You are here: HomeNews2015 03 09Article 349570

Mahama travels to Botswana on a 3-day state visit

Read Comments Comments (42)

• punchba 9 years ago

lazy man/leader.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS HAS BEEN THE MOST FOOLISH PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA!!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WE HAVE LIVED TOGETHER PEACEFULLY UNTIL THE USELESS NDC PARTY WAS FORMED.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN President.'' - John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmm.

• Ben 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS MISUSING THE JET.

• NDC is evil 9 years ago

Kwasea Dramani Wangars Mahama has got Ghana on the wrong side; continue raping the country. You will definitely render account when time is due. Stinking losso-man.

• Akufo add will never be a Prez 9 years ago

We got ur back

Dramani Wangara Mahama is a very stupid and insensitive opportunist to ever rule this country and raping Ghana mercilessly left, center and right.
    God will surely punish you and your descedants.

• Aikins 9 years ago

Useless family mahama.

• TI KONO KONO. 9 years ago

BOTSWANA, A RELATIVELY YOUNG COUNTRY, HAS REASONABLY DIVERSIFIED HER ECONOMY AND SHE IS THRIVING. HER DIAMONDS ARE CUT AND REFINED BEFORE THEY ENTER THE WORLD MARKET NLIKE GHANA'S THAT AFTER 58 YEARS ARE STILL EXPORTING HER ...

Listen to another Northern Asshole.

• LUKEMAN 9 years ago

The only thing MAHAMA know is travel travel Stupid Man,

• B FRANCA 9 years ago

Good one there. Bam. Can't say more

• Douglas, Bristol-UK 9 years ago

I regret voting for NDC though they forged a visa for me to come to UK.

• Douglas, Bristol-UK 9 years ago

Lordina TW3 K3SE3, mahama koti boto.

• Dzidzo 9 years ago

Look at the two of them, looking directly into the camera whiles walking forward like villagers

• Tidi 9 years ago

The globetrotting president keep traveling to well governed nations & still not learning anything from them. Try to emulate on how to be a good leader instead of just going there to chill.

• Bagayogo 9 years ago

Gone are the days Ghana used to be Ghana.Diplomats Presidents trooped to our shores.Now we have a President on senseless visits gatecrashing. How the mighty are fallen

• alex 9 years ago

the president is always travelling. when would he have time to govern the country?

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

MAHAMA MUST BE GOOD TO BE MINSTER FOR TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATIONS, NOT PRESIDENT OF GHANA. NOW LORDINA IS GOING WITH THE DELEGATION BECAUSE SHE CAN'T TRUST HER HUSBAND AND HANNAH TETTEH WITHOUT HER.

• Dean 9 years ago

Clueless president and a complete disaster.Vote them out in 2016.

• Agambila 9 years ago

Their pose reminds me of a comedian and the wife in those days. The pose different postures and one like monkeys lol

• Dean 9 years ago

AKANS UNITE TO VOTE ndc OUT in 2016.

• Akufo add will never be a Prez 9 years ago

Mr Prez Plz be safe, we got ur back.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

globetroting presi dzi wo fie asem ghanaians needs power

• Aponkye 9 years ago

And so what? Fix dumsor

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Esewani 9 years ago

THIS INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT IS TRAVELING AT THE EXPENSE OF THE TAX PAYER AND YET HE CANNOT FIX DOMESTIC ENERGY CRISIS. SHAME ON YOU. ANYBODY CAN TRAVEL TO HOLD TALKS BUT HOW MANY CAN FIX DOMESTIC ISSUES?

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

You came just to do tourism.are you paid for that? Mr president!

• Tracy 9 years ago

This man will by the end of his tenure, tour every country in the world.

• Abokyi 9 years ago

Hummm, Dumso and Accra Mosquitoes!! They worse than armed robbers. So now now the President can't take anymore ,so to Botswana for some respite.
    Over to you Omo Ghana

• NANA SERWAA 9 years ago

THIS IS A VERY POSITIVE MOVE.

THIS IS AVERY POSITIVE MOVE BY THE CARING PRESIDENT. DO THE WORK AND PUT THE ENEMIES TO SHAME. NPP PEOPLE ARE JEALOUS OF YOUR CHARISMATIC LEADERSHIP.

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

U sound scared and confused. U are clearly lying

Postive move in the land pito-gobbling land of Kanjargas.

• Boss 9 years ago

This is one very excellent visit. Please Mahama, look and learn from Botswana. It will help you a lot.

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

ceremonial president

• jagadu 9 years ago

Ghana is going through serious energy crisis and this pepenyi foolish president is going to Botswana instead of staying home to solve this crisis. This guy is a fool. Why Botswana? What is in Botswana to explore. He is runni ...

• Amensco Refill 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services.
    We also service Photocopy machines and Printers.
    Loc: New Fadama road near As are original pay all.
    Call: 0244523451

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

MR MAHAMA. Travel agent he doesn't care about Ghanaians problems. Al he knows is travel and spend the money we the Taxpayers has been pay for High inport duty.

• Sam 9 years ago

Lets wait and see after his rein.

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

For the past 5years I have ship 6 cars to Ghana. I paid 60,000 Ghc for each of the car's. That's Bull SHIT in Ghana fire burn them all the NDC GOVERNMENT. GOD PUNISHED THEM.