You are here: HomeNews2015 03 25Article 351822

Amidu flays Bature: "I don't deal with the likes of you"

Read Comments Comments (69)

• MATER 9 years ago

TOO MUCH OF EVERYTHING IS BAD

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: PALMWINE---------

Nemesis has caught up with Lithur, Tony and now he has been exposed for his initiation, leading role and enjoyment of the fruits of dubious judgment debt with his Mahama-led NDC thieves gov't and ...

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

BATURE NEEDS TO THINK ABOUT THE POOR KAYAYES WHO TROOP TO SOUTH TO DO ALL SORTS OF MENIAL JOBS AND SUFFER TRAGEDIES AT THE HANDS OF OUR WICKED SOCIETY

• Moses 9 years ago

When you talk too much like my dear brother is doing it sets you as a person not to be trusted. Even the people you want to please NOW will not trust you and deal with you regarding confidential issues, especially issues bord ...

• Ben 9 years ago

You are blaming the guy for responding to insinuations and lies being peddled by these NDC rented press. Even if he was insubordinate to the late president, did anyone know the context of events that led up to this?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Well done Mr Amidu a man that loves to serve his nation with full of his heart. Don't deal with stupid people l mean NEC fools. They are nation wreckers. Nkwaseafo!

• D. Amoah-Liverpool 9 years ago

Before I jump into praising Martin, I want to know the history of his personal life. marital life, children unfaithfulness etc. Before we all jump into praising Amidu let us know him well.

• Soomui 9 years ago

Perhaps you can start by revealing your own family life just so that we can take a cue from you.

Personally, I do not see what Amidus family or personal life has got to do with this matter. We can only thank God that we st ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

Ken

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

THERE IS NEVER A LIMIT TO JUSTICE, AND CERTAINLY AMIDU HAS BARELY SCRAPED THE POWER OF JUSTICE. HERE IS THE MAN WHO PUT GHANA FIRST AGAINST HIS OWN PERSONAL FORTUNES AND AGGRANDIZEMENT. IF THE LIKES OF THIEVES, LIKE WOYOME, C ...

• AGBEZUGE AMUZU 9 years ago

Mater, I think I agree with you on that point. Amidu should stop talking. Too much of everything is bad. He has done enough and won the respect of a broad spectrum of the Ghanaian populace. Too muck talking will start drainin ...

• KpaaliisaWay 9 years ago

Matter(ROTTEN matter) is STUPID. You don't know the man you are criticizing . if you did you would know that Ghana can be changed overnight by one serious person-AMIDU MARTIN

• Nana k 9 years ago

It has been my believe that whenever people manage to use you for their personal agenda, you lose their respect. I bet that where Amidu has placed Bature is where most NDC big men place him- no respect.
    Please do something ...

• FMK 9 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU IS NO LONGER MAKING SENSE. WHO CAN SAVE AMIDU FROM GOING MAD?

HE IS THE VOICE OF THE VOICELESS AND SO GOD RICHLY BLESS HIM AND PUNISH ALL THOSE WHO CONDEMN HIM AS WELL AS THE THIEVES IN GOVT

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Let him come out and tell the public how much money he received in the purported "Consent Judgement" he has so far been quiet about!
    The truth of the matter is that all these 'noise- makers',including the Sir Johns,have pock ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

WHAT MONEY, FOOL! YOU NDC PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SPINNING AND TURNING ISSUES TILL YOU DISCOVER A DEAD GOAT. AMIDU DID NOT SUE FOR ANY MONEY, BESIDES HE COULDN'T GET ANY FROM THAT SUIT. NEVERTHELESS, HE CAN SUE FOR WRONGFUL TERMINA ...

• ABAAH 9 years ago

SHUT UP YOU FOOL.ARE YOU NOT ONE OF THESE IDIOTS WHO SUPPORT THIS STUPID GOVERNMENT?.ARE YOU NOT A FOOL SOLDIER FOR THESE LOOTERS?.IS IT NOT YOUR IDIOT MAHAMAH WHO HAVE CREATED ALL THESE LOOP-HOLES FOR FOOLS LIKE YOU TO BENEF ...

• Godson 9 years ago

fmk, are you not ashamed that you are on the side of the thieves? What is your interest in defending thieves? Or is it that you are also one of the thieves who fears that the noose is begining to tighten around your neck? Rep ...

• Wescott 9 years ago

Your dead brains

• Larry Jones 9 years ago

To Bature...If you cant join Amidu dont blame him for the things u no nothing about.We all no you very much,You warn or else you will exposed

• Dosty 9 years ago

I agree with Amidu on exposing corruption. But how he is going is very much a breach of good faith. Every house has problems. To come from ur party's inner caucus n b exposing dem lyk this only tells of some bitterness in u. ...

• NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

This is the undoing of the Ghanaian society. Evil from our party must be condoned and never aired in public. Stealing by party members must also never be aired in public. God help Ghana with this mentality.

• Wescott 9 years ago

Dosty did u listen to urself well? What government are u talking about? Do u think we are fools or what. Martin Amidu has done well and u need to praise him for his Godly work. What's wrong with u ndc guys? That money to wayo ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

Maybe, not dumsor, but at least schools under trees in the Northern region

Ken

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Mills presided of the theft

ATTA MILLS WAS INDEED A SCAM TOTAL FRAUDSTER

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Joe, you're damn right. Since when was Bature appointed govt spokesman. These cowardly thieves are afraid to face Amidu so they are trying to undermine him by proxy. As far as I'm concerned, from what we know now, he was righ ...

• me 9 years ago

How can this man be a journalist? And he has the gust to speak on national issues: God save Ghana.

• kkd 9 years ago

This why he is bent on destroying any well meaning fellow to please the NDC govt.

• NANAKATA 9 years ago

BATURE DID IT TO SAM JONAH AND APOLOGISED .
    NOW IT IS AMIDU,THEN AN APOLOGY,I SUPPOSE.
    RESPECT AMIDU FOR HIS STEADFASTNESS.
    IF ONLY WE HAD MANY GHANAIANS LIKE AMIDU!

bature always supported woyome on radio shows and tv....he is very instrumental in the present collapse of ndc core values so why is jj sitting unconcerned whilst wolves and sharks tear ndc apart ...bature has never condemned ...

• Joe 9 years ago

A fitting response to an idiot like Bature.

• Godson 9 years ago

I agree with you and in fact it seems that after this statement, Bature will have to go and find somwwhere to hide forever.

Larry & Possibilities are exhibiting their stupidity(You cangaroos)

• Agyman 9 years ago

No one seem to take him serious as he is a wounded bull.

• BANDANA 9 years ago

CRAZY, POMPOUS AMIDU. IGNORE HIM

• YAW ASAFO MARFO 9 years ago

THIS PITO DRINKER SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENCE.

• THINKERS 9 years ago

Good one there Mr. Amidu. You've done the honourable thing by placing Bature where exactly he belongs "you deal with respectable people" not jokers if his kind. I dont know if that man has brains simples

• Cindy 9 years ago

Martin Amidu has dug his own grave and should not blame anybody when he finds himself inside it. They say it pays to be nice to those you meet on your way up for it is the same people you will meet on your way down. Martin be ...

• Ben 9 years ago

I will contribute my last dime to Mr. Amidu to further the great work he is doing.

• Cindy 9 years ago

Martin Amidu has dug his own grave and should not blame anybody when he finds himself inside it. They say it pays to be nice to those you meet on your way up for it is the same people you will meet on your way down. Martin be ...

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Cindy or whatever you call yourself, you are one of those Ghanaians who see nothing wrong with 'wrong doings'. If you have nothing to say , dont say it here.

• Wescott 9 years ago

GOD is on Mr Martin Amidu's side.Do u think u can kill him? Akronfo asefo)

• Joe 9 years ago

Granted that we are all not privy to what happened in the government, which president will tolerate the behavior of Martin Amidu while serving as the Attorney General? You can’t be a Minister and put out such serious allega ...

• Helen 9 years ago

HE COULD WIN AS AN INDEPENDENT PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE

• Concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

God Bless Martin Amidu. Ghana need people like. He should be the next AG to help stop Corruption.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

BATURE HAS BEEN PLACED IN HIS PROPER PLACE, WITH THE DOGS WITH FLEAS, WHERE HE BELONGS AND RIGHTLY SO. WHEN MEN OF INTEGRITY ARE TALKING, BATURE AND THE LIKES OF KWESI PRATT SHOULD NOT DARE MAKE ANY NOISE, BECAUSE OF THEIR HY ...

• Wander Wonderful Ghanaba 9 years ago

I do not understand why the dismissal of Mr. Amidu is taking center stage now that he is tackling corruption. His so called "misconduct" is of no consequence if the substance is that he lost his cool after feeling that his em ...

• Nana akwasi Bachie 9 years ago

Inasmuch as Ghanaians may see Amidu my "brother-in-law" to be doing the nation good, I totally disagreed with his political behavior. He now seems to me as a disgruntled person whose main aim is to cause the NDC party but not ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 9 years ago

Forumer's name is Nana Akwasi Boachie

• ABAAH 9 years ago

YOUR"BROTHER IN LAW",AMPA,BROBBEY WITH TRIBAL MARKS,STOP LYING TO US.IF IT WAS NDC WHICH MADE HIM WHAT HE WAS AND SO WHAT?.HE SHOULD KEEP MUTE TO WHAT IS WRONG.YOU ARE A BIG-BIG FOOL AND A LOOTER SHUT YOUR LONG WATERING MOUTH ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

amidu should join npp , they are fools

• ZED 9 years ago

whether you like it or not, your NDC is 60% made up of THIEVES..

• Razak Seini 9 years ago

You talk too much. Mr sabe sabe

• ZED 9 years ago

Common sense should tell you that NDC thievery is causing so much kayayeis from the north to the south, stupid fool...

• pablo 9 years ago

Bature has meet his meeter today. The lies and fabrications and blackmail are just too much.
    Bature spews out garbage and President's brother Ibrahim pays him.

• ayisha Ibrahim 9 years ago

Thank you uncle amidu. This is how irrelevant people who are forcing to be recognised at all cost should be treated. Perfect response. Thanks once again.

• Whatever 9 years ago

The more Amidu gets exposed, the more he gets personal.

• AKAPO 9 years ago

One of the flies surrounding the dead goat.

• Landiz 9 years ago

Were we(Ghanaian) not lost the case against Wayome because of the Attorney General refusal to use those people Amidu was trying to use them as witness which led to his dismissal? If they still refuse to say the truth, Mahama ...

• We the people 9 years ago

The same thing I would have said to the President. Was he The First Gentleman because He was the most Learned man in Ghana? No! Didn't jj rawlings who even couldn't finish secondary or high school become "The First Gentleman" ...

• Gabby 9 years ago

Atta Mills was corrupt and shielded the corrupt officials working for him. Martin Amidu did not trust the Atta Mills govt officials.

• me 9 years ago

Amidu dont deal with duffer people like Bature.

• NDC LOSING IN 2016 9 years ago

The president himself have the habit of suppressing the truth and encouraging what is wrong.The president moral conduct and integrity has become a suspect because of this.Resorting to communist inferior tactics and bullying t ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Put the head of NDC media man to where he belong! He is not your co-equal, he just a party news man not a Ghana news man

• Aba 9 years ago

Fair and square. nobody is denying the fact that you've done a good job but I think it's gotten into your head. YOU HAVE BECOME ARROGANT. Please stop before people get fed up with you

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

This boy never talks sense and truth and he calls himself alhaji (pittie)so dont mind him he writes from his backside sas ghana has seen you lot k.bratt for instance

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098