PLEASE CONTINUE WITH THE GOOD WORK AND INGNORE THE NAY SAYERS. LET YOUR WORK SPEAK FOR ITSELF. LET THE DEVELPMENT CONTINUE.
Tara 10 years ago
Keep up the good work
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Foward we go dont look back, you are an "exceptional Caesar" for Mother Ghana.
KUFFOUR 10 years ago
President Mahama we know u are doing a good task continue till 2020, we are behind you.
Close Observer 10 years ago
YOU CRIMINAL AND SELFISH POLITICIANS HIDING BEHIND ALL KINDS OF NAMES ON THIS FORUM LIKE ORDINARY CITIZENS, IS THAT WHAT YOU WANT FOR GHANA, AND IS THAT WHY YOU ARE PRAISING MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS ADMINISTRATION.
Ghana †... read full comment
YOU CRIMINAL AND SELFISH POLITICIANS HIDING BEHIND ALL KINDS OF NAMES ON THIS FORUM LIKE ORDINARY CITIZENS, IS THAT WHAT YOU WANT FOR GHANA, AND IS THAT WHY YOU ARE PRAISING MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS ADMINISTRATION.
Ghana – seen largely as a peaceful country – tops crisis-ridden Libya in a league of countries whose nationals are seeking asylum in 44 industrialised countries.
According to a latest report from the UN’s Refugee Agency, 7,649 Ghanaians as against 6,529 Libyans, despite the North African country seemingly being ungovernable since the fall of Muammar Gaddafi, sought asylum in the West over the last two years.
It is, however, unclear what accounted for the large number of Ghanaians seeking refuge in mainly Europe, but the West African country has had a careworn economy in recent times coupled with worsening power crisis.
Industries are folding up while others are downsizing due to high production cost as a result of the erratic power supply popularly known as ‘dumsor’.
According to the new UN report, about 3,500 people including Ghanaians drowned last year from the 218,000 Africans who used the Mediterranean Sea to cross over to Europe.
...YES CRIMINAL POLITICIANS LIKE THIS PERSON IMPERSONATING OLD SOLDIER HAVE FOUND PARADISE UNDER THE USELESS MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION AND WILL DO EVERYTHING TO KEEP THE STATUS QUO. It is my prayer that those whose are feeling the heat under this useless government, but are compared under their circumstance to exchange their votes with gifts will wake-up and do the right this in 2016. I PRAY FOR THOSE WHO HAVE HARDEN THEIR HEARTS DESPITE THEIR SUFFERING TOO:
O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put Ghana in through their foolish action, and change for the better. I pray that you let them vote this USELESS and CLUELESS GOVERNMENT out. Let those who these FOOLISH VOTERS envy because they are prospering as a result of which they vote foolishly so that they will be equal with them prosper even more. Father let those who are sympathetic to these USELESS VOTERS stop giving them money when they come begging, so that they will realize 'Ghana is hard', and vote wisely this time round. Lord, there are too many office to office beggars in Ghana, that is a sign of poverty, kick those who encourage this out of office. Merciful Father, too many FOOLISH VOTERS who have no sense of dignity are rewarded with trips to soccer matches only to go and sleep on the floor in foreign land, and eventually seek asylum, stamp that disgraceful spirit out of Ghana. Lord, you have blessed us with everything that can make us rich, but you seemed to have forgotten to protect mother Ghana from greedy politicians and thieves; we call on you to rise and let these nation wreckers scatter in 2016. Amen
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
MY FRIENDS , MY FAMILIES AND I WILL SURELY GIVE OUR VOTE FOR THIS MAN AGAIN, WE HAVE CHANGED OUR MIND. THE GREAT NDC ALL THE WAY !!!!!!! MAHAMA FOR 2016.
agya 10 years ago
This is what you have in your mind despite the mediocre performance? You are either misinformed or you have some mental health issue. do you hate Ghana that much, then leave please.
Africa is getting back on her feet. One of the useless presidents on the continent is on his way out as I write. Another will follow in 2016; this time in Ghana.
Senior Wisdom 10 years ago
I love the President to continue his good works but I am not sure which one. Please don't tell me it is the Dumsor. Can we get an end to this ones as it is hurtng Ghana badly
GHANATTA 10 years ago
What has John Mahama done for Ghana that these sickos are urging him to continue his good works?
What good works? These sickos call stealing and looting as good works?If these sickos don't know, let me tell them. These sic ... read full comment
What has John Mahama done for Ghana that these sickos are urging him to continue his good works?
What good works? These sickos call stealing and looting as good works?If these sickos don't know, let me tell them. These sickos are urging John Mahama, the thief in chief to continue to destroy Ghanaaaa. Mahama and his NDC thieves are dismembering Ghana gradually. Are these sickos living in different planet.
If we have sick people these who support NDC thieves, then I have no hope in Ghana again.Ghanaians heap praises and adore thieves who are destroying Ghana. Please, good Ghanaians, who can think properly should help rescue Ghana by sending these NDC thieves to their villages.
I like papa Johnson show. The adage says "akutia biara nim ne wura". I think that papa Johnson knows who these nice women were rediculing in the show. That fool who is called Asiedu is that papa Johnson.
DANI 10 years ago
WE WILL RE-ELECT YOU IN GHANA BECAUSE WE ALL STUPID IN GHANA
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago
NPP can never win on merit. So their only weapon is scare-mongering. But it wont work because they are over doing it and now people are seeing through their lies.
As they say, too much of everything is bad and NPP will soo ... read full comment
NPP can never win on merit. So their only weapon is scare-mongering. But it wont work because they are over doing it and now people are seeing through their lies.
As they say, too much of everything is bad and NPP will soon learn the most bitter lesson.
NO SINGLE PROJECT HAVE BEEN FINISHED, MAHAMA PROJECTS ALWAYS TINY ONES BUT HUGE MONEY INVOLVED YET NOT A SINGLE ONE IS FINISHED
Kofi Ameyaw,London. 10 years ago
Shame on you!!!
JJ Rawlings 10 years ago
You know for sure that bbc is saying the truth, Who will vote for this useless ndc thieves apart from you fools? Aks JJ Rawlings,
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 10 years ago
Jokers, see what Nigerians have done today will happen in Ghana in 2016. No amount of money or words will save the wicked evil man John Dramani Mahama in 2016.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 10 years ago
Well done to destroy peoples work and put you guys in dumsor and you think it is good?
You are an animal period. You better listen to sources radio in United kingdom. Okay?
Well done to destroy peoples work and put you guys in dumsor and you think it is good?
You are an animal period. You better listen to sources radio in United kingdom. Okay?
THE FACES OF PLACARD HOLDERS HAS SAID IT ALL, THEY ARE REALY SUFFERING, MR JDM YOUR 10CEDIS BRIBE CAN'T TAKE THEM ANYWHERE , SEE HOW THEY ARE ANGRY
fkbf 10 years ago
Nana you do not know what you are saying
Osei 10 years ago
U go shame
U go shame
Abonyinga Tamale 10 years ago
Whom can this dead goat deceive with private company jobs? CAN THIS BE a Govt projects? Or its a private man bussiness? TWEAAAAAA
Nii Lartey Nartey. 10 years ago
One can see suffering and unhappiness in the face of the young innocent boy carried by the "dead goat" just for picture propaganda. Where are the jobs, schools, potable water and hospitals promised?
In a country where the ... read full comment
One can see suffering and unhappiness in the face of the young innocent boy carried by the "dead goat" just for picture propaganda. Where are the jobs, schools, potable water and hospitals promised?
In a country where the people are happy with their social and economic environment, you will clearly see the smilling and enthusiasm in the face of this young man carried by the President.
Ghana need a change of government come 2016 and we should all be wise to say enough is enough as people.
KUFFOUR 10 years ago
I know that every good thing comes from bad things, so know the bad times are over lets look forward for developing the country, till 2020.
JJ Rawlings 10 years ago
See projects hahahahaha , a dead goat jokker
Owusu. 10 years ago
This is not something you should proud of. Being a president is not only about building roads or talking too much about physical infrastructure. Its about having a vision and creat something new. What has this president done since he came to power? Nothing.
Emma 10 years ago
come again we dnt build road plz
Ayitevi 10 years ago
Is this dead goat Mahama not ashamed of these shody work he called projects after borrowing£29m in just 2 years? Who will vote for these crooks?
Sankofa 10 years ago
Wait till the projects being undertaken under this administration are complete. You will witness the transformation to our country and people's lives this will bring about.
If President Mahama has done nothing, you have do ... read full comment
Wait till the projects being undertaken under this administration are complete. You will witness the transformation to our country and people's lives this will bring about.
If President Mahama has done nothing, you have done less than nothing!
con 10 years ago
stupid president ghanaians have,always they are saying project is on course, they are not completed even one single project, upon huge amount 76 billion borrowed and 64 billion from taxes,huge money from cocoa,timber,diamond,gold,road tolls, oil,etc
Aikins 10 years ago
Half of those monies are in their pockets. Why show a picture twice of one school when you have other 99 to show. Which president didn't build schools and roads. That chief there must be ashamed of himself, propaganda.
Tara 10 years ago
Npp enemy of progress
con 10 years ago
some of ghanaians are fools they are not wise at all,upon all this huge money borrowed by this president,huge roadtoll,timber,cocoa,gold,diamond,oil,64 billion from taxes,increment of utility bills etc and he never completed even one single project and still follow this president and administration. ooh long way to go. also upon all the money they looting hmmmmmmmmmm.
@@@@@@@@@ 10 years ago
EVEN DOGS AND CATS WILL NEVER VOTE BUT SOME BLACK MEN WILL VOTE NDC
Dean 10 years ago
AKANS MUST UNITE AND VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016 elections.Ndc appointees are thieves.OSAFO MARFO IS RIGHT.
BONGO 10 years ago
The nation wreckers are afraid and ashamed.
Na 10 years ago
Ooooooooo
Ooooooooo
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and has 2 identifications in his pocket? Nana is having Ghana and UK ID, but telling Ghanaians he believe in Ghana.Â
THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS CHANGED THE WAY EVERYTHING IS DONE IN GHANA, INCLUDING POLITICS. They cover bad deeds and vilify good people like HONORABLE MARTIN AMIDU. THEY SEPARATE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ON TRIBAL AND RELIGIOUS LINES, AND PLAY ONE AGAINST THE OTHER FOR THEIR BENEFIT. That makes the NDC a very dangerous group. PEOPLE OF GHANA, VOTE THE NDC OUT IN 2016 BEFORE THEY DESTROY GHANA WITH ANTI-AKAN POLITICS, SELL IMPORTANT ASSETS OR INCITE RELIGIOUS CONFLICT.
NDC DON'T HAVE THE INTEREST OF GHANAIANS AND GHANA AT HEART, BUT THEIR SELFISH INTEREST. Many of them were poor people who had gone into politics to enrich themselves. THE DAYS OF 'KAYABALE' SANDALS ARE NOT FORGOTTEN. SIMPLY VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016.
(Miny3mim3i Gam3i, mik3 heshibaa mli kpa ny3 fai, ny3 dzia NDC s33. S33 namor ko b3 am3he.) An advise from a sensible Ga who can read through the lines.
Kwesi Addo 10 years ago
What good works?
Selling of state assets??
What good works?
Akua Bruce 10 years ago
Look at the amazing job Paul Khagami is doing in Rwanda without loans and IMF .
Aikins 10 years ago
Rather unfortunate we in ghana don't have Paul Khagami as president so mahama can fool around with uncompleted routine projects.
NAS 10 years ago
where is the good job?is it the economic hardship ?I believe that chief has gotten his share. I mean the cars that are being given to some specific chiefs by the priz.Am sorry for that chief,His region is the most richest in natural resources but poorest in development(social amenities and infrastructure) God should for give him(chief)
Kaa Marful 10 years ago
Am shocked at Nana's praise? The only sec schl in Gwira Ajomoro and he is happy? How about the roads, lack of employment opportunities, difficulty of securing inputs for dying cocoa business, ----
Just look at Ellembele ... read full comment
Am shocked at Nana's praise? The only sec schl in Gwira Ajomoro and he is happy? How about the roads, lack of employment opportunities, difficulty of securing inputs for dying cocoa business, ----
Just look at Ellembele - are you near?
OLIVIA 10 years ago
STUPID CHIEF SHD CALL FOR MORE DUMSOR BCOS WE LOVE IT SOOOOOO MUCH ,,,,STUPID FOOOOOOOL
salifu 10 years ago
Where is mahama project some useless people using fake propaganda idiot followers where us mahama project dumsor. .dumsor. .wayomi gyida this is mahama project
salifu 10 years ago
I can see some ghanains some people heard contain petrol
Sam 10 years ago
I don't understand why completing a community day school in a community by a government is something we should laud about. Are Ghanaians so visionless, that a completion of a school building is praised as a significant achievement. If Barack Obama were to go round commissioning roads and other projects in the US, I bet he will use all the days in the year, but still not be able to visit 50% of the completed projects within the year.
Military Man 10 years ago
These village chiefs are just pathetic!
They just can't see through the antics of this visionless man who has turned our once beautiful country into one big village in absolute darkness.
With stomach chiefs like these g ... read full comment
They just can't see through the antics of this visionless man who has turned our once beautiful country into one big village in absolute darkness.
With stomach chiefs like these giving credence to a man leading a party full of thieves, Ghana will be in darkness forever.
Ghana is doomed for good because NPP is NOT going to be any better.
They are all thieves masquerading as politicians who care about our country but all they care about is getting control of the golden goose (GHANA)and stripping it bear of its riches to serve themselves, families and cohorts. NOTHING MORE, NOTHING LESS... JUST PURE GREED!!!!!!
Kweaa DCE 10 years ago
Corruption and day broad robbery of ghana resources by Mahama and his friends as evident in the GYEEDE SUBAH, ASONTABA,NSS,World Cup fiasco,LRG, WAyome,CP are not good works. Ghanaian are not stupid to sit down and see Mahama continue with that reckless stealing. Dumsor, non performance, and incompetency have never been a good works. Anybody who want Mahama to continue is either a beneficial off the thievery or he/she is a thief. Mahama your already rejected by Ghanaian.
mr amin 10 years ago
Which good work?? depreciation the cedi,dumsor or what? Pls vote mahama out2016.
zr 10 years ago
Your english is very bad
John kt Bent 10 years ago
Mahama, the chosen instrument of God.
OLIVIA 10 years ago
john mahama is a bad omen for ghana...he steals even sada money from poor northerners....
Jonathan Kumah. 10 years ago
John Dramani Mahama will surely suceed in his 8yrs governance,
sulley 10 years ago
Mr president, continue your good work.Despite all challenges confronting the nation, your response has been something that soothes my heart. Please continue to remain refine as your God almighty is in control
Nana 10 years ago
The Elubo road is a project by ECOWAS .
k.boateng london 10 years ago
oh no
oh no
Stop the useless comment and cosentrate on your morning cleaning.
Kudom 10 years ago
Hope you are serious doing your cleaning too? Why are you here then? Ndcs and "gyimii"
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago
TWEAAAAAA EMPTY WORK,NONSES TALKING,APUUUU,ONLY NDC DOGS,OR FOOOOLS WILL LISTEN TO THAT KWASEA MAHAMA APUUUUU
kwame Aseidu 10 years ago
You can tell tell if these guys holding the placards are happy or not. It was clear that the message was printed for them and not the true words from their heart. I mean this is so cheap NDC. why print words for these country guys to hold? I know most of them do not even understand what they are holding. Poor citizens!!! always on the loosing side.
gloria usa 10 years ago
tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeka shittt Accra kumasi rd is waiting for you thief julooo
Tell me why npp could not do the Accra Kumasi road after 8 years in power? Your comment is useless.
apuuu 10 years ago
Maham and NDC party suck apuuu sad better Ghana
Figo 10 years ago
Mr. Prez, keep on the gud work u are doing, and u will be vindicated in 2016. Let them sit there and do demonstrations and press conferences, they will be surprised again in 2016
Figo 10 years ago
Amensco Refill 10 years ago
Quality Toner and Ink refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services.
We also service Photocopy machines and Printers.
Loc: New Fadama road near As are original pay all.
Call: 0244523451
Bill 10 years ago
Funny funny funny. Thought you would have captured the ALMOST COMPLETED CLASSROOM BLOCK but rather decided to show the President carrying his grandson as the good work he is doing.
Where are the projects in picture? We shou ... read full comment
Funny funny funny. Thought you would have captured the ALMOST COMPLETED CLASSROOM BLOCK but rather decided to show the President carrying his grandson as the good work he is doing.
Where are the projects in picture? We should stop deceiving ourselves.
Akottey ofori atta 10 years ago
BNP arsonists set ablaze the ECG warehouse all in the name of hatred of JDM. God is the kingmaker so whatever man can do to dispute God's blessing on a person will be fruitless .l pray for the prez to move the nation forward in all tribulations.
Joe 10 years ago
Stupid people what kind of good work is he doing. Fools!!!!!!!!!!
winston 10 years ago
foolish talk
meyaa 10 years ago
Your Excellency we are proud of you and I am proud to be a Ghanaian.
Curteous 10 years ago
Ayeekooo your Excellency!!! 2016 will be a cool chop for the NDC.
cos90 10 years ago
NPP is finished, NPP will not win 2016 election and that will be the end of NPP.
kkd 10 years ago
Very sad
Very sad
Niki 10 years ago
Only stupid fools will think that way. The country is in a mess with loan for the children who are uneducated to JSS and SHS level to sort out. Government is receiving loans plus IMF bailout and now even the Japanese have observed that our priorities are in a mess hence why they are stepping in to safeguard mothers and children. This is why we need someone who have been on the bench for a while and observed and analysed past Government to come up fresh ideas and new direction for the entire country as a whole.
Keep up the good work
Ghana †...
...YES CRIMINAL POLITICIANS LIKE THIS PERSON IMPERSONATING OLD SOLDIER HAVE FOUND PARADISE UNDER THE USELESS MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION AND WILL DO EVERYTHING TO KEEP THE STATUS QUO. It is my prayer that those whose are feeling th ...
What good works? These sickos call stealing and looting as good works?If these sickos don't know, let me tell them. These sic ...
As they say, too much of everything is bad and NPP will soo ...
Shame on you!!!
U go shame
In a country where the ...
This is not something you should proud of. Being a president is not only about building roads or talking too much about physical infrastructure. Its about having a vision and creat something new. What has this president done ...
If President Mahama has done nothing, you have do ...
stupid president ghanaians have,always they are saying project is on course, they are not completed even one single project, upon huge amount 76 billion borrowed and 64 billion from taxes,huge money from cocoa,timber,diamond, ...
Npp enemy of progress
some of ghanaians are fools they are not wise at all,upon all this huge money borrowed by this president,huge roadtoll,timber,cocoa,gold,diamond,oil,64 billion from taxes,increment of utility bills etc and he never completed ...
Ooooooooo
Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...
THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS CHANGED THE WAY EVERYTHING IS DONE IN GHANA, INCLUDING POLITICS. They cover bad deeds and vilify good people like HONORABLE MARTIN AMIDU. THEY SEPARATE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ON TRIBAL AND RELIGIOUS LIN ...
What good works?
where is the good job?is it the economic hardship ?I believe that chief has gotten his share. I mean the cars that are being given to some specific chiefs by the priz.Am sorry for that chief,His region is the most richest in ...
Just look at Ellembele ...
I don't understand why completing a community day school in a community by a government is something we should laud about. Are Ghanaians so visionless, that a completion of a school building is praised as a significant achiev ...
With stomach chiefs like these g ...
Corruption and day broad robbery of ghana resources by Mahama and his friends as evident in the GYEEDE SUBAH, ASONTABA,NSS,World Cup fiasco,LRG, WAyome,CP are not good works. Ghanaian are not stupid to sit down and see Maham ...
Your english is very bad
oh no
You can tell tell if these guys holding the placards are happy or not. It was clear that the message was printed for them and not the true words from their heart. I mean this is so cheap NDC. why print words for these country ...
Where are the projects in picture? We shou ...
BNP arsonists set ablaze the ECG warehouse all in the name of hatred of JDM. God is the kingmaker so whatever man can do to dispute God's blessing on a person will be fruitless .l pray for the prez to move the nation forward ...
foolish talk
Very sad
Only stupid fools will think that way. The country is in a mess with loan for the children who are uneducated to JSS and SHS level to sort out. Government is receiving loans plus IMF bailout and now even the Japanese have obs ...