You are here: HomeNews2015 03 16Article 350516

‘Be patient with Mahama’

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Man-Tawiah T 9 years ago

I have no doubt 100% that Mahama will give us energy abundant than we ever had before!. God bless this man!

• QUEEN 9 years ago

AT THE COST OF HOW MANY LIVES? HOW MANY CLOSED BUSINESSES ?? MESSED UP ELECTRICAL APPLIANCES ?? YOU PEOPLE ARE NOT SERIOUS. YOU THOUGHT RULING A COUNTRY WAS A CHILD'S PLAY.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

So what the hell you (queen) wants from the President? He should kill himself for you to know he is working day and night to fix the Domsor or what? Shut up over there! You get out from the country if you can't wait, fooli ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

A CRIMINAL POLITICIAN WHO IS BENEFITING FROM THE ROT. Expand Nsawam prison for these thieves including BBC NEWS!!!!.

• Joe-CPP 9 years ago

Men....it is a serious thing if all NPP is depending on for campaign 2016 is dumsor.The fact is, this problem will be fixed. NPp has already shown the Mahama administration that dumsor is their strong message and for that rea ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

The economy, corruption, too much borrowing a whole lot.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...

WE SAW ATTA MILLS, AND HOW YOU EVEN MADE HIM JOG AT THE KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS. IF THAT MAN PASSED FOR A CANDIDATE, ANYBODY CAN.

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, tha ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

When pepeni keeps on appointing his incompetent Boko harem herdsmen and latrine carriers in positions that require knowledge and expertise we are not suprised by dumsor or all the crises . Northern tribalism and the undeclare ...

• Lazy Ant 9 years ago

This vagabond is back on line with his mental derailment. I want to believe that you had no parents and you were possibly abandoned in a dilapidated toilet and picked up by a good samaritan who later on found out that you are ...

• yanks 9 years ago

colluding with criminals to export cocaine through the vvip, colluding with wayome to drain ghana money; etc

• Douglas.Bristol-Uk 9 years ago

We will wait for Mo Maame TW3!!!

• Apraku 9 years ago

For how long has the NDC been ruling Ghana, for eight years now , Do you know who is a leader, a real leader , those are the people who can vision and think ahead of their times as respect to the economy, corruption infrastr ...

• Sodayi 9 years ago

If it had been easy npp in their corrupted 8 year governance would have solved the energy issue. They had a golden opportunity after hipic when all debts were forgiven and were receiving extra funds from the international com ...

• Things Fall Apart 9 years ago

God blessed him and he blew it. The guy has a dead goat syndrome for goodness sake, don't you get it?.
    He has no clue, and must handover to Hon Akwasi Botctwey immediately.

• Dean 9 years ago

He is a dummy president with little or no BRAINS.

• Mr. Kofi 9 years ago

There is no energy crisis. People just refuse to turn on their lights so they can blame Mahama.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president.'' John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN MAHAMA?

VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. 26 Years of USELE ...

• Things Fall Apart 9 years ago

The President himself said he has dead goat syndrome. The guy is sick, and this syndrome might be hereditary.
    We've been patient for 6 good years and unless he is treated, the country will continue falling apart.
    No merc ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

When was the last time Ghanaians have been hearing this nonsense? The Dead Goat himself have made numerous comment of ending this stupid "Dumsor" with the result turning to be an albatross around his neck. Who in his right mi ...

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Oh NDC Regional Ministers!!!!! you need to tell your president to wake up. Ghanaians have been patient enough. We thought the President was sleeping not knowing he was already "a dead goat".

CEDI/DOLLAR exchange rate on 31 December 2014 $1=3.1654 CEDI/DOLLAR rate on Thursday March 12 2016 $1=3.5025. MoneyGram rate.
    WHERE IS FIIFI KWETEY, THE CHARLATAN ECONOMIST?

• KUTRIKU 9 years ago

STOP TELLING GHANAIANS THAT "NONSENSE" AND JUST KEEP LINING YOUR POCKETS WITH THE MONEY YOU HAVE LOOTED AND SHARED.

• MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF HAHAHA 9 years ago

KWASEA MAHAMA BACK DATE HIS MONEY 3YEARS WHEN HE CAME TO POWER,FOOOLISH,EVIL,JUJU,CRIMINAL PREZ,NONSES,MAHAMA IS A CHIEF

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

It is shocking and dismay for a GROUP OF INCOMPETENT AND CLUELESS STATE MINISTERS to tell Ghanaians to be patient with a HOPELESS PRESIDENT MAHAMA. ARE YOU GUYS CRAZY?

After milking the nation's coffers, what again have yo ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

But what do you expect from those fools ? They have been made ministers of state useless people.

• XYZ 9 years ago

What type of patience, for 3yrs, Ghanaians have done well for this never happened anywhere on this planet. If he cannot do it he should leave the sit, after all he forced himself on us.

• Aikins 9 years ago

With the help of Afari Gyan and Atuguba,

• Carol 9 years ago

I think we should be patient with Mahama for one more year, and show Ndc the door and shove them out.
    This govt has failed Ghanaians. No question about that.

• PEPENIIIII No3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!

• Lazy Ant 9 years ago

You will continue to live in pain, anguish and perpetually lack all the good things in life. There will always be other people better than you, including the people you call pepeni. It is the pepefuo who have given you the ch ...

• Mr. Kofi 9 years ago

All those regional ministers are fools. Did the dead goat tell you he needs patience? A dead goat does not care about patience or impatience.

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP NDC CRIMINALS....MAHAMA IS THE EMBODIMENT OF ALL WHAT IS GOING ON...CREATE LOOT AND SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Somebody to tell this guy that our patient has overdue.Why should we tolerate all president dead goat Mahama nonsense sitting sluggish to let our cedi freefall like star shot across the skies.The president has criminally box ...

• Meshack 9 years ago

Ornithological specimen of identical plumage congregate within the closest proximity...you are all as ignorant and incompetent as your dumb President...what do you take Ghanaians for...dead goats?

• Agya mo 9 years ago

By this statement u also knw that yoyr government and yourself are incompetent and corrupt. We cant pe patiant with non perfornmacne, corruption and incompetent

• Annonymous 9 years ago

wagyimi paa

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Look what these blocked headed ministers are saying. You guys are enjoying taxpayers money without any work done. If they have any advice then they should tell Mahama that the job is bigger than him.

• k sam 9 years ago

Fools, three years and you guys are saying what?

• Sam 9 years ago

Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as u ...

• Modibo Keita 9 years ago

To be frank, president Mahama is the worst president since independence. And I wonder why we as a people cannot come together to ask him to step down. We are the people who put him there so we can demand his resignation. Even ...

• NiI Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

Ghanaians have had enough patience to the point that not only are our businesses dying but pathetically our stillborn children with their mothers are dying in their numbers as result of the despicable dumsor whilst the now be ...

• impromptus 9 years ago

Incompetence leaders always sow seed of tribal division in order to cement their positions

• impromptus 9 years ago

There are better leaders in Gh - get this clueless idiot off

• Mavis 9 years ago

We are tired Mr President

• Yeb 9 years ago

Ghana has a very pathetic leaders indeed!!11 dead goat ministers

• K Pratt Snr. 9 years ago

These corrupt ministers should shut up and stop disturbing our ears. Several are people are losing their lives and livelihoods while they continue to enjoy their booties with their families. NDC Must be voted out in 2016. Thi ...

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 9 years ago

Ghana just celebrated 58years of independence and out of that 58years, the P(NDC)gov't has spent more than half of that time governing this country.
    Ghanaians have been very patient, indeed, very, very patient with the P(NDC ...

• JHONSON 9 years ago

He is handsome,cultured and wise

• JHONSON 9 years ago

You pig

• We need our colonial masters back 9 years ago

From DEAD GOAT SYNDROME TO HAVE PATIENCE FOR SOME ONE WHO CLAIMS HE CANNOT HEAR THE CRIES OF HIS OWN PEOPLE HE IS RULING.how do u feel when you are alone in bed at night.arent u ashamed of not being a real first gentlemen of ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

Be patient for the dead goat whiles they create, loot and share.