster chris will lead all of them to hell because he knew it.chris left his wife aftershe has helped him to make money , he will be the first to enter hell follow by that owusu bempa or whatever

• Yebopower 10 years ago

As long last somebody is saying the truth.Ghanaian pastors are all corrupt and con men.

• MobyDick 10 years ago

Yes, nearly all of them are looking for wealth, nothing else. They prey on the ignorance, economic state and the social problems of the populace to acquire wealth without paying tax on what they earn. Did Jesus have a car? Di ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

A donkey

• SwingBattahBattah 10 years ago

Test.

• PROF. AGWEDICHAM 10 years ago

MANY PASTORS WILL GO TO HELL FOR SLEEPING WITH PEOPLE'S WIFES.

• achimorazo 10 years ago

hahahahahahaha some pastor sleep plus your wife.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

HE IS RIGHT! BUT THE QUESTION IS WHICH PASTORS? THIS IS VERY SERIOUS. I ONLY PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS FROM GOD FOR THEM.
    MISLEADING THEIR CONGREGATION, EXTORTING MONEY FROM THEM.
    I HOPE HE PASTOR CHRIS IS NOT JUST SAYING IT.
    G ...

• Gerald Owusu 10 years ago

Yes most of them will go to hell

• Evang. Pee, Ohio 10 years ago

Truely truely,all of them are looking for wealth, nothing else. They have taken an undue advantage of their church members ignorance,economic state and the social problems of the populace to acquire wealth. Jesus did nothave ...

• Akoliga Hafez 10 years ago

May the good god help you to say the true

• Sam 10 years ago

Not shocking after all, because Jesus himself said it. Pastor Chris, what about your divorce with your wife, and allegedly the infidelity, does God approve of that?

• ghanafo) 10 years ago

What made him ( pastor kris) started his own just ? Why didn't he stay in his childhood church or where he accepted Christ as his personal saviour. He became a pastor because of personal agains. There is God ooo.

• Bettina 10 years ago

You are the first for be unfaifull to your wife , children's and God .

• spy vs spy 10 years ago

ah! another idiot with penis who thinks that the whole world problems are created by women including his mom and sisters if he has any.

• WHO CARES. 10 years ago

Thanks Pastor for your comments,you will lead all the pastors to the HELL.

• oluyeme, Virginia 10 years ago

All African self made charismatic pastors are greedy, unfaithful, unjust and money conscious especially those in Europe and North America. We wish them safe journey to hell. If it's not money why can't they stay in Africa to ...

• NOBODY 10 years ago

If there's such a place as hell, then all of you pastors without exception will march into it. You quack pastors and quack mallams blindly follow follow Christianity and Islam while telling Ghanaians to refrain from their tra ...

• sheriff wisdomgold of u s a 10 years ago

The so call Pastors or what ever they call them knows where they will end what about you people that goes to them ? you will all end up with them as well so be careful,for a word to a wise is enough

• jac 10 years ago

Is it not true that pastor Chris use to pay able people whooping sums of money to feign disable during crusades?

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Headed by TB Joshua. They are all thieves in business.

• gabby 10 years ago

I like all ur takes on chris issues...the truth us dat this man n TB JOSHUA will land in HELL first if they dont change their ways...thieves wid bible not leaving DUNCAN WILLIAMS

• equity 10 years ago

Most humans will make it to heaven. The reason for going to heaven is not due to disobedience nor to obedience. Its the choice will make in acknowledging Jesus christ as the son of God and accepting Him as the payment for one ...

• Adamu Adambila Rafiq. 10 years ago

You are all going to HELL, so do not deceive yourself. Are you following the preaching of Jesus in Paul's sarcastic doctrine, to earn you Salvation by hanging in the AIR with "Jesus" (1 Thes. 4:14-17 or the preaching of Jesus ...

• SBD 10 years ago

The Bible clearly says not all who say Lord, Lord will go to heaven.

• Adjoa Smart 10 years ago

What is said is said. The bottom line is obey God and his word, period!

• ghanaba 10 years ago

including , u have laid and taken people monies, god is punishing all of u now, wait and see what god will do to u, lairs

• Marcus Chris Lawson 10 years ago

Going to hell fire as christiandom puts it will consume those fake pastors who indulge in illicit extra marital affairs and create emotional and psychological death traps for their wives. That's the cup fit ?

• kofi NDC 10 years ago

occultist Chris

• Ken 10 years ago

Yes is true but no blood n fresh on this earth after Jesus Christ will go to heaven, n if some are not from God the same as Pastor Chris himself

• milly 10 years ago

luk whoes talkin coz im sure he,ll b first to go hell

• Enoch Bonney 10 years ago

Wow...when did he say that? Where is the video evidence? Silly journalism. Anyways its obvious some pastors will go to hell because of disobedience! God help us all!

• Emilee 8 years ago

Our real God Jesus Christ is humble.Our God Jesus dont revealed our future. HE Gave us hope in the future and have FAITH IN HIM Trust to the Lord with all our heart. That power of demon only in earth. Nothing can compare the ...