You are here: HomeNews2015 03 10Article 349644

Appoint Presby Moderator as Power minister – KSM

Read Comments Comments (153)

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting many families hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, i ...

• Queen 9 years ago

WHAT THE COUNTRY NEEDS NOW ARE "WISE PEOPLE" TO LEAD THE COUNTRY NOT PEOPLE CALLING THEMSELVES POLITICIANS AND DO NOT HAVE ANY COMMON SENSE TO MANAGE THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY. RIGHT NOW I WISH WE HAD SOME OF OUR INTELLIGENT ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Yes, call the bluff and we will support Prof Martey. He can never do worse than you idiots. Even a child knows you fools are just do-nothing thieves.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

He is a fake comedian and a political chameleon. He tries not to say a foolish word, but almost never does a wise one.

• TK 9 years ago

I think Osei Tawiah you can help Prof.Amartey to fill our "DAMS"with your Urine and produce Gas from your Anus to solve the "Dumsor"problem in the country.

• TK 9 years ago

I think Osei Tawiah you can help Prof.Amartey to fill our "DAMS"with your Urine and produce Gas from your Anus to solve the "Dumsor"problem in the country.

• Lankle 9 years ago

The Moderator said if he was in charge of the country, so for your information,KSM or whatever, let him replace Mahama and not the minister. KSM is lucky enjoying free fuel and cash from government for no work done.

• Kanga 9 years ago

KSM, i thought you're smarter than this, DR. Martey was alluding to the fact that, NDC government was trying to turn attention from the power crisis, to Christians and Muslim crisis instead. But rather the intellectual lazin ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Ashantis dont have the brains to rule ghana so allow northeners, fantis and ewes to rule u.

• TOM 9 years ago

The Professor can fix this silly light on light off. What are those in power doing. Do they want to collapse all business before they sort this out. This is not rocket science it is mismanagement to the core.

• kojo Essoun 9 years ago

Rev Martey can do it as Executive President and not a minister under impotent leader

• WISE UP 9 years ago

Whether as Exe. Prez. or Minister, all we want is light, he said he can fix it so he shd fix it. Are u ppl & he himself saying he is a man of God. Pagans are even doing good. Wht is wrong if a so-called man of God, out of his ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Omanba 9 years ago

The facts are there for BBC NEWS to read and understand. He is full of NONSENSE and must STOP YOUR INCONSISTENT ARGUMENT which nobody understands.

Any well meaningful Ghanaian will not double dip like most of the NDC SWIN ...

• ZED 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!.... Inferiority complex will kill you oooooohhhhh........ hahahaaaaaa

• BULI 9 years ago

HE PREACHED WHAT THE PEOPLE WANTED TO HEAR. AFTER ALL HE WAS IN AKYEM. THE GOSPEL HAS BECOME SO MALLEABLE

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

ON CONDITION THAT MAHAMA GIVES HIM BACK ALL THE MONEY THAT WAS BORROWED ON BEHALF OF DUMSOR, TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM.

• ZONGO MAN 9 years ago

NPP IS SEEKING ZONGO VOTES ONCE AGAIN LIKE THEY DID DURING KUFUOR ERA. KUFUOR WAS A NICE MAN SO ZONGO GAVE HIM SOME VOTE BUT NOW IT'S OVER BECAUSE THE NPP FAILS TO PRODUCE THE LIKE OF KUFUOR

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

KSM, the man said he will fix the DUMSOR if he were the President and not Energy Minister, You FOOL

• Samira 9 years ago

This KSM is right on this one I do not root for JJ,Kuffour,Mahama,Akuffo,NDC or NPP but since we want somebody who can get us out of this energy canker as swift as possible I will no doubt advice our Mahama to please appoint ...

• Kaleao KO 9 years ago

Does that mean the 1st gentleman of the land, Prezzie John Dramani Mahama from the Gonjaland is incomplete ( FOOLISH) to manage mother Ghana. ?? Professor Moderator, pls I know from your position demanding a meeting with Joh ...

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Laughable!

We ain't got no time for a farce. Ghanaians are paying politician and public administrators to solve problems, period!

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Some you twist the logic in what the man of God said. Mahama and all those in government are being paid to perform. They should put measure or policies in place to alleviate the suffering of the masses. They are not being pai ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

The Moderator said, he would fix the energy problem in three months if he were the President. If you want to throw him the gauntlet, make him the President. He cannot fix the Power problem in three months as Energy Minister. ...

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Ken Ntiamoa,
    We've all heard of politicians and others promising big things, then failing to deliver when given the chance/winning elections. By that time, it is too late to kick the bastard(s) out.

Maybe he will publish ...

• Omanba 9 years ago

There is a wise saying in the HOLY BIBLE which reads: GO TO THE ANT THOU SLUGGGARD, CONSIDER HER WAYS AND BE WISE.

The NDC, comprising Mahama and the chronies are being asked to go to the Moderator of the Presbyterian Chu ...

• Johnson 9 years ago

KSM sold his conscience for pittance long ago. Do you remember he was the only one Mr. Rawlings invited to be present in the infamous inteview on"chemical interrogation?"

• jason 9 years ago

Wow....you just said my mind...thanks bro

• JOE LONDON 9 years ago

U GUYS ARTE PLAYING WITH HUMAN LIFES

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

KSM, THE MODERATOR SAID "IF HE WERE THE PRESIDENT....." SO WHY MAKE HIM MINISTER FOR POWER AS YOU ARE SUGGESTING? THE STATEMENT IS CLEAR, BUT YOUR CHALLENGE IS TWISTING IT IN A SATIRICAL MANNER, BUT KWAKU, DUMSOR IS NOT A COM ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

The problem with Mahama is that he does not set his priorities right. Our politicians are chopping WAA WAA and Mahama can do nothing. If we spend the wealth of the country wisely, the energy problem can be solved. KSM has a g ...

• Osofo Nana 9 years ago

KSM is osofo ba. He knows what he is talking about.

• wash & ware 9 years ago

Massa, he said president not minister. Why do you like to twist negatively?

• NANA 9 years ago

If I were KSM I won't open my mouth,he & his sibblings were the most rotten children ever produced by a Presbyterian Moderator.His father did well but he fathered lazy & rotten offsprings.

• Eva 9 years ago

KSM thinks it's comedy. The priest said he will solve dumsor if he were president, and the comedian is trying to create humour by twisting it. Fuck you KSM

• New Sheriff in Town 9 years ago

“If I were in charge, within three months I will solve the problem,”

The Moderator was referring to the Presidency and NOT the Power Ministry.
    Mahama should resign from the seat as president and let the Presby Modera ...

• Efo Paapa 9 years ago

The moderator should organize an emergency elections by next week then we vote him into office as the president so by June we'll be enjoying light everywhere.

• jason 9 years ago

Aaaa.....u paa, hw can u make such a comment.....i guess u jxt felt lyk writing something

• Faith 9 years ago

The only way Mantey can be a president is to contest the election and see if Ghanaians will give him the mandate. The presidency is not given by anybody except through elections not even the president could do it. Someone who ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

We don't want his hands tied by any empty headed president, so make him the president instead.

THEY HAVE NO SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEMS THEY HAVE PUT GHANA IN. MAHAMA IS JUST CELEBRATING HIS POSITION.

WE HAVE LIVED TOGETHE ...

• te 9 years ago

KSM is one of the usual npp empty talks hence, he should be ignored.

• Ghana hodo nti 9 years ago

KSM-The moderator said: 'if he was in charge'. Are you asking the Prez to vacate the seat at Flagstaff House and give it to the Moderator". The Moderator even went to explain that given all the loans the govt has contracted, ...

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

This TRIUMVIRATE, made up of the following Pastors; Prof. Marley, Bishop BOSOMTWE and Owusu Bempah,who've decided to trade their CORE duties for partisan politics on the blind side of the unsuspecting Ghanaians will come to n ...

• Alex 9 years ago

You are the Number loose speaker.

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

why it is possible
    all he is saying is that it takes sense and tact to solve this problem

• PEPENIIIII No3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• BB 9 years ago

Say something sensible, what has TANII got to do with leadership?

• Ali 9 years ago

YET THE PEPENI DOG HAS FATHERED U. ALL AKAN ARE PEPENI BASTARDS. WE FUCKED YOUR MUMS TO SIRE YOU. GO DO DNA AND YOU WILL KNOW YOUR FATHER IS A PEPENI. BASTARDS.

• Steve. 9 years ago

KSM,if you could ask Prez Mahama to step down and put the Moderator there, he can fix it within the stipulated time given. He didn't blame any Minister for being responsible and therefore, if you can convince Prez to step dow ...

• Christian 9 years ago

Steve, say that to the Moderator.

Did he think twice before making those utterances from the pulpit?

Empty barrels make most noise.

Matthew 10:16' be ye therefore wise as serpents, and harmless as doves.'

• nsem pii 9 years ago

another joker.

• okogyeadwa 9 years ago

Mr ksm please read the lip of the rev. Minister',he said if he was the president//so your suggesting him being appointed as administer does not Merritt your point.

• Aku Doe 9 years ago

“If I were in charge, within three months I will solve the problem,” In charge, not as a minister but the president because we blame the president not the minister mr KSM. This is simple english. I thought you knew better ...

• GASONU GAGBA 9 years ago

KSM, ARE YOU NOW APOSTATE? I THOUGHT YOUR FATHER WAS ONCE A MODERATOR OF THE PRESBY CHURCH.

• NII 9 years ago

Folks, I think KSM is write. If the moderator can solve it as a president, he should be able to solve it as a power minister. He doesn't need to be a president to solve the power issue. He should stop disgracing Christ Jesus ...

• Smart 9 years ago

The President will sabotage Him if He makes Him Minister of Power.

• DOHA 9 years ago

KSM don't be stupid, he said if he was the president not power minister

• medin nhia 9 years ago

thank u man. the said if he was de president. u too u mahama shud give him energy minister.so dat u sabotage him.KSM hmmm u shock me waa

• Faith 9 years ago

what stops the moderator from contesting elections since that is the only means he become president in our dear nation and solves our problem. The passion for politics is so strong that if you are not careful you can be cau ...

Stupid talk from this KSM guy! The Prof. said he can fix it in 3 months if he was the president, period

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

KSM is always intentionally misleading Ghanaians and turning the statement of the Moderator is not an exception. He understands what the Pastor said but he has collected money from the NDC bigwigs to misinterpret the statemen ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

The Moderator was speaking in the capacity of a President and not Power Minister. Mr. KSM tell Mahama to step aside and let the Moderator mount the presidency and believe you, he will bring in smart and brainy people to work ...

• mahama most corrupt 9 years ago

Oooooo please stop this. There is a problem. if you don't see it.dumso dumso I'd real.

• Yaw Achaw 9 years ago

Let the moderator fix all the problems in his church in 3 months (he is in charge) and come back again. NPP and the "old church" is just the the US Evangelicals and the GOP; they hate that a black man Obama (in Ghana opepeni) ...

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

It is the dumsor and the harrdship that is causing the divorces. This is why he wants the president to get people with brains around him to solve the problems.

• Goodman 9 years ago

KSM, the Bishop is saying that if he is the president in charge he will fix the problem in three months. He did not say if he is a minister, get that one clear. if you are asking that he be given a chance to call his bluff th ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Tell that moderator to shut up and just live on the collection of the poors in his church

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Mahama is chopping your tax. Poor soul

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

Kindly invest in wind-mills as well. One wind-mill can power about 500 houses.

• illitrate professor 9 years ago

prof martey,de educated illitrate. if u hav dese kind of professors why wont u hav problems . put de casual down nd start by contesting for assembly man in ur electoral area.

• Joe 9 years ago

He said pre not min. Ksm must know better.

• KUMNIPAH jnr 9 years ago

he said if he was a prez dumsor would be solved within 3 months but not a power minister position

• Navorongo man 9 years ago

KSM and his likes see nothing wrong with this economy. He sees nothing wrong for the 1001 failed promises made by the president on ending Dumsor but see every thing wrong about a man of God who says he could solve the problem ...

• Substitute Teacer 9 years ago

Just take a look at the man's picture and that should answer any questions you have. The dude already looks like the walking dead so now he is on mission to chop and die.

• james gyan 9 years ago

Prof.martey,have u fixed all the corruption ,divorce ,hatred, adultery, back bitting and numerous challenges which has pessisted in decades in the Presbyterian church before moving on to national agenda.if a pluck is in ur ey ...

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

He is talking about "DUMSOR" and the hardship that have produced those problems and not the national moral fibre.

• Obibenyaw 9 years ago

A GUD ONE THERE KWAKU. YOU'VE SAID IT ALL. LETZ SIMPLY ADD HONOURABLE TO HIS NAME

• respect other person's opinions 9 years ago

I believe some Ghanaians have lost their sense of integrity and respect for people. so ghanaians are back to dark ages "culture of silence" the moderator is right. James 4:17 .

• Original Zeem-nab 9 years ago

The Moderator did not say if he was Minister but rather the President.The President has far wider powers than the minister. Hence, what one can do as a president, he may never be able to do same as a minister. The two are dif ...

• Ghanaba Ba 9 years ago

Presidents are elected by ghanaians.If the man of God really want to help Ghana,the platform he used was wrong.I suggest he put his down Holy garb and run for president in 2016. On the other hand since presidents appoint mini ...

• Joe-Tee 9 years ago

It appears to me that many of you can't wait for the next elections. Allow the president to end his term and then vote the moderator in to fix the problem. Hypocrites all over the places. NPP was in power some time when we we ...

• ZED 9 years ago

WHY IS NDC SO FULL OF BUFFOONERY AND TOMFOOLERY........ didn't know KSM is that stupiiiiiiiiidddddd....... Dumsor persists because we have a THIEVING, WASTEFUL, DICEITFUL, NDC IN POWER....... so they dissipate our cash like a ...

• IRS 9 years ago

Another empty barrier wants to be noticed. Read or listen to what the reverend minister said. If this government could spend 4 billions dollars on unwise ventures in 3 months then fixing this dumsor is just something a wise l ...

• niinoi 9 years ago

i think the presby moderator was under the influence of the holy spirit thus his utterances. We should forgive him.

• NII 9 years ago

"For by their fruits ye shall know them". I bet you that man is not a man of God. A man of God can't be saying things which to mock God. Is he a magician to solve the problem and fill the dam in 3 months?. Well he is a magici ...

• ZONGO MAN 9 years ago

KUFUOR YE NIPA BUT NANA ADDO YE KWASIA PAA

• ZONGO MAN 9 years ago

LET'S HOPE FOR THE BEST FOR NPP ALAN 2020 GOODLUCK

The Pastor is not calling to be Minister of Power but Head of State. It is not the minister of power who will fix it. It is Mahama. Didn't you hear him at SONA.

• eak 9 years ago

KSM, if u want the president to try the Rv minister on his words, then appeal that the president resignes . the rev is challenging the president to give him the seat of government. and just a ministerial post. pls, advocate ...

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

KSM IF U HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY, THEN SPEAK WISELY BCOS U MUST BE STUPID NOT TO KNOW THAT GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH, OVERBLOATED CONTRACTS ETC ETC HAVE DEPLETED OUR COFFERS AND ALL IS CAUSED BY UR THIEVING CORRUPT INCONSIDERATE NDC E ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

STOP YOUR NONSENSE KSM . THE MODERATOR IS 100% RIGHT . JM IS A SHALLOW MINDED LEADER AND INSTEAD TO APPOINT EXPERIENCE PEOPLE NO. ARE YOU HAPPY OF THE LOOTING GOING ON ? CAN'T A SMALL FRACTION EVEN SOLVE THE POWER PROBLEM ?

• Asass 9 years ago

I agree with the moderator. Tell mahama to get down cos he said if he is the president thus if he is in charge if u are to go by the logic. U are all part of Ghana's woes bcos of selfish interest

• Husunu 9 years ago

The Presby Church is alleged to be riddled with a lot of problems including morality and corruption. What is it that the Moderator has done to solve these problems? I wonder why the Presbyterian Church noted for its disciplin ...

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

The End of KSM...we now understand that KSM reasons with people with little ideas... Dumsor has been with us for about three years...Mahama/NDC still struggling to solve it...Mahama and NDC are mismanaging Ghana's resources o ...

• Nana Owusu 9 years ago

He didn't say if he was a minister so please read his statement well.

He said, " if he was the president"

So if you want President Mahama to give hive an opportunity then the president must step down for Prof. Martey t ...

• Phasmida 9 years ago

Is this man Sintim deaf? The prof said if he was the president and you want him to be appointed a minister?

• justice 9 years ago

The Rev should be up and doing because his shows clearky that he is a politician and tarnishing his image. I beg him to respect God and am not happy with what he doing.

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

What is wrong with giving Prof. Martey the chance to solve our power problems? Why the insults on KSM?

• GOODMAN 9 years ago

ths ksm guy is an ardent supporter of ndc. shame on him. simple english, he tries to twist it. shame

• at 9 years ago

When we have fools as pastors and fool professors this is how de nation will be, as a professor he should mention one invention he has made, professor minim whee indeed! Naniema!

• Kofi (france) 9 years ago

Obey is better than to ridicule! Which part of the constitution says a pasteur cant express his views. Stop the insults and listen to the the honourable pasteur. Pasteur forgive this man.

• joe boy 9 years ago

Did the moderator say "If I was the president" or "minister

• Nathan 9 years ago

joe boy, what is wrong with the proposal of KSM? Martey is a Church leader using his frock for politics and must be taken on for denigrating the teachings of Christ. Why should a pastor or whoever he is use the pulpit to tell ...

• PAPA OTOO 9 years ago

KSM WANTS TO BE APPOINTED AS THE NDC GOVERNMENT SPOKEPERSON. INDEED GHANA IS IN DARKNESS BECAUSE MEDIA PERSONS LIKE YOU ,KSM REFUSE TO IT AS IT IS TO NDC GOVERNMENT.KSM,THINK ABOUT GHANA AND NOT YOU SELFISH INTEREST ALONE. AM ...

• PAPA OTOO 9 years ago

KSM WANTS TO BE APPOINTED AS THE NDC GOVERNMENT SPOKESPERSON. INDEED GHANA IS IN DARKNESS BECAUSE MEDIA PERSONS LIKE YOU ,KSM REFUSE TO CALL IT AS IT IS TO NDC GOVERNMENT.KSM THINK ABOUT GHANA AND NOT YOU SELFISH INTEREST ALO ...

• Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem 9 years ago

Kwasea biara tumi kasa

• reelboy 9 years ago

the LORD JESUS is coming back again to take HIS people home, are you ready for he coming of the LORD, pls had i known is always at last, every body will give account of his/her life to GOD,( SPOKEN WORDS, DEEDS, ACTIONS, REAC ...

• Kaajii 9 years ago

KSM GOING BACK TO HIS GAO ROOTS. KWASEA WITH HEAD LIKE COW.

• don 9 years ago

CONCERTER,U THINK ITS NATIONAL CONCERT FESTIVAL.U FOOL

• Charlie 9 years ago

Ksm you got it wrong, the man says if he is the PRESIDENT not a minister he can fix the power crisis is 3 month, ksm , I don't know if u too de chop our money some,

• Jon K. 9 years ago

Very disappointed by KSM's comments.
    KSM lived out of Ghana for a while and he knows very well that it is unacceptable for the country to be plunged into darkness.
    Can this ever happen in the US where he lived.
    GHanaians h ...

• KKK USA 9 years ago

TELL KSM THIS NOT CONCEIT OOOOOH FOOLISH NDC PEPEMAN

• Odapagyan 9 years ago

Sintim Misah, did you understand what the Moderator said? He said, "if he was the President of Ghana......" Don't be silly and cynical. This attitude will not help you. Men of God are supposed to point out the ills in society ...

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

Wo yare papaaaapa! Yeinom nti na Ghana aye saa no. Oye Onyame nipa a oye Ghanani nso. Oye opanin wo oman no mu. Aden Ghana mmrante? Mmo nhwe mokasa yie oo.

• Kojo Martey 9 years ago

KSM when your dad was the moderator then, are you sure he didn't have any issues on how the country was govern then. Maybe the mediums to speak then were limited. Allow the moderator to speak. If your dad were to be in contro ...

• Frank 9 years ago

We have ourselves as a nation in such a situation that is precarious and nobody should open his mouth. If you think that you are a leader in the society, let us be mindful what we say to elders. Come again Mr. KSM.

• Woyome 9 years ago

Do you mean you don't understand? Not as Power Minister but as President. Then he will have the same opportunity.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO. 9 years ago

I SUPPORT KSM 100% AND WE MUST JAIL HIM FOR FRAUD IF HE FAILS, AND CAUSING FINNANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE , AND OBSTRUCTING THE SMOOTH RUNNING OF THE STATE!!

• MAN 9 years ago

I DONT THINK KSM GOT THE IMPORT OF WHAT PROF MARTEY WAS SAYING KSM WISE UP DONT FOLLOW THIS LOW IQ PPL OR ELSE YOU WILL LOOSE YOUR RESPECT

• oat 9 years ago

The moderator asked for President but not a minister position.

• Onipaba 9 years ago

This KSM guy is a big disappointment to his father. This is a position your father once held so I thought you would show more respect to the moderator than this. I can't tolerate my son being a joker of such low esteem. Very ...

• Smart 9 years ago

Your TGIF is sinking due to your political affiliation. The "dumso" has made it worse. You have to strategise. Peace!!

• afrehdo 9 years ago

He said, if he was the president not if he was the power minister. Being president he can take final decision than just be minister of power

• incharge 9 years ago

God forbid how can Dis idiot be a minister?

• RICE WATER 9 years ago

YOU ARE ALL ILLETRATES, THE MAN SAID IF HE WERE THE PRESIDENT, CANT YOU GET IT? HE DID NOT SAY ENERGY OR POWER MINISTER. HE SAID PRESIDENT, SIMPLY PUT PRESIDENT

• Smart 9 years ago

ASSHOLE!!!

• Kankama 9 years ago

I never knew KSM can be so stupid like this. He is blinded with the nonsense kickbacks he is receiving from that corrupt regime. You don't think what the minister said was very valid? How much have we as a nation not borrowed ...

• TOMTOM 9 years ago

This so called man of God cannot even solve the corruption going on in his tiny Ministry let alone solve 'dumsor'. Common men!!!

• kojo smith 9 years ago

and this comedian too says what?

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

oh Ghana...turning out to be a joking country. The Presby minister is serious complaining about dumsor effect and other people are making comedy stuff out of the seriousness..smh

• Eva 9 years ago

Mr KSM should shut up. If he had any sense he would know tht the moderator is right. We are currently in this power crisis because there is no money to buy light crude to power the thermal plants since gas is unavailable. Me ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Another stupid fool call himself KSM what the Moderator is saying is fact don't be stupid because of Mahama corrupt administration we the citizens are suffering it takes money to make money he told us he will give us better ...

• coward 9 years ago

Anybody insulting ksm is stupid by Ken

• ozone 9 years ago

He said when is president and not minister!!!!

• IDEAL 9 years ago

PLEASE LET US NOT MISCONSTRUE THE PRESBY MODERATOR. HE SAID IF HE WERE THE PRESIDENT COGNIZANT OF THE AUTHORITY AND RESPONSIBILITY OF THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA UNDER THE CURRENT CONSTITUTION TO DELIVER. WHERE A PRESIDENT IS NOT ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Ooh Rev. PROF Martey ! Look at how people are mocking for ur foolishness and bias statements. Presbyterians shd be ashamed of u. Ur predecessors were not stomach priests like  u. U have disgraced urself, wife and family but ...

• Smart 9 years ago

Asshole! ASSHOLE!! Asshole!!! How many times kutsii. ASSHOLE!!!!

• TOMTOM 9 years ago

Smart, you and the Reverend Professor Politician are the ASS HOLES! ASS HOLES! ASS HOLES!! ASS HOLES!!!.

• Smart 9 years ago

WHAT A SHIT!!! Shit. You feel like shitting. You can shit. It's Your ASSHOLE!!!

• PAPSON 9 years ago

Yes he can, because he not corrupt as the NDC crooks.

• fred ampofo of Kibi 9 years ago

have you ever experience hardship before your late father was a moderator of presby church you attented best school and have everything on a silver spoon if today we are complaining of something which is real, a Jss graduate ...

• TRUTH CONQUERS 9 years ago

This so-called Pastor is a swine and the worst Moderator for our Church, the Presby Church. He must resign because he is not a man of God. He even looks ugly and not fit to lead our Church.

I dont think is difficult to fix this "dumsor" if really the government sets his priorities right is easy to resolve or fix this problem. I think the presby moderator can do it.

Just imagin the government paving way for th ...

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 9 years ago

I USED TO RESPECT THIS MAN SO MUCH AS A TEENAGER BUT I THINK HE IS NOT AS SMART AS I THOUGHT HE WAS.I FEEL TERRIBLE FOR HIM FOR SUCH A STATEMENT AND I AM VERY SORRY FOR HIM.

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

"If I were president I will fix the power problem" is not same as I will fix the Dumsor crises if appointed power minister.

• Akapke 9 years ago

ksm, you should rather take your ndc mask off and openly campaign for them. How you join band of ndc babies with sharp teeth. You were fed with our offering and I am amazed that you will turn your back of the church in this w ...

• alinko 9 years ago

now see ksm....u allow them to buy ur head which u use to think.....sry to say now u talking tru ur ass

• Togbe Gyasi 9 years ago

You KSM shoul be the last person to cast insinuations on the Rev. Minister, knowing very well that you owe your existence on the Presbyterian Church

• Kojo USA 9 years ago

U and I know that, that preacher of a man can't rise to that bragging task and so, we do not have to waste anyone's time over that loose talk. If anything, he should first lay out his capabilities to solving the problem for e ...

• witch hunter 9 years ago

Please president Mahama must listen advise of KSM and appoint him as the minister of energy to fix dumsor problem before he undermine the NDC before elections next year this moderator is a destructive person and wanted to set ...

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

KSM, DONT LET US GO THERE. HE IS THE TYPE OF PEOPLE WHO CANNOT MANAGE THEIR PERSONAL AFFAIRS LET ALONE THAT OF HIS CONGREGATION. IF HE CANNOT HANDLE THE AFFAIRS OF HIS SMALL CHURCH, HOW ON EARTH CAN HE FIX THIS PROBLEM THE CO ...

• P.O. Addai 9 years ago

He said if he was the President and NOT Power Minister.

• mahama john 9 years ago

when did jokers became Presidential advicers? Mahama ahumanie papa