You are here: HomeNews2015 03 26Article 351930

Kofi Wayo is empty, he’s not rich – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

He said 80% of businessmen in Ghana are barons.

• Fili fili truth 9 years ago

KEN HAS NO KOBO! BANK LOAN SORR. HE HAS MOUTH AND NOTHING ACTUALLY. THIS MOUTH MOUTH MAN WOULD HAVE BOUGHT AN HELICOPTER IF HE HAD MONEY, OR A COMMERCIAL PLANE. THOSE THAT HAVE MONEY WE KNOW THEM. THEY DON'T EVEN MAKE NOISE. ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us on fac ...

• SAA 9 years ago

KOFI WAYO IS EMPTY. YES, WAYO IS ONLY MOUTH MOUTH!! WHAT HAS KOFI WAYO INVESTED IN? HOW MANY WORKERS DOES HE EMPLOY SINCE HIS RETURN TO GHANA? KOFI WAYO IS A CONMAN, THE NO.1 CONMAN IN GHANA IS KOFI WAYO

• sam 9 years ago

AND A BIG LOSERS DONT MIND BOTH MAN

• Tony 9 years ago

There's nothing like white gold

• Jerry . UK 9 years ago

Of course there is white gold.It is better to do a research of something you don't know or not sure of before making a comment. I believe you have learnt a new thing. We learn new things everyday anyway so nothing to be asha ...

• ben 9 years ago

kofi wayo is plain talk ken pong with his pk stories is not straight atall.ken is a brag thats all,and lies.dealer turns pk seller.

• til-Shiloh 9 years ago

Please also be wise some. Do rich people buy plane? They think and invest to be richer and plane huh.

• U2 9 years ago

I wonder how Ken can talk like a psycho , educate the youth and stop the noise. Mugu

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WAYO WAS BOOTED OUT FROM NPP BECAUSE HE PLANNED TO DRIBBLED THE NPP INTELECTUALS, HE WANTED TO STEAL GHANA NOW HE IS NDC COMMUNICATOR LICKING THEIR BOOTS FOR FOOD

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Kofi Wayo can just talk. Trust me, the man is "pesewaless". His so called "United Republican Party" folded it mats and went into oblivion. Why? He was unable to pay its rented premises and this man is running around tout ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Pesewaless is an understatement. He just doesn't talk but a pure braggart. I have known him at Taifa decades ago where he portrayed himself as a multi millionaire. Many believed him at that time but some of us doubted him.

• JOE 9 years ago

WHAT DOES KEN HAVE? BRAGGARTS WILL SHOW THEIR WORTH IN ANY WAY POSSIBLE. KUFFUOR'S ERRAND BOY. HE GOT CONTRACTS TOGETHER WITH HIS WIFE NPP TIME. HE IS DRY. HE IS NOT AMONGST THE 100 RICHEST PEOPLE IN GHANA. HE LIED HE HAS 100 ...

• Kay 9 years ago

Even if Ken is a poor man he employs not less than 300 Ghanaians that he pays monthly.Can you tell me the number of people Kofi Wayo employs?Can you mention anybody in NDC who can give jobs to 20 people?

There is no fool in NDC like Ken

• 2PAC BOY 9 years ago

massa you NDC GUYS ARE ALL FOOLS FOOLISH AND EMTY HEADED IDIOTS ,NKWASIAFOC NKOA

• J. D Mahama 9 years ago

I will say that Wayo is a CONMAN period who was trying to con the Kuffuor's NPP government but Kuffuor was so smart and read between the line and kicked against him hence his constant bashing of the NPP.

• SEEK, Berekum 9 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS ONE OF THE WORST PEOPLE WHO HAVE LIVED ON THIS PLANET. DIDNT HE RECENTLY ADMITTED THAT HIS FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE BEEN INVOLVED IN HARD DRUG PUSHING? HE IS NOT BETTER THAN KOFI WAYO.. HE SHOULD GIVE US A BREA ...

• joe wassahchgo 9 years ago

Kofi Wayo was in Chicago with us selling snake leather belts and art carvings on Michigan avenue. He was an arms and drug dealer for the wife of the late Nigerian military dictator, Abacha. If he did any genuine business in t ...

• Coos 9 years ago

Kofi. We all knew you on State &. Stony Streets (South side) Chicago.

Then you talk tooooo much than even Texas oil rich and founder of then "Standard Oil"

• OSEI BEYEYIE 9 years ago

BUT HE IS A MAN OF SUBSTANCE 100% MORE THAN YOU KEN. KOFI WAYO TALKS MORE SENSIBLY THAN YOU. MAY BE HE DOES NOT HAVE THE APPALLING ATTITUDE LIKE YOU, HE IS NOT ARROGANT, DOES NOT DEAL OR USE DRUGS. HIS MONEY HAS NO DRUG DEALI ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about. Kofi is only a smooth talker who is always looking for an opportunity to rip off people. He deceived Kuffour, Atta Mills before he was later on caught hands down by the Mahama govern ...

• NII STONE QAT 9 years ago

MOUTH MOUTH WHEN YOU DIE EVEN THE FOOD IN YOUR STOMACH IS TAKEN. SHUT UP AND THANK GOD FOR YOUR BLEESINGS.

• GHANABA 9 years ago

WHY DOES THIS IDIOT THINK HE IS THE RICHEST PERSON IN THE WORLD? HE IS NOT EVEN A BILLIONAIRE. BILLION IS NOW THE MINIMUM TO BE QUALIFIED AS A RICH PERSON. LETS INVESTIGATE HOW HE GOT HIS SMALL MONEY. DUBIOUS!!!!!

• daN 9 years ago

In the end it is all money for old rope The looting brigade of politicians family and frineds continue

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current Presid ...

• Kwabena 9 years ago

hahahaha.....

• Truth 9 years ago

That's a lie. You don't have to own a billion to be considered rich. Where is the source of your claim. Besides who cares, they may claim to be rich.

• CB 9 years ago

1. what are their investment in the Kingdom of God? 2. Do they have treasures in heaven? It is not here on earth, it is about Jesus. Amen

• saminu 9 years ago

Hypocrite!! Jesus is not God but creature like you. Indeed he wouldn't stoop low like you are doing by allowing gay marriages, indecent exposure by women, encouraging wealth acquisition even if it is through dubious means , y ...

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

N let the rich enjoy their money. At least no one is yet to accuse them of stealing govt money.

• mAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

KOFI WAYO IS A BIG FOOOOOL AND BJG PIG,KWASEA LIKE MAHAMA TUO ZAAFI

• Abena Dompreh 9 years ago

Mr Agyapong, I pray your being 'smart investor' should not mean dealing in cocain and heroin!

• Kay 9 years ago

Does it mean every rich man in Ghana is a cocaine dealer?Will you include Ibrahim Mahama who live a luxurious lifestyle than even Abramovich & Bill Gate?

• kakut 9 years ago

So Kennedy Agyapong thinks he can insult and discredit anybody in the country?Wayo is not rich but very gentle.Wayo is humble and honest.Remember upon all 'Six Feet at last'

• Aikins 9 years ago

Are you sure of what you are saying?

• Duut Timothy 9 years ago

ken is not feeding the whole ghana.he shd stop all these nonsense.today am this,tommorow am that.he is not the only ghanaian who is rich.

• kpakpil 9 years ago

BUT WHO CARES ABOUT RICH PEOPLE. WE CARE ABOUT HONEST AND GOD FEARING PEOPLE NOT THIEVES AND DRUG BARONS

• nana akua 9 years ago

hmmmm God hv marcy on dem

• Bensaca Hayford 9 years ago

The battle of the rich fools. We want more of you guys.

• KOFI 9 years ago

A 2BEDROOM AIR-CONDITIONED APARTMENT WITH SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK,POP CEILING
    WITH FANS,WATER HEATER IN BATHROOM ETC.

PLEASE CALL KOFI ON : 020 297 1629

• cold water 9 years ago

ken, plse as a politician know that you do not comment on everything. plse talk sense and not nonseanse as all your talks do not enrich anybody.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Ken is a braggart. Kofi Wayo does not deal in drugs. So he is a modest richman.Kofi Wayo has helped a lot of farmers and attended to a lot of sick people. If Kofi Wayo was an NPP he would have brought a lot of investors to Gh ...

• Loway 9 years ago

Please

• Big Bro... 9 years ago

Ken..you complain about everybody in Ghana...Mahama doesn't dress well..Wayo is poor..who is next..

• lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flocks together, this is one and only technology ghanaians have rather than salvaging the economy and the energy crisis. If both Ken and Wayo are rich ghanaians they are rich in their own pockets. I ...

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

Whether he is weak or does not have money people respect him because his not a drug barron or fraudster. Thief.

• NANAKATA 9 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS A BUSH BOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

Kennedy so what? You are too boastful.

• ike 9 years ago

What kind of business were these crooks doing?

• bash 9 years ago

what will ken gain for some of the unnecessary comment he make.is time ken realize some of his comment only divides a nation.

• joe 9 years ago

kofi wayo started spending big time money since 1970 till now and helping the poor till now at that time ken agyapong was only ten years of age,so ken should shut a fuck up

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

idiot if nt cocain that u stole from Police custody during ur party time where would u hv gt money , ugly pig

• Awoste TT 9 years ago

Why politics in Ghana, the easy way out. Ken please stop this nonsense of Africa politics. When Kofi Wayo was helping the community of Taifa to get water into their community where was you cocaine money,Ken. Bastards like you ...

• jt 9 years ago

Kofi is in a different environment which he doesn't understand. Ghana be like USA he want Ghanaians to think and do things like it is in America impossible Kofi.

• Henrick South Africa 9 years ago

Kofi Wayo talks too much

• Analyst 9 years ago

When you compare Ken Agyapong with Kofi Wayo, the difference is clear: Ken Agyapong has a mental instability problem unlike Kofi Wayo who is a confident smart guy. Ken Agyapong says things from nowhere. Which smart politician ...

• kwesi Annan 9 years ago

These guys are all ignorant idiots.
    Everyone is as rich as they see themselves. Nobody can decide standards for others.

• Frankie. 9 years ago

Lack of knowledge Ghana as a Country will Perish.I can't believe my eye with all the shit that come out of officials.
    I don't mean to offend none of but you all please use your common senses when commenting.
    Who brag about ...