We won’t reverse utility tariffs – PURC

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Why are some our politicians and people appointed to positions so arrogant? Reverse is not an option. Have you heard about open rebellion before? When people start demonstrating and marching to your office to attack you, then ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Hey!! Listen , these 2 ugly regions Ashanti's and Akyem's can make any noise that they wants, they can go ahead to claim all the RESOURCES in the country, they can rains an insults on the president and they can denies the pre ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS CHANGED THE WAY EVERYTHING IS DONE IN GHANA, INCLUDING POLITICS. They cover bad deeds and vilify good people like HONORABLE MARTIN AMIDU. THEY SEPARATE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ON TRIBAL AND RELIGIOUS LIN ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 10 years ago

We as the citizens of Ghana are not ready to pay this nonsense bills for you idiots politicians to enjoy life. I am telling you that you are gradually dragging this nation into chaos and you have to be very prudent.

• xoxo 10 years ago

Fuck u Ndc thief,create,loot and share party. Fuck u neggas all and God punish you for every cedi you have stolen from the tax payer.Masa if you talk shit, your head will be chopped off. Ghanaians make wild this time.make I t ...

• Dogg 10 years ago

Let them increase it. What difference does it make when the product/service you are selling doesn't exist?

• Opata 10 years ago

Of course, somebody pays for your bills so you don't understand what the 'fuss' is about! Start paying for your own bills, like the rest of us do, and you'll know where Ghanaians are coming from!

• Dean 10 years ago

NanaYaa Jantua is an enemy to the public she is making money for the NDC rather than the consumers .Throw her out she is a liar.

• no politics 10 years ago

ll b happy if bokom haram can blast our parliament house including the mp and the ministers in it.politicians r wicked n they dont care abt our suffering n cries.fire burn dem all

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 10 years ago

please stop pampering her can she come to my house to collect such money? Not at all and whosoever try to come closer to me will find himself/herself as a dead goat like mahama.

• Dean 10 years ago

Nana you have no right to impose hard measures to Ghanaians .Are you one of Manama's babes I won't be surprised.

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

Gradually politicians are preparing the country for war.Because when everybody fed-up with their heartless decision to feed their corrupt purse,there they will see that Ghana belongs to every national but not to any politi ...

• ABI 10 years ago

P U R C
    P = PEOPLE
    U = UNDER
    R = REMOTE
    C = CONTROL

• kwadwo 10 years ago

Nana Yaa Jantuah is a lady who knows nothing abt d economy. All she knows is to come n tell d public we r increasing utilities. I wonder how she managed to get dat job.

• Lisa 10 years ago

Ghanaians cannot continue to live like this. Democracy is not working in Ghana. Another system of government must be formed.

• kwadwo 10 years ago

PURC, go to school and study.

• Kk 10 years ago

Stupid people with stupidity attitudes. Where is the power you're increasing.

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 10 years ago

PURC management is once again exhibiting their inefficiency and deliberately committing crime against consumers with no regards to business ethics and respect to it costumers.

The question is, how do you take decision to ...

• Musah Dangote 10 years ago

Is Madam Jantuah ok upstairs?

• Agyarko koo 10 years ago

We should tighten our belts and pay as this is the only way we can restore reliable supply. But the monies collected must be used to improve the poor service and not be squandered by individuals.

• Saintzero 10 years ago

Look at her dead goat face. They all infected with the dead goat virus.

• SK 10 years ago

A funny comment l read somewhere and l quote."lf l catch this Yaa Jantuah eeh...l'm going to f*uk her till she squirts all over..."....lol

• Yelivuhi Naa 10 years ago

You are a stupid fool,whether you thought of reversal or not wd will vote you out. Though you are pretending to be neutral but you are a member of the create,loot and share(NDC)family.Posterity will judge you.Foolish woman,"s ...

• Yelivuhi Naa 10 years ago

This so called PRO of PURCY is a stupid fool,whether you thought of reversal or not we will vote you out come 2016. Though you are pretending to be neutral but you are a member of the create,loot and share(NDC)family.Posterit ...

• komfo 10 years ago

Who is this Jantuah 'white' lady who has bleached the whole body from head to toe?Telling Ghanaians to go to hell.

• komfo 10 years ago

Who is this Jantuah 'white' lady who has bleached the whole body from head to toe?Telling Ghanaians to go to hell.She is so arrogant.

• Bryden Wilson 10 years ago

This woman is very arrogant and disrespectful.

• Lucifer 10 years ago

Jantua!! Wo maame twe!! Wo so koraa wo twe kankan!!

• HARD LISTENERS 10 years ago

The least said or heard about this woman or PURC, the better.

• JH New York 10 years ago

I have said several times on this forum that the Ghanaian Official is in the habit of adding more problems to existing ones instead of addressing the problem with Common Sense approach.The Country needs people with common sen ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

I have said several times on this forum that the Ghanaian Official is in the habit of adding more problems to existing ones instead of addressing the problem with Common Sense approach.The Country needs people with common sen ...

• Francis Essuman 10 years ago

One day Nana yaa Jantuah would be like us, when you go to cemetery the deads see you and says one day you will be like us, no condition is permanent

• Kwame bentum 10 years ago

Ghanaians should match on the Purc.learn from B-Faso. Take it down.