You are here: HomeNews2015 03 16Article 350610

EXPOSED: Univ. of Ghana students act gay porn for survival

Read Comments Comments (79)

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Nope, lazy arses anyway a payday is always a payday.Cocksuckers.

• Aikins 9 years ago

Useless John dramani mahama's ghana.

• Ibn Batuta 9 years ago

Everything is John Mahatma's fault..No need to politicize every little thing.

• Wayo 9 years ago

Why do we keep entertaining this White devils in our country without any sort of regulations? Wherever they go morals and traditions get destroyed, cultures get wiped out.

Thats is been the white mans way from time imemor ...

• Nimdee2k 9 years ago

Talking about morality and white people, it was black people (West Africans), not Whites, sold their relatives for SALT. So, when it comes to morality, black people are more immoral than Whites. Why do you think West Africa ...

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

JUDT KILL SOME MFUCKERS IN PUBLIC..AND ALL THESE PROBLEMS WILL GO AWAY..
    TRUST ME

• Putt 9 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU KILL YOURSELF, seeing how you have a problem with NATURE? Some people are gay, get over it. Killing gays because your corrupted religiously influenced upbringing teaches you to hate homosexuals, WILL NOT END hom ...

• Mark 9 years ago

You are absolutely correct. Those who are gay will always be gay regardless of the amount of hatred that is directed towards them. Shooting a porn movie of any kind is immorality. Simply being gay is not.

• KB 9 years ago

Unfortunately,these same wicked folks will not listen to this and learn.

• general mosquito 9 years ago

we are the one who worship obroni.. i doubt it nigerians will accept such things

• DI wo fie asem 9 years ago

Nothing is hunting us.Our problem is some of our leaders are selfish,greed,wicked, thives,dis hornest,dont care about the citizens of Ghana.We will get rid of all those people for the rest to learn.

• kp 9 years ago

How many white men do you know?
    Stop stereotyping.
    I know immoral black men.
    The world is beautiful because it is diversed.
    How many African doctors and nurses went to the Ebola-ridden countries to help.
    How many Black ...

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

Mahama is turning our country upside down. Students are becoming homosexsuals to pay for their education. Woyome steals and stupid judge frees him.

• bhono holland 9 years ago

hhhmmm may allah hv mercy on ghana

• olie 9 years ago

Ameen bro is getting out of hand

• meyaa 9 years ago

The PRESIDENT did not do anything, parents must be blamed and the students too. People went through hardship during NPP, but didn't blame NPP.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

This nt abt mahama bt abt ashanti illiterates. Frm ashawo to gay. What a tribe!

• Richie 9 years ago

No wonder Ewe women don't even love Ewe men. I guess it's either because of eczema skin or no Ewe can use his head to make money without stealing or on government payroll?

• Prince 9 years ago

Are you mad?
    What does this got to with Ashanti. Is this happening in Ashanti region.
    Stupid fool.

• Website 9 years ago

Ashanti fools...everytin mahama

• John JPN 9 years ago

Stop it,ut usnt Ashanti its rather CHRISTIANS who r doing this bro.we shudpray for our nation.hmmmmmm

• Website 9 years ago

foolish sensless idiot what did maham got to do in this case?ilitrate fool like dont have anythin to do offer any one kwasiaa like u.

• WE HAVE BEEN WARNING FOR YEARS! 9 years ago

THIS IS OLD NEWS.I FOUND OUT ABOUT THIS WHEN MY SON WAS SOLICITED BY AN BRITISH"TOURIST" ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS.WHEN I REPORTED IT TO THE POLICE NEAR LEGON,I WAS BASICALLY DISMISSED WITH THE EXPLANATION THAT NO CRIME HAD BEEN C ...

• Adwoa 9 years ago

The solution does not lie in politicizing nor tribalizing issues. That is where we always miss it as a Nation. Let's identify what the causative factors are and together stop this menace; this sesecration of our youth and our ...

• Felix 9 years ago

please let's be civilise in our comments. did mahama ask them to engage in that act? if the economy is so hard that the only option is gay, why are you not involved?

• Osu Klorttey 9 years ago

Who watch porno film today,forget it

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Is this Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana??? Lord have mercy!!

• Ary 9 years ago

The youth do anything for money

• Evans Tingbani koftown 9 years ago

How can ghanaians easly be deceived with money to expose themselves

• Aba 9 years ago

And the ladies chase after married men. Pathetic

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

One day this gay homosexual Student decides he’d like to have a new pet and goes to the local pet store.

Looking around he sees a parrot sitting on a little perch; it doesn’t have any feet or legs. The guy says out lou ...

• Bipolar Bear 9 years ago

What would we do without you PrinceWilly? Ghanaweb would be unbearably depressing. Thanks!

• purple 9 years ago

ikr....am here purposely because of him

• ALIMI YAO 9 years ago

One Day one of these gay students will become the President or Vice-President of Ghana. And when he or she is questioned but their gay past, they will deny ever being gay.

• Mark 9 years ago

No they will not deny it. They will accept and tell you that that this is proof that a gay person too can do anything that anybody else can do, including becoming the president

• Mark 9 years ago

Hahahaha I burst out laughing.. I never knew the parrot too was gay

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Once they hate education, they can do anytin 4 survival.

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

These Despicable Bastards would do anything for money.Ever since Npp came into Power under Kuffour there was a serious rise in all these indecent behaviours, from Drugs flooding our ports to lesbian and Gay activities, Arm ro ...

• Peacemaker & Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Both Peacemaker & Nana Appiah have heads sitting on their necks only for hair cut. Words alone can't describe both of you.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Idiot, which ppl speak twi? Is it my mother language or is it a university language?

I can pay you Ashantis just a little Bit of Money to eat and swallow my Shit, What is the DEAL?? Greedy Bastards!!

• Josh 9 years ago

Aaa dis guy u lie.
    Was Wayome saga caused by NPP.

• joyze 9 years ago

u r a direct opposite of ur name...speak peace always bcos u cant light a match onto a dried straw and expect it not to catch fire. the same way u respect ur tribe and people so does some so pls mind ur language.

• Abolga 9 years ago

May Allah hv mercy on us.I side that I will say all this that are happening is high increasing of school fees and lack of jobs opportunities

• ADAM AND ST"EVE" 9 years ago

If the veracity of this story is valid, then we have a BIG problem in Ghana.
    It was Adam and Eve , not steve. Why would a man stick his crotch in another mans ass? Oh, and the actors are you stupid."the movies can be watched ...

• Gina 9 years ago

Omg, I'm ashamed for my country. How can anybody stoop so low by selling themselves for a few buck? I can't even fathom what would possess a person to engage in such filth. It's beyond rhyme or reason for me to comprehend wha ...

A loathsome Person does not need any motivation to engage is such Acts, He or she has none whatsoever, When your self worth is that low, no amount of motivation exist, You are already down low and would even eat Shit for mone ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

This are the things prof Amarte shd be talking against rather dan always attacking prez mahama.

• kay 9 years ago

Fuck off with your ignorant comments.. if i wasn't for the Ashantis Ghana wont be here. Instead of highlighting important issues you are here acting like a 5 year old.

• Shama 9 years ago

For those EWE tribal bigots, gay is not tribal: Have you forgotten how a student was shot DEAD by police during a riot about 2 boys fucking each other in your hometown?
    That MUSLIM Doctor from the NORTH CURRENTLY ON BAIL FOR ...

• Mark 9 years ago

I totally agree with you.

• Dessie 9 years ago

He must be sacked since gay and phonography not legalize in the country likewise in our institutions ,he must face justice nd if the phonography involve on minor(children under school age)he must face full hash of the law

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 9 years ago

Thanks.

• baa fii raa 9 years ago

so now our civilization hos grown to turmu turmu. legon hmmmmm

• PA 9 years ago

It is so sad

• mimmy 9 years ago

s? onipa b?nefo? b?di oman no fo? aa. . . well its in tha bible
    God pls have mercy

• Slick 9 years ago

Proverbs 29:2... When the righteous are in authority, the people rejoice: but when the wicked beareth rule, the people mourn.

• mimmy 9 years ago

hmmmmmmmm

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 9 years ago

We ask Allaah for safety and well-being.www.aloloom.net

• Richson 9 years ago

eeeeeii Ghana

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

ooooooooooooo GOD HELP US. THIS IS SAD.AND THE DEAD GOAT SONS SCHOOLING IN DUBAI.GOD HELP THE POOR IN GHANA

• Hasan Rasta 9 years ago

Whais this in Ghana.? I wish I will get to know them they're going to be eliminated.

• Hasan Rasta 9 years ago

Let's begin to kill them secretly they'll stop and repent

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 9 years ago

Gaysm has failed to get rooted in Ghana so what these foreign producers are attempting to do is to use the filming factor to introduce and spread it quickly. Ghana must bring them to the table and drive it into their senseles ...

• 3dem 9 years ago

eeeiii, hhmmmmm

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

Why are comments on ghanaweb always about irrevelant issues and insults. Ghanaians should grow up. We weren't trained like that. Comments to every story is filled with issues that do not concern what is being discussed,

• truth 9 years ago

Politicians instead of creating jobs for these young guys you will rather give it to criminals in judicial system and woyome folks.

• adabla 9 years ago

ghana govement must let Thos whits coming to the contry our colture what wee does not accept in ghana,

• Noname 9 years ago

what has the president got to do in this issue?Don't politicise this issue.stupidity n idiotic.

• storm 9 years ago

Wahala don't arrive.God bless us ooooo.

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

For the sake of money, quick money. It is not easy to win lotto. Money is a mighty man. No scholarship or students' loan ?

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

Leave Then Alone

• joyze 9 years ago

Pls lets use this platform wisely for the betterment if all Ghanaians so that those who are not yet involved in dis devillish act will not get themselves in it cos obviously some people use name that contradicts with who they ...

• Sylvia 9 years ago

what is happening in Ghana

• JH New York 9 years ago

Misleading Headlines !
    Which Sentence or paragraphs suggest those involved do it for Survival.Bogus Journalism .

• Ridal Reagan 9 years ago

You said we should not make this political. I also think we shouldn't make this tribal.with reference to your comment, I thought Asantes were illiterates but no. They are literates like you. Sarcastic huh?How do you like sarc ...

• Godslove 9 years ago

what a world. Oh money y nw

• wilhelmina 9 years ago

God have mercy
    n those saying mahatma government shld stop dat
    supposing ur dad was to b d president n someone said dat will u b happy.

• Mark 9 years ago

Black4Blacks is currently offline. I subscribed to the site out of curiosity and watched it for about a week before it went off without warning. And they still have some of my cash