AN WE HAVE GOVT RESPONSE? WHERE IS ALL THE RECIVERIES AFTER MAITAINING OIL PRICES DESPITE THE FALL IN WORLD MARKET PRICES
Ring Leader 10 years ago
Let the people know,now
STINKING DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!! 10 years ago
GHANA HAS NO PRESIDENT!!! THIS NATION IS BEING LED BY A STINKING DEAD GOAT!!!! ONLY FOOLS, STOOGES & WITCHES ARE HAPPY TO SEE GHANA IN THIS GREAT DISARRAY!!!!!
DANI 10 years ago
OIL PREDUCING COUNTRY CANT EVEN SUPPLY HERSELF O, MAHAMA NEED TO GO BEG BIG BROTHER NIGERIA TO SHIP US SOME PETRO O
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
AUTHOR: PALMWINE---------
Nemesis has caught up with Lithur, Tony and now he has been exposed for his initiation, leading role and enjoyment of the fruits of dubious judgment debt with his Mahama-led NDC thieves gov't and Woyome.
What a disgrace and an embarrassment. Repugnant, shameless and disgraceful human beings.
How do you sleep togetehr with your family when pregnant women are dying because of lack of medications and facilities at our hospitals whilst you shameless and disgraceful beings continue to thieve the country?
Disgraceful beings.
Criminal, even a layman knows running a busy private practice or vice versa, does not suffice as enough credible reasons or grounds or precludes one from proving that Austro-Invest was in existence before going ahead with that plain thievery, as has been proven beyond all reasonable doubt.
Disgraceful, thieving, shameless lot.
alexis 10 years ago
SPOT RIGHT. THE GUY IS JUST STUPID
SARPONG 10 years ago
The government continued to charge exorbitant prices at the gas stations even when the oil prices continue to fall at the world market by telling Ghanaians it needs the extra charges to clear its debt with the BDCs which was GH¢2 billion and after more than three months of gouging consumers with high petrol prices, the debt still stands at GH¢2 billion, what happened to all the money that was realized from the high prices the government has been charging?
Tanko 10 years ago
The problem with this dead goat President administration is its inability to level with Ghanaians and instead continue to lie to the people.
mensa 10 years ago
PEASE MAHAMA FLY OVER TO BOG BROTHER NIGERIA TO BEG FOR PETRO SUPPLY FOR GHANA NOW PEOPLE NEED TO MOVE AROUND O
Frank A Karikari 10 years ago
After DUMSOR, NO Potable water in many parts of the country, high unemployment, corruption at high places, everybody in Ghana will become Kak Dee and Moses. We shall walk wherever we go and cook with Charcoal and firewood.
daladam 10 years ago
PLEASE MAHAMA GO TO JOHNATAN GOODLUCK D BE FOR SOME PETRO FOR GHANA TO SAVE GHANA ECONOMY O
MATHS 10 years ago
What we read here is a malicious lie just to fool the gullible and to continue to dupe ud
Paa Joe 10 years ago
SUCH A REPORT TESTIFIES THE PRIMITIVE AND IRRESPONSIBLE ATTITUDES OF PEOPLE IN OUR SOCIETY.:
IT IS A PITY THAT, NOTHING IS LERNT FROM THESE PEOPLE ON HOW THE NATION CAN BE TRANSFORMED WITH INNOVATIVE IDEAS TO PROPEL ECONO ... read full comment
SUCH A REPORT TESTIFIES THE PRIMITIVE AND IRRESPONSIBLE ATTITUDES OF PEOPLE IN OUR SOCIETY.:
IT IS A PITY THAT, NOTHING IS LERNT FROM THESE PEOPLE ON HOW THE NATION CAN BE TRANSFORMED WITH INNOVATIVE IDEAS TO PROPEL ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT:
Frank A Karikari 10 years ago
"Yentie Obiara." Is this not part of the better Ghana agenda? Sometimes, I pity Mahama for Mills' single spine application legacy. If we don't do something about it, we shall always borrow to pay salaries and the Wayome people will chop the rest.
Owke Timothy 10 years ago
Are you sure of this claim? Let us hear from Ablakwa, Haruna,Muntal, Ofosu,Omane and others. Hmmmmmmm babies with sharp teeth
Peacemaker 10 years ago
NDC all the way!!
Close Observer 10 years ago
''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president'' John Mahama.
WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO THE DEAD GOAT?
WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USEL ... read full comment
''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president'' John Mahama.
WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE A MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM OUT IN 2016.
ME 10 years ago
Petroleum authority give out $25,000 each to all the so call officials and stars after the African games.Where did these people got the money from?they should pay BDC before we stripe them naked.
United Ghana 10 years ago
You clearly choose to be blind to the dire reality of the country's economic situation because nobody can be that stupid. Maybe you are looking after your belly infrastructure
HARD LISTENERS 10 years ago
Because govt failed to tell us the amount owed as has always been the case with this arrogant and impudent ndc govt, this is our lot now. from november till date all the cash made from over recoveries can NOT still pay the debts and we owe 2 billion cedis. figures of 400 million cedis earlier peddled by govt was a hoax, abiii? NDC FOR YOU
Close Observer 10 years ago
There are a lot of FOOLISH FOLLOWERS there to cover your back.
NDC AND WAYOME ARE THE SAME; THIEVES.
They are gradually gaining confidence to tell us where they stand in the Wayome case. They are on the thief side. RAWLINGS SAID 60% OF THEM ARE THIEVES, BUT I THINK 100% IS THE RIGHT FIGURE.
Ghanaman 10 years ago
I thought we were told they were increasing the fuel prices to enable the government to pay off what they owe the BDCs...ooooh Ghana and NDC please stop these lies ...be truthful and people will sympathise with you.
National Agenda 10 years ago
This is unbelievable.... Oh Ghana!!!!
Tibaa 10 years ago
Power shortages and fuel crisis could be the powder keg mixture for pent-up feelings to boil into the surface. Oh I nearly forgot...Ghanaians are the most placid, gullible and non-courageous people I have ever met..poke their eyes and they will recoil into their shells...and the politicians know about this and are taking undue advantage.
Is Ghana a legitimate country?
APUU ETAA 10 years ago
WHEN ARE WE GOING TO HEAR GOOD NEWS IN GHANA?What have we done WRONG?
kwam 10 years ago
these are all stories to use so as not to reduce the fuel prices, but NDC must know it will dearly for it just as NPP paid in 2008.
PEPENIIIII No3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!
Musah Mohammed Dauda 10 years ago
please let's keep tribal issues out of our discourse.Incompetence is not our hallmark as a people.Deal with Mahama's incompetence as an individual and don't make it tribal
My brother, please don't waste your breath on this guy. He's not typical of most Ghanaians and is generally ignored
alexis 10 years ago
The guy has no brains but am not sure it is cos of his tribe. Many of them are intelligent. Just that this one is very stupid
alexis 10 years ago
kk 10 years ago
Vote NDC out b4 they sell Gh.
kwasi 10 years ago
Sad
Sad
Musah Mohammed Dauda 10 years ago
Are we being lied to ?
We were told not long ago that the debt had been cleared as a result of maintaining the price of fuel even though world market price has fallen.
Eii hmmmm Ghana lies and deceit will always be exposed ... read full comment
Are we being lied to ?
We were told not long ago that the debt had been cleared as a result of maintaining the price of fuel even though world market price has fallen.
Eii hmmmm Ghana lies and deceit will always be exposed.
UZI SUBMACHINE GUN 10 years ago
Gas is not coming from Nigeria because John Mahama NDC gov't owes them $100million dollars, therefore no gas from WAPCo.
Where is the money that has been collected during times of low crude oil prices on the world market wit ... read full comment
Gas is not coming from Nigeria because John Mahama NDC gov't owes them $100million dollars, therefore no gas from WAPCo.
Where is the money that has been collected during times of low crude oil prices on the world market with high local gas prices with the accruing windfall, supposed to have been used to defray the debt owed the BDC's?
John Mahama NDC gov't, where is the money? Sika no wo h333????
Elisha 10 years ago
what are the so call advisers to the president doing.our beloved NDC is losing the core values please we need help
The advisers are busy looking after their "belly infrastructure". I'm sorry but you are backing a dead goat. Mahama has destroyed all the gains Ghana has made over the last 20yrs. If NDC are serious about winning in 2016, you need to remove him as your candidate
cha 10 years ago
Let Ghanaians they will learn their lesson
KOGYAM 10 years ago
WILL THEY EVER LEARN?WAIT FOR 2016 YOU WILL SEE HOW THE MONEY LOOTED WILL BE ON DISPLAY TO WIN THE MANY GULLIBLE YOUTH TO RE-VOTE FOR THEM.HMMMM
Buku Haram 10 years ago
may God kill all those who are involved in this fraud
Buku Haram 10 years ago
Buku Haram to shake ghana for not reducing fuel prices despite fuel price reduction in the world market.
kwame USA 10 years ago
everything points to a failed state in Ghana.
Mugabe is correct!
Amoako 10 years ago
am soooo tired of this commedy of error stance of government on this bdc issue..soo tired. today the debts have been cleared, tomorrow the government owns the bdcs. what at all is happening? Pastors must come together to resurrect this dead goat o, or else, we are doomed.
Woyome 10 years ago
We are very disappointed in the management of this country.
martk 10 years ago
It shall be well
Sammy Mensah 10 years ago
Oh my God. My dear countrymen I suspect something fishy here. I opine that this debt issue is a collaboration between the government and the BDCs in order to justify government's action of maintaining prices High in the face of lower world market prices. Can the ggovernment be honest and tell us even now that it's still subsidising fuel? Why then is the under recovery to such a huge debt? Please Mr President have a bit of mercy and respect for the good people of Ghana. Very soon I know they will find grounds to justify another increment. May God have mercy.
martin 10 years ago
Learn to have faith Ghanaians, de govt will deliver at de end
Francis Essuman 10 years ago
When we hear all about this, then Ghana must seriously look for a perfect Stewart to govern us rather than lairs, wicked, thives unscrupulous and unfearful people
Brobbsnet 10 years ago
The reason we have a parliament in Ghana is to RUN the affairs of the Country.Why can't we have a YEARLY budget passed by parliament to finance the Government?-This is unacceptable.The people who wrote the constitution and those who refuses to correct it must be aliens from outer space who cannot conceptualize the concerns of everyday citizens.
Let the people know,now
Nemesis has caught up with Lithur, Tony and now he has been exposed for his initiation, leading role and enjoyment of the fruits of dubious judgment debt with his Mahama-led NDC thieves gov't and ...
The government continued to charge exorbitant prices at the gas stations even when the oil prices continue to fall at the world market by telling Ghanaians it needs the extra charges to clear its debt with the BDCs which was ...
IT IS A PITY THAT, NOTHING IS LERNT FROM THESE PEOPLE ON HOW THE NATION CAN BE TRANSFORMED WITH INNOVATIVE IDEAS TO PROPEL ECONO ...
"Yentie Obiara." Is this not part of the better Ghana agenda? Sometimes, I pity Mahama for Mills' single spine application legacy. If we don't do something about it, we shall always borrow to pay salaries and the Wayome peopl ...
NDC all the way!!
WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USEL ...
Because govt failed to tell us the amount owed as has always been the case with this arrogant and impudent ndc govt, this is our lot now. from november till date all the cash made from over recoveries can NOT still pay the de ...
They are gradually gaining confidence to tell us where they stand in the Wayome case. They are on the thief side. RAWLINGS ...
Power shortages and fuel crisis could be the powder keg mixture for pent-up feelings to boil into the surface. Oh I nearly forgot...Ghanaians are the most placid, gullible and non-courageous people I have ever met..poke their ...
Sad
Are we being lied to ?
Eii hmmmm Ghana lies and deceit will always be exposed ...
Where is the money that has been collected during times of low crude oil prices on the world market wit ...
The advisers are busy looking after their "belly infrastructure". I'm sorry but you are backing a dead goat. Mahama has destroyed all the gains Ghana has made over the last 20yrs. If NDC are serious about winning in 2016, you ...
Mugabe is correct!
am soooo tired of this commedy of error stance of government on this bdc issue..soo tired. today the debts have been cleared, tomorrow the government owns the bdcs. what at all is happening? Pastors must come together to res ...
It shall be well
Oh my God. My dear countrymen I suspect something fishy here. I opine that this debt issue is a collaboration between the government and the BDCs in order to justify government's action of maintaining prices High in the face ...
The reason we have a parliament in Ghana is to RUN the affairs of the Country.Why can't we have a YEARLY budget passed by parliament to finance the Government?-This is unacceptable.The people who wrote the constitution and th ...