You are here: HomeNews2015 03 10Article 349739

Akufo-Addo” will do God’s will for Ghana – Dr. Amoako Tuffour

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Jew 9 years ago

Please advise your certificateless lawyer to look for his law certificate before he can dream of becoming the president of Ghana at all cost

• Esewani 9 years ago

CERTIFICATES ARE NOT GOING TO SOLVE DUMSOR DUMSOR. YOUR PEPENII PRESIDENT IS CLUELESS WHEN IT COMES TO MANAGING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA.

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

The people of Ghana care. Nana is a so called lawyer with no law certificate. That makes him an impostor and a liar. Would you give the keys to your assets to such a person? Esewani, don't be a fool. This is what is wrong wit ...

• concern citizen 9 years ago

People are dreaming. God will never give this country to wicked people who will sell this our dear country. What we are experiencing now will soon be solved and we will see in 2016 what NPP message will be. Apart from the pow ...

• Dean 9 years ago

AKANS UNITE TO VOTE ndc OUT in 2016.AKANS VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NANA.

• KUKRUDU-USA 9 years ago

ABOA TRIBALISTIC PUNK,MAY GOD AND ALLAH GET YOU FOR TRYING TO PROPAGATE BLOODSHED TO ENHANCE YOUR TRIBALISTIC AGENDA
    YOU WILL FAIL AND GOD WILL WIN .ABONSAM

• diawo 9 years ago

Akans indeed,are you not the same people who call us nkurasifuo.Its better to unite with the ewes and others than u people.Afari Djan is a briliant worker but u insulted all buno people including him when u know u lost the el ...

• Abra 9 years ago

WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN.THINGS WILL SOON TAKE SHAPE IN JESUS NAME. AMEN

• kingsly 9 years ago

Comment to:
    Akufo-Addo” will do God’s will for Ghana
    How can you swear for someone?You cant even swear for ur own child.This is hypocracy to the line. .

• JONAS MALIK 9 years ago

Continue to dream hard.Sometimes, dreams do come true. What a bunch of frustrated criminals and drug traffickers.Instead of telling Ghanaians why we should vote for you., you are always making monkey of yourselves. We are ydt ...

• Esewani 9 years ago

YOUR CLUELESS PRESIDENT WILL NOT SURVIVE 2016. YOU MARK IT ON THE WALL. WE ARE SUFFERING.

• NANA KASA 9 years ago

His father stole our money in 1966 and sent Nana to UK to study, but he spent all his time smoking WEE and sniffing COCAINE. He was thrown out of school ane NEVER got any CERTIFICATE.

• NANA KASA 9 years ago

Binlado is a professional liar. No CERT.

• Dean 9 years ago

We are more united than ever AKANS we've realised your divide and rule tactics is never going to work never again. Period.NCC SCAMMERS ORGANIZATION and their incompetent Northern CRONIES.

• Abra 9 years ago

wait for the third shock

• Obournana 9 years ago

Is he God? Does NPP and its leaders say only Akkuffo Addo can rule Ghana? What makes Akkuffo Addo the only person to make Ghana great? What if he dies then, Ghana is doomed, right? Is this man actually, a graduate who can thi ...

• ABU 9 years ago

He will do God’s will by gracefully accepting defeat,congratulate the legitimate winner,bow out into political retirement,relocate to either Kibi or to the Akuapim mountains,count his loses and leak his wounds.

• Kwasi Addo, Akyem 9 years ago

yfhu

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

THESE FOOLISH TALKS> HOW DOES AKUFFO ADDO KNOW THE WILL OF GOD? JUST BECAUSE A SYCHOPHANT LIKE AMOAKO TUFFUOR SAYS SO?

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

GODS ONLY WILL LIES IN SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY IN CREATING ECONOMIC GROWTH AND PROSPERITY FOR SONS AND DAUGHTERS IN A COUNTRY.

PROPAGANDA SLOGANS, NON-PERFORMANCE AND COMPETENCE HAVE NO ROOM IN THE 21st CENTI ...

• NANA EGYIR 9 years ago

I expect Dr. Amoako Tuffour to respond to my comment. Respectfully, what is the evidence of changes that Akufo-Addo brings to the presidency? History has proven the cancer of corruption governments after governments have pile ...

• NANA EGYIR 9 years ago

Dr. Tuffour's campaign for the thieves waiting to invade and strangle Ghana before they write their final WILL for their dependents.

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

We don't want God"s will for Ghana. We want the people's will for Ghana.