Ghanaian lady recounts 10yrs of prostitution at Synagogue

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

This is TB Joshua special.

• Dogg 9 years ago

Just show a bit of boobs and wink

• Scooby 9 years ago

Ghanaweb will sell Ghana for a mess of pottage! As long as there's some coins to be made, they'll post it. Regardless of how useless the article!

• The Mentor 9 years ago

HAHAHHA SUCH A BUNCH OF SHIT!!!

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

Ghanaweb is owned by Nigerians assume they enjoy bringing ghana down though that's where they get money

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Even after tb Joe shua is dead and gone. He will still find ways to con people out of their meagre salaries. As for this story paa die3......muahahahahaaaaaaa. Massa, kumawood and nollywood need movie ideas.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Men, just control the urge. We should all remember that the devil can easily tempt and win those who cannot control themselves.

• Trotro 9 years ago

And the name to the source of the story is what? Nii......what. I do not think the Ga's have such name. So when will this man speak the truth.

• Obibiniba 9 years ago

A prostitute with 16 bodyguards accompanying her everywhere she went in Ghana in flashy cars and never caught media attention?

• Runnable, US 9 years ago

It's all lies, this has been on YouTube for years. It's not fresh. Haba. Give us something new.

• Truth 9 years ago

Even if this girl is a Ghanaian in the prostitution business, She didn't testify in Ghana but went to Nigeria to do that/ I thought this church has a branch in Ghana. It shouldn't surprise you that this girl is not a Ghana bu ...

• she is from kumasi 9 years ago

I know her she is from ghana in kumasi

• owura 9 years ago

You're lieing. The deliverance happened a week before and this testimony just this Sunday.

You think the whites are making it just by R&D without any spiritual backing? You're just deceiving yourselves. The elites, scient ...

• The Red cock 9 years ago

Spiritual body guards not physical ,grow up you doubting Thomas's.

• YAWSON MAXWELL 9 years ago

THIS BULL S@HIT FROM THE DEVIL TB JOSHUA PROPAGATING HIS CHURCH. I FEEL SORRY FOR ALL GO THIS MAN CHURCH. WHY IS THAT SOME OF US WHO DO GO TO PRIEST, MALLAMS, JUJU, VODOO FETISH PRIEST HAVE NO PROBLEMS, YET ALL THOSE WHO GO T ...

• Aj 9 years ago

Dude,if you believe in God.you would not make quick judgement on Tb Joshua coz is a Nigerian.to me I fine it not hard that you need deliverance for real.plz watch these program WWW.emmanuel.TV?

• Odiyifoo 9 years ago

Tb joshua is the greatest liar and fake pastor on earth todsy. His end will soon come and you shall all witness it. Who are you deceiving? God? You lie. God will soon show Tb his powers.

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

To say most Ghanaians are dumb is understatement. They are beyond dumb. In this 21 century while whiteman is planning to visit mars Africans and Ghanaians in particular are in their stupid best displaying all their ignorance ...

• Dean 9 years ago

Made up stories is never true is all rehearsed .

• Linda 9 years ago

Ghana has become the most successful ground for such foolishness. And as always, the brainwashed fools will believe this anansesem & like a lion waiting on its prey, TB Joshua knows that Africans in general are very vulnerabl ...

• Aj 9 years ago

Hmmmm,some times it"s baffles me when we Africans think whites didn't believe in all this things.why do they still have big Church buildings in all over Europe which they the whites still rehabilitate them.madam Linda if you ...

• ALIMI YAO 9 years ago

Aj, ever heard of architecture and national heritage? That's what Europeans protect by rehabilitating church buildings. Continue being conned by businessman Joshua.

• ALIMI YAO 9 years ago

Aj, ever heard of architecture and national heritage? That's what Europeans protect by rehabilitating their church buildings. Any 'prophet' who can't foresee an impending catastrophe in his own household but can habitually fo ...

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

LINDA, PEOPLE ARE GETTING HIRED TO GIVE NONSENSE TESTIMONIES AND GET PAID ALL THE TIME.
    IT'S ONE MILLION DOLLAR BUSINESS IN NIGERIA AND GHANA. GOD WILL PUNISH THEM TENFOLD.
    HOSEA 4:6.

• Aj 9 years ago

Plz,if you need deliverance just do that.what's you wrote here shows that u don't believe in God Almighty or your pastors are deceivening you.read the bible well,in the same bible Jesus delivered more then 5thousand ppl for j ...

It TB were white you would endorse and believe this wont you?

• Ramat 9 years ago

Concocted stories only to fool the gullibles.This TB guy was even able to fool our own former President Mills but unfortunately when it came to death he could not save his life.He was able to fool our great former Black Stars ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS ASAP 9 years ago

MENTAL SICKNEES - SHE NEED HELP

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

LIES, LIES AND LIES. THIS WOMAN IS AFFECTED SERIOUSLY BY HER MENOPAUSE, AM SERIOUS.
    THINGS ARE FALLING APART IN HER LIFE AND INSTEAD OF SEEKING MEDICAL ATTENTION OR A GENUINE DELIVERANCE, SHE HANGING WITH T.B JOSHUA. Ok oooo ...

• Tina 9 years ago

Have you ever asked yourself why white men are advancing while black man is retrogression? Is black man soo evil that everything he does is evil? Is black man having brains at all. Because of black man laziness, he wants o ...

And if you watch SCOAN the whites go there so what do you say to that?US secretary of state was there and he was voted among the top 10 influential persons in the world by these same whites you admire

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

For all you know they have shares in the church, whites will do anything to make money

• ROYAL AKANLAND 9 years ago

• Nun 9 years ago

Why on earth do you publish this nonsense? We should grow up and really stop believing in these kinds of sensational, childish stories. Shame we publish things like this for international audience. What is it that Ghanaians a ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

An Irish daughter had not been home for over five years. Upon her return, her father cursed her. Where have ye been all this time? Why did ye not write to us at all? Why didn't ye call? Can ye not understand what ye put yer o ...

• C.Stephen Sacke 9 years ago

Prince Willy, u the best!
    Post it on YouTube.

• Sammy 9 years ago

Hahahaha! Interesting! I luv dis...

• Owura 9 years ago

The deliverance happened a week before and this testimony just this Sunday.

You think the whites are making it just by R&D without any spiritual backing? You're just deceiving yourselves. The elites, scientists and the we ...

• konkonsa 9 years ago

You are just plain stupid. What the heck are saying. You have no clue how many trials, failures and errors researchers have to overcome before success.
    If there are secrets from the metaphysical, why don't you help o ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

the animal is sick

• state 9 years ago

Gh Web, what's ur problem, now a days .u working in spiritual matters

• Nun 9 years ago

Thank you for insulting our intelligence with this piece of rubbish. It's a shame foreigners will also read this and judge us.

• major lord 9 years ago

take it or leave it,GOD is still doing something in peoples lives,open your eyes and know that JESU still in the miracle business. only the evil people will say there's no miracle.

• koforidua babao 9 years ago

Fucking skank story

• KM 9 years ago

Another piece of crop. Spare us, we want national development issues to read not this shit. Ghanaweb.com check what you put online

• dani 9 years ago

no one belive T.B will do anything bad

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Its surprising how canal minds are always quick to discredit spiritual things. This world is not only physical. You would be fooling yourself to discard the spiritual things because before you know it you may have been destro ...

• Angel 9 years ago

How can anybody believe a man who thinks he's the next Jesus? This guy who in his biography claimed to be anointed & chosen by God while in his mother's womb & he miraculously stayed inside his mother for a staggering 15 mont ...

• KOFI AMETRAZO 9 years ago

We wrestle against idiots like yourself. If you were so clever in school, you would have been a medical doctor. fool

• Don 9 years ago

What a bull shitter!

Guys, come on!!!! What the hell is going on in your minds??? I swear by the almighty GOD, Ghanaians are intellectually lazy and extremely stupid(not every single on of course). In this day and age, you publish such nonsense f ...

• Bob 9 years ago

The Pharasees called Jesus all sort of names at that time, but today Jesus Christ is known as the saviour of the world. Don't be deceived!TB JOSHUA IS ONE OF THE PROPHETS OF OUR TIME. I TELL YOU, BEFORE THE JUDGEMET SEAT, WE ...

Bob,I weep for your mother, you are an idiot and a lost soul !!! Go and buy TB Joshua's holy water to cleanse your mind. Foolish boy.

• AFUA 9 years ago

DO U CALL THIS A MIRACLE?

• godwin 9 years ago

to believe show the place of that lad
    y and the name

• James Armoh 9 years ago

Well we thank God for that, to save this Life I know this Lady will save God to the end.

• fresh 9 years ago

please oo

• Odiyifoo 9 years ago

This is one of the liars the churches hire to come and give false testimonies. May God strike her and her evil collaborators with debilutating diseases. May they be cursed with their evil and satanic man of the synagogue of s ...

• SUPERMAN 9 years ago

Why this website reports the deranged rantings of lunatic, babbling bipolar girl as something interesting, I don't know. Sad though.

• Kwesi Ninsin 9 years ago

Pure Nonsense

• the truth 9 years ago

we must all write to ghanaweb to stop advertising for this crooked thief.

• FREDDIE 9 years ago

Yes, this so-called charismatic churches have a lot of ways in deceiving poor and innocent people. They actually pay some foolish people to make such stupid confessions. Just wait, THE LORD IS COMMING SOON. They can enjoy the ...