You are here: HomeNews2015 03 22Article 351377

Creflo Dollar Will Get His G650

Read Comments Comments (26)

• DEACON 9 years ago

IT IS BCOS OF PEOPLE LIKE CREFLO DOLLAR WHY THE CHURCH IS DYING. IN EUROPE THE CHURCH IS ALMOST DEAD COMPLETELY. EUROPEANS HAVE SEEN THE HYPE AND LIES. THEY NO LONGER GO TO CHURCH.

AS A SOCIETY BECOMES BETTER EDUCATED AND ...

• Kwame afreh 9 years ago

Dollar is going to use the G650 for spreading the word of God not for pressure thank u.

• RACSON 9 years ago

Not for pleasure.

• kofi kofi 9 years ago

what kind of EVANGELISM, spreading which word, tell him to go SYRIA, IRAN etc. be wise and open your eyes, why only US and western countries?

• Amavie 9 years ago

Great piece and i side with your argument. But to think of it, why then should anyone be swayed by Christianity or Religion if these religious leaders compares themselves to sports lovers or men who love to watch a 'booty' sh ...

• GC Ambrose 9 years ago

I attended World Changers until a mature Pastor asked me "is the Gospel being
    taught there?". I thought it was but learned it wasn't. While at World Changers
    I did question why " a man of God" needed a highly trained secu ...

• BlackC 9 years ago

Deuteronomy 15:11 when speaking in John 12:8: "For the poor always ye have with you; but me ye have not always.

Even though there will always be the poor this quote doesn't say how many poor.

The criticism is more abou ...

• Cee 9 years ago

I personally don't see anything wrong with the church buying a jet for the gospel and doing their work. If they can mobilize fund for it, that is fine. Well, talking about setting priorities, I think the jet is one of the top ...

• Kwaku Amandes 9 years ago

Let's be rational here. Did any of the prophets in the bible travel by air to spread the word of God? It is a big deal when the world is facing so much poverty and all that a pastor can ask his congregation is to purchase a j ...

• DEACON 9 years ago

DID JESUS FLY IN THE MOST LUXURIOUS PRIVATE PLANE? HOW DID JESUS ANDTHE APOSTLES SPREAD THE MESSAGE? THIS EXTORSION AND BRAINWASHING. THIS PASTORS ARE EVIL. THEY WILL KILL THE CHURCH. THE CHURCH DIED IN EUROPE WITH STUPIDITY ...

• JACOB 9 years ago

IT SAD THE CHURCH HAVE THEIR OWN AGENDA WHILES THE BLACKS DON'T EVEN HAVE BASIC RUNNING WATER TO SURVIVE WHAT KIND OF WORLD WE LEAVE IN I SAD STATE OF AFFAIRS

• Iyah Fyah 9 years ago

A Preacher with the surname of Dollar, who aspires to buying a plane, obviously has vanity issues. His wanton wastefulness and manipulative justifications are worse than the whoremonger because little is expected of the pleas ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Aviation experts say the plane can carry less than 30 people and not capable of carrying any heavy cargo. Why the lies about travelling to preach and carry supplies when the jet is practically meant for private use? There are ...

• paa 9 years ago

I dont know what this cheap jounalis is trying to achieve.i wish he/she will keep druming the news of dumsor and basic things for the odinary than to published about pastor Creflo.make no mistake to assume i am NDC sympathyse ...

• paa 9 years ago

This wont bring any food on our table so please leave the man of God alone and talk about Ghana.our expresident want a house,security,cars,monthly salary,and so on,talk about those issues,talk about dumsor,poor sanitation,poo ...

• Alexander Dutch 9 years ago

Amazing.

• Evans 9 years ago

These are the people giving bad name to Christianity. They are the reason church attendance is on the decline especially in western countries. Its unfortunate people still fall for this crap. From how humble Christ was, born ...

• Believer 9 years ago

Creflo will receive his jet. The bible does say we can have whatever we ask for (Mark 11:24.) God uses people, places and things to get it to us.

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

MINE YOUR OWN BUSINESS . ADVICE THE MOST WEAKEST PRESIDENT TO FIX DUMSOR AND CREATE JOB .

• DEACON 9 years ago

JESUS HATES SIN AND EXPLOITATION. JESUS HATES IT WHEN HIS MESSAGE IS TURNED INTO A TOOL OF EXPLOITATION AND MENTAL SLAVERY.

CREFLO DOLLAR IS NOT A FOLLOWER OF CHRIST. HE IS A FOLLOWER OF HIS FATHER, SATAN, THE LORD OF GREE ...

• s'ann 9 years ago

Jesus called 13 disciples. Creflo should train his people too.

It is hard to phantom raising $65 million for a machine. He could do so much more for PEOPLE with that money. There are many people in need in the same neighb ...

• lisa 9 years ago

Even if I had $300 laying around he wouldn't be getting it from me. A pastor is not a real job. They tell people that Sunday is the day of rest & people should go to church yet this is the time they preach & collect a salary. ...

• Andrew 9 years ago

Jesus would have been a pauper, not a prince. Excess in material possession is not the way of God or Christ...65 million could serve the purpose is so many better ways. God doesn't believe in excess...men do. Creflo is a fa ...

• tommykay 9 years ago

Fly commercial? Creflo already HAS a jet. The G650 is a replacement. He said so himself.

• Viola D 9 years ago

If God wanted Creflo to have another jet or another Rolls Royce, they would magical appear out of thin air. Why would a God of justice allow his poorest children to be cheated in his name?

• AC 9 years ago

YOU READ MY MIND in your entire article but I too have been silent until now loved your article if God blesses him with cant no one or no devil in hell can stop it thank you for this article great minds think alike