You are here: HomeNews2015 03 10Article 349751

Fiifi Kwetey replies NPP: Mahama has done far better

Read Comments Comments (87)

• anna 9 years ago

u hate the truth why ndc ghanians are awake now

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

FROM WHAT PERSPECTIVE IS KWETEY TALKING. PLEASE GIVE US YOUR CREDENTIALS PARTICULARLY ANYTHING ELSE THAT YUO HAVE DONE APART FROM WORKING FOR THE NDC. GIVE US A BREAK!

• Politician 9 years ago

HE IS STILL A STUDENT, WHO FLIES TO LONDON, WEEKLY, TO ATTEND LECTURES.

HE THINKS HE CAN'T GET A GOOD COURSE IN THE 'BETTER'GHANA.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• Globe Trotter 9 years ago

This guy is simply a mad cracked head.

• kk 9 years ago

EVERYBODY KNOWS YOU ARE ARE BOOTLICKER FIIFI. YOU AND YOUR LOT. YOU NEED TO SAY A SEEP IS A COW TO KEEP YOUR JOB. YOU ARE A SQUARE POLE IN A ROUND HOLE. ONLY FOOLS WILL CHEER YOU ON. ANYBODY WHO DOUBTS WHAT HE SEES IS A FOOL. ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

Listen to thaty stupid man who has no experience about his ministerial position. Except Ghana only that such thing will happen.

• Nanfuri 9 years ago

Can the current Agric Minister list his own achievements for once and stop bothering our ears and eyes trying to justify the so called achievements of his paymaster. All the useless spin is just mediocre and boring. Most NDC ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YES MAHAMA HAS DONE FAR BETTER FOR TURNING MONKEYS LIKE TOU MULTIMILLIONEERS

• KWADASO 9 years ago

WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN RESPONDING TO OPPOSITION PARTIES.PEOPLE ARE LITERALLY STARVING WHILE HARVEST ARE LEFT TO ROT ON FARMLANDS DUE TO LACK OF LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORTATION.IF YOU HAVE ANY BRAINS LEFT THAT IS WHERE YOUR RES ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WHY WON'T THIS OVERNIGHT RICH MAN SAY MAHAMA HAS DONE BETTER. HIS LIFE HAS BEEN TRANSFORMED. WE SAW HIM WHEN THEY CAME INTO POWER.

People of Ghana, what this CHARLATAN ECONOMIST is saying is that YOU ARE ONLY GOOD AT VOTIN ...

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

BBC NEWS with bad english on mass media! I would have paid to read from you. Please, what's your level of education? Surely, not a proud one!

• con 9 years ago

Let the people with Wisdom talk, We Don't want stupid Man Like U talk

• RESPECT URSELF 9 years ago

Con u are a digrace to ur family.
    so u don't know that u are a bastard. shame on u. may I find out if u are educated? cos an educated person will never insult people like what u have just done.shame

• Gibril 9 years ago

What is wrong with these NDC idiots called ministers? Cant you open your mouths without mentioning NPP? Is NPP your yardstick for the so called better Ghana Agenda? Why always talk about the few challenges the NPP had in the ...

• Kliii 9 years ago

This guy is a goat. His problem is poverty. He has not seen money before. Fiifi you chop. There will be a moment of acct.

• The Israelites 9 years ago

Nyebro! We have few things in common! Fiifi, we are from the same region, 2. We are christian. You said Pres Mahama has done better! Are you honest! You are the Agric minister and agric has reduced in output for 2 year runnin ...

• GaBaa 9 years ago

If this fool focuses on his department, I think we will not be importing tomatoes from upper volta. This will help our balance of payments toooooooooooooo

Curved face & heavy thick lips Fiifi, listen to your mother, father and brothers from your tribalistic Vota Region complain about your murderous NDC gov't. Your Vota Region never demonstrated or issued ultimatum to NPP. The d ...

• Jay London 9 years ago

The only thing Mahama has done is helping NDC folks to rob the nation.

Can Fifi tell the world that he is not rich because of NDC.

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

INEXPERIENCED FOOL LIKE YOU, FIIFI, PLUNGING GHANA INTO THE UNKNOWN;

YOUR OWN FOUNDER IS CRITISIZING THE PRESIDENT, YET A FOOL LIKE YOU THINK YOU CAN TAKE GHANAIANS FOR A RIDE.

YOUR DAYS ARE NUBERED.

• Sammy 9 years ago

The last time I posted a comments here you questioned my academic prowess, even threw a challenge saying if I dare you, you will comment on my grammar. I immediately dare your gut feelings and never heard from you. I still ma ...

• bawumia 9 years ago

ur mother was impregnated by a goat. stupid arsenal whole

• Ametsitsi 9 years ago

So now who is telling the truth on the state of the nation? Are we safe?

• The Silent Majority 9 years ago

Mr propagation minister, we the silent majority have seen you for what you are. Finally you and your leader's deeds have caught up with you. Your dirty pants are in a big TWIST and you don't know how to unwrangle it. Get out ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

MAHAMA HAS DONE BETTER AND WHAT HAS THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN SHOW FOR IT. BETTER GHANA IS ONLY FOR THE THIEVING NDC GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES BUILDING MANSIONS, PETROL STATIONS AND STUDENT HOSTELS ALL AROUND THE NATION, WITH THEIR S ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

the narcotics peoples party (npp) are fools

• Ataa Kanfla 9 years ago

Fifi, better concentrate your efforts on the Ministry where you are, and also stop telling lies. Remember, there are knowledgeable people here in Ghana who know the facts and figures of the Ghana economy.

• CAPTAIN BOB 9 years ago

WHERE IS THIS IDIOT COMING FROM?.NDC PROPAGANDA CAN'T WORK ANYMORE SO YOU BETTER SHUT UP.A FOOL IS STILL A FOOL NO MATTER WHAT ADVISE IS GIVEN TO HIM OR HER.

• Koo Emma 9 years ago

I don't think we need any Ghanaian to tell us the state of the nation. It's in white and black. Even the so called NDC can attest to the stage of affairs. Things are not good at all even when u put Dumsor aside. People are re ...

• Adusei 9 years ago

You are lower sixth form economist and propagandist. Please, don't challenge the great and learned professionals.

• JAY JAY 9 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN MOTHER GHANA THAT A GOVERNMENT APPOINTEE DURING HIS CONFIRMATION HEARING ADMITTED TO HIS FELLOW MP'S THAT ALL THAT HE HAS BEEN SAYING ABOUT THE NPP WERE ALL LIES, SO PLEASE FIFI STOP TELLING GHANAIANS WHAT THEY ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

There goes the empty headed motor mouth again! This guy is so blinded as a political "yes" man that he should go and live in China or Venezuela. Is he really ever capable of independent observation and analysis instead of con ...

• Daniel Agyei 9 years ago

Fiifi is suffering from psychological "dumsor", when your conclusions on a matter does not follow from the premises, you are just illogical!

• despite 9 years ago

Does this man engages his brains before he opens his mouth to talk? He is full of himself; yet very empty in the head. And we have people like them as Ministers. May God save Ghana.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

What did Mother Ghana do wrong to be treated like this? Where are her noble sons? Where have they gone for this "ant" to be given the position of Agriculture Minister?

• KOFI 9 years ago

2 BEDROOM AIR-CONDITIONED APARTMENT WITH READY SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINKS,POP
    CEILING WITH FANS,WATER HEATER IN BATHROOM,AIRY VOID AREA ETC.IN TANTRA
    HILL FOR RENT:
    PLEASE CALL: 020 297 1629

• MOHAMMED 9 years ago

KOFI I LIKE U, INFACT U ARE TOO MUCH. PALS LET'S DROP THESE YAMS AND GO FOR WHAT KOFI IS DOING.

• Owu 9 years ago

What is the meaning of former Propaganda Secretary, may somebody explain it please......

• The Israelites 9 years ago

What is the meaning of former Propaganda Secretary, may somebody explain it please..

a)FORMER LIAR
    b)CURRENT LIAR
    c)FUTURE LIAR
    d)Needs time to stop....
    e)Degree in Lying

CHOOSE ONLY ONE, Please

• Ga Manche 9 years ago

Fiifi Ewe thief shut up

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

,insulting us .this guy talk most nonsense in ghana and get away with it.

• ATOOOO 9 years ago

Why on earth is it that people cannot see what this govt has done in the past 2 years? Is it propaganda from the opposition that is feeding in to this? Can anybody compare Kufuors 3 years to John Mahama's 3 years. I think we ...

• Andrews 9 years ago

ATOOO, you don't need anybody to do the comparism. Do it yourself. If you are making it good the just turn to your left and right see the condition of people on your left and right. Then go to where you work and see their co ...

Basic educated economist makes such infantile analysis. Why were you not there on TV3 Platform a week ago? Tell Ghanaians the state of agric, and especially food security. Curved face Fiifi and heavy thick lips fool

• Akatu 9 years ago

What else do you expect him to say. He is not feeling the heat, but with time he will burn in the heat. The one that insults best is usually given a better post, hence his useless attacks. Is not his fault, but that of the Pr ...

• Alhassan Walla 9 years ago

What do you expect from an idiot who had 'F' in economics commenting about the state of the economy of the nation? He is just a waste of his stupid father's sperms.

• Oso 9 years ago

You are bloody stupid ass kisser!! Your bloody stupidity is surely going to perish soon and your stupid foolishness will die out, kwasia bi ba!!!!

• keame 9 years ago

fiifi kwetey must be ashamed of himself

• Babylon 9 years ago

This stupid idiot spewing rubbish to the noble people of ghana. Watch out whatever your ewe name is. Ghana is more divided under your government, on ethnic lines than ever before. People behaving like you with impunity, unche ...

• con 9 years ago

fiifi kortey is most stupid in the whole world I never see such idiot in this world.

• Nana Asamoa 9 years ago

Your bush man to say so.tell me your original.fuck to guy.

• Nana Asamoa 9 years ago

As your not original Ghanaian ,you can say so.but waits for 2016.basted

• Ghabay,NY 9 years ago

Why are novices running our country when we have tried ,tested and experience men who can do better?Those who support them are their friends and families who are benefiting from their looting and corrupt ways.

• WHY 9 years ago

What is wrong with these NDC idiots called ministers? Why always talk about the few challenges the NPP had in the past and never mention the tremendous gains at the same time. NPP left power seven years ago meaning you have b ...

• asomdwe 9 years ago

Are you kidding me?

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Why is Fiifi Kwetey struggling like this???...Mahama has only done far better for helping you guys to steal and become super rich and leaving Ghanaians to wallow in POVERTY. Time Will Tell!!!!!

• Agya mo 9 years ago

I agree with you FIfi Mahama has done far far better thaan NPP in corruption, in GYEEDA. SUBAH, Akomfem, outh in bicycle ridding, in Creat loot and share. And above all i appointing plockheaded persons like u as a minister.Kw ...

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

FIIFI THE HOLY BIBLE SAYS COUNT YOUR BLESSIS NAME THEM ONE BY ONE. SO TELL US NOW WHAT YOU PEOPLE HAS DONE FOR THE PASSED 26 YEARS IN RULEING GHANA. TELL US NOW. OKEY.

• The Silent Majority 9 years ago

Propagation minister, you have never been truthful since you came on the political scene. Listen, we the silent majority are watching you and your propagation government. You've been under the radar when you did the underhand ...

• Gyege 9 years ago

The stupid guy again. There is nothing comes from you.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

This is laughable, Fiifi should rather be ignored. He thinks he and his boss, President Mahama can fool us, we are fully awake and have come to realize that they have fooled us for far too long. Who is he and what is his leve ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey the scambag still running his mouth the truth really hurts when things are falling apart instead fixing the problem the country is facing you have time to reply npp you see how stupid your are do not waste your ...

• kwaku Mensah 9 years ago

please i would like to know if Hon. Fiifi Kwetey is a minister of communication in NDC communication team. Beacuse i think he is talking too much instead of focusing on his ministry and plan for the future of agriculture in t ...

• Queen 9 years ago

THESE FOOLS HAVE TO BE TOLD BY IMF BEFORE THEY WILL ENSURE EFFECTIVE AND PRUDENT USE OF STATUTORY FUNDS IN ORDER TO CUT DOWN WASTAGE.

• ZED 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey ur corruption and thievery is worsening North and Volta poverty....

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THE MOUTH OF THIS AYIGBE BRAGGART, A TYPICAL AKPETESHIE DRINKER FROM NOWHERE THAN THE VOLTA TROKOSI CLAN. MAHAMA HAS DONE BETTER BECAUSE HE APPOINTED YOU A MINISTER. AWAY WITH YOUR NONSENSE.

• GUY CHINOOK 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey because are enjoying you don't see anything wrong and so continue to enjoy.

• kofi 9 years ago

Fiifi,no matter how,you would have to explain to the nation one day why you used taxpayers money to do your course while in office and our time.

• NII LA 9 years ago

Stupid

• johnson 9 years ago

Fiifi l agree with you. NPP knows the truth but they feel Ghanaians are ignorant and gullible. All they need is our votes and we can go to hell. Unfortunately for thempeople like Fiifi are there to expose them. Fiifi keep exp ...

• YAM SELLER, KARACHI 9 years ago

The guy's face even shows he's a clown. In any serious country concerned about development and growth this clown would not even be given a table top tomato business to manage. What a clown.

• DICKSON 9 years ago

I want know is it better Ghana agenda or better agenda of NDC members ...this information goes to FIIFI KWETEY which work , he has done to ketu south municipal as mp in office.........he csn only said he bought the parliame ...

• Eva 9 years ago

How the hell did this fool become a Minister? God help us. Minister of Agriculture, talking no sense at all in response. How can we put such a person in charge of an important ministry like tht? God help us

• KWAME 9 years ago

If the person has done better, why is so much suffering in the country?

• MESSENJAH 9 years ago

This Togolese man took Ghanaian citizenship, and he's abusing that privilege. He should be deported back to Togo as soon NPP comes to power, he should be stripped of his Ghanaian citizenship period.

• johnson 9 years ago

Fiifi you are intelligent and smart. You expose NPP lies and so they hate you.Keep your focus. Keep exposing them. All they know is half truths and blatant lies. Thry should name ministers with corruptly acquired properties a ...

• Joseph Boateng 9 years ago

This Togolese born chap doesn't care because he is fraudulently keeping the money in his pocket. If he is honest, can he pin point what they have done to bring into reality their so-called promised Better Ghana Agenda?

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

This ugly man is sick in the head.

• vk 9 years ago

Name Mahama's accomplishments.He has helped NDC members loot the nation? Built Gas stations? Adulterated the police force with thier cronies? You place is the prison yards and behold it awaits all of you and your families wh ...

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

Look at this fool called honorable or minister. Only in GH will a Bookman look alike will be a minister and have the audacity to flap his wings on radio and television.

• Joe 9 years ago

There has never been any report in Ghana that affects the NDC that to me they have accepted in good faith. They rubbish everything if it does not go its way. They should understand that Ghanaians are now well awake and know ...

• nana 9 years ago

why should a sitting minister keep defending a president instead of thinking about running his own ministry very well?

• JH New York 9 years ago

I don't blame you.I blame the embarrassment to Fantis, the equally clueless late Atta Mess and Kofi Attia- Dubai

• JH New York 9 years ago

I don't blame you.I blame the embarrassment to Fantis, the equally clueless late Atta Mess and Kofi Attia- Dubai.
    Clueless incompetent Kids Who do not have a Sense of Direction in the portfolios they hold.What do you expect ...