You are here: HomeNews2015 03 29Article 352303

Ghana-Brazil joint Permanent cooperation in the offing – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (11)

• fkbf 9 years ago

Brazil itself is a poor country Look for proper bilateral co-operation somewhere They have nothing good to offer

• profferlio 9 years ago

Massa u a fool. Go and do research on brazil before u talk that nonsense

• MEBUAFU PAA 9 years ago

THE PNDC/NDC TOOK SEVERAL MILLINS OF DOLARS TO HIDE IN BRAZIL THROUGH NEW YORK THEN.PLEASE RETURN ALL THAT STOLEN MONIES

• jamie 9 years ago

Thank u mr president.Just go ahead in doing ur work.You are in the right direction.Dont listern anyone.

• MEBUAFU PAA 9 years ago

Relying on BRZIL TO DEVELOP OUR INFRASTRUCTURE? What nonsense isthat?dONTWE HAVE EDUCATED ARTISANS AND ENGINEERS CAPABLE OF DOING SAME AND EVEN BETTER??MAHMA YOU ARE STUPID BEYONDEVERY WORD

• Say the truth 9 years ago

Fuck this Dudai President. Does't know foko. Dudai is a trading post for Chinese and manufactured goods from the far east. Bazil may be better but is still a third world country. They are not too far from Ghana in terms of de ...

• Kwapps 9 years ago

...that is why you remain underdeveloped. 98% of work in Ghana is done in the day thus making night a time to sleep. This anomaly should be reversed immediately if we are to progress as a nation, and for the president to be f ...

• ABIFFO 9 years ago

.... HONESTLY

• William Sorkpor, USA 9 years ago

God speaks to the hearts of Brazilians: that's just my personal observation.

I think the president read my mind.

This is a good move, in the right direction. Together, we can rise above our respective problems.

I s ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

On june 6,2013 president John Mahama return from Japan trip announce that he will not allow development partners to short-change Ghana in their quest to pursue economic development.so why the sudden change president Mashama h ...

• MR. P 9 years ago

GHANA and BRAZIL already have a Joint Commission for Economic Cooperation. Minister of Foreign Affairs, where are you? Help the President with the facts.