You are here: HomeNews2015 03 10Article 349684

Tamale girls in marijuana contest

Read Comments Comments (47)

• GHANATTA 9 years ago

President John Mahama, what kind of generation are you raising. JJ Rawlings raised the whole generation who are disobedience, disrespectful and have no respect for adage.

President John Mahama from the same NDC is also rai ...

• Abra 9 years ago

Charity begins at home,think well before you talk.you also need to contribute to Better Ghana Agenda.

• Broni pete 9 years ago

Half breed dog hyena Romano sisters should all be arrested.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

BASTARD THIEFMAN NEMESIS RADAR MOTHER FUCKER.

• owever 9 years ago

Certainly I believe charity begins at home. However, if you do not have have home then what do you have? Nothing than societal values.. Who is looking after these girls who are revolting? These girls need help.

• concernier 9 years ago

wow! now we can't brag about Ghana anymore in abroad. most Ghanaians outside the country tell how it is a blessing to raised and school a child back home. Children all over the word need prayers, it doesn't matter anymore whe ...

• Betina 9 years ago

Where is our future if this is the life of our childrens .
    Childrens ministerios ( honorable Litour and Sowa ) what you will go to do with this terrible challenge in our childrens society .
    You will start for jil there p ...

• Mallam.belgium 9 years ago

BETINA IS IT BY FORCE TO COMMENT ?

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

YOU CANT PREVENT ANYONE FROM SMOKING WEED. EDUCATE THE YOUTH THRU THE SCHOOLS, MEDIA. TOO MUCH OF EVERYTHING ISBAD. THESE KIDS ARE SLOWLY FRYING THEIR BRAIN CELLS ON COMPOUND INTEREST. ITS SLOW DEATH BUT THEY DONT HVE THE BRA ...

• owever 9 years ago

Well too much of everything is bad. But we are talking about children. They are seeking attention and the adult should definitely be there for these girls. If there is nothing else for them to do what do you expect? The blame ...

• Dr Think Twice 9 years ago

Stop blaming the youth and rather blame our elders. Children mostly learn from adults. Period

• owever 9 years ago

I certainly agree with you but what are we going to do to assist these young girls who are seeking attentions?

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS DEVILISH 9 years ago

www.aloloom.net.www.thesincereadvisor.com please. youtube sharing with non muslim.

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

Who give a shit whatever culture it is. If you are happy to belongs in that culture, stay there. Stop trying to recruit people to join your evil campaign.

• freedom&corruption 9 years ago

they have a major identity crisis! lol

• Nana Takraboadua l 9 years ago

Poor leadership and poverty will always be the cause but but not the children

• Sir John 9 years ago

Here too are these girls in any school? Let us advise our kids to listen to elders who are God fearing.

• Abra 9 years ago

Amen. some of the kids are really sturbon

• Sam 9 years ago

President 's brother is rather looking after himself interest. Having jet plane and jetting all around the place . One would like to think that he cares about his own people in Tamale but No. me first.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

I regret voting for NDC though they forged a visa for me to come to UK!

• The Bravo! 9 years ago

sam what are you saying? Are you implying that Ibrahim should be responsible for every child's behaviour? Reason up dummy

• chief 9 years ago

Yes is very true and who ever wants those videos should contact me on my watsup line 0240471608

• Georgian 9 years ago

yes it's very very very bad

• HERB DEFENDER 9 years ago

Most of the critics of marijuana are probably the worst at social ethics. Instead of focusing on moral issues we need to look at the practical sides of feeling free to express or minds. Linking smoking marijuana with sakawa i ...

• Awuni 9 years ago

look come to nima n see how our young boys are blazing..most of my classmates are seriously smoking....i wonder wat really push them....n the dance hall music is among

• Awuni 9 years ago

THE DANCE HALL MUSIC IS WHAT IS PROMOTING THE SMOKING

• Peace. 9 years ago

These are all the beginning of the strategy of the usual Islamic fundamentalist. They find course for negative behavior which they themselves initiate. Then, infiltrate to solve with their negative acts. Please, watch those ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

I think you have a strong point here. We should not treat recent developments in isolation but look at the whole pattern. It started with Church service, quickly moved on to work place uniform. Thinks like this story could be ...

• papa sly 9 years ago

where are we going oh Ghana.what is going on

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Ghana police is useless, joro, and talk like children, how can the police wait till news men bring it out?

• Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem 9 years ago

what is Mahama doing abt that.Kwasea bi nti wo kromfo nom wee

• ... 9 years ago

Soon it will be Mahama's fault - Its his neck of the woods and they have GanGSta money. As for the police comment to clamp down on illicit drug sales,...Unless government stops blowing police pension money, then forget it.

• freedom&corruption 9 years ago

what is the issue here? i see most ghanaians are still wearing the imperialist blinkers...backwards ever!!!

• ft 9 years ago

I don't trust who so ever says they will hunt them. They know who they are and where to find them but will never go and look for them. Tamale has a very poor security system they're not doing their work as expected.

• scorpion 9 years ago

it is not only in tamale that girls smoke. smoking wee is done all over Ghana and so daily guide should give us a breather

• lol 9 years ago

Another word for Weed is common HEMP / CANABIS - EDUCATE YOURSELF about it before you condemn it for you are foolish and believe what your masters tell you. Beware, they want to control your very mind, in the literal sense (o ...

• legalize it! 9 years ago

NOW!

• Baako Katari 9 years ago

These acts of indiscipline is by our law enforcers (police). Smoking weed in public is not a crime these days because nothing seems to go on well in the country. The regional police PRO said they will soon embark on an operat ...

• Kay Agyapong 9 years ago

Cyaan cool.Egya da mu!Ntampi y3d3 but smoke wisely.It's not for competition,is the healing of the nation.Sweet fire,matwa gya atomu ,twetwemu feeli...

• blackman 9 years ago

our leaders also smoked what is wrong with that

• CHOP CHOP 9 years ago

FOOLISH NORTHERNERS

• ayimbome 9 years ago

you are an idiot mine ur speech it is not all northners that smokes . be careful with ur words

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS ASAP 9 years ago

DON'T SAY THAT BRO - THIS IS GHANA ISSUE . VOTE NPP NEXT TIME

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

The police MAY SOON he said? Can someone pls help me? What's this man saying? OOOOOOH Ghana

• Fareed 9 years ago

In life it takes patience to be able to correct someone from going astray. we us all human beings come from different backgrounds, so u r always raining insulting and punishment on such culprits wont solve anything less all ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS ASAP 9 years ago

NDC IS TO BLAME - OUR KIDS HAS NO JOB AND THERE'S NOTHING TO KEEP THEM BUSY . WE CAN'T ALLOW SUCH BEHAVIOR IN GHANA WE NEED GOOD LEADER THAT KNOW HOW TO TEEN ISSUES .

• MOHAMMED 9 years ago

IF WE HAVE A SOCIETY WHERE NO ONE CAN CORRECT A CHILD OUTSIDE THAT WILL BE THE RESULT. THERE IS NO WHERE IN THOSE COMMUNITIES THAT A CHILD CAN BE CORRECTED BY AN OUTSIDER. IF U MAKE A MISTAKE AND DO THAT THE REACTION WILL BE ...