.They are all stealing, any serious President interested in fighting corruption will call the bluff and demand investigations into the 'l won't go down alone threat'. There had been many speculations about how this money was shared, it is believed late Prez Mill primaries campaign was sponsored by part of this money, that part of this money was used to airlift NDC supporters to South Africa etc. And that is why Woyome is issuing the threat.
The 10 years ago
They are all stealing, any serious President interested in fighting corruption will call the bluff and demand investigations into the 'l won't go down alone threat'. There had been many speculations about how this money was shared, it is believed late Prez Mill primaries campaign was sponsored by part of this money, that part of this money was used to airlift NDC supporters to South Africa etc. And that is why Woyome is issuing the threat.
ANDREWS BABANAWO 10 years ago
MR AYIKOI OTOO, YOU ARE A WONDERFUL PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL AS WELL AS PROFESSOR FRIMPONG BOATENG HOWEVER YOUE PARTY MEN AND AND WOMEN ARE NOT SEEING THESE ANOINTED MEN THAT GOD HAS CHOSEN BUT SAYING SOMEBODY HAS BEEN IN THE PARTY FOR LONG. OTHERWISE SAMUEL WOULD HAVE ANOINTED THE FIRST SON OF JESSE, BUT GOD DOES NOT SEE AS MEN SEE. APPLY WISDOM NPP AND SAVE MOTHER GHANA.
Ataa Kanfla 10 years ago
Gradually, Woyome will be mentioning names as we go along; let's watch out.
ANDREWS BABANAWO 10 years ago
PROFESSOR FRIMPONG BOATENG, RELOCATE YOURSELF TO WHERE YOU WILL BE CELEBRATED AND NOT WHERE YOU WILL BE TRAMPLED UPON AS TO WHAT IS HAPPENING TO YOU NOW. OPEN YOUR EYES AND GO TO WHERE YOUR GOD GIVEN DREAMS WILL MATERIALIZE. PLEASE WHY DO YOU REMAIN IN A GROUP WHO WILL NOT SEE YOUR POTENTIAL AND CONTINUE TO RUN YOU DOWN. PLEASE PROFESSOR, WAKE UP.
kofi 10 years ago
At least there are some person with wisdom in NPP. The remaining fools must listen
Kofi Bundase 10 years ago
By all means they will sacrifice and jail you. SO mY friend Woyome if you have people to go down with mention their names now. Don't be like those soldiers in Rawlings time who mentioned names last minute when they were going to face firing squad. Politicians are not trustworthy and you should not sacrifice your life and family for them.
THE GRAND MUFTI 10 years ago
This really a dangerous precedent ; Woyome sees himself backed in a corner and suspects there is a big conspiracy to jail him but the Ndc should be very careful because they are on the list of beneficiaries; because woyome gave them some of the stolen monies to build their offices ; which means that their office was built with stolen monies ; apart from him there are other people who also benefitted from this loot ; I bet there will be a lot of people having sleepers nights in this Dumsor era ; I think Ayiko Oto is right lets all wait and see because Jon Mahama and other people who got paid in this saga are shitting in their pants today and having sleepless nights .
Courtman 10 years ago
Woyome is just dreading Marietta in court having lost a case against her client. He will stop at nothing to avoid her prosecuting the case.
ernest 10 years ago
Woyome is just scared to the bone and wanna blackmail the AG. The attached documents he submitted with the petition did not show any payment to Lithur Brew and Co but Brain brothers, and that is indicated on the attached receipt! It's important to mention that Woyome was indepted to Brain brothers who sought the legal services of Lithur Brew and Co to collect the said money through a high court order. The Astro Villa case against Woyome was by Tony Lithur, not Brew, upon whose advice the was even dropped against Woyome. In all these cases Lithur Brew and Co were on the opposite side on behalf their clients against Woyome. These are the facts
AK47 10 years ago
This man gave cheque and transaction detail why not investigate. U will get people who will jump in and insult others. Do u think US, UK and other model countries where built on this kind of attitude. whether NDC or NPP what need to be shamed should be shamed. Ghana first.....
ernest 10 years ago
The facts are already in the public domain that Woyome is lying and only wanna blackmail the AG. The attached documents to his petition is already a proof against his own claim. And to say because Lithur Brew and Co represented Astro Villa in a case against him equals benefitting from his 51million is complete nonsense. Political farming is the game and the Npp with their sorogate Media must harvest the best out of this Thrash!
NKREKETE 10 years ago
I express my sincere admiration for those Senior Legal men in the country who despite their being in the opposition side, have maintained an honest desire to let the truth stand in this issue. Messrs. Prempeh, Fabille Jr. and Ayikoi have impressed me by their maturity and their non-partisan comments that the rush to judgment will destroy the country and that Woyome is being EVIL. I think Woyome is up to no good. His evil desire to dent the A-G image/reputation, will even do him in. The Good Book says in Proverbs 17:28 - A FOOL IS CONSIDERED WISE WHEN HE STOPS TALKING. Unfortunately, Woyome is talking himself to the gallows. He is fighting against the Lawkeeper/Interpreter who has sworn to allow the truth to prevail by appealing against the perceived wrongful judgment. Now, let's wait for what Woyome has to say against the Judge, if something changed hands.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago
A wealthy man decided to go on a safari in Africa. He took his faithful pet dachshund along for company. One day, the dachshund {SHORT LEGGED DOG]starts chasing butterflies and before long the dachshund discovers that he is lost.
So, wandering about, he notices a leopard heading rapidly in his direction with the obvious intention of having him for lunch. The dachshund thinks, "OK, I'm in deep trouble now!" Then he noticed some bones on the ground close by, and immediately settles down to chew on the bones with his back to the approaching cat. Just as the leopard is about to leap, the dachshund exclaims loudly, "Boy, that was one delicious leopard. I wonder if there are any more around here." Hearing this, the leopard halts his attack in mid-stride, as a look of terror comes over him, and slinks away into the trees. "Whew," says the leopard. "That was close. That dachshund nearly had me." Meanwhile, a monkey, who had been watching the whole scene from a nearby tree, figures he can put this knowledge to good use and trade it for protection from the leopard. So, off he goes.
But the dachshund saw him heading after the leopard with great speed, and figured that something must be up.
The monkey soon catches up with the leopard, spills the beans and strikes a deal for himself with the leopard. The leopard is furious at being made a fool of and says, "Here monkey, hop on my back and see what's going to happen to that conniving canine." Now the dachshund sees the leopard coming with the monkey on his back, and thinks, "What am I going to do now?" But instead of running, the dog sits down with his back to his attackers, pretending he hasn't seen them yet ... and, just when they get close enough to hear, the dachshund says..................
"Where's that darn monkey? Sent him off half an hour ago to bring me another leopard."
political 10 years ago
among all the so called ' NPP lawyers' this is the man I respect, very objective. you are a presidential material, not the dozing ones!
ugly akufo addo 10 years ago
this idiot is also a former AG why wont they dash woyome this huge money
APUTOOoooo 10 years ago
THERE ARE MORE NAMES IN THE PIPE-LINE,LET'S WAIT AND WATCH IT WILL BE LIKE COMEDIES.NDC'S CHAIR WILL BE REMOVED FROM IT'S NASTY BOTTOM.WE ARE GOING TO SEE WHAT IS IN THEIR ANUS.ASEM BEBA DEBI AS YAMIN IS STILL FIGHTING FOR A POSITION.HE WAS THE LEADER IN YESTERDAY'S DEMONSTRATION.THE ZONGO BOYS HAD TO CARRY THIS FULANI GUY ON THIER SHOULDERS.APUTOOoo NDC NKWASEAFOUR NKOAA!!!!!.
Saa yoooo!p
.They are all stealing, any serious President interested in fighting corruption will call the bluff and demand investigations into the 'l won't go down alone threat'. There had been many speculations about how this money was ...
They are all stealing, any serious President interested in fighting corruption will call the bluff and demand investigations into the 'l won't go down alone threat'. There had been many speculations about how this money was s ...
MR AYIKOI OTOO, YOU ARE A WONDERFUL PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL AS WELL AS PROFESSOR FRIMPONG BOATENG HOWEVER YOUE PARTY MEN AND AND WOMEN ARE NOT SEEING THESE ANOINTED MEN THAT GOD HAS CHOSEN BUT SAYING SOMEBODY HAS BEEN IN THE PA ...
PROFESSOR FRIMPONG BOATENG, RELOCATE YOURSELF TO WHERE YOU WILL BE CELEBRATED AND NOT WHERE YOU WILL BE TRAMPLED UPON AS TO WHAT IS HAPPENING TO YOU NOW. OPEN YOUR EYES AND GO TO WHERE YOUR GOD GIVEN DREAMS WILL MATERIALIZE. ...
By all means they will sacrifice and jail you. SO mY friend Woyome if you have people to go down with mention their names now. Don't be like those soldiers in Rawlings time who mentioned names last minute when they were going ...
This really a dangerous precedent ; Woyome sees himself backed in a corner and suspects there is a big conspiracy to jail him but the Ndc should be very careful because they are on the list of beneficiaries; because woyome ga ...
Woyome is just scared to the bone and wanna blackmail the AG. The attached documents he submitted with the petition did not show any payment to Lithur Brew and Co but Brain brothers, and that is indicated on the attached rece ...
This man gave cheque and transaction detail why not investigate. U will get people who will jump in and insult others. Do u think US, UK and other model countries where built on this kind of attitude. whether NDC or NPP what ...
The facts are already in the public domain that Woyome is lying and only wanna blackmail the AG. The attached documents to his petition is already a proof against his own claim. And to say because Lithur Brew and Co represe ...
I express my sincere admiration for those Senior Legal men in the country who despite their being in the opposition side, have maintained an honest desire to let the truth stand in this issue. Messrs. Prempeh, Fabille Jr. an ...
A wealthy man decided to go on a safari in Africa. He took his faithful pet dachshund along for company. One day, the dachshund {SHORT LEGGED DOG]starts chasing butterflies and before long the dachshund discovers that he is l ...
THERE ARE MORE NAMES IN THE PIPE-LINE,LET'S WAIT AND WATCH IT WILL BE LIKE COMEDIES.NDC'S CHAIR WILL BE REMOVED FROM IT'S NASTY BOTTOM.WE ARE GOING TO SEE WHAT IS IN THEIR ANUS.ASEM BEBA DEBI AS YAMIN IS STILL FIGHTING FOR A ...