You are here: HomeNews2015 03 14Article 350383

Presby Moderator lacks the wisdom of God – Pratt

Read Comments Comments (280)

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

IT IS ANNOUNCED THAT, KWESI PRATT HAS BOUGHT A NEW, SHINY PRESIDENTIAL JET. HAHAHAHAHA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR : OLD SOLDIER------
    When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journ ...

• ADUANABA 9 years ago

Lot of people know about his heinous activities, current and past. Yet no one aggressively challenges him when he spews such vitriolic opinions for public consumption. This scumbag walks free after all the atrocities
    he has ...

• Mr. Forklift 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt would have been a somehow a journalist but for his desire for quick money. Pratt is easily bribable. Pratt is famously known amongst his pals as MONEY CONSCIOUS Whatever will get him money he will do to get it. Fo ...

• NYANSA 9 years ago

KWESI PRATT IS AS FOOLISH N STUPID AS THAT IDIOT AYARIG WHO HAS BEEN BOOTED OUT OF SPORTS MIN

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

In 1957, Ghana's population was only 7 million,today we are about 24 million. Nkrumah could see this coming and that is why he built a big dam, big schools, universities, roads etc all with room for expansion. Mahama is telli ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-OKOROMANSA...
    CHARGE THEM OR YOU ARE CHARGED FOR THIS GARGANTUAN FRAUD. IF WOMEN O GHANA ARE NOW ACCOMPLICES IN SUCH LEVEL OF STEALING AND BRIBING THEN WE ARE FINISHED. BETTY MOULD IS BEING AIDED BY MAHAMA AND HIS ND ...

• APPEAL JUDGE 9 years ago

THIS MAN CALLED KWESI PRATT SEEMS TO BEHAVE LIKE A BASTARD, FOOLISH, SENSELESS, GAY, ANIMAL-HEADED, A TYPICAL NDC MAN, PUSSYCAT, HUNGRY MAN, OPPORTUNIST, MORON, THWART,

THE FOLLOWING ARE THE 99% DESCRIPTION OF KWESI PRATT ...

NOT THE MIND OF GOD

• GOLD COAST 9 years ago

Render unto Caesar things that are Caesar's,and unto God things that are God's.

Matthew 22:21

Preachers,as citizens of this country have the same right as every citizen to criticize or praise the political au ...

• Haruna, Toronto 9 years ago

In the first place, nobody has time to read your garbage.
    Most importantly, the moderator was right when he said Mahama should concentrate on fixing problems instead of creating unnecessary animosity.
    Don't defend that mo ...

• GOLD COAST 9 years ago

1992Constitution

• NANAPA 9 years ago

kwasi pratt, u r a fool

• Majid 9 years ago

This man Kwasi Pratt is a very dangerous and cunning animal who if not checked can plunge the country into destruction.He distorts facts, spews untruths and always fans tention. He is the most dangerous person in Ghana after ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA 9 years ago

KWESI PRATT DIED FEW HOURS AFTER INSULTING THE PRESBY MODERATOR!!!!!

• Bonso 9 years ago

prat - the fleshy part of the human body that you sit on; "he deserves a good kick in the butt"; "are you going to sit on your fanny and do nothing?"
    ?arse, ass, behind, buns, buttocks, hind end, hindquarters, keister, nates ...

• Bonso 9 years ago

prat - the fleshy part of the human body that you sit on; "he deserves a good kick in the butt"; "are you going to sit on your fanny and do nothing?"
    ?arse, ass, behind, buns, buttocks, hind end, hindquarters, keister, nates ...

• bestman 9 years ago

pratt is a dead goat no life in him, Gbogbo is waiting for him in the ICJ

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Why shouldn't a man of God talk when his people are suffering ? Are men of God not human beings ? Are they not leaders ? God will surely punish boot-lickers like Kwesi Pratt who support bad leaders because of money. Just put ...

• Mate Kole 9 years ago

What does this atheist know about the wisdom of God? Leave the man of God alone, Mr. Double Agent!

• Is Was 9 years ago

Akwesiplat,akosiplat,akoseplat

• sass 9 years ago

Stomach journalist you can say this only on radio gold because every body knows you're ndc communicater and you don't feels the heat the ordinary Ghanaians are feeling. Whatever you will do, we will drop the dead sheep coming ...

Tosser – Supreme Asshole or jerk.
    Wanker – Idiot
    Slag – Whore, the worst kind
    Cheese Eating Surrender Monkeys – The French
    Lost the plot – Gone crazy or completely stupid.
    Daft Cow – Dumb, ...

• asiedu aboagye 9 years ago

Kwesi pratt demeanor is always like a hunted person. Has he ever smiled? Now i understand. Thanks for exposing his atrocities during the pndc regime against fellow Ghanaians. May he continue to be hunted hunted and hunted.

• Ron Adom 9 years ago

You are a vicious lier

• Nathan 9 years ago

Hypocrite like you. People want the good things of life but condone corruption and stealing of state property in the name of privatization.Rawlings was opposed for doing housecleaning but the thieves are crying that Mahama is ...

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

KWESI PRATT IS SATAN.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

What is interpret language, bunch of illiterate journalists like Kwesi Pratt. Intemperate language, not interpret language.

• mr manu 9 years ago

Pratt was not the reporter, Why blame him for the spelling mistakes ? Even if indeed Pratt made such a mistake does it mean u never got anything' wrong all your life ? Lets grow up guys .

• F B 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt has crossed the Red line.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt/Bratt will not know why most of us, Ghanaians reveres Dr Martey as a Man of God because it is not for the feeble minded to know. It is not for the stomach journalist to know. When with your long mouth and stomach ...

• ISAAC 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt's comments are always as ugly as his ugly face.He has acquired an unenviable reputation as the ugly face of democracy in Ghana.

• mugu1 9 years ago

jeremiah in the old testament and jesus in the new testament went heavily on these pastors and lawyers who do not enter in the kingdom of God and prevent people from enter in the kingdom of God .

• Kekeli 9 years ago

Is your father as handsome as Pratt? Tell the truth. It is npp desperation that is driving you, period.

• JOSEPH 9 years ago

KOFI WHAT I MEAN TO SAY IS THAT MY REVERED MODERATOR SHOULD NOT MAKE STATEMENTS THAT WILL GIVE BOTH THE NDC AND NPP THE OPPORTUNITY TO PRACTICE THEIR SENSELESS ENTRENCHED PARTISANSHIP ON HIM.HE IS OUR ONLY MODERATOR AT THIS T ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER. KWESI PRATT IS ONE OF THE CRIMINALS. WHAT WAS HE DOING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET?

Former President Jerry Rawlings claims 60 per cent of “thieves” in government now hold positions ...

• kobi 9 years ago

kwasi pratt prepare ur will within the week becose u wont go beyond tnx

• F B 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt pray for forgiveness. How dare to insult Man of God. Standing up for the common Man. I feel sorry for.

• dk 9 years ago

wonders

• maxfrance 9 years ago

FB. but your moderator too should speak the truth how can he solve the power problem within 3 months.to build power generating plant takes not less than 2 years. ok.

• Kwame 9 years ago

The problem started from dumsor years bf it got to worst dum dum. You approach it from the start with the solution which is easier than worst which will give u more years to solve. Proactive solution to problems is better

• be careful 9 years ago

Itis a disgrace for a journalist to use this language.The president himself promised that ,the electricity problem will be solved. Then the moderator repeated what the president said. You are a disgrace to jonalism. How do yo ...

• nana 9 years ago

the dominance of npp christians affiliated and associated with reverend martey in this plate form is worrying.They want our leaders and priests to be talking like the way they do, insulting everyone they perceived is wrong or ...

• Kekeli 9 years ago

THANKS KWESI GHANA HAS FEW OF YOUR KIND, NO WONDER NPP SURROGATES HATE U,YAA NOM HATE U SO MUCH BUT THEY ARE GOD. YOU KNOW WHAT, THAT MODERATOR IS SEEKING CHEAP POPULARITY AND IN SO DOING EXPOSES HIMSELF. A TRUE MAN OF GOD WO ...

• kwabena mahuwo 9 years ago

KWASIA MAN LIKE U, U ARE VERY IDIOT WHAT WISDOM DOES YOU AND YOUR KWASIA PLATT HAVE, Agyimifour

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THAT BAFOON STOMACH JOURNALIST IS BETTER IN NDC WHERE EVERY MONKEY CAN CHOP GHANA MONEY FREE, IN NPP WHO IS THIS FOOLISH LONG HEAD KWESI PRAAT TO GO NEAR A PRESIDENTIAL JET?

• P.k 9 years ago

U ve become useless in our society.u don't make sense in ur deliberation. U called urself socialist, u fool.any man with sense will never support this useless administration as better.look at the mess this govt has created fo ...

• ADANKO 9 years ago

Kwasi, do no tlet this useless,good for nothing NDC thieves make you insult the man of God. Please, come out and apologise.

• Kwaadu 9 years ago

Be carful akoromia

• me 9 years ago

Little did we know this backstabber Kwasia Pratt knows what the wisdom of God is? No wonder Ghana is bleeding to death because of scavengers likes this morn of a journalist.

• prince 9 years ago

presby moderator lacks the wisdom of God pratt

• Yaw John 9 years ago

Shameful Pratt. A spy!

• joojp 9 years ago

akwasi pratt ndc mole,tell us what meeting you and gbevolo were assigned to by waisting tax payers money joy riding the presidential jet.come clean. your attitude indicates that nobody should have the nerve to voice their opi ...

• Michael AWUAH. Japan . 9 years ago

Pratt pls think about the nation how people are suffering their jobs are collapsing and people are facing hardship.kwasi becos your getting some thing from Mahama and only think for your pocket .your very stupid man

• Adum 9 years ago

very big one

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

I know Kwesi Pratt is a dead goat like. mMahama but can I kill himm now

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

I know Kwesi Pratt is a dead goat like. mMahama but can I kill himm now

• Hayford G. 9 years ago

People like Kwasi Pratt are not supposed to be taken serious. Who is he to question whom God has installed. Does he know he has insulted the who Presbyterian community in Ghana? They don't fear God so why should one be surpri ...

• prattly 9 years ago

normally communicators come out to debunk, question etc, now PRATT has taken a position so let Martey explain to us how to solve the problem. we always ask for solution so let us demand. maybe we have to fast 41 days one day ...

• yaw, USA 9 years ago

What is wrong with what the reverend minister said? Is this the way of solving the multi problem your incompetent government has created? By insulting people who want to share ideas? You are such a fool to even supporting the ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS FOOL KWESI PRAAT TOO IN PREZ JET OMG NDC IS CHEWING GHANA MONEY

• James 9 years ago

You Pratt, a big COWARD. You hide behind the microphone and spew out nonsense all the time to the annoyance of so many people. Your simple mind and accolades like 'senior journalist' makes you think you are smart. We have so ...

• Obournana 9 years ago

He is a politician but not a priest. Do you want to be in charge before helping the country you live in? Where will he be if the country collapse? Why can't he explain in front of his congregation how he is going to do it to ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Very big fool.

• amoako 9 years ago

Kwasi pratt is doing the work of satan on earth , what is wrong if the man says he could solve this problem with a short period. what is pratt afraid of if ndc loses power, is he trying to protect the work of his children, an ...

• IMA London 9 years ago

God bless Kwesi Pratt. Kwesi Pray is 100% right. If the moderator wants to be a politician let him remove his dog collar and the tribalistic NPP.

• Mass 9 years ago

Kwesi prat fool . You are ghanas problem ..you hardly speaks the truth Allah almighty will punish you. You think we don't know that you are on government payroll,selfish man

• Queen 9 years ago

STUPID IDIOTIC PRATT. YOUR MISCHIEVOUS DEEDS HAVE BEEN EXPOSED WHAT WERE YOU DOING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET? FOOLISH MAN

• Texas 9 years ago

Kwasia pratt. Onye sooomli, simple as that, you need gun shot in ur teeth. Aboafunu

• koliko 9 years ago

mr pratt is far better than the likes of baako,sefa kayi,kaba and many more

• Nii Amasa Namoale 9 years ago

We shall see kwesi Pratt size very soon. Mind your words cos you have a family you love. Someone will simply harm your family to make you pay for your foul mouth. Did your mother not train you well. I pity her filthy old womb ...

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

No wonder Kwasi Pratt is on Mahama's payroll. Where was Pratt going on the presidential jet when the jet caught fire at the airport? Stupid and irresponsible journalism would take Ghana nowhere. It's only Pratt who sees nothi ...

• J D M 9 years ago

Akwasi Pratt. Are you human being? If yes then consult your doctor before it gets worse for you

• Okesse 9 years ago

Lets put more pressure on Mahama to sort out the dumsor for us Akwasi do yu want the dumsor to hang around for more than three months? Please Ghanaians are suffering under Mahama

• JOSEPH 9 years ago

It hurts for my moderator to be described in this manner.However as a reverend minister and a moderator of our big Presbyterian church of Ghana, he should not be involved in political talks like he did because if as the landl ...

So who should be involved "political" talks then? The liars? Why do Ghanaians hate the truth but love to hear lies?

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

SKUNK: LET KWESI PRATT KNOW THAT FATHER ABRAHAM WAS A POLITICIAN, "ECOMINIST", A MIGHTY GENERAL, AND INTERCESSOR. ISRAEL WAS A POLITICIAN, JOSEPH WAS A POLITICIAN, MOSSES WAS A POLITICIAN, A MIGHTY GENERAL AND A MIRACLE DOER, ...

I don't think you know what you are saying. What didn't they say and do to Jesus Christ. And what do you mean by politics? Is the moderator not a Ghanaian and is he a moderator of people from another country?. It's time reli ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

No one should cry for the moderator.

• Ari 9 years ago

You're wrong on that, the Jewish prophets like Jeremiah spoke against social injustice and corruption. Should opinion leaders sit unconcerned about the ills of society, I guess no.

• kubi 9 years ago

Pratt is a fool.

• Niii 9 years ago

This Akwasi prat need more wisdom from God than the moderator. We all know you, Akwasi.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Rev Martey a Presbyterian preacher was completing a temperance sermon. With great enthusiasm he said, “If I had all the beer in the world, I’d take it and throw it into the river.”

With even greater enthusiasm he sai ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Pratt simply questioning if indeed the Rev. Minister is a man of God. What kind of arrogance from this little feeble fragile mind. I shudder for Pratt.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

GREAT JOB BROTHER, THIS IS AN EXCELLENT EXPOSE'. YOU ARE A THINKER!

Whether or not he has the wisdom of God, you cannot tell. But as Ghanaian, I believe he can also speak his mind even though he is not a stomach journalist. It is also equally difficult to say whether Kwesi Pratt has any wisdo ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, your comments do NOT matter to anybody. What do we expect you to say when you travel in the Presidential Jet? Shameless opportunist.

• Hoffmann 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is the number one hypo-critic person in Ghana. During president Kuffour's era was he not the one who named President's son hotel "hotel de Waawa". And attributed the owner to president Kuffour. Kwasi Pratt will ro ...

• M.M Hamburg 9 years ago

This man is a politician not a man of God.he is a spokeman for akuffo addo

• Saint Peter 9 years ago

We all know that this guy is on the government's payroll as we could never survive financially from his poor selling newspaper. A journalistic bastard, I am amazed that Ghanaians will always tune in to listen to the same peop ...

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

KWESI PRATT has no wisdom to decern. He follows where the wind blows.

The Direct Representative of God, the Right Reverend Emmanuel Martey told Ghanaians if he were the President He would have solved the DUMSOR crisis with ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

YOU WAIT . THOSE FEEDING YOU WON'T BE THERE SOONER .

• apuuu 9 years ago

This is not attack kwesi Pratt is idiot who lies very time he gets a chance about people who changed this regime when ever someone speakers his or her mind foolish Pratt will come and defend his paid master he doesn't look af ...

• Ebo 9 years ago

Stupid FOOL Pratt you certainly have the wisdom of the devil. Buulu!

• Nii Nmai 9 years ago

Kwesi, I beg to differ.
    Can you tell me that the moderator saying that the president is bringing about a conflict between Christians and Moslems was untrue so he lacks " the wisdom of God"?
    Actually, when people were sayin ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Massa, in real terms if dis moderator shd be given the chance 2dy 2dy to solve dis dumsor problem he cannot anytin different frm wht de prez is doing. He has even indirectly insulted my prez. He shd take his share frm pratt. ...

• ZED 9 years ago

Most fantis are extremely stupiiiiid.....

• Toxikal 9 years ago

I really do not know your race or ethnicity but I am certain that you are the greatest FOOL on this surface earth. Stupid goat!

• Atuguba 9 years ago

Prof Martey will simply buy Oil to fire the the Power plants. The overdependence on non existent Gas and refusal to import Oil is a major factor. remember the Power Barges will need Oil to keep running. That we would buy beca ...

• kweku bempong 9 years ago

Kwesi prat is huge joke. What does he know about the character and attributes of God. Please give us a break and spare us this pay - masters - pleasing comments.

• Kwame Yeboah 9 years ago

Am a born and Presbyterian. I feel embarassed after listining to my moderator. The kind of words he used. I felt so ashamed and asked myself where the proverbial discipline has gone to. Papa indeed you have embarrassed us. Wh ...

• KWASI DONKOR USA 9 years ago

Kwame Yeboah do you rarely understood the the man of God said, after all he is a ghanaian, the moderator has every right to express his views. You are not a Presbyterian

I think you are rather a disappointment and I don't think you are a true Presbyterian. Ghana is not for politicians and it's time religious leaders stand up. What didn't Jesus say about rulers and tax collectors in the bible? ...

• Humphrey Mensah 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt thinks he is the only one who can speak about the happenings in the country. The fool can realised that the pastor also goes to the market and is sleeping in darkness like anyone else.Twerp.

• roy 9 years ago

hmmmm Lord have mercy on Us

• T. K 9 years ago

THIS STOMACH JOURNALIST AGAIN?

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is an idiot. He needs prayers and he needs help.
    God makes his man. Men don't make man for God otherwise Kwasi Pratt's logic could be justified.

• kay 9 years ago

Nobody takes Pratt serious if he cares to know.Gov't sycophant.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Give it them mr. Pratt. Left-right-up-down-vertical-horizontal-diagonal, everywhere!

• yabolonkua 9 years ago

kwesi pratt is already cursed by God. u critisised pre. kufuor any time any day.here we are in abject poverty,corruption,total darkness ever experienced by ghanaians nd u are claping yur hand.shame on you .long teeth foolish ...

• yabolonkua 9 years ago

peacenaker , he will give it to yur mother father nd yur ashawi sisters. aboane ba

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Wo mame tw3 paa

• coward 9 years ago

you guys have gon zany, Prat is right

• Ganyo 9 years ago

Accused the Rev. Minister of using INTEMPERATE language and not INTERPRET language. Illiterate reporters.

• KWASI DONKOR USA 9 years ago

You couldn't explain what's wrong with what the man of God said, Kwesi Pratt you need to respect in the first place, what the moderator said is absolutely right, how big is ghana the people are suffering like this, this dumso ...

• ebola xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 9 years ago

PRATT is the most idiot and ugly ugly journalist in the country.he talks through his anus.he is among the thieves.......pratt wo maame tw3

• madina 9 years ago

oh pratt again.wolf in sheep cloth.

• truth 9 years ago

Spitting on those who don't deserve his spit

• abi 9 years ago

At times, just wondering. This pratt what is wrong with you? The Osofo said the truth. God is watching.

• YAO 9 years ago

NO MORTAL'S KNOWLEDGE, DEAD OR ALIVE IS COMPARABLE TO GOD, THE CREATOR OF EVERYTHING IN THE UNIVERSE. ALSO, EVERY GHANAIN, INCLUDING PASTORS, HAS EVERY RIGHT UNDER THE CONSTITUTION TO COMMENT ON AFFAIRS OF THE NATIONAND CRITI ...

• Abbas,london 9 years ago

pratt has said it all, the pastor lacks the direction of God

• Togbe Fiti 9 years ago

Hail mr. Pratt, the proud owner of a Mercedes Benz car who educates his children in the UK and yet calls himself a socialist

• F B 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt becareful

• Odeneho, USA 9 years ago

Hey Kwasi Pratt or who you called yourself, it seems you are mentally ill, go check your schizophrenia status. You are sick in the mind and body.

• kk 9 years ago

stomach journalist stupid fool GOD punish you for being a hypocrite.

• Agya mo 9 years ago

Ace hypocrite stomach journalist Kwesi Pratt. U talk nonses on a noses radio

• F B 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt has Crossed the Red Line. He must becareful and don't mess with Presbyterian Moderator.

• Evans Kusi 9 years ago

It's a very sad day for Ghana to hear such a nonsese from Kwasi Pratt,so-called ace journalist,insulting Prof Martey. Will someone tell me any quality in Kwasi Pratt that makes him intelligent to insult any body who speaks ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THE "TOO-KNOWING" ODWANFUNU PRATT IS UP AGAIN. BUT KWASI, DO YOU GO TO CHURCH AT ALL? IF YOU WERE WISE, DO YOU THINK THIS PLATFORM IS FILLED WITH INSULTS AGAINST YOU? WE KNOW YOU FOR YEARS, BUT TRUST ME YOU ARE STILL THE SAME ...

• Citizen Brainiac 9 years ago

Is dis not de same rat who recommended dat his fellow journalists shud be slain during PNDC/NDC era?

• Point 9 years ago

A twerp like you. How dare you. Even a dead pig has common sense more than you. You go to radio gold to spew all kinds of crap. Do you evev belief in God to know the mind of God. You prat you are just a traitor and it is go ...

• Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago

We have a crisis on hand but such cannot speak on our behalf.

• eddy 9 years ago

He lacks spiritual things and the Call is not from god.All of them are politicians
    not men of god and they will be disappointed in the last days.thanks

• Musah Mohammed Dauda 9 years ago

I am so suprised at Pratt's definition of who a man of is.Kwasi what you and your NDC commentators should know is that,the moderator is a Ghanaian you.Much as you can express your opinion on any issue affecting the country's ...

• Gabriel Taylor Poku 9 years ago

Pratt with the sharp teeth again. woe is you who touches the annointed men of God. AKWASI the hypocrite and sycophant. .We saw you in the presidential plane that nearly caught fire recently.

• MR SOVOR - USA 9 years ago

I have share the same idea with Kwesi Pratt. If the Rev. has any capability to solve any problem in the name of Jesus, then what is he waiting for to help Ghana. Does he want to become President before helping? No. Freely yo ...

• Onipa nua 9 years ago

I realize lots of people on this forum lack the sophistication to appreciate Kwesi Pratt's asertions concerning the subtle call by the Presbyterian moderator for some kind of Christian hegemony at the presidency. Given the Gh ...

• eddy 9 years ago

Yes! He is not a man of god he is a politician.They disgrace themselves always.

• Ghabay,NY 9 years ago

That nincompoop of a journalist shouldn't be taken serious.He is an opportunist,a traitor,a double agent,a back biter,a hypocrite,a bipolar,a fairweather friend and an arrogant son of a bitch

• nick 9 years ago

stupid pratt, God will punish you and ur entire generation for putting Ghana into the hands of this gambler

• John Botchwey 9 years ago

when Jesus said, i will use a day to destory de temple and build it in three day, hw will mr pratt see this, will he say Jesus nt having de wisdom of God

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Jesus was simply talking abt his death and resurrection on the third day.

• Yeb 9 years ago

Ghana is cheap otherwise dead goat like kwasi pratt would not be counted as opinion leader

• Joe Bonano 9 years ago

Kwesi is a Liberian.Which family in Ghana is called PRATT?

• nick 9 years ago

whn he is on that foolish platform as if is the blood of. a witch that flows in him. God will punish u.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is a fool. He is an idiot and as said already lacks wisdom to understand what the true man of God just said. The man Kwasi Pratt is one of Ghana's biggest enemies. He will surely burn in the presidential jet among ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

NDC journalist in NDC radio station

• Nana Addai 9 years ago

I belief Kwasi will surely reap what he is sowing.

• Amponsa 9 years ago

Let the moderator tell us what he does with the thousands of cedis they take everyday, while majority of church members live in hopeless situations. You take theironey and tell them that they will go to heaven, while you enjo ...

• Oheneba, Frankfurt. 9 years ago

What on earth is wrong with this Pratt, come on, where is his senses of reasoning? Oh Ghana, where are heading to, with the likes Kwasi Pratt calling their selves as opinion leaders. Any time he open his dirty mouth with his ...

• EK 9 years ago

Is Mr. Pratt a christian , Buddhist or traditionalist ? Please help me.

• patience 9 years ago

The Lord will intervene unbehalf of ghana so lets leave Pratt to God. If anyone speaks and its not in line with the government they lambast that person meanwhile we need solutions to our problems.didnt a man of God stretch h ...

• obour 9 years ago

Pratt or who so ever you called ur self give us a break OK you idiot go away and stop talking to the men of GOD OK !

• Rev. Charles P. Bonsu 9 years ago

Who made Kwasi Pratt the ultimate moral judge for Ghana. The insults and unbridled disrespect for Professor Emmanuel Martey is completely uncalled for. Prof. Martey, the Presbyterian moderator has every right to criticise the ...

• Edward Ackah 9 years ago

How arrogant is Kwesi Pratt? Because of money he has became proud and bias, he talk as if he was not trained by his parent ,even those who cant read English will not interpret article like this,Kwesi has grown but not mature, ...

• Gyima 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has a big mouth. You are cursed by talking against actual man of God. Enjoy your presidential plane and stop with your very big mouth

• Aklig Caringson 9 years ago

Thank God even purposeful ministers of the gospel of Christ are seing the folly and the ungodliness in the utterances of this occultic man who claims to be a man of God but speaks no wisdom of God.Mr Pratt ,you are 100% righ ...

May God forgive you. You are too foolish to think that Kwasi Prat is wiser than the moderator. Mahama is not God and he isn't the only wisest man we have in Ghana.The moderator is a Ghanaian and if even you can speak, why do ...

• Philanthropist 9 years ago

Mr Kwesi Pratt, thank God you're alive and had the gast to talk to man of God like that all because of ur so called affiliation with NDC. You're a stomach politician Kwesi Pratt please learn to speak the truth ur NDC leaders. ...

• victor in london 9 years ago

Kwasi.Pratt too has.descended into the gutters. Anyway their jobs has collapsed and must keep life and soul together. They all take salaries for no.work done. He is trying to please Mahama for his pay

• yaw 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt as his name sound is a pratt

• Bankam Sebo 9 years ago

Why kwasi prat always fumes when someone say something against Mahama?

• FK 9 years ago

I don't think Pratt has respect in his house before the public. He have to be sorber before out.

• Prophet 9 years ago

pratt is fool hell waits for you

• safo amantana 9 years ago

martey, why did u vote him a moderator. He shd be able to solve all Presby problems within three hours.

• kwame Appiah 9 years ago

kwesi pratt should spare us selective logic
    we were first ignorant about his ways now we know better. he hates America so much yet his daughter is been educated there! ideological dinosaur

• Alex 9 years ago

Pratt is just an idiot

• ALUTA KING.KUMASI ASAFO 9 years ago

How come kwasi Pratt make this statement! how there U kwesi.pls come again

• KK 9 years ago

Can't agree with Kwesi Pratt more.

• kujo 9 years ago

Aboaba kwasi pratt, u talk nkasiasem paaa wai, becareful or else.........

• NANA USA 9 years ago

This guy doesn't fear God.

• William K. Kyei 9 years ago

Ghanaians,if you want education, go to University to enhance your level of intelligence, if you want to be lied to, go to Church. Christianity was used by the colonialist to subjugate their victims, the colonised. And that is ...

• FACT 9 years ago

Pratt lacks the intelligence to make valid arguments on issues of public interest, and should be ignored.

Kwasi Pratt
    You lack common sense from your mother's womb
    Kwasia mpanin
    Fire burn u. sia sia sia sia
    Stomach journalist asia

• ktz 9 years ago

That 'kokonte' jounalist Kwesi Pratt must be silenced. He is one of the dangerous NDC tool who has been playing double-edged sword journalism. He is cancerous to our society. The most corrupt journalist in Ghana is Kwesi Prat ...

• Saani, 9 years ago

This stomach journalist shld spare us,u think Ghana is for u alone,n bcos u eat with ur both hands,no one-shld say something against the president or Ndc,massa u r now bitten more than u can chew,u r no where near tht man u r ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

The bigger problem is that most people who claim to be Christians don't even know let alone understand the doctrine of Christ. I don't know Kwesi Pratt's religion but his comments about the Presby Moderator are in poor taste ...

• Ghana yiedie nti 9 years ago

Akwai Pratt shd be sensible enough. Rev. Martey is human being like u n me so he has every right talk abt the energy crisis we r going through. Many companies r collapsing, some people r laying off from job all because of thi ...

• Sir Flexy. Breman Nwomaso 9 years ago

Why do NDC like insulting men of God like that? Is he not telling the truth? Beware.

• Ghana yiedie nti 9 years ago

Akwasi Pratt shd be sensible enough. Rev. Martey is human being like u n me so he has every right to talk abt the energy crisis we r going through. Many companies r collapsing, some people r laying off from job all because of ...

• Kennedy opoku Darko 9 years ago

The man of God did not say he will solve the dumsor problem within three months,but he said president should concerntrate on how to solve the dumsor problem which effect the economy and leave christians and musilms to sett ...

• nokor3 asawc ghana 9 years ago

I never knew kwasi pratt or whatever he call himself could spew that rubbish from his ugly n spelling mouth to an outstanding man of God like rev martey aaaba kwasi pratt you know try at all in fact you will die soon the fire ...

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 9 years ago

Kwesi can only say what said at radio gold for him to pay. You fool

• Kofi Eben 9 years ago

kwasi pratt you are doom by insulting a man of God only curse will be on u SHAME

• yaw 9 years ago

pratt is a stupid man. I see no sense in him at all. is only a fool who will speak against a man of God. stomach journalist

• Nath 9 years ago

The man is politician but he uses the pulpit to propagate his own views. He is certainly not a man of God. His utterances are not different from that of leaders of the opposition. I can not be a member of such a Church for so ...

• Shaibu Moro 9 years ago

Purely nonsense! What atrocities are you guys talking about? U people should bring them out now or leave Pratt alone and go to hell

• Joseph 9 years ago

Wisdom demands that Kwesi Pratt should talk with more tack but as a fool he lack such knowledge. A good christian will not talk about man of God in this vain.

• Shehu 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is NDC secret Minister. It was Allah who exposed Pratt travelling secretly with the Presidential Jet. What was he going to do? Pratt let me tell you that Rev Prof Martey spoke for the sensible people in Ghana ...

• stay 9 years ago

I thought kwesi openly proclaimed he does not believe in God. How is he even close in understanding The mind of God

• Bozen 9 years ago

Haven't seen opportunist journalist like Kwasi Pratt before. He thinks he know all

• Arku Newton Sefa, Anyirawase 9 years ago

Oh may God forgive Pratt.

• kk 9 years ago

most ppl here are hypocrites. is this so called man of God not part npp vetting committee? jx spare our ears for God's sake for this is pure politician.

• Bozen 9 years ago

The untold story of
    Kwesi Pratt’s ‘betrayal’ Accra (Greater Accra) 14 April 2003 -
    It is several days now since WOI (Rtd)
    Adjei Boadi, member of the erstwhile
    Provisional National Defence Council
    (PNDC), shocked ma ...

• Ghabay,NY 9 years ago

Thank you Bozen,for enlightening Ghanaians on how dangerous this motherfucker is.God bless you.

• kk 9 years ago

most ppl here are hypocrites. is this so called man of God not part npp vetting committee? jx spare our ears for God's sake for this man is a pure politician.

• NORMAN 9 years ago

HEI, HOW MUCH DID MAHAMA PAY YOU TO DEFEND THE DUMSOR CANKER . PROF MARTEY OR WHO EVER HE IS , IS A VERY WISE MAN AND WISE MEN UNDERSTANT WHAT HE IS TRYING TO CONVEY .
    THESE JOUNALISTS NOW A DAYS SAY THINGS TO SATISFY THEI ...

• Iddrisu. 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt should shut up. Look at this opportunist talking foolishly about the Minister of God. So nobody should express his disgust about the current shameful and difficult situation in Ghana? Posterity will judge you (Kw ...

• bons 9 years ago

I am no ace journalist neither am I an editor in chief of any newspaper but I believe I am a reasonable person and in my opinion the Moderator is no bigot. In the contrary however how an Prat call someone a bigot for expressi ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

What Rev.Martey shd be sure of is whether his name can be found in the Book of Life. We have seen Presby Moderators but this foodian Martey Rev. is something else. He shd repent and confess his sins and be baptised. Nonsense

• nana 9 years ago

Pratt is a big fool. Ur big nose

• Kelly -nchiraa 9 years ago

u kwasi Pratt u dnt no wat u're sayin,wat's wrong wit u,u foo

• nana 9 years ago

what do you see the way reverend martey spoke, on grounds of politics or religion?

• nana 9 years ago

Most of the respondents in this plate form are npp guys under the cover of christianity.reverend martey and the like of reverend owusu bempa are looking for opportunity to move from religion to politics for whatsoever reasons ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

fuck face Nana ...and if they want to move into politics what can hold them back..is that all you can say?

• power sweet 9 years ago

Now av seen that sensible people lyk prof martey can't talk about the economy because they're men of God. I pray the men of God who are God fearing to say more cos insult from people luck Pratt won't kill them. May God bless ...

• Augusco Boy 9 years ago

it is so great to see that there are still a few folks left in Ghana with brains! It is time somebody tells on these idiots parading as men of God. There is no men or women in Ghana, period!

• perscoba 9 years ago

hOW DARE YOU INSUL THE COLLECTIVE INTELLIGENCE OF ALL cHRISTIANS IN tHE cOUNTRY AND WORLD WIDE WHO PUT REV. MARTEY IN POSITION AS CHANCELLOER OF THE CHRISTIAN COUNCIL????

kWESI PRATT YOU ARE FOOL BEYOND UNDERSTANDING....TH ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

The tongue of that 'Rev' is earthly and politically laced, I wonder how he became a Moderator? When he talks you don't any experience that divine inspiration. How did he become a moderator of a God's Church?

• Joe 9 years ago

The process of the downfall of NDC has began with the fighting of men of God. Any government that starts to fight with men of God should see itself as the beginning of their downfall. In the Bible when governments of the da ...

• OLUNTU 9 years ago

THE BIG BIGOTRY PRATT NEEDS MEDICAL ATTENTION. HOW DO YOU LIFT YOUR FOOT AGAINST MEN OF GOD.

• perscoba 9 years ago

Abongo pratt caught in presidential jet-he is full of idiocies....communist ideologue with misplaced values.

• Kobina Baako 9 years ago

Kwesi you are no where near the Man of God in terms of wisdom. Please just focus on what he said and comment on it instead of attacking him.

• Francis, from C i 9 years ago

Was Pratt speaking the mind of God when he lamented bitterly about how much he fuel his generator due to dumsor?
    Or the government now fuel his generator so his problem is solved

• Kwarteng 9 years ago

Always hiding behind "don't touch my anointed" to say, divide the people and do bad things. The Bible exalts us to pray for our leaders and not take partisan stand. The church is more diversified than any organization one can ...

• KK LONDON 9 years ago

THAT STUPID KWASI PRATT WITH AGRICULTURAL CORN TEETH SHOULD BE QUIET AND STOP HIS NONE SENSE
    EVERYONE NO THAT YOU GET PAID FROM NDC .
    KWASI IF YOU WERE OLD STUDENT OF PRESBY SCHOOL AND SO WHAT?
    LEAVE MODERATOR ALONE. AND ...

• kwabena 9 years ago

People like kwasi Pratt should die and become history ,what did the moderator say wrong, God will judge this government ,keep in defending them,its clear he is part of them.

• Frank 9 years ago

Pratt you are going too far. You have been a chameleon for far too long in Ghana. Please help Ghana for us to face the realities. If it is not good say it and if it is good come out bodily.

• jacob 9 years ago

Is Pratt a sincere socialist journalist? I
    See him as an opportunist lining to where is cool. He should tell Ghanaians what he was doing inside the presidential jet. Leave the Rev minister alone and examine your self. Your u ...

• Bosco yaw maxwell @ Dambai VOLTA -REG 9 years ago

Pratt, curse be un2 u 4 imposing such language on Rev. Prof. EMMANUEL MARTEY

• Lawyer Nyamekye 9 years ago

Mr Emmanuel Martey is not wiser than all Ghanaians. Those npp jhs boys must shut up. They better learn from wise counsel. Mr Martey and Mr Ayensu are not reverend. They are worse than npp serial callers. Rev my foot. Wolves i ...

• TWEEA 9 years ago

CONFUSED DEMONIC PRATT. SHAME ON YOU !!!

• CT 9 years ago

God bless pratt

• M K.Mensah 9 years ago

Pratt must be careful n let us face reality because Government of has promised Ghanaians to solve dumsor dumsor but no solution yet. Reverend is right, therefore Pratt must be fair to Ghanaians and our plight of all not well ...

• kwame Ali 9 years ago

When did k prat become an ndc card bearing member
    Sheer disgrace. A fool who opens his mouth an any angle...

• KUDJOE 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is fortunate but posterity will judge him. The nation lacks the knowledge of God. Kwasi Pratt is evil

• Issaka 9 years ago

And you Kwesi Ptatt are the stupid son of a bitchy bitch. Instead of being gracious and showing gratitude to the Almighty God for saving his wretched life when he was on board the presidential jet when it caught fire, he has ...

• RT 9 years ago

Is Ghana not a democratic state for one to express his or her views so why Mr Pratt trying to insult the Moderator. Please let our word describe who we are.

• F B 9 years ago

How dare Kwasi Pratt insult Presbyterian
    Moderator.

• Alex 9 years ago

I find it very hard to understand this stomach journalist called kwesi pratt,this good for nothing stomach journalist has arrogated to himself the editor of whatever anyone says,he foolishly thinks he is the embodiment of kno ...

• McDOWELL 9 years ago

If opinion leaders cant air their frustration because of politics then where is the nation helding towards. You're treated as an enemy, called cynic and painted unwise when you critised a much obvious failing Mahama gov't.

• Ashley 9 years ago

Can anyone comment on national issues without being descended upon by paid Govt agent like Pratt. Instead of debating issues, divergent views draws inappropriate insults.

• Nana1 9 years ago

yes ooo Ashley...yes Kwasi Pratt's teeth is like the space in between my dick and my testicle ...his dead father will be crying in his grave for give birth to a silly son who can count money in the bush at night foolish man

• hmmm. 9 years ago

last year u insulted pastor otabil pratt what is wrong with u aaa

Who insulted who is it kwesi who the rev or the rev insulted the president kwesi the traitor

• Nana1 9 years ago

Kofi the rev didn't insult the presiden..he said president fix the light and stop those ethnocentric bullshit... and still went ahead to say he can fix the domsor domsor within 3 months.... first of all you Kofi ...you a huma ...

• iddrisu alhassan 9 years ago

Mr kwesi pratt.what makes you think that people believe what you say.you idiot stomach journalist. God will visit you with his anger idiot

• DANIEL 9 years ago

we must sometimes learn How to speak about Men of GOD. Are u better than the Great Lord who chose Rev. Martey as his servant and does the constituti
    on of Ghana prevent Men of GOD from speaking their mind about worsening sit ...

• KKD 9 years ago

Kwasi 'Siprooye' Pratt is the most devilish being I have seen in Ghana. Is the moderator not a concern Ghanaian? Fire go burn u Pratt.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Can this idiot call Pratt differentiate the wisdom of God and man? You received knowledge as journalist which fools like you Can acquire through school,but When it comes to wisdom is by birth ,so if ...

• zola 9 years ago

ooh pratt why have you purposed in your heart to lie to your full being? shame. ..

• joe 9 years ago

After selling your conscience you want to tell us is a bigot. its not yur fault. You can now ride in a presidential jet so why wont u have the audacity to talk.

• kwabena mahuwo 9 years ago

Akwasi Pratt , is the number 2 enemy in my life apart from JDM he always calls for war in this country but God being on our side he ( Kwasi pratt ) will not succeed in Jesus's name LOOK AT A MAN WHO IS INSULTING A MAN OF GOD, ...

• Nana1 9 years ago

seriously am shocked about the comment am reading here ooo...the rev wants to be a politicians...he is a devil ..he lacks what what what...masa what dose it take for some one to be a politician everybody can be one even this ...

• GASONU GAGBA 9 years ago

KWESI PRATT IS NO ACE JOURNALIST. AT BEST HE IS A TRAITOR AND AN NDC ATTACK DOG. HE WILL ONE DAY REAP ALL THAT HE HAS SOWN AND CONTINUE TO SOW.

• Michael Sedodjie 9 years ago

So if the Presbyterian Moderator says e can fix the dumso within three months does he deserve this insults from this Foooo lish stomach journalist?So nobody has the right to criticize the government,why,what is this country t ...

• yaw tema 9 years ago

USELESS AKWASI PRATT THE WEE YOU SMOKE HAS MADE A FOOL IF YOU CANT FIX AND SOMEONE CAN FIX WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Moderator is telling the truth Bible tells us to speak the truth Kwasi pratt you are cursed God punish you and ndc thieves

• Mohammed Fusheini 9 years ago

This man is a member of the Npp council of elders so he talks shit. To hell with you and your Npp.

• osei Asibey 9 years ago

Sometimes you ce to be silence Kwasi else the wrath of God will come on you.Know that he is a Ghanaian and has a right to air his view.Again a leader to to a religious council so both side should be respected.He is professor ...

• etedd 9 years ago

kwasi don't worry.its feels great to ride in a presidents plane while suffering ghanaians are fuelling it.always remember yesterday began tomorrow.you will soon be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth.you have the gut to ...

• Owusu 9 years ago

Let tender strike on Kwasi Pratt wherever he is.Kwasi Pratt dieeeee in the name of Jesus.

• K. Agyekum 9 years ago

MY FAVOURITE QUOTE: "If you are looking for solutions, you will be surprised at how many creative options are open to you"

• sweet sixteen 9 years ago

I taught Kwesi Pratt was goin to say smetin beta dan to say dese things..... may God grant you knowledge AMMEEENNN

• Patriot Kaya 9 years ago

According to Pratt, Rev Dr Matey does not have the wisdom of God. Unfortunately he did not tell us what he Pratt has. Do you want me to tell you? Pratt has the wickedness of the devil. He is jealous of everybody who is popula ...

• No nonsense 9 years ago

Just look at this NDC comentaiter, how dare u judge a man of God? Or do u think Ghanaians doesn't know who u are? Hypothetical is something Dangerous. May God forgive you.

• Azaa papi 9 years ago

Kwasia ba pratt uses steriods before having sex with any woman, I wonder who are pratts parents. His mother must be a foolish woman and a whore. That is kwasi pratt is confused , he used to blame for his fathers accident. His ...

• K.B 9 years ago

It was unnecessary for Kwesi Pratt to attack the moderator because he was speaking the truth. My friends are laughing at me because I am Nkrumaist and Kwesi Pratt is my idol. I have completely lost confidence in Kwesi Pratt b ...

• F B 9 years ago

KB read the History of Martin Luther King . A priest and made so much change to black.

• TA USA 9 years ago

Those of you who are siding Rev Martey over his unbiblical and unspiritual way of attacking the President have problems. A true man of God would not publicize himself to be heard when he has not dealt with the leaders in his ...

• odensi 9 years ago

Over three years to solve the most vital problem in a country is unacceptable for the nation GHANA. I don't know where AKWASI is coming from.In some countries there were a disaster where they lost power for just five days the ...

• koobi 9 years ago

Kwasi pratt is ending up in a disgrace and shame.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Pratt, how do you the mind of God when you don't go to church or study His word? You're speaking blasphemy. It's the ordained mandate of Rev. Martey to speak against when the flock of God is being ravaged by wolves and Rev Ma ...

• Akyempimhene 9 years ago

May the almighty God punish you and your descendants for being that hypocritical.where is that your stupid cja may you and your cja never have peace till you depart from this earth!!

• kofi okyere 9 years ago

I wish kwesi pratt had died in the presidential plane whose tyre developed a fault, fool..m!!!

• Kwame Barima Atoapoma, New York 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, your days are numbered for pointing your hand wrongly on the man of God. You'll soon face the raft of God.

• kumi ba kumi 9 years ago

God will punish and your family

• Kwame Barima Atoapoma, Bronx,New York 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, your stupidity is spelling your doom and you cannot escape. This is a warning to you. God is ruling the world and not man. You have pointed your hand into the eye of the Man of God and you will definitely see you ...

• Kwabena Twum-Barimah 9 years ago

Comment: The wrath of God shall befall Pratt soon
    Author: Kwabena Twum-Barimah
    Date: 2015-03-15 13:11:54
    Comment to: Presby moderator is a ‘religious bigot’ – Pr

Touch nor talk evil against my annointed, the Bible ...

• p zet 9 years ago

no wonder he was found in the presidential jet that caught fire. gov't spokes person pratt. kakraa y3b3 die nti. hmmm

• KB 9 years ago

Mr Kwasi Pratt do have a problem with the Presbyterian moderator. Has the government of NDC Try his wisdom, if he can do what he said.Mr Pratt you should have advice President Mahama to invite the Moderator to listen to hi ...

• Kanokware 9 years ago

If Prof. Martey lack wisdom then what do you also lack? You lack both wisdom, knowladge and respect, and also you are a fool yourself.

• Grace 9 years ago

Idiot old soldier

• MAN 9 years ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS I THINK PRATT IS NOW RECOVERYING FROM MENTAL DISORDER AFTHER THE JET PLANE INCIDENCE SO PARDON HIM FOR THAT.U KNOW IF YOU COMBINE WEE AND TOBACCO THAT IS YOUR ATTITUDE. PRATT IF I WERE U I WILL GO ON MY KNEES ...

• Old Student OBC- No Sweat! 9 years ago

Man, what makes you think that what Martey says is the truth. Only people like you will waste time listening to what he says under pretext of religion. Wise men in the Presbyterian Church call MARTEY TO ORDER before he throw ...

• Adusei 9 years ago

The man is God ordained Pastor. You speak about him like you speak about Asiedu Nketsea.

• sharp sharp 9 years ago

Dat mad man live him alone

• alex 9 years ago

What makes you think that I should listen to you instead?
    What were you doing in the Presidential plane that caught fire?
    Are you a President or a Presidential Staffer? Shame! You talk too much!
    Prof. Martey is a Minister ...

• hakim 9 years ago

Pls know how to talk to ur elderly peoples cos u r not a fool.God ll purnish hypocrites like kwesi pratt.he shud av died when he was in the prez jet