Fifi Kwetey: Bawumia’s economic analysis shallow; smacks of desperation

Read Comments Comments (135)

• Joseph 10 years ago

Fifi Kwetey has no credibillity to earn any comment.

• KLUFIO 10 years ago

stupid ewe man. trokosi fool.no sense.only propaganda.i will take Bawumia analysis .avoo koklo

• Richard 10 years ago

U are stupid to bring in ethnicity. What has his being Ewe got to do with the issues he raised. If u disagree with him, then proffer ur reasons. And stop being an idiot.

• DAVID T. KLUFIO 10 years ago

YOUR NAME KLUFIO SUGGEST YOU ARE EITHER A KROBO GA OR EWE. POOR SOUL YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW YOUR BCKGROUND. YOU DON'T KNOW WHERE YOUR PARENTS OR YOUR ANSCESTOR OME FROM. MAY BE FOR YOUR IGNORANCE, YOU HAVE FOOLISHLY DENIED YOUR ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 10 years ago

Was it not Fifi Kwetey who was appointed as the deputy finance minister under this government?

Why was he then removed from his position? This tells me that stupid foolish boys CANNOT be as Economist. So, Fifi kwetey shut ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

This Fifi guy is just an idiot -- he needs to tell government to rather cross check their numbers and data before publishing them. Didn't they have to revise numbers during IMF bailout negotiations? Hasn't Moody also downgrad ...

• Aikins 10 years ago

He is now a farmer.

• Plain Truth, USA 10 years ago

This "Baby with sharp teeth" Ayigbe Fiifi Kwetey (stolen name) only got a 6 at O level yet has the guts to contest his Econs Prof. This absurdity can only happen in Ghana under bastardy Ndc!

• ROSE 10 years ago

But who cares about you being proud of coming from another man and giving to your father for inheritance.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

So with the 70 something pages of 'will the anchor hold' Daggatti economic analysis by the so called Dr. Bawumia has nothing to show except that it only further exposed the so called NPP economics guru as a SUNDAY DRIVER.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I thought as much that sharp teeth Kwetey will comment on Bawumia's lectures.
    Fiifi, which figures did Bawumia give that were not accurate? You have not been able to mention only one. Have you forgotten that Bawumia worked a ...

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

As much as your comment and advice to that propagandist Fiifi Kwetey was just perfect and therefore did not require of me to add any further comment, I just can't help noticing you have introduced a word I have never heard or ...

Abecedarian is a good english word which means a neophyte, and also a learner. One who is not skilled in a particular field that he dabbles in. It is usually used in GRE. Oyokoba, That boy is a celebrated FOOL.

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Frank, yep the word exists, I have looked it up. Honestly that was the first time I was seeing it. I thought it was drawn out of ABCD, cried out loud. Something like ABCDarian. We learn new things everyday. Thanks for bringin ...

Oyokoba, call 770-674-1382 right now'

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Hello Frank I did call. Your messaging inbox is full. You may call me at 647.270.2682 Pacific Standard Time.

Oh Fiifi, the only "intelligent economist" in Ghana. Please can you educate us on where Bawumiah got his facts wrong and provide us with the right information. If you don't have any then please shut up. We are suffering toda ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

THE GUY FIIFI KWETEY IS PATHETICALLY EMPTY.

• TWEAA 10 years ago

FIIFI KWETEY, BRING OUT YOUR OWN ECONOMIC ANALYSIS SO THAT WE COMPARE IT TO THAT OF DR BAWUMIA....MY PEOPLE WILL KNOW 'WHO IS WHO'....MR KNOW ALL FIIFI KWETEY, PLEASE DO NOT RUN AWAY.

• djan Kwadwo 10 years ago

Bro I agree with you. They are all "Tiwiw"

• TWEAA 10 years ago

GHANA WILL SOON BECOME A NEXT EXPORTER OF FOOD UNDER FIIFI KWETEY AS AGRICULTURE MINISTER....TWEAA KAI..APUUU.

• naan 10 years ago

This guy has no shame @ all

• TWEAA 10 years ago

MMMM! WHY? ANYTIME DR BAWUMIA OPENS HIS MOUTH ON THE ECONOMY, THEN THE WHOLE OPERATORS OF MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT RUN 'HELTER SKELTER'. WHY?, WHY?, AGAIN WHY?

• paa kwasi 10 years ago

fifi always talk like uneducated fool from Togo

• JACOB 10 years ago

SHOW ME DEVELOPED AFRICAN COUNTRY INCLUDING GHANA AND THEIR SO CALL LEADERS WHO ARE BUNCH OF YOYOS. THEY KEEP RUNNING THE COUNTRY THE SAME WAY POST COLONIZATION. SELFISH, GREED, CORRUPT, MISMANAGED ECONOMY, LACK OF VISION. EV ...

• KOJO 10 years ago

THIS GUYS ARROGANCE MAKES ME VOMIT,HAD IT NOT NDC & GHANA POLITICS FIFII WOULDN'T EVEN FIT TO BE DR. BAWUMIA'S HOUSE BOY,IT'S SAD THIS NATION IS RULED BY D.O.G.S!THEIR END IS NEAR,S.T.U.P.I.D GUY,WHAT DO YOU KNOW TO INSULT DR ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Hey!! Listen , these 2 ugly regions Ashanti's and Akyem's can make any noise that they wants, they can go ahead to claim all the RESOURCES in the country, they can rains an insults on the president and they can denies the pre ...

• BBCy 10 years ago

BBC news Wo MAAME twe.

• Chief Vandal 10 years ago

Naamoale the illiterate for your information Akyem is not a region.And also NDC took about 35% of the vote cast in Ashanti.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS CHANGED THE WAY EVERYTHING IS DONE IN GHANA, INCLUDING POLITICS. They cover bad deeds and vilify good people like HONORABLE MARTIN AMIDU. THEY SEPARATE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ON TRIBAL AND RELIGIOUS LIN ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president''- John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO THE DEAD GOAT?

WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USE ...

• xoxo 10 years ago

Fuck u Ndc thief,create,loot and share party. Fuck u neggas all and God punish you for every cedi you have stolen from the tax payer.Masa if you talk shit, your head will be chopped off. Ghanaians make wild this time.make I t ...

• yaw barima 10 years ago

you call yourself BBC and your English is this bad? shame on you. idiot.

• Foolfool Kwetey 10 years ago

Foolfool Kwetey, your days at helm of our nation's affairs are numbered. Scary, huh!

• Mensah 10 years ago

is your qualification, your intellect, and wisdom anywhere a quarter close to that of Bawumia? shut the fuck up for once, you imbecile

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Mr Fifi, all you do is come out and say general things without ever giving specifics. Please stop this crap and state categorically which numbers are wrong and produce the reall numbers. You always come off as a fool talkin ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 10 years ago

What is the sense of what this ignorantly arrogant long teeth boy is saying here. The articulately experienced brilliant Bawumia always come out to be right with his simple economic analysis and constructive political critism ...

• ANDREW 10 years ago

WHERE ON EARTH WILL THIS USELESS GUY DARE INSULT DR. BAWUMIA? IN FACT GHANA HAS BEEN THROWN DOWN TO D.O.G.S! INSTEAD OF NDC TO BE HUMBLE AND ACCEPT ITS INCOMPETENCE IT RESORT TO INSULT,PROPAGANDA AND LIES ALL THE TIME...IT'S ...

• Aikins 10 years ago

Nii very very very sad.

• John 10 years ago

Fifi, please publish only one economic article, just one page for us to read. I bet you can't. If you try, it will take you 3 years to complete.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 10 years ago

Ha, ha, ha, what a predictable NDC chorus man's usual nonsensical reaction to any serious lecture from Dr Bawumia! Why don't you guys give your own lectures or analysis of anything instead of always reacting to any statement ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

I thought this Ghanaman is only one person all of suddenly he/she metamorphosed into Ghanaman- THE REAL really had PhD as he/she one time challenges to correct my English grammar. Your response to Fifi Kwetey further exposes ...

• kobby 10 years ago

Pls fiifi calm down as in reality whatever bawumia said its true cos we are feeling the hardship too much on the ground....pls is not just talking and criticising but getting problems solved cos frankly speaking under npp the ...

• opk 10 years ago

What do you know Fiifi Kwetey to rubbish international renown economist. Are you not a student? Idiot what do you know? I don't blame you but Ghanaians who woke up to queu and vote for clueless Mahama else who would have made ...

• GhanaBa USA 10 years ago

You are more desperate and shallow to lose 2016 elections with your incompetent NDC thieves. No one want to hear your propaganda shit so shut up and concentrate on your ministry, I'm sick and tired of your nonsense. Go to hel ...

• asare patrick 10 years ago

Foolish and idiot agric minister. U have nothing in your head.
    Can u help the government? Useless being.

Nonsense man kwartey

• Kwame - Dublin 10 years ago

as usuall bull shit from this fiifi kwatey guy --whats wrong with him -- why is he still stuck in propaganda -he should think about his department that has slumped - I mean the agric sector

• Appiah Kubi, kumasi 10 years ago

Loot at this diot boy.. if you are competent you will still be at the ministry finance. Kwasiaaaa.

• ZED 10 years ago

THESE CLUELESS CLOWNS MASQUERADING AS POLITICIANS WILL DENY EVERYTHING.... but we are waiting for 2016 to boot them out with their thievery..... Figures or no figures, etc know the cedi has sank from 1.2 to 3.7 to one ddollar ...

• The Fact 10 years ago

In terms of both economic and social pedigree and even human integrity, you don't come near Bawumia.It should have been someone else questioning the analysis and not you, unless you are telling Ghanaians that you are the best ...

• ZED 10 years ago

Imagine who is taking..... The present dumsor will silence anyone in government yet these dimwits continue to pretend everything is perfect because they are counting on TRIBALISM AND THIEVERY to win elections.......... This t ...

• ZED 10 years ago

NDC seriously exploiting the ignorant masses through tribalism and thievery to win elections........ But not this time..... DUMSOR & DOLLAR EXCHANGE RATE HAVE EXPOSED THESE CRIMINALS...... we'll boot them out butubutubutu... ...

• Landiz 10 years ago

WHAT AT ALL DID THIS SO CALLED MINISTER BROUGHT FOR OUR CONSUMPSION THAT WILL TELL US THAT, THE FIGURES BAWUMIA PRESENTED WERE ERRORS. I LEARNT, GSS ACCEPTED THAT THE FIGURE POSTED ON THEIR WEB SITE WAS AN ERROR AND THE AFDB ...

• John Kool 10 years ago

Fiifi, what took you so long? Ghanaians I knew this shallow minded minister, will say something stupid.It is only in Ghana where an idiot like this fool, will hold a position in government.
    Forgive his stupidity and move on. ...

• bro kwasi 10 years ago

This man is the most stupid person in the world, Does he have to say something anytime someone speak.

• Joe 10 years ago

I said immediately after Bawumiah spoke that the likes of Fiifi Kwetey, the Togolese import will rubbish it, and here we go once again. The truth of the matter is, this Fifi knows nothing about Finance yet he was given that ...

• Ashanti Alliance 10 years ago

kwasia man, instead of thinking about you ministry, all you know to do is to engage in propaganda. foolish man

• Drop Aponkye funu Mahama 10 years ago

Stupid Fiifi Opetey Kwetey try publishing just one peer review article in an international, then you will appreciate the worth and value of Dr. Bawumia who has published many such articles.

• no politics 10 years ago

politics in ghana is a disgrace.fire burn all politicians weda u b mahama,akuffo addo,paa kwesi,or vice president.u r all the same.

• YES ME 10 years ago

FOOL,WHO ARE ALL THE SAME?.YOUR IDIOT KWAADONTO MAHAMAH HAS DESTROYED GHANA.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Infact, fifi kwetey in the first place is a BIG FOOL! has he ever done anything meaningful than propaganda? the late incompetent man brought him to govrnment because he can lie and insult....foolish minister!

• hawa 10 years ago

Its expected. Which of the data presented by Bawumia is wrong: MOFA, GSS, and BOG. Simple ignorant

• Kwame Alonso 10 years ago

Fifi Kwetey, shut your wide mouth. You are the responsible for running this country aground. You know next to nothing in economics. Atta Mills erroneously believed you know something and sent you to Finance. Se where we are t ...

• CATAPULT 10 years ago

Hehehehe.....lol. It would be noted that Ghana's descent into the very deepest depths of the abyss like a rocket, was particularly at the time this Kwetey character was part of the Finance Ministry. Here is a chap who lacked ...

• James 10 years ago

Fifi you are not an ecominist and cannot credibly critique knowledgeable Bawumia. If I were you, I will have a seat in his classes to learn basic economic thinking.

All the things Dr. Bawumia said have come out to be TRUE. ...

• Cincern 10 years ago

This man never makes analysis, he only comes out to disprove other people's analysis. I guess he is the laziest among the ministers. My reason is this, he should have come out with his own analysis before commenting on Bawum ...

• Charles 10 years ago

Fiifi I am glad you said a Phd holder and you are a what holder? He is not your match, check his track record. What prescription have you ever made for your government yet you always will critisize this man instead of learnin ...

• nanagrandpa 10 years ago

well said fifi

• nanagrandpa 10 years ago

well said fifi

• Nana 10 years ago

I find it sickining when a student tells a professor that, my class one teacher said what u taught me is wrong. Bawumia can teach de so called minister and his family and the entire ndc Economist

• Pabro Correa 10 years ago

Fiifi,I have reasonably believe that your comment on Bawumiah's excellent analysis of the state of the economy is rather shallow and shows your desperation to cover up the rot in Ghana lead by the chief dead goat Mahama.The e ...

• debango 10 years ago

Oh mother Ghana.Fiifi doubting a PhD holder's work??only in Ghana.anyway,what's his record?but for the late atta mills,people like fiifi will still be in keta fishing in the lagoon.what happened to his weekend night school in ...

• apuuu 10 years ago

Once again Fifi Kwetey you suck you are full of it apuuu

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

I DO NOT BLAME THIS INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT FOR THE EFFUSIONS OF ITS MEMBERS LIKE THE MORON FIIFI KWETEY. NYATEFE, AMEVOR KESEWO LE FIA DUM. I BLAME GHANAIANS WHO HAVING LOOKED AT ALL THE POLITICAL PARTIES DECIDED TO PUT THE O ...

• KWAKU BAFFOUR 10 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey,how can you always behave so stupidly?always jumping to defend this useless Mahama government.How,on earth,dare you compare the achievements of NPP with your NDC.GOD will ask you for always distorting facts.Anywa ...

• Johnson Mahama 10 years ago

Mr. Fiifi Kwetey you do not deserve to be in government. It is people like you that the dead goat president has assembled to ruin our beloved country. You should bow your head in shame. The learned Bawumia has lectured us fre ...

• Psalms 10 years ago

fify kwetey should thank Dr. Bawumia, rather than his useless comments. GSS are being paid huge amount of money as their salaries but they provide error data to Ghanaians but Dr. Bawumia made them realised that the data is wr ...

• obodai Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 10 years ago

stupid kwetey.A useless minister who takes salary for nothing. From finance to agriculture, you are not even ashamed of yourself.What happened to the cedi when you were there?Stupid fool

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 10 years ago

You the babies with sharp teeths always want to show off to the public that you are somebody ,but I want to tell you point blank that you are more than the word useless .The lectures Dr Bawumiah delivered on that day, was no ...

• Adiko 10 years ago

Your job is to facility the implementation of Agricultural Polices to benefit the country. Ministers penchant to involve & comment on any issues regardless takes away their focus on their own ministries agenda. Hence their po ...

• jojoe 10 years ago

Fifi my sorry come again. Not want to say you are a fool.

• Onipanua 10 years ago

Oh my God what does the JHs economist Fiifi know. he should give a break

• Abaa Dubi 10 years ago

when intelligent people are talking, Fiifi kwetey must get lost

• Richard Kakraba 10 years ago

FiFi ,God bless you and NDC for good work for Mother Father Ghana.

• YES ME 10 years ago

WHERE IS THE GOOD WORK THESE IDIOTS HAVE DONE?.WONI TWE KANKAN KWASEA PRAKO LIKE YOU.GOD HAMMER YOU AND ALL YOUR NDC PEOPLE.

• Jim Jones 10 years ago

Oh Fiifi I feel sorry for you because you are always poor the propagandist you were born to be. Your arguments are pathetic and you have become a bad spin doctor for the government. I wonder who marked your A Level Economics ...

• fynn 10 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that we have such mediocre people as ministers of state.

• Saintzero 10 years ago

No wonder we are where we are. Fiifi Kwetey did not listen to Bawumia's lecture neither has he read it, he would not make this dead goat remarks.
    Be wise for once and stop spewing lies all the time.
    Anyways I doff my hat fo ...

• MINGLE 10 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA WHERE YOUR CALIBRE COULD BE MP AND TO EXTENT MINISTER YOU ARE COMPLETELY EMPTY IF NOT HOLLOW. YOU NEED TO KNOW THAT BY NOW UNFORTUNATELY YOU KNOW NO SHAME.

• kakabo 10 years ago

Fiifi You cannot challenge Bawumia with your doubtful A level economics. Since Bawumia spoke you have unable to come out with a single figure that he quoted wrongly. If you put cooked up figures on your website and he picks ...

• ghanaian 10 years ago

1st degree emonomics holder. not even a rural bank will employ you as branch manager. Such caliber of persons are taking decisions on our behave

• KKD 10 years ago

This fiifi guy is too known.What do you know.Foolish guy.idiot

• Sammy yao adadivoh 10 years ago

ATTN:UGLY fiifi: Are you insane or perhaps obviously MAD?why is it that you and your corrupt government doesn't accept even the iota of truth about Dr.Bawumiah's true analysis and facts;even an illiterate will understand and ...

• okofo 10 years ago

So, Fiifi Kwetey, which part of the data Dr Bawumia presented is wrong? Can you answer that question and stop your hollow ranting son?

Mr Kwetey, you can ONLY fool your kind!!

• Kweaa DCE 10 years ago

It is only shallow minded ministers like FIfi who will not see the wisdom of knowlege Dr. Bawumia put up. Fifi is not only blinded with creat, loot and share, but incopetent. He is it is only in NDc that blockheaded person li ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

SURPRISE, SURPRISE WE ALL KNOW THE MOST DUMMY OF THE NDC DIAPER WEARING THREE MONKEY WILL COME OUT AND TALK THE USUAL TRASH FROM THE PITS OF HELL. FIAFITOR KWETTEY CANNOT RESIST THE EVIL URGE TO SAY SOMETHING ABOUT DR BAWUMIA ...

• KO 10 years ago

We know he will have his turn!

• kofi 10 years ago

Ignorant economists like Fiifi. Quatey. Tweaaaaaaaa

• TWEAA 10 years ago

WE SHOULD ALSO BLAME, AND BLAME AGAIN, THE PERSON WHO APPOINTED THIS IGNORANT AS A MINISTER. THE APPOINTING OFFICER MUST BE A CLUELESS PERSON INDEED. WHO IS THAT PERSON?

• edem 10 years ago

Fiifi you are still attending lectures , qualify before you trend on this path , intellectually, you are very dishonest.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 10 years ago

FIIFI KWETEY THAT JSS GRADUATE I KNEW WILL BY ALL MEANS ADD HIS VOICE TO WHAT THE EMPTY BARRELS WILL SAY. WHERE FROM THIS IMPORTED GHANAIAN BORN BY A PROSTITUTE AND HAPPENS TO SETTLE IN GHANA BUT WILL ALWAYS TALK LIKE A CHILD ...

• major 10 years ago

Do not sing to praise your paymaster.
    learn to be honest since everything you amass in the world will be vanity

• Yusif 10 years ago

Theory or no theory the truth is that we are suffering in Ghana. Nothing is working. One cannot criticize without being branded as NPP or NDC. Things are not working in Ghana.

• foolish man talking foolishly. 10 years ago

this empty barrel fiifi man only knows how to talk through his anus.think and come out with your analysis and lets see.if you fiifi are in NPP,even borla boy you wont get.better go to Dr Bawumia for some education.

• Whatever 10 years ago

PhD holder you can say that again. Bawumia is

• Sam 10 years ago

Stupid NDC ass

• ROSE 10 years ago

Enviness and jealousy will kill you,you wish Dr Bawumiah was an ewe so you will be proud of but 'tofiakwa' God will never send such a person to you. He is highly religious,smart,intelligent,respectful, love,kind, humble and w ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 10 years ago

Joseph you r perfectly correct I wonder what his background is the question was the letter not from AFDB?If yes why was Ghana alone assigned a wrong letter?You go and read Economics and Psychology where you can't get a basic ...

• JEA MILLS 10 years ago

even a thief like u is a minister. kwasia it is ur anus that Kweku Baako has exposed. thieves

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Why is the soo call pdent Mahama tolerating nonsense coming from his babies with sharp tooth?This Fifii Kwatey was a deputy finance minister told us the Dr Bawumia is doing text book economics and do not know what he is talki ...

• Plain Truth, USA 10 years ago

It's oly in Ghana that you find an O ,Level Econs boy contesting his Professor in Econs! What Econs does this bedwetting, Diapper wearing Baby with Sharp Teeth know to contest his Prof?
    It's really funny to see these bastard ...

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Even AfDB admit public that Ghana was place under suspention with other countries due to error.The fact is the Dr Bawumia was 100% right AfDB poblish it that we has been suspended.Fifi Kwatey you mess our economy who smack de ...

• Yaw Ntiamoah 10 years ago

Educated fool is a real fool, fifi do you remember the days of SAS? Lord have mercy

• GYAKARI 10 years ago

STUPID JSS GRADUATE.

GHANA has GONE to DOGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AKANS ARISE!!

AKANS UNITE!!!!!!!!!!

AKANS VOTE OUT MAHAMA/NDC in 2016

• GYAKARI 10 years ago

AKANS ARISE/UNITE and VOTE OUT MAHAMA/NDC in 2016.

FOOLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Yaw Asare 10 years ago

I'm shocked! I heard Fifi Kwetey was some intelligent fellow. They lied to me!!!

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

KWETEY AGAIN TRYING TO SOUND SO KNOWLEDGEABLE. WHY WERE YOU KICKED OUT AS DEPUTY MINISTER OF FINANCE? YOUR LOUD UGLY MOUTH WOULD LEAD YOU NOWHERE, YOU TROKOSI FIAFITOR MINISTER.

• raskimo 10 years ago

PhD holder, doesn't mean he is good in book okay, that is some of you don't know that, PhD means nothing, is what you can deliver to your community that is what Mathers.

• GhanaBa USA 10 years ago

The 3 stooges Fiifi Kwetey, Ofosu Kwakye and Okudzito Ablakwa will always come out and criticize any intellectual who says something about their incompetent NDC government. These morons called themselves honorables (My foot) ...

• Amouzou tsevi romeo 10 years ago

Well said my MP congrat

• Braveman 10 years ago

fiifi kwetey bawumia economic analysis shallow smacks of desperation

• Tony.NY 10 years ago

I dont want to comment on this stupid fool, who cant even write economics thesis

• C.STEPHEN SACKEY 10 years ago

Mr. Minister why don't you doff off your Goebbelian cloak and explain to your perceived, gullible Ghanaian electorate, the difference between a nominal and real growth of a country's GDP.

Explain it just as you learned it ...

• ogyam 10 years ago

Fiifi kwettey the school boy with big mouth again. He is only a theory graduate.

• yaw barima 10 years ago

Dr Bawumia is one of the most brilliant persons Ghana is blessed with. The likes of fiify kwettey, omane Boama and their like find it difficult to understand his brilliance. what a shame

• obiba 10 years ago

The truth hurt allwaye

• kankam, 10 years ago

Another sharp teeth.foolish gut provide the right figures

• besa 10 years ago

This BAWUMIA JUST NEED POWER.HE PARADED HIMSELF TO BE KNOWLEDGEABLE BUT END UP DISGRACING HIMSELF BEFORE THE ECONOMICS GIANTS.HE WAS EXPOXED AGAIN AFTER TOTAL DISGRACE AT THE SUPREME COURT.

• OSEI 10 years ago

THIS IMANI BOSS WITH HIS 3 DAYS CERTIFICATE COURSE IS USING TO RULE IMANI IS EXPOSING HIM BIG TIME.
    HE IS NOW A POLLING AGENT FOR NPP

• Kove 10 years ago

Before you Fiifi entered into politics what were you doing? Not propaganda secretary? Please allow personalities, and professionals to talk economics. You (Fiifi) lower sixth form economist. Even your vice president does not ...

• KOOL GUY 10 years ago

BAWUMIA DECEIVED WHOLE WORLD

• Manmah 10 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey doesn't deserve any response from me, CUs he doesn't look like , talk n think like a minister of state, with all apology to him.

• don 10 years ago

This nonentity does not deserve a comment

• gloria usa 10 years ago

Bawumia has reveal all your corrupt tricks ndc thieves juloi

• yahaya 10 years ago

under Fiifi as agric minister,ghana will be the net exporter of lies & insults and net importer of hardship and mismanagement .