The way Mahama is going about bussiness such as the water, roads sectors and this free fertilizer and seedling for farmers, you are really developping the country
Abena 10 years ago
All what you care about is winning election for NDC to the detriment of the nation's development
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
ask Nana to use is lawless certificate to back you.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
WHO IN HIS RIGHT MIND WILL USE HIS LAST BULLETS ON THIS PIG CALLED MARTIN AMIDU? WHAT A WORLD?
POSSIBILITIES 10 years ago
ATTAMILLS WAS A CLEAR THIEF...
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago
Mr. Martin Amidu repetitious complains are becoming a bit too much of a bored lately. If he is genuinely having a case to prove, then the doors of the courts are wide open and are constitutionally welcoming to all including of course, Mr. Amidu. So, it would be appropriate to use that department for his grievances instead of the social media he has resorted to for cheap sympathy.
PHILTY McNASTY 10 years ago
You damn fool, where have you been? Are you tired of hearing from him? Well don't read anything he puts out there then, but others will. Who gives a damn about what you think? The man is in the social media and also in the courts to get back our money which your thieving party is performing on Ghanaians. He is on the social media to counteract your propaganda and half truths from your NDC party. You shut the fuck up.
insight to the bone 10 years ago
When pepeni keeps on appointing his incompetent Boko harem herdsmen and latrine carriers in positions that require knowledge and expertise we are not suprised by dumsor or all the crises . Northern tribalism and the undeclared warfare against the Akans is what is killing our society yet they declare we should be unfied while they continue to discriminate against us . Just analyze the recent reshuffles , Julius Debrah - pepeni , Colins Dauda - pepeni Mustapha Ahmed - pepeni . We now have the Al Capone mafia style in power as since the know all the loop holes are able through murder and other activities cover up their crimes although the damage is evident for all who want to see to see . Any society or nation that can not bring down these Al Capones/boko harems is ultimately doomed to chaos and anarchy so keep your cutlasses ready. Calling for unity is only empty talk used by these manipulators to draw away attention from the real issues of discrimination against the Akans .NDC lies when they tell us Mahama was Atta Mills choice of successor , when he was alive we all remember Mahama himself saying he had no ambition to stay in office after the mandate of Mills but when he realized Mills has authorized investigations into his blatant corruption he used his moslem mafia security boys to kill his boss . Yeltsin of Russia realizing he was too sick to continue named Putin as his successor , Mills did not name Mahama because he realized the treacherous criminal should never be entrusted with the presidency. Yes Mahama is more than corrupt he is the cancer and metastasize that has eaten away the unity of all tribes and its now each must look out for his own . NDC must not campaign for this idiot of a criminal president but rather sit in opposition for at least one term to cleanse themselves of this wickedness. This undeclared warfare against the Akans has to stop
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GYEEDA, SUBAH, SADA, ....WE SOWED INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE SIX CLASSROOM BLKS COSTING 400,000.00 GHC UNDER NDC INSTEAD OF 80,000.00 UNDER NPP....WE SOWED 8.7 BILLION GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST FOR NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS....WE SOWED A GREAT DEAL OF THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION WHILST MEN OF GOD AND DUNCAN WILLIAMS CONTINUE TO SIT IDLE BY OR GOT INVOLVED IN THIEVING THEMSELVES.......SO WHAT IS DUNCAN WILLIAMS SAYING TO GOD.....WE ARE REAPING WHAT THE NDC GOVT HAS SOWED.
susubribi 10 years ago
Is Bawumia a fante or EWE. Aword to a wise ibe enough Bawumia. Ask Alieu Mahama and this fool called insight to the bone
ICONIC-07 10 years ago
IN MY HUMBLE OPINION, AMIDU IS ONE OF THE FEW 000.2% OF HONEST GHANAIAN, AFTER OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH, ATTA MILLS, DR. LIMAN AND KWEKU BAAKO'S (FATHER), AND HAS TO BE MOMINATED TO STAND AS INDEPENDENT PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE.
THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN VOTER IS STARKLY NAIVE AND PROBABLY STUPIDLY FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH AND DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY VOTE FOR, SAVE TAKING MONEY FROM STUPID POLITICIANS TO VOTE FOR THEM.
BOTH EWE-NDC AND ETHNOCENTRIC-TRIBAL AND INWARD-LOOKING NPP ARE CORRUOPT
THE WONYOME CASE STARTED WITH THE KUFFOUR GOVERNMENT AND THAT'TS WHY THE AKYEM-DIRTY-LIPS BENEFITED FROM WITH A BOOTY OF RAV-4 AND CLAIMS HE RECEIVED IT AT THE TIME WHEN THERE WAS NO ACTION TO RETRIEVE THE MONEY FROM WOYOME.
THE AWARD OF THE CONTRACT IS WHERE THE PROBLEM LIES. HOW COULD CORRUPT KUFFOUR ALLOW THE CONTRACT TO PROCEED WHEN IT HAS NOT BEENACTUALLY APPROVED BY HIS OWN MAJORITY PARLIAMENT? THIS IS HOW CORRUPT NPP GOVERNMENT IS AND HAS BEEN.
FELLOW GHANAIANS, VOTE AMIDU AND IGNORE EWE-NDC AND ETHNOCENTRIC NPP. TRIBAL NPP IS BROKE LIKE THE CHURCH MOUSE AND GHANAIANS WOULD BE SORRY TO VOTE THEM TO POWER, COME 2016.
AKUFO ADOO'S STOCK-IN-TRADE OF BEING AFRAID TO CALL HIS PARTY TO ORDER IS GREATLY TROUBLING/WORRYING.
AKUFO ADDO IS LIKE THE TOOTHLESS BULL DOG AND COST THE COUNTRY STUPENDOUS JUDGEMENT DEBT FOR FAILING TO ATTEND THE COURTS TO DEFEND THE STATE AGAINST THE DEBTS HIS OWN KUFFOUR GOVERNMENT COST THE NATION.
MAHAMA MAY BE BAD, BUT AKUFO ADDO IS FAR WORSE, AND THE BEST CHOICE FOR THE COUNTRY IS PREFERABLY AMIDU.
ALUTA CONTINUA!!!!!!!
danny 10 years ago
I am amazed people like you exist in this day and age!SHAME!you BIGOT.
Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago
If younwant to give yourself a fair chance of being reelected. You better grab this Mr. I will spill the "beans" fella to deal with these corrupt public officials. Mahama, you are too soft and weak. Talk so much like a bitch on her period!
Hey Mr. Cockroach, be civil, at least on this beautiful Sunday for a change. What the heck is the matter with you? Yes, am tired of hearing your mole, Mr. Amidu here, crying like a seven year old brat over cupcakes. "The court is his front." Yet he has wasted enough time complaining before the media and still complaining instead of suing if he feels his quest to pursue justice is flawless, haba!
Frank A Karikari 10 years ago
So long as people like Lithur, Gbevlo and other beneficiaries of Wayomes's fraud money will spew lies about him with respect to Wayomegate, and insubordination to Mills when he wanted the state to prosecute Wayome and others, he would also want to set the records straight. So, tell Wayome and others to stop their lies so he also does not come to make statements. Even NDC father believes Wayome worked with others to defraud the country. Yet we have some people who are blinded by party affiliation and tribe to defend Wayome at all cost.
SAMANSAMAN 10 years ago
THE TRUTH WOULD EVENTUALY COME UP ON THE VERY CAUSE OF Pres.MILLS ENDING UP IN 37-MATAERNITY WARD.CAUGHT BETWEEN TWO TRIBAL AFFILIATED CORRUPT PARTY GURUS,HE HAD NO CHIOCE THAN TO GIVE UP GHOST BCOS OF THIS SAME WAYOMEGATE-SCANDAL. NO WONDER Mr.AMIDU HAS DECLEARED THIER INTENTION EARLIER.
Look, Frank, I for one was all for Former Attorney General Martin Amidu when the demised former President Atta Mill mysteriously asked him to vacate his post over this saga in the first place since I felt he was not given the opportunity to have his day in court against Woyome.
The second shock came about when Alfred Agbesi Woyome announced to everyone's surprised that he was not having a direct signed contract whatsoever with the then Kofuor's government over the so-called stadia. It's then unjustifiable for the former Attorney General Betty Mould-Iddrisu to stubbornly grow the portfolio of Alfred Agbesi Woyome with some Ghc51.2 million judgment debt. I stand justified on those facts.
I lost my "kool" when Mr. Martin Amidu here, resorted to the media with his mudslinging game instead of approaching the court that he was so keen on doing when Atta Mill were alive. Now, I hope you've got my fret.
They Say They Say 10 years ago
Let Amidu talk too. What's wrong his talking to the media when everyone's doing same. After all he's the only one who has done anything positive, like use his precious time to pursue this case in court to bring some sort of judgement for Ghana. Most people are in denial of party wrap-around in their thinking. Not enough independent minded people to propel Ghana forward.
Did you mention "used his precious time to pursue this case, right?" Well, at which court, if you don't mind me asking? Many of you, the media houses across board has become your legal platform for assessing judgment on cases such as that of Woyome's as well as many other. A typical public opinion ruling with a touch of party affiliation. What a dangerous mix!
Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 10 years ago
Shame on you, instead of supporting an illustrious son for using his own funds to defend the property of Ghana from those we foolishly and ignorantly voted into power, you are rather attacking him.
You ought to be ashamed ... read full comment
Shame on you, instead of supporting an illustrious son for using his own funds to defend the property of Ghana from those we foolishly and ignorantly voted into power, you are rather attacking him.
You ought to be ashamed of yourself, for your piece.
KAD
Is it too much of a quest to ask Former Attorney General Martin Amidu to present his worries before the court?
Alhaji A Brutus Germany 10 years ago
The Lord is behind you in all your efforts and no weapon against you will materilise no matter how they try.
NDC is evil 10 years ago
Shut up tweet! Can you think at all Dusty Asiedu Nketia? Are u not being an NDC asshole?
So you think u are more knowledgeable or wiser than Honourable Martin Amidu; youAsiedu Nketia's poopoo.
Shut up tweet! Can you think at all Dusty Asiedu Nketia? Are u not being an NDC asshole?
So you think u are more knowledgeable or wiser than Honourable Martin Amidu; youAsiedu Nketia's poopoo.
gani 10 years ago
amidu is now a hungry dog hence daily attacks.no one is intereted in fighting u
mugu1 10 years ago
Martin Amidu think he's creating panick in ghana,the man is plain foolish
danny 10 years ago
YOU are an asshole!
@@@@@@@@@ 10 years ago
Jj don't have any certificate but he has ruled ghana longer than president.
Justice writes from Bronx, New York 10 years ago
Foolish man.
Nana adjoa 10 years ago
Infact some pple are iliterate and uncivilised paaaaaoo, they open their stinking mouth n talk cheapily, hw cud u compared yr irresponsible lazy father to Nana, we shd be careful hw we talk, i dnt blame u democracy gives e nod lyk who are u to talk cheap in dos days? Okuraseni old soldier.
If Amidu is assassinated, the hole Ghana and world will know who did it. So, They may accuse you but nobody will try any murderous act.
kweku 10 years ago
JM is fastly developing our country.it doesnt matter what opposition will say.my thump is up 4 u
Close Observer 10 years ago
THE NDC PARTY IS FULL OF LOW GRADE POLITICIANS LIKE YOU AND VERY FOOLISH FOLLOWERS.
O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash thei ... read full comment
THE NDC PARTY IS FULL OF LOW GRADE POLITICIANS LIKE YOU AND VERY FOOLISH FOLLOWERS.
O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put Ghana in through their foolish action, and change for the better. I pray that you let them vote this USELESS and CLUELESS GOVERNMENT out. Let those who these FOOLISH VOTERS envy because they are prospering as a result of which they vote foolishly so that they will be equal with them prosper even more. Father let those who are sympathetic to these USELESS VOTERS stop giving them money when they come begging, so that they will realize 'Ghana is hard', and vote wisely this time round. Lord, there are too many office to office beggars in Ghana, that is a sign of poverty, kick those who encourage this out of office. Merciful Father, too many FOOLISH VOTERS who have no sense of dignity are rewarded with trips to soccer matches only to go and sleep on the floor in foreign land, and eventually seek asylum, stamp that disgraceful spirit out of Ghana. Lord, you have blessed us with everything that can make us rich, but you seemed to have forgotten to protect mother Ghana from greedy politicians and thieves; we call on you to rise and let these nation wreckers scatter in 2016. Amen
BOKO HARRAM 10 years ago
I pity fools who voted for mahama
hesham mothena 10 years ago
U have no morals....mom
jaga 10 years ago
NPP is doomed for life. Nana Addo will never ever be president ...cry blood..burn the sea....sonofabitch !!
HUMANISM 10 years ago
ABUSE OF POWER. JJ MUST BE BLAMED FOR ALL THE DESTRUCTION HIS 20 YR DISASTROUS RULE LEFT FOR GHANA. HE TRAINED CADRES LIKE THIS GBLEVO GUY AND ALL THE OTHERS IN THE NDC. THOSE ARE HIS PRODUCTS.
JJ IS A DISGRACE TO HUMANKIN ... read full comment
ABUSE OF POWER. JJ MUST BE BLAMED FOR ALL THE DESTRUCTION HIS 20 YR DISASTROUS RULE LEFT FOR GHANA. HE TRAINED CADRES LIKE THIS GBLEVO GUY AND ALL THE OTHERS IN THE NDC. THOSE ARE HIS PRODUCTS.
JJ IS A DISGRACE TO HUMANKIND.
I HAVE NEVER WITNESS UNPATRIOTIC BEHAVIOR BY ANY POLITICAL PARTY IN MY ENTIRE LIFE LIKE THE USELESS NDC PARTY.
It is astonishing that there are people in the ruling USELESS NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS PARTY who think WAYO ... read full comment
I HAVE NEVER WITNESS UNPATRIOTIC BEHAVIOR BY ANY POLITICAL PARTY IN MY ENTIRE LIFE LIKE THE USELESS NDC PARTY.
It is astonishing that there are people in the ruling USELESS NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS PARTY who think WAYOME deserve the money illegally paid to him. Some have come out to make that clear. How many still believe the same but are silent remain unknown, but it is clear with the way HONOURABLE MARTIN AMIDU, HONOURABLE WITH THE TRUE MEANING OF THE WORD, is seen and treated by the NDC party tells what their stand is in this matter. HOW A POLITICAL PARTY THAT DOESN'T HAVE THE INTEREST OF GHANAIANS CAME THIS FAR, STILL PUZZLES ME. Is the Ghananian population dominated by fools? I mean people who are only interested in licking boots of politicians and getting 'akpetteshie and a few other handouts once in every four years, or they are simply dominated by lazy tribes who discriminates against other tribes that are hardworking, and as such will do everything for all of us to remain poor? (ni eborwor f33) kind of attitude. Why will people be on the side of someone who attempts to dupe Ghana, and sideline A GOOD CITIZEN LIKE MARTIN AMIDU who had fought for the return of Ghana's money? This money can change the lives of children of poor people whose children still study under trees in today's world, but whose vote matters very much every four years but are not human beings thereafter. So, my question is: IS THE NDC PARTY RULING TODAY A GANG OF PEOPLE WHO ARE THERE TO FILL THEIR POCKETS AND LEAVE US IN A WORSE CONDITION THAN THEY MET US? if your answer is ''I THINK SO'' then please VOTE OUT THE USELESS NDC PARTY IN 2016, BECAUSE THEY ARE OF NO USE TO US.
SIMON PETER 10 years ago
THANK YOU VERY MUCH, HON. SHAMO. INDEED PRESIDENT MAHAMA ALL THE WAY. HE SHOULD NOT LISTEN TO HIS DETRACTORS (ONTIE OBIARA). HE SHOULD ONLY FIGHT FORWARD, NEVER LOOK BACKWARDS (REMEMBER LOT'S WIFE) NOR SIDEWAYS, AND HE WILL WIN.
OTHER PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES ARE ONLY WASTING THEIR TIME AND RESOURCES. WE KNOW ALL OF THEM. VERY ARROGANT, NEPOTISTIC AND CLEVER THIEVES.
Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and has 2 identifications in his pocket? Nana is having Ghana and UK ID, but telling Ghanaians he believe in Ghana.
atta mills was a clear thief and we all know that
You are so shallow. To have 2 identities doesnt make you a traitor orless Ghanaian.
I'd rather have someone who was neither born in Ghana nor doesnt speak any of our languages govern our country honestly than to have thieve ... read full comment
You are so shallow. To have 2 identities doesnt make you a traitor orless Ghanaian.
I'd rather have someone who was neither born in Ghana nor doesnt speak any of our languages govern our country honestly than to have thieves who call themselves Ghanaians loot the national treasury, irrespective of their party political aspiration.
KAD
THERE ARE A LOT OF FOOLISH FOLLOWERS THERE TO COVER YOUR BACK.
ACHEAMPONG, UTUKA, FELLI, AMEDUME, AFRIFA AND AKUFFO DIED FOR NOTHING.
VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. 26 Years of USELESS RULE is enough. Mahama doesn't know what he is doing at the presidency. HE HAS NO IDEAS OR SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEMS THEY HAVE CAUSED. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE A GHANAIAN/NIGERIAN MOVIE ACTOR IN A MOVIE. VOTE HIM OUT IN 2016.
TEE 10 years ago
YOU SEE THESE TYPE OF THIEVES ARE RULING THIS COUNTRY
THE FAT PIG ARSS MARTIN IS A LIAR, FOR YOUR INFORMATION ,YOU DID NOT RETIRE ,BUT RATHER YOU ARE FIRED .
martin caught atta mills the chief thief who raped ghana big time.....atta mills was a thief
Nana adjoa 10 years ago
U are rather illiterate fool, u can not write good english even, have been reading yr comment and u always mixe your tenses, illiterate nt worry u r ndc cos frm their leader form four leaver to downwards no school.
LARYEAH 10 years ago
OFUI! IT LOOK LIKE YOU HAVE EATEN A DEAD GOAT!! FOOL!!!
From Zabzugu Tatare 10 years ago
you stupid idiot. Reason up and respond to the article.
HUMANISM 10 years ago
JJ IS A DISGRACE TO HUMAN ... read full comment
JJ IS A DISGRACE TO HUMANKIND.
yaw 10 years ago
Good MAN
Good MAN
Kofi 10 years ago
If they touch you, Ghana as we know it, will be no more. And they know that!
Yaw 10 years ago
Nobody should attempt even one hair of mr. martin amidu. The gentleman is seeking matyrdom and nobody should help. After all death will come when it will come.
Sam 10 years ago
If they try anything stupid on Amidu, we shall eat 'dead goat' soup at his memorial service
Abigi 10 years ago
They have waited for you to make your case to the people and it is too late for them to eliminate you. Please make the information you do have are safe and outside Ghana so that we can publish and prosecute in case they make the mistake out of stupidity. I am waiting for Mahama to appoint you as the anti corruption Czar of Ghana, if he is clean.
It will never come to that. It will be too obvious
That will mean we have gone back to the time of the murderous bully JJ Rawlings in 1979
aziz London Heathrow 10 years ago
Don't be cowed because you alone is more brainy than all these ewe people who always vote for the NDC gave these money to woyome and yet nothing good seems to happen in the voting region
Aziz,
I have learnt my lesson, I wont vote for this shitty party called NDC again
Bunch of thieves and I have instructed my folks in the village accordingly,all 26 of us
Aziz,
Bunch of thieves and I have instructed my folks in the village accordingly,all 26 of us
Kwakye 10 years ago
What a shame. Kosi, you are sitting somewhere abroad and instructing 26 people in Ghana to vote differently. Why don't you come and contribute that one vote - the 27 vote - that could make that difference you want? Kwasia like you!
ROLAND GODXTYM 10 years ago
u are a bastard@ aziz,mother fucker. what is ur iq?neva eva compare urself with EWES. Idiot frm fake london. if u want to comment, neva eva insult ma tribe or any tribe again. u are a thwart
XYXYXY ZIG-ZAG 10 years ago
WHICH TRIBE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?.THIS IDIOTIC STUPID MOTHER-FUCKER AYIGWE TRIBE?.A TRIBE THAT IT'S CITIZENS LOVE STEALING THAN ACCEPTING GIFTS.THE MOST FOOLISH TRIBE IN GHANA.SON OF BITCH!.
TEE 10 years ago
THE WILL BE WAR, MARK MY WORD PERIOD
THERE WILL BE A WAR IN YOUR HOUSE AND YOUR ARSS.OFUIII BA.
zaq 10 years ago
Stupid idiot. Do u know what is war. Fool
Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 10 years ago
Martin Amidu, is untouchable. No foolish NDC thugs can touch this blessed man from God. All NDC fools will soon die. The first one will be jon stupid Mahama. He will die among some NDC thieves while the stolen plane get burnt just like it almost did with Gbevlo Lartey and Kwasi Pratt. All these stupid idiots will perish before 2016 then we will see who will touch the honorable Martin Amidu.
You're a delusional individual. However, there are many where you came from and yours is not a wonder at all.
WONDERING 10 years ago
And speaking of assassinations, P.V Obeng's demise is quite mysterious, me thinks.
AAA 10 years ago
Amidu, you are doing well to retrieve the 51m cedis, but don't make yourself the centre of the storm. You are behaving like a spoilt child desperate for attention.
Texas 10 years ago
Akronfuooo nkoaaaaa I said it from day 1 that these fools don't have Ghana @ heart. Kofi awoonor deserve to die. Atta mills deserve to die, mahama iddrisu is next, Al Shabab thank you so much. People are suffering day and night in Ghana. Look even a simple commission of enquiry report cannot even come out for the general public to know. Foolishness nkoaaaaa in this country, ARISE GHANA YOUTH FOR YOUR COUNTRY , these people will break us down, and that evil Tsikata is still around doing what. Oh Jesus please wipe him out, we are tired of them . Nkwasiafuooo
Nii Lartey Nartey. 10 years ago
I am happy no one but one of their own who happen to be once the commander of the interior mafia squad master minded by the heartless Kojo Tsikata and under the operation command of the former security head, Larry Gbevlo under whose watch a lot and lot opponents had met their untimely death in a way of planned accident or armed robbery attack is speaking out.
Ghana is ganged hooked as hostage nation by underground mafias and rule by Kojo Tsikata and his monster killer team with Mahama as the mumu upfront cosmetic President.
Atta Mills death I still believe was a plan assassination by such squad and the late news of car tyres with holes of critics of the criminally corrupt "woyomenized" Mahama led NDC are all part of the KGB style killer plan by the mafians.
NPP and all opposition parties have to be strong with international support security call to unseat these heartless killers before they totally destroy this once noble peaceful nation beyond recovery.
Kofi 10 years ago
WHEN STUPID PEOPLE MANAGE GHANAWEB
Texas 10 years ago
Womaaame twem who is stupid to manage Womaaame.
eddie 10 years ago
we still have loyal people in our community such people a hard to come by he stood firm upon gbevlo -lartys ill treatment and doing everything to shut him down but gbevlo you a failure Mr. Amidu God be with you for your boldness and justice you stood for and the these evil once you see them today their days are number and God has weigh them and they are nothing
ALHAJI TINKARA,NIMA-ACCRA. 10 years ago
MR.AMIDU,PLEASE FORM YOUR OWN OR JOIN ANOTHER POLITICAL PARTY WE WOULD VOTE MASSIVELY FOR YOU.NEVER COW TO THEIR INTIMIDATION OR THREATS FOR ALL GHANA IS BEHIND YOU AND WOULD GIVE YOU ALL THE SUPPORT AND SECURITY NEEDED.
STA ... read full comment
MR.AMIDU,PLEASE FORM YOUR OWN OR JOIN ANOTHER POLITICAL PARTY WE WOULD VOTE MASSIVELY FOR YOU.NEVER COW TO THEIR INTIMIDATION OR THREATS FOR ALL GHANA IS BEHIND YOU AND WOULD GIVE YOU ALL THE SUPPORT AND SECURITY NEEDED.
STAND FIRM AND LET YOUR DECISIONS BE FIRM AND IRREVOCABLE.WE ARE WATCHING IF ANYONE CAN TOUCH YOU.
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
Oh but mr Amidu did not say what made the president sack him, all he did is to attack Larry. My amidu are you sack because you surgest to the president to add the former AG as a witness in court or not ? A simple answer will do. Please stop playing mind games with us. All what saying about your arrest does not matter much now. Please did the president sack you for suggesting to add the former AG as a witness ?
Akos 10 years ago
Read what Amidu wrote very well, and you would know that he ably brought out the reason for which he was sacked.
PUBLISH ALL PAID JUDGEMENT DEBTS!.. 10 years ago
BAAKO, PRATT, EPHSON. Please publish list of all paid judgement debts in last 10 years. You'll be surprised at some of the Npp names that have benefited .
PUBLISH ALL PAID JUDGEMENT DEBTS! 10 years ago
BAAKO, PRATT, EPHSON. Please publish list of all paid judgement debts in last 10 years. You'll be surprised at some of the Npp names that have benefited!!
Abigi 10 years ago
Some of you are PATHETICALLY MYOPIC to see everything as NPP vrs NDC. Amidu is NDC but does not care about NDC or NPP. In his situation and a lot of us we are Ghanaians and Ghana must be helped to survive and prosper not to be plunded on party lines. NDC will come and go likewise NPP, but Ghana will remain and must be protected. Stop this your childish STUPIDITY.
Abigi,
Where have you been. I am so glad about your piece, hopeful that not all Ghanaians have fallen for this NDC v NPP disease and are ready to look after the interests of our children
Abigi,
Where have you been. I am so glad about your piece, hopeful that not all Ghanaians have fallen for this NDC v NPP disease and are ready to look after the interests of our children
NEW LIGHT 10 years ago
MR MARTIN AMIDU, YOU DO NOT DEAR FOR YOUR EYES ARE ALL OVER THE COUNTRY WATCHING YOU AND PROTECTING YOU. STAY ON THE GOOD PATH TILL GHANA CELEBRATES YOU AS PROUD PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC. GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU SAFE. YOUR ENEMIES WILL FALL IN THOUSANDS BESIDE YOU, YOU'LL NOT BE AFFECTED BUT ONLY SEE WITH YOUR EYES.
NEW LIGHT 10 years ago
R MARTIN AMIDU, YOU DO NOT FEAR FOR YOUR EYES ARE ALL OVER THE COUNTRY WATCHING YOU AND PROTECTING YOU. STAY ON THE GOOD PATH TILL GHANA CELEBRATES YOU AS PROUD PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC. GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU SAFE. YOUR ENEMIES WILL FALL IN THOUSANDS BESIDE YOU, YOU'LL NOT BE AFFECTED BUT ONLY SEE WITH YOUR EYES.
Nana Effah 10 years ago
Commrade Amidu, the truth shall make you free. Truth shall be your shield and buckler -Psalm 91.
USMAN 10 years ago
Builsa youth must arise to protect their gem.
Mike frm Ho. 10 years ago
Nana Konadu please come back to NDC and help your husband so that you can take the party back these THIEVES. They are destroying not only NDC but Ghana as a whole. Oh Mahama, hmm. Long live J. J. Rawlings.
Gen Mosquito is missing in action. He has gone AWAL. He has not got that much power again as he did at the time of Mills and Kwabena Adjei that he could control.
Peacemaker 10 years ago
Keep making noise. Do u think that u are somebody worth to think about? Wait for woyome, he will soon descent on u.
OWEN,NEW YORK. 10 years ago
Ghanaians are watching what the corrupt N.D.C government is planning against you and the masses will march to the Flag Star House or the Presidential Palace if any body try to storm your house with a devilish motive.In this 21st century,assassination of the masses mouth piece, like you, will put the entire country into flames.Sir ,carry on,you are covered by the blood of JESUS. AMEN.
apuuu 10 years ago
It seems that the hole ndc party is coming apart because of Woyome this guy is curse to the party fortune coming 2016 if they don't get the money back and if really something happens to Mr Amidu
JEE 10 years ago
Mr Amidu,you are hero.Ghanaians we must learn from Mr Amidu. Nobody can assassinate you.Gbevlo will kill him self if he try to assassinate Mr Amidu.God is protecting.
Walker 10 years ago
Attention seeker.When would u keep mute for wisdom 'sake
?"
?"
ASARE 10 years ago
Now I know that Amidu is a complete coward. What a stupid man he is. Is this bull a stranger in Ghana and only knows of Mahama's government being corrupt which he is prepared to fight and die for it? This man is suffering from something. I urge his family to seek immdediate medical attention for him. We were all behind you from the beginning but it looks as if you have personaly score to settle with somebody in the government. Please, give us a break, you dirty fart hypocrite. Why should you be assasinated? You are now out of your brians. Because the npp tribal party are urging you, you think you are doing something good. You are rather tarnishing your image because your foolish rattling will not get nowhere. It is the same court that aquited and discharge npp criminals, that discharged Woyome. Now, you are giving some of us the opportunity to rally behind Woyome.Stop the nonsense.You want Woyome to be hung or what? Think before you open your mouth.
STUPID ATTA MILLS WITH A POOR VILLAGE LIKE OTUAM, HIS VILLAGE, ALLOWED NDC TO STEAL ONE BILLION DOLLARS IN FAKE JDGMNT DEBTS WHILST HIS KINSFOLK SUFFER POVERTY, STUPID FOOOOOOLISH PRESIDENT
hesham mothena 10 years ago
Mill dead body is better than ur entire family
Titriku 10 years ago
Asare, you should rather have your head examined. If this is your understanding, after reading his piece.
apuuu 10 years ago
NDC STOLE THE MONEY AND KEN AGYAPONG CAUGHT THEM BIG TIME...THEY ARE THIEVES REAL THIEVES...GOD KNOWS THAT THEY ARE THIEVES
Osei Yao 10 years ago
You take yourself too seriously. Mills rejected you for Mahama. He died and made Mahama president. It's hard to forget that it could have been you,but do not take it on Mahama. Blame your fate or destiny or whatever. I am sure Mahama sympathises with your frustration, Keep telling Ghanaians that they have missed a fantastic President, but that will not change anything. I am sure Mahama does not hate you enough to make you matyr.
Queen 10 years ago
Mr Amidu, with God on your side, Nobody can hurt you 'cos the truth will set you free
SAMANSAMAN 10 years ago
Pres. MILLS was killed bcos OF this same WAYOME-SCANDAL AT THE CASTLE.
joshua 10 years ago
Frustration is caching up with amidu,u will die your natural death nobody is prepared to assassinatie u ,try checking ur hp
BASHARKA TROOPERS 10 years ago
The raging inferno in the NDC party of thieves continues unabated and the revelations coming out are indeed astounding.
Martin Amidu is being branded as one who is not a team player, but the question one needs to ask is, a ... read full comment
The raging inferno in the NDC party of thieves continues unabated and the revelations coming out are indeed astounding.
Martin Amidu is being branded as one who is not a team player, but the question one needs to ask is, a TEAM PLAYER IN WHAT EXACTLY?
This is why all Ghanaians need to pray for the life of the Citizen Vigilante Martin Amidu, because the path he has chosen is one that goes against his detractors, which same detractors saw to it that, he left the grotto of corruption and looting as we have all come to know it, and vividly witnessed the actions and inactions of this grotto of corruption and looting.
They seem bent on ensuring the Citizen Vigilante bites the dust before their looting deeds are completely exposed.
I fear for the life of Citizen Vigilante Martin Alamisi Benz Kaiser Amidu and pray for God's protection for his life, because he is up against a bunch of people so hell bent on looting this country into the ground they will stop at nothing in their quest to build their personal stomach infrastructure at the expense of the Republic and it is very, very dangerous. The times are dangerous for the Citizen Vigilante and for the nation-state Ghana and the masses.
Reagan from Dormaa. 10 years ago
I have followed keenly your reactions to issues as shall when they popped up in the public domain.my advise to you,Mr.Amidu,is that please hold your peace and let posterity judge all of us.i would be glad if I get your contact number.
He has a facebook page, take a look there
jaga 10 years ago
Amidu is a foolish man
Kodjo 10 years ago
Amidu just SHUT THE F--K UP. You are an insignificant bitter man!!!!
D.K 10 years ago
this man is just making noise, i dont think u r going to win any favor from that, tell us happened to u, u sound to hav some bitterness in ur heart
DK,
is that all that you can contribute to this discussion?
When thieves are looting your family inheritance and a a friend of the gangsters tries to help you, is that how you will repay him?
Your write-up appears to poi ... read full comment
DK,
When thieves are looting your family inheritance and a a friend of the gangsters tries to help you, is that how you will repay him?
Your write-up appears to point to your membership of the gangster team
Micheala Kwame 10 years ago
This latest news item is disturbing. The UN, Amnesty International, AU and others need to keep a keen eye on this. No crime should be alllowed to be committed against this Patroit of Ghana.
George 10 years ago
Good on you SIR
zaq 10 years ago
There is a limit to everything. Mr Amidu is going beyong the limit. I am not sure the method he is using will help him in any way. He sounds more like a frustrated man than a focused person. Someone shld advise him.
MOI 10 years ago
THIS MAN IS BEGINNING TO BE A BORE. A CASE OF SOUR GRAPES, I SHOULD THINK SO.
Alberto-Navrongo 10 years ago
Amidu kindly resign from the corrupt NDC party. u are my man of the moment. may God add you 100yrs .
Otek)k))so) Nana 10 years ago
BBC News or watever, wo Maame tw3 wate.
I will be facing u boot for boot on dis platform!
Aboa ba! If nt bcos of democracy, ppl lyk u wud hav been cattle rearers!!! Kwaseakwa! Nnipa rekasa na woreka bi!!!!
)twee agya ... read full comment
Aboa ba! If nt bcos of democracy, ppl lyk u wud hav been cattle rearers!!! Kwaseakwa! Nnipa rekasa na woreka bi!!!!
)twee agyanka! Compare ur fucking region to dat of ours n c de difference, even though ur party has been in gov for 25yrs!! Nkwaseafo), if u don't cam t gov t steal money, u can't use ur godamn brain for any useful venture! Stinking body!!!!
Truth 10 years ago
Thieves are very ugly and they would not dare to touch a strand of the Most Beautiful Person Mr. Amidu. Look what they have done to Ghana. These Men always looking for Women job. Create your jobs if you claim to be Men.
Joe 10 years ago
Keep on Amidu, ndc Killers are exposed they can't do anything. God will protect you.
Asante 10 years ago
Utter Nonsense, who is interested in assassinating Amidu?? Foolish talk. I curse my stars for campaigning for a traitor like u to become a Vice President. If u know that the NDC was that bad, why did you accept to run on its ticket as a Vice Prez. Some logic!!!
apuuu 10 years ago
Hey guys we may not like it what this Amidu is saying should be taking serous we have a sitting President who is mute like remote control have never said anything about this case what can a President is these he has to go we need a new President who is engaged not the other way around what can nonsense is this this stupid constitution need to change so that the Parliament have more power like western nation if we're have to practice democracy it getting ugly day by day apuuu
Asante 10 years ago
Amidu should stop over rating himself. Who does he think he is? He can even go to the extent of saying that Woyome handed all the $51m to Prez Mahama and that will never bring the NDC down, Has he forgotten what Rawlings and the wife did to the NDC prior to the 2012 election? Even that did not stop the NDC from winning the last election, How much less small fly like Amidu. If he was that pious, he will have been married to only one women and will have been responsible enough to live under the same roof with at least one of the 2, especially the nurse.
dan 10 years ago
JUST WATCH OUT FOR THE NDC GOONS ON THIS LIST. THE HYPOCRITIC LIP SERVICE SOCIALISTS WITH CORE VALUES OF ACCOUNTABILITY PROBITY AND JUSTICE HAVE NOW BECOME POLITICAL ARMED ROBBERS OF THE LOOTING BRIGADE.
NOW THEY ARE THE R ... read full comment
JUST WATCH OUT FOR THE NDC GOONS ON THIS LIST. THE HYPOCRITIC LIP SERVICE SOCIALISTS WITH CORE VALUES OF ACCOUNTABILITY PROBITY AND JUSTICE HAVE NOW BECOME POLITICAL ARMED ROBBERS OF THE LOOTING BRIGADE.
NOW THEY ARE THE RICHEST IN GHANA WITH THEIR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS ROBBING GHANA BLIND AND INSTEAD OF SOLVING THE COUNTRY'S PROBLEMS OF WATER AND ELECTRICITY, ARE THINKING ABOUT THEIR STOMACHS AND WINNING 1 MILLION VOTES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. ARE THE ASHANTIS BLOODY IDIOTS???
Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother of the current President of Ghana.
3. Roland Agambire – $1.1billion/ RLG (eBay type of business) (Business man )
4. Joseph Agyepong – $1.05billion/Businessman (Zoomlion waste management company and other businesses)….. title=”Company banned by World Bank in Liberia” target=”_blank”>
5. John Mahama – $900 million/President of the Republic of Ghana, Politician.
6. Alhaji Azuma Banda – $724 million./Businessman, owner of antrak air.
7. Ato Ahwoi – $684 million/ Politician, Businessman.
8. Dr. Sam Jonah – $430 Million/Businessman (Executive Director of Jonah Capital, Equity in Johannesberg, south Africa)
9. Haruna Iddrisu – $300million/Politician, Minister of Trade.
10. Alex Mould – $282 million/GMPC
11. Dr. Kwame Addo Kufuor – $250million./ Physician, Politician.
12. Tsatsu Tsikata – $245million/Lawyer, Businessman and Politician
13. Elvis Afriyie Ankrah -$112 million./ Minister of Youth and Sports, Politician.
14. Dr. Kwesi Nduom – $110 million./ Businessman and Politician.
15. Ken Agyapong – $104 million/Politician/Businessman
16. Prince Kofi Amoabeng – $98million/ CEO, UT Bank…… title=”He has an ongoing fraud case gaianst him” target=”_blank”>
17. Asiedu Nketiah – $89million/Politician, Secretary of the ruling NDC Party.
18. Alfred Woyome – $75million/Politically connected Businessman.
19. Tony Lithur – 30million/ Lawyer
20. Baba Kamara – $ 11million/ Politician (Commissioner to Nigeria)
Source: Forbes Ghana
The full list of the 20 Richest in Nigeria, Kenya, South Africa, Ghana, Cote d’ivoire and Morocco would be published in the December 2013 Edition of Forbes Africa
Kac 10 years ago
No one will be assassinated. No insurgency will be nursed in our dear nation. Gone were those uncivilized crude days of revolutionary brutality. The rule of law now reigns supreme and we must uphold it and not degenerate into the gutters like some countries.Martin Amidu has no thugs to fear. I surround you with FIRE FROM THE THRONE OF GRACE. LET FIRE CONSUME ANYONE THAT EVEN THINK OF ASSASSINATING YOU IN JESUS NAME.
vidash 10 years ago
Martin God and Ghanaians are with you
abena kwabena 10 years ago
All is not well with Mahama and his government. There have been serious breech of the law resulting in our present predicament. Justice may be delayed but will never be denied. Thank you Martin Amidu for your sacrifices. Those who have brains and ears let them hear.
Zin 10 years ago
Mr. Amidu it appears you are at war with the government. You have to cool down so that some of Will understand
Thank you
Mr. Amidu it appears you are at war with the government. You have to cool down so that some of Will understand
Thank you
From Zabzugu Tatare 10 years ago
If anybody try to thow even a pebble at Amidu, we will burn Ghana into ashes. We will begin from top down and north south. Dare not touch Amidu
Nene 10 years ago
Crookish Crooks parading the corridors of power
JOE YAW CRUFFIO 10 years ago
AMIDU, YOU ARE A LIAR AND AN IRRESPONSIBLE PERSON. NO ONE HAS THE TIME OR BENEFIT TO ASSASSINATE YOU. RATHER YOU ARE ASSASSINATING YOURSELF BY TRY HARD TO PROVE THAT YOU ARE THE ONLY RIGHTEOUS PERSON IN THIS WOYOME CASE. YOU SEEM TO BE VERY MYOPIC IN YOUR COMMENTS INSTEAD OF BEEING BROAD-MINDED AND LOOKING AT THE PROBLEMS WITH A BIGGER LENSE. 'A DOG WITH A BONE OR I AM RIGHT AND ALL OTHERS ARE WRONG' MENTALITY? WHEN WOULD YOU LEARN TO LISTEN TO OTHER VIEWS FOR CONSTRUCTIVE PROBLEM SOLVING. YOU WERE IN-CHARGE OF THE AG DEPARTMENT. WHAT WAS YOUR PERFORMANCE LEVEL
REGARDING THIS CASE?
Ghana ni ba 10 years ago
God will bless you and protect you. You are true ghanaian citizen. We support you in every step of the way.
Kemeh james kofi mensah 10 years ago
I think Amidu is right. I don't know why Presidents always fear to prosecute their fellow politicians whn they engage in malfeasance and corruption.is it that all of them dance on the same tune? So that how u measure one u would also be measured like that hence the fear. Politicians have so many billions in their account but still greedy and would like to destroy the nation. They dont even help the poor in society so why? I leave evrytin to God, judgement awaits all. I support Amidu
Prince--London 10 years ago
Guys is about time we as a nation wake up and do away with all these insults. No political party owns Ghana.All we need is forward thinking and transparent leadership.
Kakaminamor 10 years ago
Nobody cares about what you say. We are a democratic nation Amidu. You are just seeking cheap popularity. Please shut up!
mensah andrews 10 years ago
Oooo Martin, you see after killing those innocent people on the TEma motorway with you vw passart their ghosts are haunting you. You are only angry because you could not get the Vice prez slot again. You are bitter hahaha a frustrated fool
John kadjo 10 years ago
This man must be crazy. You are attacking almost everybody and do not want any reaction. He had lived off government money all his life from the Revo days. I pity him
Odiyifoo 10 years ago
This is insane and infantile statement from a frustrated and hungry man. I am sure he wants to commut suicide because he is broke financially, and blame it on govt. Only Npp assassinates members. He if wants to be assassinated, he should join the npp and behave in that manner. He will be killed dven before he asks for it. Hypertension and heart attack will kill him in ndc.
GAS 10 years ago
Amidu is too aggrieved to make sense in all his outpourings. He must shut up now.
???? 10 years ago
A confused n disgraceful northerner,,u r now more of a noisemaker,,u don't make sense.U better keep quite to save ur last image
simon Akakpo 10 years ago
U well than sir
AKOS 10 years ago
NUTTY AMIDU LIVES WITH DOGS
arthur 10 years ago
you fool see even if npp distribute a billion dollar to all voltarians we will still vote for NDC cos it's better voting for those who calls for our head. do the akans more intelligent than the ewes? you fool go to school okay.
Aminatu 10 years ago
Ah! Assassinate u for what??? Amidu paaaaaa....
still rastafari 10 years ago
gbevlo has always being a hooligan....
James Asamoah 10 years ago
Ayekooo massa Amidu. I want you serving in the next government
Joe Louis(UK) 10 years ago
Ghana needs courageous men like Mr. Martin Amidu to fight to redeem the country from the abysmal pit created by Mr. Mahama and the NDC (Create, Loot and share people)
Mr. Martin Amidu repetitious complains are becoming a bit too much of a bored lately. If he is genuinely having a case to prove, then the doors of the courts are wide open and are constitutionally welcoming to all including o ...
You damn fool, where have you been? Are you tired of hearing from him? Well don't read anything he puts out there then, but others will. Who gives a damn about what you think? The man is in the social media and also in the co ...
When pepeni keeps on appointing his incompetent Boko harem herdsmen and latrine carriers in positions that require knowledge and expertise we are not suprised by dumsor or all the crises . Northern tribalism and the undeclare ...
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...
IN MY HUMBLE OPINION, AMIDU IS ONE OF THE FEW 000.2% OF HONEST GHANAIAN, AFTER OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH, ATTA MILLS, DR. LIMAN AND KWEKU BAAKO'S (FATHER), AND HAS TO BE MOMINATED TO STAND AS INDEPENDENT PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDA ...
If younwant to give yourself a fair chance of being reelected. You better grab this Mr. I will spill the "beans" fella to deal with these corrupt public officials. Mahama, you are too soft and weak. Talk so much like a bitch ...
Hey Mr. Cockroach, be civil, at least on this beautiful Sunday for a change. What the heck is the matter with you? Yes, am tired of hearing your mole, Mr. Amidu here, crying like a seven year old brat over cupcakes. "The cour ...
So long as people like Lithur, Gbevlo and other beneficiaries of Wayomes's fraud money will spew lies about him with respect to Wayomegate, and insubordination to Mills when he wanted the state to prosecute Wayome and others, ...
THE TRUTH WOULD EVENTUALY COME UP ON THE VERY CAUSE OF Pres.MILLS ENDING UP IN 37-MATAERNITY WARD.CAUGHT BETWEEN TWO TRIBAL AFFILIATED CORRUPT PARTY GURUS,HE HAD NO CHIOCE THAN TO GIVE UP GHOST BCOS OF THIS SAME WAYOMEGATE-SC ...
Look, Frank, I for one was all for Former Attorney General Martin Amidu when the demised former President Atta Mill mysteriously asked him to vacate his post over this saga in the first place since I felt he was not given the ...
Let Amidu talk too. What's wrong his talking to the media when everyone's doing same. After all he's the only one who has done anything positive, like use his precious time to pursue this case in court to bring some sort of j ...
Did you mention "used his precious time to pursue this case, right?" Well, at which court, if you don't mind me asking? Many of you, the media houses across board has become your legal platform for assessing judgment on cases ...
You ought to be ashamed ...
YOU are an asshole!
Foolish man.
Infact some pple are iliterate and uncivilised paaaaaoo, they open their stinking mouth n talk cheapily, hw cud u compared yr irresponsible lazy father to Nana, we shd be careful hw we talk, i dnt blame u democracy gives e no ...
O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash thei ...
U have no morals....mom
JJ IS A DISGRACE TO HUMANKIN ...
It is astonishing that there are people in the ruling USELESS NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS PARTY who think WAYO ...
THANK YOU VERY MUCH, HON. SHAMO. INDEED PRESIDENT MAHAMA ALL THE WAY. HE SHOULD NOT LISTEN TO HIS DETRACTORS (ONTIE OBIARA). HE SHOULD ONLY FIGHT FORWARD, NEVER LOOK BACKWARDS (REMEMBER LOT'S WIFE) NOR SIDEWAYS, AND HE WILL ...
Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...
I'd rather have someone who was neither born in Ghana nor doesnt speak any of our languages govern our country honestly than to have thieve ...
VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. 26 Years of USELESS RULE is enough. ...
JJ IS A DISGRACE TO HUMAN ...
Good MAN
They have waited for you to make your case to the people and it is too late for them to eliminate you. Please make the information you do have are safe and outside Ghana so that we can publish and prosecute in case they make ...
Aziz,
What a shame. Kosi, you are sitting somewhere abroad and instructing 26 people in Ghana to vote differently. Why don't you come and contribute that one vote - the 27 vote - that could make that difference you want? Kwasia lik ...
Martin Amidu, is untouchable. No foolish NDC thugs can touch this blessed man from God. All NDC fools will soon die. The first one will be jon stupid Mahama. He will die among some NDC thieves while the stolen plane get burnt ...
Akronfuooo nkoaaaaa I said it from day 1 that these fools don't have Ghana @ heart. Kofi awoonor deserve to die. Atta mills deserve to die, mahama iddrisu is next, Al Shabab thank you so much. People are suffering day and ni ...
I am happy no one but one of their own who happen to be once the commander of the interior mafia squad master minded by the heartless Kojo Tsikata and under the operation command of the former security head, Larry Gbevlo unde ...
we still have loyal people in our community such people a hard to come by he stood firm upon gbevlo -lartys ill treatment and doing everything to shut him down but gbevlo you a failure Mr. Amidu God be with you for your boldn ...
STA ...
Oh but mr Amidu did not say what made the president sack him, all he did is to attack Larry. My amidu are you sack because you surgest to the president to add the former AG as a witness in court or not ? A simple answer will ...
Some of you are PATHETICALLY MYOPIC to see everything as NPP vrs NDC. Amidu is NDC but does not care about NDC or NPP. In his situation and a lot of us we are Ghanaians and Ghana must be helped to survive and prosper not to b ...
Abigi,
MR MARTIN AMIDU, YOU DO NOT DEAR FOR YOUR EYES ARE ALL OVER THE COUNTRY WATCHING YOU AND PROTECTING YOU. STAY ON THE GOOD PATH TILL GHANA CELEBRATES YOU AS PROUD PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC. GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU SAFE. YOU ...
R MARTIN AMIDU, YOU DO NOT FEAR FOR YOUR EYES ARE ALL OVER THE COUNTRY WATCHING YOU AND PROTECTING YOU. STAY ON THE GOOD PATH TILL GHANA CELEBRATES YOU AS PROUD PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC. GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU SAFE. YOUR ...
Ghanaians are watching what the corrupt N.D.C government is planning against you and the masses will march to the Flag Star House or the Presidential Palace if any body try to storm your house with a devilish motive.In this 2 ...
?"
Now I know that Amidu is a complete coward. What a stupid man he is. Is this bull a stranger in Ghana and only knows of Mahama's government being corrupt which he is prepared to fight and die for it? This man is suffering fro ...
You take yourself too seriously. Mills rejected you for Mahama. He died and made Mahama president. It's hard to forget that it could have been you,but do not take it on Mahama. Blame your fate or destiny or whatever. I am sur ...
Martin Amidu is being branded as one who is not a team player, but the question one needs to ask is, a ...
I have followed keenly your reactions to issues as shall when they popped up in the public domain.my advise to you,Mr.Amidu,is that please hold your peace and let posterity judge all of us.i would be glad if I get your contac ...
Amidu is a foolish man
DK,
Your write-up appears to poi ...
Good on you SIR
)twee agya ...
Utter Nonsense, who is interested in assassinating Amidu?? Foolish talk. I curse my stars for campaigning for a traitor like u to become a Vice President. If u know that the NDC was that bad, why did you accept to run on its ...
Hey guys we may not like it what this Amidu is saying should be taking serous we have a sitting President who is mute like remote control have never said anything about this case what can a President is these he has to go w ...
Amidu should stop over rating himself. Who does he think he is? He can even go to the extent of saying that Woyome handed all the $51m to Prez Mahama and that will never bring the NDC down, Has he forgotten what Rawlings and ...
NOW THEY ARE THE R ...
No one will be assassinated. No insurgency will be nursed in our dear nation. Gone were those uncivilized crude days of revolutionary brutality. The rule of law now reigns supreme and we must uphold it and not degenerate int ...
All is not well with Mahama and his government. There have been serious breech of the law resulting in our present predicament. Justice may be delayed but will never be denied. Thank you Martin Amidu for your sacrifices. Thos ...
Thank you
AMIDU, YOU ARE A LIAR AND AN IRRESPONSIBLE PERSON. NO ONE HAS THE TIME OR BENEFIT TO ASSASSINATE YOU. RATHER YOU ARE ASSASSINATING YOURSELF BY TRY HARD TO PROVE THAT YOU ARE THE ONLY RIGHTEOUS PERSON IN THIS WOYOME CASE. YOU ...
I think Amidu is right. I don't know why Presidents always fear to prosecute their fellow politicians whn they engage in malfeasance and corruption.is it that all of them dance on the same tune? So that how u measure one u wo ...
Oooo Martin, you see after killing those innocent people on the TEma motorway with you vw passart their ghosts are haunting you. You are only angry because you could not get the Vice prez slot again. You are bitter hahaha a f ...
This is insane and infantile statement from a frustrated and hungry man. I am sure he wants to commut suicide because he is broke financially, and blame it on govt. Only Npp assassinates members. He if wants to be assassinate ...
U well than sir
you fool see even if npp distribute a billion dollar to all voltarians we will still vote for NDC cos it's better voting for those who calls for our head. do the akans more intelligent than the ewes? you fool go to school oka ...