You are here: HomeNews2015 03 11Article 349960

Presidential Jet Fire: Kwesi Pratt, Gbevlo escaped death!

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Kwame Ata 9 years ago

What secret mission was Kwasi Pratt and Gbevlo Lartey going to Equitorial Guinea for. You see God is not an Alata Man. This is a warning to them.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• DANIEL AMARTEY 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is one of the biggest hypocrites in Ghana. This guy is an NDC man hiding behind CPP flag. Konongo kaya paa.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: GHANAIAN----
    LOOK AT GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE POLICE; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE ARMY;
    LOOK AT THE HEADS OF OUR INSTITUTIONS.

IF THEY ARE NOT NORTHERNERS THEY ARE EWES.

I DON'T ...

• Edem Apraku 9 years ago

What a hypocrite this man is!!!According to Kwasi Pratt, NDC government is corrupt and incompetent, however so long as he continues to receive his contracts, Ghanaians must maintain NDC in power.

• Queen 9 years ago

KWASI PRATT IS O K U K U S E K U. FEAR MAN.KWASI, WOHO Y3HU

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

Mark my words from today that kwesi Pratt will not live to see 2016 general elections. He must lose his life or if he repents then Almighty God will forgive him else he will die hard, No doubt about that.

• Obialeke 9 years ago

it appears most people who add London to their names are so stupid.You are one of them. You will die first wai. Gyimi gyimi

• Aikins 9 years ago

Anti Christ Akwasi Pratt.

• WISE UP 9 years ago

Wht nonsense are u talking abt? Pray tht u rather will see the end of this year. Do u think the whole of Ghana shd support NPP & for wht reason? Why don't u ppl talk abt Kwaku Baako who also speaks a lot for NPP? He has never ...

• Sodayi 9 years ago

So what, are they not ghanaians? Heading an institution is not about your ethnicity but the requisite intellectual resource, ability and qualifications to handle issues. Man get real for ghana does not belong to anyone.

• Frank A Karikari 9 years ago

Hmmm, the reason people are descending on Pratt and not Gbevlo is that he is Mr. Know all. If it were another person who should not be in that plane but was, Pratt will have been at every Radio station, lambasting that person ...

• Guv 9 years ago

NOT LIKE KWAKU BANKU

• cantona 9 years ago

Why wont Kwesi be attacked?
    He supports the NDC in all coners but sounds to deslike NPP, and pronounce CPP ON HIS LIPS
    You have to be fair as a journalist of his caliber.
    Now is clear why he critise the gorvernment with so ...

• Liars! 9 years ago

Are Ewes and Northerners the only qualified tribes to hold key positions in Ghana? Over 90 percent of the top positions are occupied by these two ethnic groups? Are the others not fit to occupy such positions? So who is the b ...

• Agenda 2016 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is the most "nicodemous" person in Ghana. Most discerning Ghanaians now know him for what he is: a truly evil, snake-under-grass, cloak-and-dagger, ugly bastard. His evil deeds will soon catch up with him.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

LEAVE WOYOME NOW!!!!!, HE IS INNOCENT. MR. WOYOME'S CONTRACTS WAS ABROGATTED DUE TO KUFOUR, YAW OSAFO STUPID MAAFO AND HIS NPP EXCESSIVE TRIBALISM. 

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR : OLD SOLDIER------
    When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journ ...

• Kojovi 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt what were u doing in the presidential jet . is the jet now metro mass bus. Have u forgotten the noise u made when the jet was being purchased by the Ku four admin.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt in the Presidential Jet for what reason? Shame on you, Kwesi Pratt.

• Wofa Yaw papa bi (Niamey-Niger) 9 years ago

Ehee!!!Na so you be Akwasi? do you know that secret are insecure? is the presidential jet for journalist? everything you do would be reveal, WEAK NDC, Big shame

• Close Observer 9 years ago

IT IS CLEAR THAT THIEVES LIKE BBC NEW!!!!! AND WAYOME ARE THRIVING UNDER THE CLUELESS MAHAMA. CONDITIONS ARE VERY FAVOURABLE FOR THEM.

VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. 26 Years of USELESS RULE is enough. ...

• NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

Do you read to understand? With the mentality you have Ghana as a country is doomed. Is ghanaweb under any obligation to allow fools like you to waste space with your drives?

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

He is worse than a hypocrite....Hell fire will follow every where

• Frank A Karikari 9 years ago

The plane works too much and was too tired .Pratt, Gbevlo, Asantehene all using it as if it is a taxi. As for Pratt, we all know e has a double face. Stomach Journalist who cannot call a spade a spade.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

KWASEA STOMACK JOURNALIST PRAAT DISTURBING OUR EARS ON PEACE FM, TODAY WE ALL KNOW WHOM HE REPRESENT,

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

KWESI PRATT is an NDC Party functionary. This plane was bought as "NEW" at an exhorbitant cost from Brazil.

THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO CALL THEMSELVES PATRIOTS.

STOMACH POLITICIANS.

• papyrito USA 9 years ago

Now every body knows who Kwesi Pratt is. NDC spokesman Kwesi Pratt is liar evil. Devil . may God burned him alive one day.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WE NEED TO SET FIRE ON THIS DANGERIOUS THIEFMAN KWESI PRAAT ASS,,, KWEKU BAAKO TOLD US ALL THE WICKED THINGS PRAAT DID UNDER PNDC BUT WE DIDNT BELIEVE, TODAY SEE WHAT IS GOING ON , PURE NDC THIEF PRAAT HIDING BEHIND CPP,

• ***8*** 9 years ago

AHHHHHHHH!!!!!! THE THE BASTARD SURVIVED THAT'S A BIG SHAME, I WOULD HAVE LOVE TO DANCE ON HIS GRAVE....... THE SILLY MOOOO, CUNT A-S-S HOLE

• YAW BRONX 9 years ago

God has punished your evil plans. I wish you dead pratt.

• Abongo 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha do you know who is going to die soon, Akufo-Addo

• BB 9 years ago

Don't worry you will die twice before Nana Addo, you poor stricken excuse of a living thing.

• Asiedu N 9 years ago

Eiii, Mr Pratt so all these talk about you being a stomach "Journalist" is true. Go on and say something, what security issue ar u talking about. God spared ya life dis time but if you don't repent......

• WTF? 9 years ago

Now his cover has been blown completely for all to see.

Kwesi Pratt - Intelligence operative for a well-known foreign Embassy (Wikileaks)!

Kwesi Pratt - Security operative for P/NDC!
    oYI

"Security issue", indeed!

• Kojo 9 years ago

Chess Pratt was chair of the Local Organizing Committee. Pratt's active participation in Pan African Congress dates from way way back.

when he was organizing street protests with your little old dwarf of a presidential can ...

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

Blinded by allegiance. If he was on the plane as part of his responsibilities as LOC chair, why didn't he simply say that. After all, its understandable. To not disclose why he was on the plane with such a lame excuse (securi ...

• Ebo 9 years ago

Pratt the secret agent should have died. My deepest regrets.

• Constructivist 9 years ago

The double faced Pratt. This guy is a chameleon, very unassuming! Fear him!

• Dean 9 years ago

Akwasi Pratt God never sleep ooh.Damn lucky but your days on this earth is numbered.You've caused so much grief to many Ghanaians.

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

Why did God spare their lives? These evil men should have been killed in the accident to bring some relief and sanity in Ghana.

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

HOW CAN THIS FOOL PRAAT WAKE UP AND DEMONSTRATE ABOUT THE HARDSHIP GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH? HE GETS EVERYTHING FREE

• Osei Asibey Amsterdam Holland 9 years ago

God why did you save them?

• Jojo 9 years ago

The cat is out! With all the hardships Ghanaians are going through, this man of all people will not raise a finger at Mahama. He prefers to continue criticising Kuffuor. Apart from Presidential Jets what other perks is he enj ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

EI PRAAT, TODAY YOU FLY IN PRESIDENTIAL JET? NO WONDER YOU ARE SO QUIET ON NDC STUPID GOVT , UNDER NPP YOU DIDNT GOT IT LE THIS TO GET ONTO THE STREET REAL, HYPOCRITE

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

Pratt is evil...very evil....

• atta 9 years ago

These two could not take a commercial flight? ..this is what happens when we destroy our national airline..now the presidential jet is being like a taxi. We will have these problems becos presidential jets are not made to be ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago

THE PRESIDENTIAL FLIGHT IS NOT MEANT FOR ANYHOW SECRETE TRAVELS THAT GHANA IS NOT AWARE;
    FIRE WILL BURN THEM ON THE FLIGHT GOD S WILLING AND REND THEM POWERLESS;

• IB 9 years ago

Since when did Pratt become a security personnel? This is a warning from Allah, next time round you wouldn't be that lucky. Secret agent pretending to be a journalist,betraying your own colleagues for personal enrichment. You ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Let's see if he has no shame and continues to open his mouth in public

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 9 years ago

NO WANDER KWESI PRATT - THE STUPID ... ON BOARD.
    ANY CREDIBILITY IN WHAT HE SAYS????
    WHAT A PITY???

• Akwesi 9 years ago

His actions always contradict his words. He always sound on TV and some radio stations as if he fight for the down folks. Bros this man is enjoying with his family like the ministers. Why should they use the presidential jet ...

• kofi 9 years ago

When a govt was buying jet at a time he spoke like same balooney journalist. Now he found it okay to fly in one God is watching.

• Bomber 9 years ago

He is benefiting from the goernment that is why he fails to criticise them when they fault. Next time he will burn

• Nana Akufool Addo 9 years ago

Look at this fool too....Illiteracy Paa nie? Kwesi Pratt says it as it is.....NPP Is full of tricks and lies.....

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Pratt has been caught pants down. How can he defend the use of the presidential tro tro? Kwasi is in deed one of the agents who are milking Ghanaians.

• Nana Akufool Addo 9 years ago

Errrr what kraaa is his name......heyyyy Ken kuranchie....! U are a dumb guy....Kwasi Pratt & Gbevlo Lartey are great guys ,they know better than you do....What at all are you seeking to achieve with this story....??? If the ...

• suleman Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

sources at kotoka airport report the disembark on wobbling legs? I thought the plane landed at the air force base? daily search lies again.

• Tony(London) 9 years ago

Next time akwasi can not escape .

• DWUMFOUR 9 years ago

Hooooooo KWASI PRATT ONYAME AHU WO.
    THATS WHY THIS MAN DOESNT SEEEM TO SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THIS INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT. WOTIRE NA EYE
    FIRE DONT BURN YOU

• Kojo 9 years ago

Pratt was chair of the Local Organizing Committee. Pratt's active participation in Pan African Congress dates from way way back.

when he was organizing street protests with your little old dwarf of a presidential candidate ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Does being a pan africanist entitle him to use of presidential jet when neither the president nor the vice president is on the jet?

• Too Late. 9 years ago

Oh Onyami Huu ooo, your days are numbered Tampa!!

• Osei Abeb 9 years ago

The criminal activities of Akwasi Pratt should be watched by Ghanaians because he is a criminal and under cover for the NDC government.

So Kwesi Pratt rides the presidential jet? No wonder he has been talking rubbish. How I wish he never came out of the plane.

• Abongo 9 years ago

Oh no if any of the NPP guys climb on that plane they will surely die. Pratt will not die before Akufo-Addo

I thought Akuffo-Addo was dead?

• prophet 1 9 years ago

i thought kwsai pratt represents God on earth and for that matter, in ghana.
    he said about two weeks ago that he would be the biggest foool and not do anything for akuffo addo to become president
    in the early 90's the Lat ...

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

HUMANITY- THEN SOMEONE MUST TELL -'AKUFO ADDO' THAT 'AKOFU ADDO' -CANNOT'- AID HIS EQUALLY CRIMINAL COUNTERPART-'HILARY CLINTON'- TO TRY TO -'MURDER'- ME ON THE JOB AS THEY TRIED TO DO ON-'JUNE 20TH 2014'- WITH THE -'NETWORK ...

• Africa 9 years ago

Snitching for his supper.

• perscoba 9 years ago

This guy is a stupid opportunist...he has been hiding behind some solid walls AS AN NDC officiando,paid to say bullshitts.Now he is exposed!!!!

• Boss 9 years ago

Shame on all these people. Same as Kweku Baako chopped from NPP, Kwasi Pratt is chopping from NDC. Onyame ahu mu.

• yussif 9 years ago

How closed this Pratt.guy was to death,he should thank God because kwesi Pratt.has always live a lie,What is his designated position in the NDC or in What capacity was he on board the jet?.one time he want to remain founding ...

• Think Twice 9 years ago

This imbecile of a man would have jump to the throat of anyone who is a not a government official but happen to use the Presidential jet. Element like Kwesi pratt are insult to the journalist profession. He says it is a natio ...

• Pusiga Naaba 9 years ago

Oh now it is blown wide open. Kwesi Pratt, we have always suspected that you and your news paper are the mouth piece of the NDC govt. to trumpet your deceptive propaganda.You are bought and paid for by the NDC. Your scribs t ...

• Dr. Faxe 9 years ago

Aah!!!!! Wat a miss, dis pratt guy wud hv been history .by now for de better. Oh naaa dis idiot is still alive. Cant believe wat am hearing

• JULIUS 9 years ago

PRATT IS O K U K U S E K U. FEAR MAN! ALLELUIA ! ALELUIA ! PRATT IS EXPOSED BIG TIME. S H A M E ! S H A M E !!

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

That idiot should have died , next time , how can all this useless people can board president jet? On what assignment ? Even Ashanti king can use presidential jet for Ghanaians taxpayers to pay the bills in pounds , what a us ...

• Cash 9 years ago

It is indeed a very sad situation as we are made known of all things surrounding the so called presidential plane. It is very obvious that if something is not done urgently with this plane the country will soon hear or face a ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

The fire exposed Akwasi Pratt. Oh Lord you didn't listen to our prayers and have allowed this man devil to survive. This should have been his end so that all his hypocrisy will be no more. Next Time.

• BB 9 years ago

Prraat we will not have known.

• Akyempimhene 9 years ago

Those good for nothing fools Pratt and lartey should thank their stars!!!

• Maisuna baba Israel 9 years ago

Presidential jet fire :all those who wish kwesi Pratt in death will surely go back to Them kwesi Pratt will live a life and continue to exposed all their criminal and evil agenda they plan against president John Mahama.

• KWAME BARFI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

AT LONG LAST K PRATT HAS BEEN CAUGHT RED HANDED AS TOP STRATEGIST NDC ADVICE ON PROPAGANDA

• Okomfo, London 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a very dangerous man.He is a hypocrite.

• Hannah Mawusi 9 years ago

Pratt's deeds are exposed

• KTZ 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt the NDC man but he is always denying that he is not NDC crook.

• Ambrose Ali 9 years ago

Isn't this all the shout and tweaking of facts? Double face, word to the wise...

• kaminu 9 years ago

If there was ant doubt that thsi KWESI PRATT was a mouth piece of the John Mahama administartion then this ends the debate.
    No one should listen to the comments of this idiot again. PRATT IS A CHEAP GUY!

• yussif 9 years ago

This man kwasi Pratt.with bad dental formula deserve to die because of his double standard life.How I wished it was someone else and u ll hear him talk about it on the useless radio gold program inflicting his ignorance on po ...

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

EXPOSED KWASI PRATT

WE WILL NEVER EVER BELIEVE ANY WORD HE SAYS AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

kwesi pratt is a TRAITOR!!!!!!!!!!
    he works for the govt.
    we know why

he is on the govt payroll!!! i know and we pay him every month

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

What!!!!
    K. PRATT????

and they call themselves CPP operatives and they insult nana all over the place? why

he will smell blood one day. BOKO HARAM WILL get him

• Boko Haram 9 years ago

What the F**K were they doing on Prez. Jet in the first place?
    Oh Mother Ghana! what have you done to deserve this?

• Woyome 9 years ago

Any journalist whose stomach is filled by a master speaks from one side of his mouth.

• Amensco 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• mimosa 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is, and has always been an NDC political operative. Only Ghanaian simpletons do fall for this guy's trickery and deception. He is an impostor and a crook just like the president he so adamantly seeks defends. Th ...

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

Why Ghanaians waste their precious time listening to this fool whenever he's on Radio/TV. He's a stomach journalist like the rest of them. Thank God he had been exposed. His day is coming for not fighting for all the kpa kpa ...

• Niii 9 years ago

Akwasi Pratt, se wobia aku wo a wara wobewu

• boka 9 years ago

kwesi , if it is somebody you will dig into it but now it is you and you are claiming what? why nflying a presidental jet instead of a passenger one my friend?

• Senior Vigilant 9 years ago

This has confirmed my suspicion all along. Kwesi Pratt "TEETH" is now in bed with the ruling party, no wonder he now speaks from his stomach. God punish them all. Hypocrites

• kwaku 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt kwasia the stomach journalist

• Jackson M 9 years ago

The evil that men do, does indeed follow them. A lesson well learnt.

• King Kong 9 years ago

Stomach journalist Kwesi Pratt

• Braveman 9 years ago

presidential jet fire kwesi pratt gbevlo escaped death

• Abeku_USA 9 years ago

My God! you are too merciful to save mr.okukuusaku Pratt life, or because others were onboard,or Ghanaians to know the type person he is and being mindful of him.Yes you are the Almighty God you know the best, for this no fo ...

• Abeku_USA 9 years ago

Kwesi you are award that is because of you the jet catches fire?,God want to expose you. You are truthly snake-under-the-green-grass

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Don't mind Kwesi Pratt, sources available to me revealed that he and other people were indeed on a mission in Equatorial Guinea. He is indeed a hypocrite. Hiding behind CPP colours. Shame on him.

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Don't mind Kwesi Pratt, sources available to me revealed that he and other people were indeed on a mission in Equatorial Guinea. He is indeed a hypocrite. Hiding behind CPP colours. Shame on him. Stomach journalist.

• Abdul 9 years ago

this means that God still waiting for you to repent.if not next time your name will change from kwesi pratt to kwesi Ashes

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Kwasi tried one of his invincible and corrupt escapades only to have his shadow exposed by the devil himself with his perpetual burning flames. Eeah, Kwasi mahuun, you can't escape from the truth all the time. Remember every ...

• KKD 9 years ago

Kwasi Pratt u are lucky, next time u no go escape it.Stupid man.

• wash & ware 9 years ago

Kwesi pratt, kwesi prat, kwesi prat

• Frank-Justice 9 years ago

No doubts!Pratt's hypocrisy has glaringly shown. The development is full of lessons for humanity that God seriously frowns upon hypocrisy.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Dear Prez. watch out when on Prez Jet. May God guide and blessed you to meet success in your 2016 election.

• Galley Dzokoto 9 years ago

it won't surprise me that the jet has been sold and they are just fabricating, some sories to to cover up.

• John 9 years ago

Kwesi is a TRUE Son of God.Regardless of your political affiliation,you are a Ghanaian and need to work for mother Ghana.Long life Kwesi and Col.Gbevlo Lartey.