Finance Minister seeks more foreign aid

Read Comments Comments (16)

• jerry 10 years ago

THIS TERKPTER IS THE MOST HATED MAN IN GHANA HE IS THE ONE THAT RAISE OUR TAXES AND FEES AND VAT RATE AT THE TIME OF CRISSES AND HARDSHIP WE ALL GO TRU. WE WILL HOLD THIS MAN RESPONSIBLE

• HUMANISM 10 years ago

YOU ARE A LIAR !!!
    YOU BELONG TO THE BORROW-$$$-LOOT-AND-SHARE BROTHERHOOD.

YOU ARE MAKING FOOLS OUT OF FOREIGN DONORS. THEY ARE WISER THAN YOU, OF COURSE.

• KWAMI 10 years ago

TERKPTER IS THE MAN THAT RUINE OUR ECONOMY WITH MAHAMA AND THE MAN THAT RAISE TAXES AND FEES AND THE HIGE RATE OF VAT THAT WE ARE PAYING NOW WE GHANA PEOPLE REMMBER THIS AND WINEVER FORGIVE THIS LOSER

• JON 10 years ago

If your government didn't pilfer, squander and waste revenue, you wouldn't have to go begging handouts.

• Grand Mufti of Accra . 10 years ago

Seth Terpkor the typical Ghanaian always doing 'LALSSULA'or begging for money on the streets of donor counteries ; the problem is that we have this retard culture of thinking that these donors are fulls and that they should w ...

• The mask 10 years ago

The economy is hitting many families hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, i ...

• ras 10 years ago

lol ...

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

MINISTER,DOES IT NOT SOUND VERY SHAMEFUL DESPITE THE NATIONS NOISY EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREE TITLES, PROFESSORS,AND THOSE ACCORDED AS INTERNATIONAL FELLOWS AND SCHOLARS AND FOR THE NATION TO HAVE SIXTY(60%) PERCENT OF ITS ANNU ...

• Naa Ayeley 10 years ago

I have never used this forum before but for the first time I will. Dear fellow Ghanaians(Not All of you), you are real Idiots. You stand back while your leaders mess you front and back,and all you do is run to buy holy water ...

• see star 10 years ago

WHICH PROJECTS? Europeans are NOW wide AWAKE, WHO SHOULD SQUEEZE TO GIVE U THE MONEY TO DRIVE IN BIG 4X4 CARS,AND ENJOY UR USUAL TRIPS TO FILL UR ALREADY FAT FOREIGN ACCOUNTS.BETTER GO FOR UR BORROWING SPREE TRIPS FOR UR CHIL ...

• ZAC 10 years ago

The NDC government sit waiting for donor support. Who in their right mind is going to waist their money on a government that has no accountability to her people?
    In Ghana today is dumsor, GYEEDA,SUBAH,SADA,NSS and Woyome. Th ...

• yab 10 years ago

mr minister .u want more money to pay Dubious judgement debt.

• mayleine 10 years ago

mr minister get lost after you raise our vat rate and taxes and fees we got no more trust in you or your evil govt of fools

• xtosny 10 years ago

Ghana is a shame to Africa. Always begging! Begging allover the world! Can't we learn from our big brother Nigeria?

• bullshit radar 10 years ago

Nigeria is not Ghana's big brother. Get that correct. Richer younger brother. Ghana has the resources and even those interested in investment but until the imbeciles in government are voted out nothing will change. When will ...

• Hassan Mahama 10 years ago

So you forth for independence to go back and beg for aids. Let me tell you, the ministers of the countries that provides Ghana with aides do not drive TX 570 Lexus SUV. In fact they eat sandwiches for lunch not fufu and wild ...