You are here: HomeNews2015 03 16Article 350614

Group to sue Akufo-Addo for out-of-office state car use

Read Comments Comments (222)

• Jay London 9 years ago

Inside NDC must focus on Wayomei if they have any SENSE at all.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I supports this group 100% , drag that gangster to court . He always bragged he is not corrupt and he can't be corrupt. I hate him , and i will put my Attorneys together and join you guys in court soon.

• Daavi 9 years ago

no wonder you support stupidity

• Aikins 9 years ago

Are they human beings in that group? Somebody tell me I am dreaming because this is joke of the century, you guys must be animals.

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

IS SOME ONE COMING OUT OF THIS TO SQURE - OFF, THEN TO HELL WITH THEM. IF ANY ONE BE IT MAHAMA OR AKUFFO ADDO CHEATS THE NATION, THE SHOULD BE MADE TO PAY. FOR NOW THE SC HAS RULED SO LET THIS GROUP PURSUE THE COLLECTION OF W ...

• SIMON PETER 9 years ago

ADD ACCRUED INTEREST BASED ON THE CURRENT BANK INTEREST RATE.
    LET US START THE PROCESS BY SUING THE CHEATS. THEY THINK WE ARE ALL FOOLS!
    NANA AKUFO ADDO IS VERY ARROGANT. HE APPEARS GENTLE NOW JUST BECAUSE HE WANTS POWER. ...

• Desmond 9 years ago

This is the con man they want to make president! OHO!!

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the pr ...

• The 9 years ago

They only think when it hits them. They are too useless to rule Ghana.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Abongo Sisi of Akwatia zongo. 9 years ago

WOYOME has commenced the beans spillage and more shocking news are on the way.
    MAHAMA received $5m to distribute to the mothers of his 19 children. This is WOYOME GATE!!! ABOA BA BBC NEWS. 'Stupid EWE full!!!!

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

where is called occupy Ghana and the stupid IMANI

• Kay 9 years ago

He should come out and deny it.

• Nana Bobie 9 years ago

Oteng Adjei shd also be made to pay for using the luxuriouscar for 4 years in addition to the other state cars he took away.The group is a wing of the NDC. No wonder Nana is not minding them them. They can go to hell

• CORNEY 9 years ago

And you don't even look like animal to be described.
    The last time when I wrote about it some including Sarpong wrote he never used any state car but I'm glad this group came to make it clear that he indeed used state car no ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Useless ashawo I don't have time for people like you. Mind you NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is not irresponsible like ndc people to do such thing. But why now fools, those cars were his personal. When will ndc learn.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Corney, you better get your facts right. I remember every comment I have ever made and this is the first time of hearing of Nana Akuffo Addo using state cars after leaving office so I could not have been the one that you are ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,are you denying that you didn't make comments when the issue about Oteng Adjei came up when I wrote that Akuffo Addo did the samething but NPP didn't see anything wrong with it?

Well,I will check to see if the com ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

BECAUSE OF FOOLISH VOTERS AND FOLLOWERS OF THIS USELESS NDC PARTY, WE ARE ALL SUFFERING. EXPAND NSAWAM FOR THE CRIMINALS. THEY ARE TOYING WITH US. YOU BETTER FIX THE NUMEROUS PROBLEMS YOU HAVE CAUSED. (JULOI)

It doesn't m ...

• Nii Truth 9 years ago

Anukwale. Gam3ii kom3i elu tsooo

• Fonka 9 years ago

This is where NDC has brought mother Ghana. Demonic influences have swallowed them and you can tell by their actions and inactions. Evil dwarfs with their sharp teeth. Devil worshippers with no shame. Judgement awaits you. Ma ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

And why did you not write about Kpegah who is probably still using that state bungalow years after his retirement?

• ???(GYAN SAY GOODBYE2BS) 9 years ago

A-ADDO SO CALLED HIM SELF SAINT.AFTER HIM IS KPEGAH.ALL CORRUPT: Your outlook determines your output.

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

I am waiting for your comment and law suit from this group against retired Justice Kpegah who after retiring from the bench over six years ago still occupies a state bungalow…….

• kofi 9 years ago

THESE GUYS ARE FOO..OO..OOLS. PERIOD

• koc 9 years ago

Ghana will burn in 2016 because there are some ndc members that worship evil that don't want Ghana to prosper.All those people get to go. The president stole $800,000,000 wealth of gold nobody said nothing about it.It is time ...

• facts 9 years ago

THESE PEOPLE ARE JUST MAKING NOISE; JUST WANT TO ATTRACT PUBLIC ATTENTION. No wonder they are members of the ruling party always trying to detract the public attention from dumsor, the new ministerial appointments and the on ...

• Globe trotter 9 years ago

No wonder Ghana is a failed state. Buului.

• Nii Truth 9 years ago

Anukwale. Mr Quaye Oluwaaa . Am sure this group has been promised. This action of them is dead on arrival. Go Nana.

• shoeshine boys 9 years ago

This chimpanzee is not an angel

• yaw barima 9 years ago

your English is not even good. your envy and hatred for nana ADDO will kill you before your time. you are a coward. can't you use your name? kwasia like you

• yaw 9 years ago

I think you have a mental issue

• Dean 9 years ago

Mahama might be fuckin Nadia

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

Your mother was a call-girl to JDM's father and your father was his gateman. Stupid idiot of a foolish man.

• obia enye obia 9 years ago

If you have attorneys put them together to help collect wayomes money.Your father John Mahama is the gangster.You hate Ghana not him

• Dean 9 years ago

Mahama might be fuckin Nadia and the father of the twins might be his.

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 9 years ago

What as a nation we should be asking ourselves is this question - whether our structures and systems have been setup to permit (??) corruption.

• kwaku 9 years ago

Sounds stupid

• Gifty 9 years ago

Because of politics you hate someone? Becareful of the curse you folks are heaping on yourself. Do you have such a stateman in your family?

• Tribe Careless, Nations Builder 9 years ago

YOU ARE A GOD DAMN STUPID GUY, COWARD, INSENSIBLE CREATURE, I HAVE NEVER HEARD AMERICAN USING DISCOURAGING WORDS LIKE THAT. THE WORD "Brag and Too Known " is a satanic word which is always bringing Ghana down, because its a ...

• igor Nayele 9 years ago

WHYYYYYYY BBC , UNLESS SOMEONE IS PAYING YOU TO DO THIS I STRUGGLE TO WORK OUT THE LEVEL OF STUPIDITY YOU SPEW OUT. TWERP

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

did that sstupid dwarfo been paying u to insult the handsome , intelligent JDM ? U are a bastard like that dwarf

• Dawda 9 years ago

U hate who? God will surely punish you for hating somebody.Put your corrupt attorneys together and come face Nana.

• asiedu nkets 9 years ago

Check your facts Nana Addo did not take any car away. It is NDC who seized his car illegally.Nana Addo took no car away

• Remove Indemnity Now 9 years ago

Fools go and collect the money from Woyome and the NDC looters.

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Sh--it. sh--it.

reactionary elements doing the bidding of NDC satanic elements

• ZED 9 years ago

we are dealing with dumsor, imf, unemployment, SADA SUBAH GYEEDA FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc because of clueless NDC and yet all they do daily is thinking of NANA ADDO AND AKANS....... hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee...... Fooooooooool ...

• Jon k 9 years ago

There they go again with their foolishness. Non achievers. Inside Fools can go and charge Idiot Mahama for the Range Rovers he is distributing to his numerous Girl friends. NO BRAINERS

• EFOJATA 9 years ago

Let the fools also not forget to sue Akufo Addo for donating his Ministerial salaries to the State. That incorruptible man worked for Ghana as Minister for free. Maybe he should be sued for that as well.

• seini 9 years ago

It is normal for a person to continue using facilities belonging to his or her office when that person is on official leave of absence.

• Bomber 9 years ago

This is insane! They are just doing all this to divert NDC inadequacy. I feel like vomitting. They did all this lies and seized his car in 2009 and realised it was his personal car and later returned it which he rejected sayi ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Black people have brains like their skin color. in a civilized world even chickens sleep with lits. Nana Addo car was seized by Sebefua at the castle wen they found out it was a mistake nana was told to come and collect his c ...

• useless Prez. of all time John Mahama 9 years ago

NDC be serious for ones. what car are this fools talking about God help us from the hands of this foolish fools ruling us.

AGYIMFO NKWASEAFO:

• Kwame 9 years ago

Rawlings left office in the year 2000. He still lives in government bungalow. This is another Justice Kpegah on the rise.

• WISE UP 9 years ago

Ignorance is indeed a disease. Hv u seen wht ignorance has done to u ppl? So u don't know tht ex-prezidos are catered for by the state. Woabon papa. Kasakasa nkoa na monim.

• Daavi 9 years ago

these NDC thieves are becoming chaotic. They now want to use all means to justify their stolen wealth. This is unfortunate and disgraceful. Mahama is a big disappointment.

• YAW 9 years ago

Why do the NPP present Nana Addo as not corrupt? Ask him about the contract he gave to his Israeli friends to renovate the Ghana High Commission in the UK? One million pounds sterling to renovate a three storey block of note ...

Yaw Idiot, how much has been spent on only fence wall of Ghana's Embassy in Burkina Faso. Check out the facts also from recent publication and auditor's report on Ghana's foreign missions on corruption in some countries. Unde ...

• Hetsu 9 years ago

Ooo

Hetsu, dwarf with a lot of miracles and brains to solve Ghana Economy problems, Corruptions, Dumsor, Unemployment, Good roads, is far better than a giant with who has no smartness and dummy. Refrain from people who always u ...

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

Sure he must pay something but not that amount. Before that, let's make sure every penny is retrieved from Woyome and all the NDC thieves.

• Stupidity At It Best 9 years ago

If your corrupt thievery Ministers Oteng Ajei have been caught for stealing gov't car, pls deal with it and stop behaving like little kid crying becos mama has taken candy from him.

• Adinkra 9 years ago

Why do you call yourself "Stupidity at it Best"? With such a name even when you make useful contribution nobody will take you serious. Anyway I think whichever group they are should be allowed to test the Law whether they suc ...

• sonny 9 years ago

who are these fools? were they not in the country when his personal car was siezed? this man was not using the states house, buy his own fuel how much taking states vehicle. useless pressure group. are they even a group? i st ...

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

That's a legitimate question! Is this group properly registered to be in good standing to sue and be sued? If not, they better learn from that NPP Occupy Ghana group before it becomes a laughing stock.

akufo addo stole Ghana money n car n he must bring it

• ffonky 9 years ago

Good ideal but please go as back as to Rawlings and Co. Charity begins at home.

• Amega 9 years ago

ffonky, that's good of you. Tell this amorphous group this message.

• Clarence 9 years ago

So they are all doing it too, what is wrong with our so called leaders are they just go for the good life theives

• adjei-adusei 9 years ago

stupid Group better put pressure on mahama currupt officers and stop dumsor idiots

• Abubakari Yakubu 9 years ago

So do we still have foolish nd useless people in this country,,,,,? Oh my God help us to sweep this idiotics in 2016 so we can bring reasonable people to rule us.

• Aikins 9 years ago

God is not a dead goat like mahama he will listen to your prayers.

• Clara 9 years ago

They are experts in stealing

• Fiction 9 years ago

You guys are nt serious look for better ways of bcuming success dan dis stupid statement of trying to pls ur pay masters wat has nana got to do wid state vihicles whn he can equally buy any car he wanna use or ride on

• Clara 9 years ago

NPP THEM PASS ooooo

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Thief thief thief thief thief Nana Addo is walking criminal. Inside Ghana catch him for me. Old time criminal.

• Ametsitsi 9 years ago

Some people can be very very stupid in this country called Ghana!!! Akufo Addo should pay this money to who? and why has this faceless group kept quiet all that long? They should rather use their energies to help Woyome refun ...

• kelewele - Lawra 9 years ago

how can such a person be president

• Dr Richard Kojo 9 years ago

You cannot divert attension from your incompetence and failure of ur govt.period.

• NEVER MIND 9 years ago

OF U LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE, DON'T THROW STONE. MAY MOTHER GHANA EMERGE THE WINNER IN ALL THESE CASES OF ABUSE SHE HAS SUFFERED, AND MAY OUR LEADERS TURN ON A NEW LEAF IN THE SUPREME INTEREST OF THE GOOD PEOPLE OF THIS NATION.

• Castro 9 years ago

Ndc dogs, what did they want from the good people of this country? deal with your corrupt mahama and his addministration.fools! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ofori 9 years ago

Why should he be using using state vehicle?
    If he has money and want to be a president.

• Dr Doris 9 years ago

This man must pay or face court action

• RAYMOND NASH 9 years ago

This group and the media that publised this are all jokers.
    Why can't they chase Woyome to pay the Gh51m.
    Idiots!!!!

• NOEL JACKSON 9 years ago

YOU MONKEYS GO AHEAD YOU ARE MEN.
    GHANA IS NOW BECOMING A HOME FOR ARM ROBBERS LIKE YOU GUYS. YOU GUTTER BOYS SHOULD KNOW MAHAMAH, THE HE GOAT, SLEEPING WITH ALL THE OLD WHORES IN GHANA, WILL NOT BE PRESIDENT FOR LIFE. YOU M ...

• Owusu 9 years ago

Binlado is a cursed oldman who will never be a President.

• Dr, Bawumia 9 years ago

JM Plz keep up the good work.

These PUSSY STINKING NDC IMBECILES have no better work to do.

• fair boy 9 years ago

no good citizen will ever endorse wrong doing let stop polities and move this country of ours. the interest of ghana is paramount please.

• kk 9 years ago

Wayome got away with 51million ghc. Dr. Tony Aidoo bought a 2007 Ford expedition extended version for 6,000 ghs and you want Akuffo Addo to pay 698,000 ghs for a car he returned even if your story is true. This is a joke. Gro ...

• nkwaseafoo 9 years ago

What kept this use_le_ss group from suing Nana Addo all this while. Ghana has a BIG problem oo!

• Kwasi 9 years ago

This is a shame to the NDC.If you know how to retrive monies, go and retrieve the 51 million from Wayome. That money can build a big hospital for the country.STUPID PRESSURE GROUP

• YAW BRONX 9 years ago

All NDC supporters are fools and animals. None of them is normal they behave like pigs.

• Justice writes from Bronx, New York 9 years ago

This is totally Rubbish, why waiting till this time? After Eight solid years? You better tell your pay masters to go & retrieve the Isofoton, Woyome, SADA, GYEEDA, African Automobile etc, stolen money.Fools at work.

• ADOTEY, KWEI 9 years ago

YOUR MENTALITY SHOWS CLEARLY WHO YOU ARE. YOU MEAN WHEN ONE STOLE FROM YOU AND YOU HAVE NOW GATHERED ALL THE EVIDENCE YOU MUST NOT TAKE APPROPRIATE ACTION POSSIBLY LEGAL TO RETRIEVE YOUR STOLEN GOODS OR THE EQUIVALENT MARKET ...

• JOE AMANSAH 9 years ago

YOU MAY CALL THEM WHATEVER YOU LIKE BUT THEY ARE SAYING THE RIGHT THING ND WOUD TAKE THE RIGHT ACTION FOR NANA ADDO TO ACCOUNT FOR THE CHARGES. IF IT IS TRUE THEN IT WOUDLD BE ADVISABLE FOR HIM TO PAY FOR THE USAGE. OTHERWISE ...

• ARYIKU NARTEY 9 years ago

BRAVO INSIDE GHANA!. THIS IS WHT WE MUST ALL DO. ANTI-CORRUPRTION IS A MATTER OF CONCERN FOR ALL CITIZENS. IT IS NOT FOR THE PRESIDENT, THE RULING ADMINISTRATION OR OUR LEADERS ALONE TO FIGHT CORRUPTION OR ANY ANTI-GHANA ACTI ...

• LENA 9 years ago

REV. MARTEY LACKS WISDOM OF GOD. SACK HIM.

• jj 9 years ago

Foolishness today, tomorrow and forever. NDC guys, you will live to see.

• selorm 9 years ago

Spencer Quaye and Inside Ghana??bunch of jokers. Spencer started his corruption back in Presec dinning halls,when he would bring an empty paint rubber to collect half of the food in the saucepan which was to feed 12 students. ...

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

Who is behind this despicable act? Have they forgotten that Wayomi the thief has not paid a pesewa for the money he stole. This nonsense should have been sorted out almost six years ago why now.
    This is gutter politics. We a ...

• NANA BREFO 9 years ago

try and be fast learners inside Ghana or whatever u call yourself if only u want to be patriotic. dnt think because people with credibility are making headlines you also want to. pls address the indecent release of Kwasi Pra ...

There are two different faces to court action, one to go and win and two, go and loose. The latter is waiting Inside NDCghana. If you can't win a case against Woyome, can you win against Fast Track Court Former Attorney? Ask ...

• Stoway 9 years ago

Appoo! Nana who couldn't get things right? You forgot he wrote TSATSU VS THE PRESIDENT instead if TSATSU VS THE STATE? It took Tsatsu to school him.

• me 9 years ago

Go eat that dead goat. Pepper soup or kibbab will do, losers!!!

• cobby 9 years ago

THERE IS GOING TO BE THE CIVIL WAR IN THIS DIRTY NATION CALLED GHANA.HOW ON EARTH YOU STUPID PEOPLE PAID 51MILLION TO THAT USELESS WAYOME FREE AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING RUBBISH.MARK MY WORDS AND WAIT AND SEE

• KOFI 9 years ago

if u live in a glass house dont throw stone oooooooooooooooooo

• The learned one 9 years ago

Fools, who sponsored this band of idiots! Now they wear lenses looking for opportunities for equalization! If an NDC minister abused his office by seizing or usurping state vehicle for his greedy and selfish use and the publi ...

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

please group sue the dead goat leader of yours.sue for developments, jobs, dumso,and so on.you group is stupid fools, with no sense,if anything go after the dead goat,who is causing the country to collapse.sue the court that ...

• opk 9 years ago

Spencer is just a big fool together with their group. A bunch of fools. Attention seekers, idiots,imbeciles, leave Nana alone and go after Wayome for Ghana's money.

• DIZZYY. 9 years ago

Some people fool for Ghana papa.Oh my God.Gyimeee paa nie!

• mirak 9 years ago

Your daily rate of the 2 vehicles usage of $200/day is unrealistic. He should be charged at least $400/day.
    This is a good cause to pursue. Kudos to the pace setters OccupyGhana.

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO!!!. 9 years ago

Yes collect every pesewa! No matter who has cheated, collect all. MOSTLT NPP THIEVES CHOPINH W

• ALHASSAN,WALEWALE. 9 years ago

Hypocricy at the highest level,deliberate attempt to divert peopls attention.Better sue wayome to retrieve our bigger from him and stop that your political hypocicy.However,spencer and his group should bown down in shame.Whe ...

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO!!!. 9 years ago

Yesss! Npp chopped waa, waa, nyafu nyafu. Collect every pesewa.

• chris 9 years ago

So cant we post a comment without insults? Or this is the new Ghanaian culture. Plss we are all educated so lets behave as such. Insulting the elderly wouldnt change the state of ur lives. tanx

• wwc 9 years ago

NDC have failed in all directions even the centre can not hold.They are just looking for ways to spoil Nana Addo name in order that thay will win again but gat will not go well with them. NDC should focus on how to stop some ...

• zombi politician. 9 years ago

The group should go to the State House and ask how many State Vehicles JJ took when leaving the Castle and How long he kept them before returning only Seventeen (17).

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO.. 9 years ago

Yesss!. Collect every pesewa. Nana must pay. He should show us he is not above the law. Every little bit of money counts.

• DANIEL 9 years ago

OCCUPY GHANA WHAT IS YOUR COMMENT ON THIS

• Sibruku Tifalo 9 years ago

Untill even his house caught fire GHANAIANS were housing them.FOOLS instead of u this group to see to the CURRENT ISSUES TO SAVE GUARD the NATION, U KEEP FRUSTRATING any good efforts.Better go for Btety & Oduro, their ACCOUNT ...

• OPK 9 years ago

SUE WOYOME FIRST

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

Politicians are the same. I don't hold brief for any of them.

• truth 9 years ago

Because thy know those who shared woyome money should get their beds ready in PRISONS.

• kay 9 years ago

This is uncivilised approach to blackmailling in a civilised society...this act shall be statute barred. Shame!!!

• BOYZ ABR3 9 years ago

twaaaaaaaaa. who is this fool.Nana will not pay a pesewa to anybody.

• LADY BIRD 9 years ago

Guys get a life, go and collect the money from WOYOME then i'll support you.

• danny AD 9 years ago

fools……..Go and retrieve the ghc51.2 million you stupidly gave to wayome. which useless group is this…… haaaa. Take your ndc thieves to court. what is the name of the pressure group anyway?

• Gyata 9 years ago

The group should sue Haruna Iddrissu for stealing a brand new Toyota Landcruiser from Ghana Free Zone when he left the Trade Ministry.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

So, we are all doing it at the expense of mother Ghana; what a culture!

• kwaku Ansong 9 years ago

SOUNDS STUPID. WHICH SHALLOW GROUP IS THAT? SAD FOR GH.

• fuck ndc 9 years ago

foolish group go sue wayome n AG sia fo) how much did Odwan funu paid u

• kwaku Ansong 9 years ago

TOO SHALLOW

• Kofi K 9 years ago

So where were you since 2007? Didn't you see him using the vehicle? Why are you now coming up with this threat? If Occupyghana had not taken Oteng-Adjei to court,would you have come up with this? Clueless bunch of people in N ...

• we the people 9 years ago

Nonsense, Why did the government not claim its vehicles? Dont blame Nana blame the politicians all of them NPP and NDC. All crooks with no apparent interest nor love for the average Ghanaian who does not have clean water, pub ...

• Haruna Bashiru 9 years ago

Do u guys know Nana Akuffo Addo? This ? Man has never use any public properties .Being as an accommodation, car or even fuel for his car.when ndc came into power in 2008 , he was their main target to discredit him through Bni ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

This is what happens when Organizations like the OccupGhana fails to tackle the roots of issues and selectively jumps on the symptoms that portray their political foes alone as fallible.

Now, we have this cycle of equaliz ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

I meant to say:

1). "This is what happens when Organizations like the OccupGhana FAIL to tackle.. and selectively JUMP on the symptoms.. "

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

GKB and DAWU of SIL are my men on thse two fora. What again could anyone add to these sentiments?

• Paa 9 years ago

NDC apparatchiks wrongfully seized Nana's car claiming it was a state vehicle. Later they changed the story, claiming Nana failed to pay the right duty. After doing stupid propaganda with the issue, they returned the car to N ...

• Afetsi 9 years ago

This pressure group is full of stupid people. Ndc peoples are fools and only know how to tell lies about their political opponents but do not know how to govern. Ndc, you are stupid people. Foooooooooooooooooools

• Afetsi 9 years ago

Ndc is full of stupid and corrupt people

• peekaygh 9 years ago

some people are just so foolish and stupid.....kwasiafour.
    y didnt the foolish group take him to court earlier. fools

• MAMA{USA} 9 years ago

THE SO CALL HELL BITCH GROUP,WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?.THE MONIES THAT YOUR GOVERNMENT IS USING, THE WAYOMEI'S DEAL,AND SO ON AND THEY CAN;T EVEN PROVIDE ELECTRICITY FOR GHANAIANS,WHAT USELESS GOVERNMENT IS THIS,AND YOUR NO ...

• Yaw Danso 9 years ago

At least this is good attempt but start from 1992.

• Yaw Danso 9 years ago

At least this is good attempt but start from 1992.What does the Public Service say?

• Kwabena 9 years ago

Very Very laughable

• MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF HAHAHA 9 years ago

OH OH NDC MAHAMA FOOOOLS PROPAGANDERS,FIX OUR ECONOME,LIGHTS,WATER,WOYOME,SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA AND CO MONEYS BACK PERIOD,FOOOOOOOLS

• AGYA KOO 9 years ago

NDC,MMOA,MO NYINAA AGYIMI.MO YE AKORONFO.HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

• asuo frankfurt 9 years ago

You are all FOOLS trying to remove our attention from pressing national issues. Why this time. NDC propaganda

• O j Oklahoma City 9 years ago

If they know how to retrieve cars they should go for the one with formal NDC energy minister. THIEVES BDC

• Concerned 9 years ago

Arseholes

• Frank 9 years ago

What has this man done to NDC that u
    hate him so much? Always making false accusations against him. So all these years, now that u hve find out that he is using a state car? Sue Oteng Adjei and co. No human can change the de ...

• KT 9 years ago

So in your case, it's ok for Oteng Adjei to be sued but not Nana Addo if infact he did the same? We have to be objective and dislike wrong doing no matter who did it.

• nanagrandpa 9 years ago

they should sue this foolish old grandpa for keeping our cars after being kicked out of office.npp will forever remain in opposition.idiots.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

You stupid group should charged Otumfoc first for using presidential jet to UK and all the people supreme court has ordered to pay money to state, if someone is leaving office what are the things the state pa ...

• Asempa Na Ye 9 years ago

Good job, Inside Ghana.

• #Occupy_Evil_NPP_Hipocrites 9 years ago

Hohohoooooooooooooooooooo

• Ogyam 9 years ago

Stop these publications.

• Joe Abass 9 years ago

The people who are financing guys are. .........Tanpi zaala

• the realist 9 years ago

Bullshit, Woyome walks with $$$$ and you want to charge this man with what? Ghanaians are jokers to say the least. I friend once said that without property a person should not be allowed to participate in our national politic ...

• basty 9 years ago

the group can go to hell with their grievances. where were they when trained teachers were given three months salary after they have worked for almost a year. masa if you want to look for someone to arrest then is wayome,gida ...

• SAANI YAHAYA 9 years ago

Any idiot can go to court.You brainless fools.

• boni 9 years ago

Nonsence

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

BEING INSIDE GHANA MEANS YOU GUYS KNOW A LOT. IT ALSO MEANS YOU KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT THE $51MILLION WOYOMEY CASE. SO FAR NOTHING HAS BEEN HEARD FROM YOUR INSIDE GHANA GROUP ABOUT WOYOMEY, BETTY MOULD-IDDRISSU, BARTON ODRO AN ...

• #Occupy_Evil_NPP_Hipocrites 9 years ago

I laugh in German. Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• F B 9 years ago

Nana going to toilet is even hot news NDC is scared. Running stupid issue to cover dumsor and Wayome . Let's me say to them this diabolical strategy would not work. Ghanains are now smarter

• Gifty 9 years ago

So even young folk are not pitying themselves for the retrogression of this nation. Instead of praying that God's mercy shall be extended to Ghana you are still partisan. This nation has been so raped yet we still praising ev ...

• COLONEL CROCODILE 9 years ago

This has the hands on NDC all over it. Their golden boy Woyome was handed 51 million and now they want to paint others as corrupt to deflect attention from the pillage of Ghana. NDC should know as a coup party that Ghana is n ...

• F B 9 years ago

We expect Mahama to comment on Woyome

• once a fool always a fool 9 years ago

this must be the most stupid group ever in Ghana.you think you can do this to divert attention from your corrupt ndc party? you guys deserve to be in a zoo cos you are A.N.I.M.A.L.S

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

UPON THIS TRAUMA GIVEN TO THIS NATION, YOU GUYS ARE THINKING ABOUT NANA ADDO, WHY SEE 51.2 MILLION WE HAVE PAID TO THIS STUPID MAN.

• AS COMETH AS DOETH “33BAA NA 3YC“ 9 years ago

This shows that Mahama‘s administration has started nose diving. How can one person be called a group? The president should teach his people well. It is true that AS COMETH, AS DOETH (33BAA NA 3YC)

How I wish idiots were an export commodity!

• Concerned Ghanaman 9 years ago

Are you guys out of your minds? Is Ghana renting state cars now? You must be joking.Since when did Ghana started renting state cars in US Dollars. Hei so called group re-calculate your figures properly as per the US rate at ...

• citizen 9 years ago

How can thieves and corrupt minded cohorts like NDC have any sense. God is watching and he answer the prayers of majority Ghanaians soon.

• jacob 9 years ago

I urge this group to open their eyes wide and cast their net wider. Currently john jenapor friend is keeping three cars in tamale. One Nissan navara one Toyota hillux and one Ford F 150. Investigate that too. So we know you a ...

• Man of Character 9 years ago

Group, go and collect Woyome's money first.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS-

AND THIS IS MAN WHO IS SEEKING THE HIGHEST OFFICE IN GHANA.

WILL GHANA BE BETTER OFF WITH SUCH A MAN

Thank you very much folks, we the citizens of Ghana are very greatful of the good work you all have begun and we hope everybody would be accountable. Get all the cars and money caused to the nation. Make its cut across every ...

• Dr. Faxe 9 years ago

Do ndc hv lawyers to win a case against NPP? Stupidity at its peak

• Hannah 9 years ago

Wise up NFC. Don't make fool out of yourselves. You have no shame, you still have mouths to talk about collecting money from someone for the state. I guess you don't have anymore money in the nation's coffers to share so you ...

• KWEKU KANASU 9 years ago

It is nonsense to tell Nana this oh shame to you all

• Johnny Hayford 9 years ago

I may say that the so called group that has threatened NPPs Nana Akufo Addo a court action regarding the state 2 vehicles were not in Ghana last week of the verdict of Woyome being set free.

• Aadey 9 years ago

So this is Mahamas plans to shift public attention from his stupid dead Goat comment and woyome case? Ooh he has failed! APONKYEFUNU EEI YOU HAVE FAILED. Akufo Addo car wake seized by your Ndc thugs for no reason. Did he dema ...

• johnson 9 years ago

CRAZY GROUP SUE NANA ADDO, SUE WAYOME,FOOLS

• Abu Samson USA 9 years ago

NDC is a criminal party that play dubious games and propaganda to intimidate their weak rival side NPP allowing their radical members in exaggeration. No Nation in this generation will accept such tremendous insult from their ...

• Willie. Degraft Sakyi 9 years ago

Witch hunting at its best!NPP hunts for its prey in NDC while NDC does same in NPP. Once they have been exposed please leave the rest for the law to take its course. No interferance, no insults.

• NEW LIGHT 9 years ago

STUPID GROUP, WHY DON'T YOU SUPPORT ATTORNEY GENERAL TO RETRIEVE THE HUGE 51 MILLION GHANA CEDIS

• NEW LIGHT 9 years ago

THE LOVE OF NANA BY GHANAIANS KEEP INCREASING EACH BLESSED DAY. MAY GOD ANOINT YOU TO LEAD GHANA IN 2017.

• Willie. Degraft Sakyi 9 years ago

Witch hunting at its best!NPP hunts for its prey in NDC while NDC does same in NPP. Once they have been exposed please leave the rest for the law to take its course. No interferance, no insults.

• Kakabo Amponsah 9 years ago

He is not corrupt. He thought he was going to win the election and become president so he was entitled to use the vehicles. Leave him alone. He never stayed in Government bungalow. He never took his salary. He gave all his mo ...

• Koo 9 years ago

where is this stupid group coming from?

• apuuu 9 years ago

The are whine bitches in ndc party they act like bunch of kids now they release someone was using government property is so funny to blackmail people when things don't go their way instead focus what is going on they have ti ...

• Teacher 9 years ago

What happen to Wayome?If this socall group care for Ghana then they should let Wayome pay what he spent first.they should give us break,our eyes are open now,they can't throw stones into our eyes.

• Teacher 9 years ago

NPP worked very hard to achieved everything that NDC is looting today,so if they destroyed their sweat, so be it.The so call group doesn't have Ghana at hart.NANA for 2016 those who can't stand him can go to hell,the door of ...

• Tiigah 9 years ago

Well done. May God bless you guys for such a good move, and surely success will be the word in reading onthe next heardline.
    Thanks

• JH New York 9 years ago

The action becomes biased if you start to attack people from the middle out of many cases,ifany.If the group is Serious,why don't they think they have to begin from AFRC era to this day.
    otherwise,the action against Nana Add ...

• Uncle Al 9 years ago

This is too cheap an issue to comment on. Why don't you rather charge him for wasting Ghana's time and money for 8 good months for his frivolous lawsuit trying to steal the 2012 election he new he didn't win? That would've ma ...

• Adwoa 9 years ago

U are a big fool to write such trash. Go say that to ur stupid useless parents. Aimless animal

such a fool

such a thieve

• collins 9 years ago

What did you people said, who should help you to fight against corruption .Tweaaaaaaaa, you people should fight to retrieve wayomes money.That money can help to develop Ghana than the money you are seeking from Nana Addo

• dr.asiamah 9 years ago

asem beba dabi.whts gud 4 the goose s also gud for the gander.

• Omono 9 years ago

Indeed, one mind boggles at the way NDC people extremely equalise every wrongdoing that goes against them. It shows NOTHING but a fact of unwillingness to solve a bit of our numerous problems. It is always their subtle means ...

• Koo Siaw 9 years ago

Invite the European's Economical Giant Germany and their Asian canter part Japan to rule Ghana just for two terms in-office.Both countries came from "ground zero after the world war to become the world's best Economy-wise.No ...

• Kay 9 years ago

He should come out publicly to deny it

• zebote 9 years ago

Congratulations, it took you such a long time, but you are now using your heads.

• Goal Buster 9 years ago

sue that yr coropt mahama for the purchase of plains where he was ask by his boos to be investigate

• Prof Botswana 9 years ago

This the best way that corruption can be shot and killed in Ghana. Boys the power belong to you continue the fight

• Madman John Mahama 9 years ago

I remember NDC intercepted Akuffo Addo's vehicle at high street in 2009 and kept the vehicle for over 3 years before it was released. If the NDC can goof, I would not be surprised if these fools are not dreaming again thinki ...

• Madman John Mahama 9 years ago

I remember NDC intercepted Akuffo Addo's vehicle at high street in 2009 and kept the vehicle for over 3 years before it was released. If the NDC can goof, I would not be surprised if these fools are not dreaming again thinki ...

• Yuu 9 years ago

shameless

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 9 years ago

Threatening an astude lawyer of that caliber to court? It will be very very interesting.

• Ntefuni Enock 9 years ago

stupid group. They should go to Jj house and ask him the houses ,cars he own now is belong to who? IF NDC does know how handle Ghanaians they should stop criticized people .useless party.students, works feather with you peopl ...

• Ntefuni Enock 9 years ago

NDC should solve Dum so dum so problems and forget of court court matters.

• ???(GYAN SAY GOODBYE2BS) 9 years ago

“Our investigation points to the fact that Hon Nana Akufo Addo did not only keep the two 4×4 vehicles in his custody but used them during his campaign tour for close to 2 years, returning them in February, 2009, 2 months a ...

• DI wo fie asem 9 years ago

Retrive the money you guys gave to Woyome and the $80.000,000 worth of gold that your president stole to Turkey.They have to bring back the money.

• Samuel 9 years ago

I guess dis group shd rada focus on de formal energy minister who was force to bring dos cars meant for de monitorin n evaluation of rural eletrification instead of the man who returns it voluntering

• Alpha iddrisu yahaya 9 years ago

You better retract the piece of nonsense or you make Mahama the biggest culprit of the moment.Nana Addo used only 2 state cars for 19 days and John Mahama used almost all state cars for his campaign for months across the cou ...

• kwabena mahuwo 9 years ago

You can hate NANA ADDO but there is nothing you can do to eliminate him.Because he is the chosen one to deliver us from this mess you people have caused us. ARE YOU PEOPLE NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. no matter what you do, you c ...