O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put Ghana in through their foolish action, and change for the better. I pray that you let them vote this USELESS and CLUELESS GOVERNMENT out. Let those who these FOOLISH VOTERS envy because they are prospering as a result of which they vote foolishly so that they will be equal with them prosper even more. Father let those who are sympathetic to these USELESS VOTERS stop giving them money when they come begging, so that they will realize 'Ghana is hard', and vote wisely this time round. Lord, there are too many office to office beggars in Ghana, that is a sign of poverty, kick those who encourage this out of office. Merciful Father, too many FOOLISH VOTERS who have no sense of dignity are rewarded with trips to soccer matches only to go and sleep on the floor in foreign land, and eventually seek asylum, stamp that disgraceful spirit out of Ghana. Lord, you have blessed us with everything that can make us rich, but you seemed to have forgotten to protect mother Ghana from greedy politicians and thieves; we call on you to rise and let these nation wreckers scatter in 2016. Amen
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and has 2 identifications in his pocket? Nana is having Ghana and UK ID, but telling Ghanaians he believe in Ghana.
citizen 10 years ago
You and your entire generations are dead horses. Blood clot pussy like you
DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!! 10 years ago
THIS GUY WHO CALLS HIMSELF BBC NEWS!!! IS A SMELLING DEAD BODY!!!!!
insight to the bone 10 years ago
When pepeni keeps on appointing his incompetent Boko harem herdsmen and latrine carriers in positions that require knowledge and expertise we are not suprised by dumsor or all the crises . Northern tribalism and the undeclared warfare against the Akans is what is killing our society yet they declare we should be unfied while they continue to discriminate against us . Just analyze the recent reshuffles , Julius Debrah - pepeni , Colins Dauda - pepeni Mustapha Ahmed - pepeni . We now have the Al Capone mafia style in power as since the know all the loop holes are able through murder and other activities cover up their crimes although the damage is evident for all who want to see to see . Any society or nation that can not bring down these Al Capones/boko harems is ultimately doomed to chaos and anarchy so keep your cutlasses ready. Calling for unity is only empty talk used by these manipulators to draw away attention from the real issues of discrimination against the Akans .NDC lies when they tell us Mahama was Atta Mills choice of successor , when he was alive we all remember Mahama himself saying he had no ambition to stay in office after the mandate of Mills but when he realized Mills has authorized investigations into his blatant corruption he used his moslem mafia security boys to kill his boss . Yeltsin of Russia realizing he was too sick to continue named Putin as his successor , Mills did not name Mahama because he realized the treacherous criminal should never be entrusted with the presidency. Yes Mahama is more than corrupt he is the cancer and metastasize that has eaten away the unity of all tribes and its now each must look out for his own . NDC must not campaign for this idiot of a criminal president but rather sit in opposition for at least one term to cleanse themselves of this wickedness. This undeclared warfare against the Akans has to stop
JOHNSON 10 years ago
WHEN ANIMALS HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY ON THIS PLATFORM YOU EASILY RECOGNISE THEM.THIS DOG WHICH CALLS ITSELF "INSIGHT TO THE BONE" IS ONE OF THE DOGS.IT HAS IS A MAD DOG SO PLEASE BEWARE
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GYEEDA, SUBAH, SADA, ....WE SOWED INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE SIX CLASSROOM BLKS COSTING 400,000.00 GHC UNDER NDC INSTEAD OF 80,000.00 UNDER NPP....WE SOWED 8.7 BILLION GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST FOR NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS....WE SOWED A GREAT DEAL OF THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION WHILST MEN OF GOD AND DUNCAN WILLIAMS CONTINUE TO SIT IDLE BY OR GOT INVOLVED IN THIEVING THEMSELVES.......SO WHAT IS DUNCAN WILLIAMS SAYING TO GOD.....WE ARE REAPING WHAT THE NDC GOVT HAS SOWED.
insight to the bone 10 years ago
Did you ever ask yourself how many support me , listen even to the radio and other media and you hear these issues being confirmed , its idiots like you who can never keep the people in ignorance forever , no matter how many times you beg Allah
ogya 10 years ago
fighting on the side of corruption because they need it to survive. dead cats
D Moro 10 years ago
Was MARTIN in the country in 2000-2008? Didi he see the corruption going on in the country? What did he say to the EO group who sold Ghana's oil for a few pesewas? What about Ghana at 50?, vodka phone sale? The Wayo e contract award itself? The sale of goverment lands? Kuffuor hotel? Not a single comment from this self impose citizen vigilante! All of a sudden MARTIN thinks NDC is a cool chop for him to flap his wings! Martin is fighting for himself not for Ghana. He was around in Ghana when all the corruption was going on in Ghana involving worse money than woho me and where was Martin? Who is he trying to deceive?
POSSIBILITIES 10 years ago
BBCNEWS!!! IS LIKE BUULU BUULU GYIMIGYIMI...............UR POOR FOLKS DESERVE BETTER,,,,,BUT U HAVE TAKEN THE PLACE ONLY TO BEHAVE LIKE A PIG
mugu1 10 years ago
For shit heads like you even if Mahama mixes feaces and drunk Asiedu Nketiah's vomit you still thankfully gulp it down. Aboa ba
Agenda 2016 10 years ago
I appeal to all INTELLIGENT forumers to ALWAYS ignore this fool who tags himself "BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!". The guy is an top-grade imbecile, as evidenced by his stupid postings. Ignoring the twerp is the best treatment that oaf deserves.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago
If Gbevlo Lartey arrested Martin Amidu, then Martin must have been involved in crime.
Someone should tell Martin that his insanity is beginning to worry those who know him. All this bitterness because Prof Mills chose Maha ... read full comment
If Gbevlo Lartey arrested Martin Amidu, then Martin must have been involved in crime.
Someone should tell Martin that his insanity is beginning to worry those who know him. All this bitterness because Prof Mills chose Mahama instead of him will destroy him badly. Martin, you need to see psychiatrist immediately.
seth 10 years ago
go psychaitric hospital for your head to be examined SGT ANANE FIADZOE.
Kofi 10 years ago
It's not bitterness my bro. That was why Mills died shamefully bcos of all the mess and the hypocrisy of asomdwehene when stealing was the order of the day around him.
mugu1 10 years ago
SGT ANANE FIADZOE or whatever you call yourself I bet my last Dollar that you are Kofi Adams deficating on this platform. Because I do not see how you wld say what you are saying if you are not benefiting from this plundering. kwasia ba. If you are not benefiting then you are a great fool.
Yaoga 10 years ago
What an irony. If Gbevlo knows ALL happenings in the country, Why did he keep quiet over the Wayome's scandal? Are his lenses tainted in favour of my tribe Ewes? Just to think this idiot Fiadzoe thinks Wayome and ewe could not be arrested by Gbevlo because he is not a criminal. It is a shame Gbevlo even opened his mouth in this matter as he must be ashamed of himself as a National Security Cappo when ALL these curroption mess occured or he also took his share to turn a blind eye? I believe Wayome's singing is getting too close to him for comfort. Better shut up or individual citizens will open up on you for the abuse of their human rights; fixing crimes on them and sheltering others who are cronies. It is a shame you waded into the Wayome's case target only the former A-G without providing facts on the substantive case. Do same for SADA, GYEDA, Isofoton etc if we are to believe you are selectively protecting something. Whatever it is, it will be found and war betides you if you are found culpable.
JOHNSON 10 years ago
THIS MAN KEEPS SEEKING UNDESERVED ATTENTION.HOW DOES THIS HELP GHANA
Kofi 10 years ago
It helps Ghana by exposing those thieves u look up to as ur role model. Imagine what that money can do in our villages (can built at least 2 classroom block or a borehole for good drinking water).
Close Observer 10 years ago
Do some of you criminal politicians have conscience at all? How can you ask the kind of question you are asking, despite all that this man has done single handedly? What problem do you have with someone who has exposed crime? Are you on the side of the man who attempted to dupe Ghana. You are a very bad citizen if you support Wayome and against Amidu. God will punish people like you who have caused so much suffering to many families, and denied many basic necessities of life.
ONLY FOOLS VOTE FOR NDC 10 years ago
Only a fool will vote for NDC...
Kwame afreh 10 years ago
Lartey u are Ghana 666
mugu1 10 years ago
666 is number of man 6 photons 6 electrons 6 neutrons
kudola 10 years ago
Mr. Amidu, God will fight for you.
Brian Williams 10 years ago
Gbevlo Lartey is one of the most corrupt, to walk the halls of Ghana's security agency. His unilateral decision to bulldoze the planned toll booth at legon, says it all
Mubarak 10 years ago
Spot whining and take legal action action your illegal detention.
Abigi 10 years ago
He is not whining about anything but letting us know how wicked and intimidating type of government we are having in Ghana. Gheho called him a liar and he is responding, he is not petty to go to court on STUPID stuff. He wants the money back, period.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago
Mr. Martin Amidu repetitious complains are becoming a bit too much of a bored lately. If he is genuinely having a case to prove, then the doors of the courts are wide open and are constitutionally welcoming to all including of course, Mr. Amidu. So, it would be appropriate to use that department for his grievances instead of the social media he has resorted to for cheap sympathy.
mugu1 10 years ago
Mr. Martin Amidu is not sophiscated,he is too raw to have hold such high functions in the republic,
LARYEAH 10 years ago
SHUT UP FOOL! HAVE YOU HEARD ABOUT THE 'DWAN FUNU MAHAMA AND YENTIA OBIARA' AGENDA.
NDC 10 years ago
Can you think at all Dusty Asiedu Nketia? Are u not being an NDC asshole?
So you think u have more wisdom and knowledge than Martin Amidu, ofui?
NDC is evil 10 years ago
So you think u are more knowledgeable or wiser than Honourable Martin Amidu; youAsiedu Nketia's poopoo.
Abigi 10 years ago
Ghanaians should protect and help Martin to fight corruption. He should be appointed the Anti Corruption CZar of Ghana. It is only when we have someone from the inside that is honest and not afraid to tell the truth and stand up to the bullies and criminals that our country can be saved.
Kwame 10 years ago
Has no allegation ever not been made against him when he went ballistic? Did he respond?
MAKELELE 10 years ago
Mr Amidu,You are boxing your own shadow, you can not fin a fight against GOD.
Kofi 10 years ago
Thanks Mr. Amidu. Gbevlo-Lartey is the devil incarnate, and we know that.
FMK 10 years ago
WHO SAVES AMIDU FROM A TOTAL MADNESS? HE'S NOW GOING INSANE.
citizen 10 years ago
You and your entire NDC government are mad and arm robbers. Stupid fool.
Kwame 10 years ago
SEE THESE NPP FOLLOWERS WHO SPECIALISES IN INSULTS.
Risky.yesu. 10 years ago
idiot fool if u had a family member like
citizen vigilante u wouldve kill us all
Nii Kwame London 10 years ago
DOES THIS CORRUPT GBEVLO OWN GHANA? IT'S VERY UNFORUNATE SUCH A PERSON IS A NATIONAL SECURITY APPARATUS. I TOLD YOU THIS IS A CONSPIRACY AND INVOLVED A LOT OF GREEDY BUSTARDS IN HIGH POSITIONS WHO WERE NOT CALLED TO TESTIFY. BETTY,HER DEPUTY AND LITHUR MUST COME FORWARD PATROTICALLY TO TESTIFY.
Kwame 10 years ago
CAN'T YOU SEE THAT AMIDU IS NO MORE MAKING SEE? NPP IS FULL OF SH*TS. ......
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO 10 years ago
WHY ARE NDC SUPPORTERS SO STUPID?
Peacemaker 10 years ago
Shut up
Shut up
citizen 10 years ago
Foolish boy , idiot, animal talk.
Peacemaker 10 years ago
If you are an ashanti/akyem npp idiot, then take the cheap lawyer amidu serious. To me, he shouldn't hv won that case against woyome nd co. May be the judge ruled in his favour for the interest of the state. But this case is not yet over, so amidu should stop jubilating in the media.
Nana Appiah 10 years ago
Since he prefers to talk without facts, causing possible mutiny, What else does he deserve.. This liar will never say the whole story, Why would you be arrested without cause or explanations, while didn't he file a law suit for unlawful arrest??...Amidu is a certified Pathological Liar...No WONDER ATTA MILLS FIRED HIM, he is incompetent as a public servant...
nana agyemang 10 years ago
is it not sad for a country of over 25M people only one man stands up anf the rest of the people praise him rather than bowing their head in shame.amidu you seem to talk too much on any issue raised stay focused
Kwame-Belgium 10 years ago
Hello Mr. Amidu, you are gettng too noisy for nothing. What are you really looking for? If you are not satisfied, with the NDC, then quit and join the NPP. All these useless noises can't help you. I am sorry for you.
citizen 10 years ago
Another stupid comment. Foolish talk from an animal like you.
Joe 10 years ago
"Ye yi wo baabi a ko baabi" says musician Amaakye Dede. If NDC do not like Amidu because of the truth he stands for, I will appeal to Amidu to join NPP who stands for the truth. That will help him to expose the NDC corruption brigade the more. For Gbevlo, no wonder he finds himself in this situation. Time will tell.
GHANABA 10 years ago
I HOPE HE WON'T CROSS TO HIS HOMELAND .
Kofi 10 years ago
After coming out with the full script what again do you want. Indeed journalism has gone to the pigs
niiBi 10 years ago
But wait a minute , how do we know whether the man is saying the truth?
who ever pissed this man in the ndc really torched the petron gallon.
he is sad and hurt and is out for blood. Ethics , sophistication is gone out the window. Thankfully he got us all wayome , lets see whether succeeds in delivering Victory for the NPP.
clearly, I won't love to cross Mr . Amidu.
STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago
The man(Martin)did something bad and illegal with some people in government during Mills time thinking he will be rewarded the vice president slot and ultimately become president, which never materialized.
Now he is afraid t ... read full comment
The man(Martin)did something bad and illegal with some people in government during Mills time thinking he will be rewarded the vice president slot and ultimately become president, which never materialized.
Now he is afraid that deal will come out to haunt him especially, being the then attorney general. So, he is desperately seeking public sympathy (which he some how is gradually getting) just to cast doubt on the issue when made public.
Gbevlo knows that and is softly threatening Martin Amidu to dare. The questions are, what was and is Martin afraid of? Why is he now alleging arrest in 2012 being a lawyer of his caliber and a one time attorney general? What is Gbevlo Lartey stan ding on to call Amidu the one who is peddling falsehood? Did Gbevlo arrest Amidu in 2012, and what for? Why Amidu serially using the press to carve an innocent name for himself. Why is he now talking about assassination though the public know there's nothing to warrant that from any quarters with the facts in the public domain currently? Are Gbevlo and Martin Amidu chief Hippocrates of our time? Time will tell!
Odikro Eyeuo Mununkum 10 years ago
Amidu an insider expressing inflicted nails he sustained in the hands of dictatorship mind set of NDC always humiliating citizen.
martin king 10 years ago
Gbevlo Will be arrested one day fool.
Ganyo 10 years ago
This Amidu guy has completely lost it. I am surprised anyone can think so highly of themselves. I guess his stint as Presidential running mate and the attention he is getting recently has gotten to his head. Somebody please put a pin into that bloated self image and deflate him down to earth. These rantings will not benefit him or his NPP puppeteers any.
Agenda 2016 10 years ago
If Ghana had more selfless people like Amidu, our nation won't be in the shit it is in now. It is amazing that you think he has 'lost it'. Something is wrong with you, pal.
apuuu 10 years ago
Ghana is falling apart because of one guy Woyome and the President Mahama is sitting unconcerned what can leadership do we elected to led this nation today this tomorrow that it becomes unbearable and pathetic apuuu
Concerned 10 years ago
He is desperate to leave a good name and I don't see nothing wrong with that. The high number of people criticising him shows the current state of the nation. People hate the truth. Guys like Terpkor are hated because they are too honest. The truth will always prevail
Ayamba 10 years ago
And this same stupid blood thirsty idiot was on the Presidential Jet that caught fire recently with that SON OF A BITCH and traitor Kwesi Pratt. Only God knows where they were going and what they were going to do. Gbevlo, please keep your filthy hands and mouth away from Hon Martin Amidu and for God's sake DON'T TRY ANYTHING STUPID! You did your worst during the so called stupid revolutionary days of your god Togbe Avuuklasu 1 aka JJ Rawlings. You sent innocent full blooded Ghanaians to their premature death through your hounds the Commandos and your infamous 64(6=June, 4)BN. You should be ashamed of your self and your actions and pray that you die a very disgraceful death. THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORD'S!!!!
PUBLISH ALL PAID JUDGEMENT DEBTS!. 10 years ago
BAAKO, PRATT, EPHSON. Please publish list of all paid judgement debts in last 10 years. You'll be surprised at some of the Npp names that have benefited .
PUBLISH ALL PAID JUDGEMENT DEBTS!.. 10 years ago
BAAKO, PRATT, EPHSON. Please publish list of all paid judgement debts in last 10 years. You'll be surprised at some of the Npp names that have benefited!!
Azamboni Jamini 10 years ago
We will get him down. Soon
WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago
These Ewes are mostly pernicious and diabolically treacherous bunch with pure insatiable apetite for evil.
Envious, greedy and selfish summed up in word - evil, they are.
A country with such folks allowed to play an ... read full comment
These Ewes are mostly pernicious and diabolically treacherous bunch with pure insatiable apetite for evil.
A country with such folks allowed to play any role in its fate can only retrogress and that is exactly Ghana has become.
They have been turning Ghana into a bigger neck of their woods since the PNDC days.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago
The farmer's son was returning from the market with the crate of chicken's his father had entrusted to him, when all of a sudden the box fell and broke open. Chickens scurried off in different directions, but the determined boy walked all over the neighborhood scooping up the wayward birds and returning them to the repaired crate. Hoping he had found them all, the boy reluctantly returned home, expecting the worst.
"Pa, the chickens got loose," the boy confessed sadly, "but I managed to find all twelve of them."
"Well, you did real good, son," the farmer beamed. "You left with seven."
-----
Abena 10 years ago
When the people lose confidence in a system that lacks credibility because it serves only the interest of a few, the result is desperation with unimaginable consequences... Ghana lets watch it...The path we are threading is a dangerous one. The system must restore the confidence of the people.
Kwame 10 years ago
I AGREE WITH FMK. AMIDU IS NO MORE MAKING SENSE.
John Nabla 10 years ago
We live to see, even he dies his children children will pay for his atrocities
TEE 10 years ago
GHANAIANS. I KNEW HOW DANGEROUS AND CRIMINALS NDC ARE BUT NOT KNOWING HOW BAD THEY ARE MISUSING OUR RESOURCES AND STATE FUNDS DOR THEIR STOMACH, WELL THEY WILL ALL COUGH IT OUT SOONER OR LATER PERIOD
TEE 10 years ago
CHEAP COUNTRY EVERYONE CAN BE A MINISTER AND EVEN MAHAMA IS SO-CALLED PRESIDENT
Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 10 years ago
The truth is Hamidu and other sensible persons in the first place should never have joined NDC. NDC is a party that knows no civility, it is not in their vocabulary. NDC rewards stupidity.
TEE 10 years ago
IS SO SCARING THAT ALL THESE SO CALLED MINISTERS ARE GANGSTERS CRIMINALS, BY THE NORTHERNERS WE KNOW THEM ALREADY PERIOD
USMAN 10 years ago
Builsa youth must arise to protect their gem.
Walker 10 years ago
This man is now becoming something else. Don't know whether his family is aware of his actions. Anyway, Martin who are your supporters who could have caused havoc in this country? Meet Mr.Lithur at the general legal council if you have balls as u want everyone to see u and stop the everyday baking. Can't you keep mude for once as a sign of wisdom? It is because of this your arrogance and porous mouth attitude that you were booted out of government not that u were fighting the cause of Ghana
.Do you think the media would help u? Hmm wait and see your end. Why? Are u the only one who has ever been sacked from government? You are so peeved to the extent that u lose your conscience as you seem to attack anyone who disagrees with you. You attacked the president when he was acting as a president calling him all sorts of titles. Then, turned to Dr.B. Kumbuor when he was an AG and as civilized and wise as he is, he ignored u.Then come to this innocent woman Mrs.Marriata Brew Appiah-Oppong. Are u so in pain that those guys are succeeding u?Those who are praising high you today, they were the same people who crucified u when you were nominated as a running mate to then candidate Mills. They were the same gurus who took you to the cleaners when u wanted to take some of their kind to court for questionable crude oil deals. Please Mr.Amidu I used to admire u so much and also proud of you so much because I come from the same town with you, but okro mouth is making me sad
. Please, for wisdom sake try and close your mouth for once. Can't u we that people nowadays don't season your comments anymore? It is because u talk too much. Remember to meet Mr.Lithur at the general legal council for appropriate response ok
Rob 10 years ago
Yes, he should shut up so that you people can steal. This is when Rawlings should be putting you all in the firing squad
apuuu 10 years ago
There are a lot of bullshit going on the house JJ built they don't seem to get on the same page because of one guy named Wooyoomee mr thief the house is divided where is mr brain(Asiedu Nketia) work he been missing in action lately
Kwaku Amandes 10 years ago
We can educate our family, friends, neighbours, kenkey sellers, the waakye seller, the blue kiosk and others. Talk to others about what this government is doing to our nation. Go and tell it to the fisherman at the beach; the villagers, the farmers, the CHIEFS. Beat the drums and educate the people of Ghana.
Queen 10 years ago
STUPID FOOL, IDIOT, KW ASAP GECKO OR WHATEVER THAT' FOOL NAME IS
D.K 10 years ago
this man is talking too much, there is no smoke without fire. if u haven't done or said something then why BNI?
NDC FEAR AMIDU 10 years ago
MARTIN YOU ARE THE GREATEST SON OF GHANA
HMMN 10 years ago
Gbevlo clearly had orders to stage a constitutional crisis and thus a state of emergency to usher in marshal law had the vote gone in the favor of the NPP using Amidu as proxy. On whose behalf was Gbevlo acting since Martin Amidu is saying John Mahama told his(Amidu's)emissaries later on that he(JDM)was not informed, was not aware, let alone instructed Gbevlo to undertake that action on that critical day in the nation's history?
On whose authority was Gbevlo acting then?
The conflagration in the NDC party has so many dimensions to it and at the core of all this, is the fact that, the NDC party and gov't cannot govern, don't know how to govern and would never know how to govern.
Vote NDC out in 2016.
Justice Fufu 10 years ago
Why are the many Think Tanks in Ghana not joining Mr Amidu to tackle the issues??? Please come out in numbers to join forces and form a united front.
Sibruku Tifalo 10 years ago
Watch what is coming out late and get the REAL PICTURE.THERE IS MORE TO THIS WAYOME SCANDAL than u think.GBEVLO has thrown the first stone so keep cool and watch the very out come of MONEY & BLOOD.
Upper Deck 10 years ago
SO SO,THE FALL OF NDC WITH 60% THIEVES. WE ARE YET TO KNOW MORE OF THIS TENTIONS BEHIND THE SEENS, AND THE SURE SIGN OF THE BEGINING OF THE END OF THE "NORTH -EWE" ALLIANCE - IN THE N-D-C PARTY.
sammy 10 years ago
If really what G below did was not justifiable. Why don't seek justice. After all you are known for that?
apuuu 10 years ago
What Mr Amidu is saying we should take really serious one mistake can take this country to next level we Ghansians don't have history but we have be careful we are sitting on time bomb if Mahama administration don't address this situation things might get out of hand he needs to call this two guys for beer and fufu for true because the house of JJ built is coming down because of Wooyoomee apuuu
SAMMY 10 years ago
PLENTY TALK NO SUBSTANCE. AMIDU YOU TALK TOO MUCH. SERIOUS ORGANISATION IN THE WORLD WILL EVER EMPLOY YOU. WHAT IS WRONG FOR SUFFERING A LITTLE? I THOUGHT YOU ARE A FREEDOM FIGHTER. FUNNY. FREEDOM FIGHTERS DONT COMPLAIN ABOUT THEIR PLIGHT. HAVE U FORGOTTEN PAPA MANDELA. 23 YEARS IN JAIL. AND YOU FEW HOURS AND YOU ARE DISTURBING OUR EARS. THAT IS THE PRICE YOU PAY FOR BEING A FREEDOM FIGHTER. BETTER GET USE TO IT
yussif 10 years ago
why is JJ looking on while this man who is defending and giving true meaning of probity and accountabity as he thought him is being hunted and vilified by NDC?this is a test case for mr Rawlings if he really stands for the truth and against curruption.Mr Martin Amidu should be mindfull of his food as closs associate he can be gotten through such people.The ndc claim they re happy supreme court ordered woyome to pay back the stolen cash by the help of Betty Moud Iddrisu so why re they hunting the man who help to secure the ruling?,Martin Amidu is like an ant in the boxer shorts of woyome and ndc members involve in this deal,npp ll teach them a lerson they ll never forget soon.
Asante 10 years ago
Is it not this same Joshua Amidu, who was mocked and in certain instances referred to as insane by apologist of the NPP for referring to himself as the shadow Vice Prez. What has changed such that Amidu has suddenly become the darling boy of the NPP? Ghanaians will now appreciate why even though Joshua Amidu is formally married to 2 wives concurrently not of the wives is living with him under the same roof.
apuuu 10 years ago
Mr Sammy no offense that was then we are in electronic age before we don't know how many people complain now people can what ever Mr Amidu is complain about need to investigate we can't stop people from complain this democracy we might not like it that's related weather we like it or not things are going on wrong in our country you might be right at the end of the day we all Ghanaians thx apuuu
Asante 10 years ago
Joshua Amidu has no doubt become a traitor to the very party that almost made him a vice President and upon hindsight some of us are so happy that the NDC lost the 2008 election. He can go on with his diabolic agenda but should not forget how his role model (Judas) ended
yussif 10 years ago
One of the reasons was to make sure you didn't vote because they knew you wouldn't ve voted for NDC, as for touching you, it's the last thing NDC ll ever do, Betty Moud is enjoying breeze because of Alhaji Mahama Iddrisu her husband but that's time bond, the honeymoon ll soon be over. Gbevlo should respect his former office and remained sacked period.Why is Mr Rawlings looking on whiles someone who is defending probity and accountability be vilified by same party members or they no longer believe in that preamble?,.really interesten times ahead.Very soon the Npp will teach the a lesson they ll never forget, all those involved in this whole woyome saga should get prepared.
Kwasi Agyeman 10 years ago
MARTIN, TOU ARE SHOWING SIGNS OF MEGALOMANIA. THIS SELF-IMPORTANCE STINKS TO HIGH HEAVEN.YOU HAVE DONE A GREAT WORK FOR GHANA BUT THESE LATER STATEMENTS ARE UNWISE AND SHOW YOU IN VERY BAD LIGHT.
YAW SARFO KANTEKA 10 years ago
BUT MR AMIDU, YOU MUST STOP THIS UNINTELLIGENT RHETORIC. YOU ARE NOT ABOVE THE LAW OF THE LAND. THE SECURITY AGENCIES HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SEARCH OR/AND ARREST YOU IF THEY SUSPECT YOU OF BEING A SECURITY RISK OR HAS COMMITTED AN OFFENSE/CRIME. IT IS A COMMON PRACTICE OR OCCURENCES EVERYWHERE ALL OVER THE WORLD. I BELIEVE WITH YOUR KNOWLEDGE OF THE LAW YOU COULD GO TO THE COURTS AND PROVE YOUR ARREST WAS ILLEGAL OR AGAINST YOUR RIGHTS. YOU MUST ALSO BEAR IN MIND THAT YOUR RIGHTS MUST NOT INFRINGE ON THE RIGHTS OF OTHER CITIZENS. THUS, LIES FABRICATIONS, INNUENDOS AND IRRESPONSIBLE UTTERENCES AND OTHER ACTIONS MEANT TO CAUSE AN INFRINGEMENT OF RIGHTS OR THREAT ARE DEALT APPROPRIATELY BY THE SECURITY AGENCIES AND THE LAW. YOU SHOULD KNOW THESE, MR AMIDU. SORRY BUT YOU DON'T GET MY SYMPATHY ON THIS ONE.
DEEMED AS
obodai 10 years ago
Gbevlo is a stupid fool.He is an animal because he eats grass. Also he was born in a bush near Hohoe.Stupid man
O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...
Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...
When pepeni keeps on appointing his incompetent Boko harem herdsmen and latrine carriers in positions that require knowledge and expertise we are not suprised by dumsor or all the crises . Northern tribalism and the undeclare ...
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...
Did you ever ask yourself how many support me , listen even to the radio and other media and you hear these issues being confirmed , its idiots like you who can never keep the people in ignorance forever , no matter how many ...
Was MARTIN in the country in 2000-2008? Didi he see the corruption going on in the country? What did he say to the EO group who sold Ghana's oil for a few pesewas? What about Ghana at 50?, vodka phone sale? The Wayo e contrac ...
I appeal to all INTELLIGENT forumers to ALWAYS ignore this fool who tags himself "BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!". The guy is an top-grade imbecile, as evidenced by his stupid postings. Ignoring the twerp is the best treatment that oaf d ...
Someone should tell Martin that his insanity is beginning to worry those who know him. All this bitterness because Prof Mills chose Maha ...
SGT ANANE FIADZOE or whatever you call yourself I bet my last Dollar that you are Kofi Adams deficating on this platform. Because I do not see how you wld say what you are saying if you are not benefiting from this plundering ...
What an irony. If Gbevlo knows ALL happenings in the country, Why did he keep quiet over the Wayome's scandal? Are his lenses tainted in favour of my tribe Ewes? Just to think this idiot Fiadzoe thinks Wayome and ewe could no ...
Do some of you criminal politicians have conscience at all? How can you ask the kind of question you are asking, despite all that this man has done single handedly? What problem do you have with someone who has exposed crime? ...
Lartey u are Ghana 666
He is not whining about anything but letting us know how wicked and intimidating type of government we are having in Ghana. Gheho called him a liar and he is responding, he is not petty to go to court on STUPID stuff. He want ...
Mr. Martin Amidu repetitious complains are becoming a bit too much of a bored lately. If he is genuinely having a case to prove, then the doors of the courts are wide open and are constitutionally welcoming to all including o ...
Ghanaians should protect and help Martin to fight corruption. He should be appointed the Anti Corruption CZar of Ghana. It is only when we have someone from the inside that is honest and not afraid to tell the truth and stand ...
DOES THIS CORRUPT GBEVLO OWN GHANA? IT'S VERY UNFORUNATE SUCH A PERSON IS A NATIONAL SECURITY APPARATUS. I TOLD YOU THIS IS A CONSPIRACY AND INVOLVED A LOT OF GREEDY BUSTARDS IN HIGH POSITIONS WHO WERE NOT CALLED TO TESTIFY. ...
Shut up
If you are an ashanti/akyem npp idiot, then take the cheap lawyer amidu serious. To me, he shouldn't hv won that case against woyome nd co. May be the judge ruled in his favour for the interest of the state. But this case is ...
Since he prefers to talk without facts, causing possible mutiny, What else does he deserve.. This liar will never say the whole story, Why would you be arrested without cause or explanations, while didn't he file a law suit f ...
"Ye yi wo baabi a ko baabi" says musician Amaakye Dede. If NDC do not like Amidu because of the truth he stands for, I will appeal to Amidu to join NPP who stands for the truth. That will help him to expose the NDC corrupt ...
he is sad and hurt and is out for blood. Ethics , sophistication is gone out ...
Now he is afraid t ...
This Amidu guy has completely lost it. I am surprised anyone can think so highly of themselves. I guess his stint as Presidential running mate and the attention he is getting recently has gotten to his head. Somebody please p ...
He is desperate to leave a good name and I don't see nothing wrong with that. The high number of people criticising him shows the current state of the nation. People hate the truth. Guys like Terpkor are hated because they ar ...
And this same stupid blood thirsty idiot was on the Presidential Jet that caught fire recently with that SON OF A BITCH and traitor Kwesi Pratt. Only God knows where they were going and what they were going to do. Gbevlo, p ...
A country with such folks allowed to play an ...
The farmer's son was returning from the market with the crate of chicken's his father had entrusted to him, when all of a sudden the box fell and broke open. Chickens scurried off in different directions, but the determined b ...
When the people lose confidence in a system that lacks credibility because it serves only the interest of a few, the result is desperation with unimaginable consequences... Ghana lets watch it...The path we are threading is a ...
This man is now becoming something else. Don't know whether his family is aware of his actions. Anyway, Martin who are your supporters who could have caused havoc in this country? Meet Mr.Lithur at the general legal council ...
There are a lot of bullshit going on the house JJ built they don't seem to get on the same page because of one guy named Wooyoomee mr thief the house is divided where is mr brain(Asiedu Nketia) work he been missing in ...
We can educate our family, friends, neighbours, kenkey sellers, the waakye seller, the blue kiosk and others. Talk to others about what this government is doing to our nation. Go and tell it to the fisherman at the beach; the ...
Gbevlo clearly had orders to stage a constitutional crisis and thus a state of emergency to usher in marshal law had the vote gone in the favor of the NPP using Amidu as proxy. On whose behalf was Gbevlo acting since Martin ...
What Mr Amidu is saying we should take really serious one mistake can take this country to next level we Ghansians don't have history but we have be careful we are sitting on time bomb if Mahama administration don't address ...
PLENTY TALK NO SUBSTANCE. AMIDU YOU TALK TOO MUCH. SERIOUS ORGANISATION IN THE WORLD WILL EVER EMPLOY YOU. WHAT IS WRONG FOR SUFFERING A LITTLE? I THOUGHT YOU ARE A FREEDOM FIGHTER. FUNNY. FREEDOM FIGHTERS DONT COMPLAIN ABOUT ...
why is JJ looking on while this man who is defending and giving true meaning of probity and accountabity as he thought him is being hunted and vilified by NDC?this is a test case for mr Rawlings if he really stands for the tr ...
Is it not this same Joshua Amidu, who was mocked and in certain instances referred to as insane by apologist of the NPP for referring to himself as the shadow Vice Prez. What has changed such that Amidu has suddenly become th ...
Mr Sammy no offense that was then we are in electronic age before we don't know how many people complain now people can what ever Mr Amidu is complain about need to investigate we can't stop people from complain this dem ...
Joshua Amidu has no doubt become a traitor to the very party that almost made him a vice President and upon hindsight some of us are so happy that the NDC lost the 2008 election. He can go on with his diabolic agenda but shou ...
One of the reasons was to make sure you didn't vote because they knew you wouldn't ve voted for NDC, as for touching you, it's the last thing NDC ll ever do, Betty Moud is enjoying breeze because of Alhaji Mahama Iddrisu her ...
BUT MR AMIDU, YOU MUST STOP THIS UNINTELLIGENT RHETORIC. YOU ARE NOT ABOVE THE LAW OF THE LAND. THE SECURITY AGENCIES HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SEARCH OR/AND ARREST YOU IF THEY SUSPECT YOU OF BEING A SECURITY RISK OR HAS COMMITTED ...
NUTTY AMIDU LIVES WITH DOGS