You are here: HomeNews2015 03 05Article 349174

Prophecies don’t vote; Mahama is a 'promised child' - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (75)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: GHANAIAN------
    LOOK AT GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE POLICE; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE ARMY;
    LOOK AT THE HEADS OF OUR INSTITUTIONS.

IF THEY ARE NOT NORTHERNERS THEY ARE EWES.

I DON ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Yes ,Boko harem is already in the flagstaff house .After the murder of Mills these pepeni Muslim mafia criminals still believe they are above us and continue with their tribalism tactics to make we Akans second class citizen ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...

• jerry 9 years ago

THEY BOTH PLANING TO HAVE THE LOSER MAHAMA GET RE-ELECTED AGAIN

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE USELESS NDC IS TURNING ONE TRIBE AGAINST ANOTHER
    TURNING ONE RELIGION AGAINST ANOTHER
    THERE WAS EVEN AN ATTEMPT BY ATTA MILLS TO poison football clubs with politics just for the SELFISH INTEREST of the USELESS NDC PARTY ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• HAMED AL QAQ 9 years ago

DONT MIND THEM

• Humanity 9 years ago

Every discerning Ghanaian can make this prophecy. Because it means that Nana will again loose the election.

By doing so, NPP will bring civil war in Ghana. Because Nana will not accept defeat again, knowing that this will ...

• yaw, Ohio USA 9 years ago

Well said. Why can't the government learn from what is going on in Nigeria? Grant the Moslems any little opportunity and they will initiate a crusade for Sharia laws. After all the ultimate vision of Islam is to dominate the ...

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Godwin KD 9 years ago

Excuse me to say this is the most foolish post i have ever came across. Your type of tribal comment is even dangerious than ever . Foolish dog.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp people are sick in their heads, how could they think Ghanaians will give their VOTE to a Dead HORSE ? APUUUUUU!!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

NDC your end has come because you are taking God the creator for granted. Your president recently said that "ye seek the political kingdom first and all other things shall be added unto you" he meant wealth,Joy, peace and man ...

• Tibaa 9 years ago

"Promised child" by whom? Such high-voltage assertions is a turn-off to many Ghanaians who are compelled to live in dark ages, and are co-pted into a merry-go-round political corruption, at the background of self-bloated and ...

Author:-Close Observer...
    I told you guys! This president is useless. There is nothing he can do to get Ghana out of the problems they have put her in. With the value of our currency, the cedi, still falling, the useless yo ...

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

YES, HE IS THE REJECTED PROMISED CHILD.

• the man 9 years ago

He is a promise and fail alright

• TANII ADWENE FONNKOAA 9 years ago

Another Stupid stomach chopper man. KOFI ADAMS ur not believe Man of God, If you want NDC to survive in 2016 MAHAMA must step down or who going to vote for MAHAMA again tweaaaaa

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Yes, Mills/Mahama NDC was just a punishment from God. Ghanaians in deed are very forgetful and ungrateful. They denied themselves of the foundations laid by the NPP and opted for lies from illiterates. Professors and eminent ...

• Rud 9 years ago

But who said God is relieving Ghanaians from what you claimed to be punishment anytime soon?Get ready for more stiffer punishment as NDC 's rule would go beyond 2016 . Hahahaa

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Three turtles, Joe, Steve, and Poncho, decide to go on a picnic. Joe packs the picnic basket with cookies, bottled sodas, and sandwiches. The trouble is, the picnic site is 10 miles away, so the turtles take 10 whole days to ...

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds, UK 9 years ago

Kofi Adams with this dumsor dumsor or what? Don't be deceived. Come rain or shine Nana is going to win in 2016

• Ameyibor 9 years ago

so how many of u kno dumsor is not nationwide? find out frm all de regions. even nana is wel convinced dat he wont win de presidency

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, US 9 years ago

Ghanaweb don't blasphem, who is that child? God is in control, God wouldn't let his children suffer under ndc.

• Seth Rich 9 years ago

The problem is that, pz Mahama is still alive so how can we trust this prophecies again?

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Kofi so you are belittling god and ghanaians?not so? Is ndc born out of blood money from the state haeded by envious rawlings not been a curse to ghana? Loot at all god has given us and look at the state of ghana and stop tha ...

• Georgee 9 years ago

150,000 fake voters at Ketu that is your hope. God is watching.

• mensa 9 years ago

mahama suck as a leader and got to go home fast Ghana people had it with his nonsense

• facts 9 years ago

Prophesies do not vote but the crying mob do. Even if you rob to win the elections as you do while you blame opponents for cheating, the peoples power will still say no and will bring the NPP to power to free Ghana. NDN your ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WHY YOU LIKE TO WASTE YOUR TIME KOFI? THIS IS THE THIRD TIME HE IS DOING HIS BOGUS PROPHECY!! IGNORE HIM!!

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 9 years ago

Promised to whom? This joker wa ntumi anfa koto any3 nkwan, who other than his waddling duck of a wife will vote for a Flagstaff House Concert Party featuring such clowns as Ayariga, Kwakye Ofosu, Sam George, Pelpuo, Inusah F ...

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

DEAR BROTHER-MAN I FIND IT VERY DIFFICULT TO ACCEPT YOUR COMMENT WRITTEN HERE. PLSE LET US RESTRAIN OURSELVES WHEN IT COMES TO POLITICS.
    IT MAY INTEREST YOU TO KNOW THAT I AM
    A FULL-BLOOD GHANAIAN LIKE YOU BUT I AM NOT IN ...

• BOYZ ABR3 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A CURSING CHILD TO GHANA. RUBBISH

• ZED 9 years ago

Thus is such a stupid topic to discuss so our POLITICIANS AND MEDIA should rise above this stupidity....... More important issues like sinking cedi value,,,,, sinking economy....... Thieving NDC........ should be discussed... ...

• ZED 9 years ago

John Mahama is a PROMISED CHILD.....?.... WHAAAAAAAATTTT....... how could a promise child be SOOOOOOOO CLUELESS AND SO CRIMINAL?...... SEE HOW HES DESTROYED GHANA.....

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

is not about winning.is about your works.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

they can go hell.mahama for 2016

• TK 9 years ago

Rev Bempah should go strait to his prophecy that Nana is going to win the election without Challenges but with challenges, that sound like prediction.Everybody can predict.

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

Who told Kofi Adams mahama is a promised child. Mahama is a promised thief who has brought Ghana's destiny 20 years back.

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

THE "PROMISED CHILD"IS ALSO A PROPHECY.WHAT A CONTRADICTION!KOFI ADAMS.

• Tender 9 years ago

Yes, you've taken words out of my mouth. That was exactly what I wanted to say. Some people talk too much, and sometimes they become confused. When that happens all that follows is then just rubbish and foolishness.

Let th ...

Mahama can promise to give you heaven, and though it does not happen he keeps promising. That is "promise child for you"

• Bastard Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Some few months a go , such an idiot

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

An old animal

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

KOFI, WHAT WOULD YOU SAY IF HE HAD PROPHESIED THAT MAHAMA WOULD BE RETAINED IN 2016? THAT WOULD BE FINE WITH YOU EH, BUT YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO VOTE FOR THE NDC AGAIN IN 2016 SO JUST SIT DOWN AND WATCH, YOU AYIGBE M ...

• MANSA MUSA 9 years ago

PROMISED CHILD, BY WHOM AND FOR WHOM?
    WHO PROMISED MAHAMA, AND FOR WHAT PURPOSE, TO REDEEM GHANA OR TO DESTROY GHANA? THIS KOFI ADAMS GUY DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT. PROMISED CHILD INDEED, APUU TOOORRR.

• t.s 9 years ago

until when will these people stop leaving in the fools paradise. what have they done to be given second term in office. I don't think it should take a prophet to prophesy for Ghanaians to vote against this mediocre government ...

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Kofi Adams must be hallucinating. If you believe Mahama is a 'promised child' then, you believe in prophecies. Save us your 'buhalas' and pray it does not happen.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

As for me I have known that NPP is no match for the NDC. The NPP don't make their party attractive. They are too something. They speak like they are God. The arrogance . Let CODEC demo . ....

• Dean 9 years ago

AKANS no size

• Kweaa DCE 9 years ago

NO. HE IS RATHER A PROMISED DEVIL. HE CAME TO SEEK, CREAT, LOOT AND SHARE AND DESTRO

• Kwadwo Ampofo 9 years ago

Why can't this Owusu Bempah guy prophecy the end of Ghana's Electricity and Economic problems?

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

hahahahahaaaaaaa

• thetruth 9 years ago

If the ndc, ewes and northerners want to bring on these tribalistics comments, we also wanna assure them that we can face them. Let me tell people here, Dr. Osafo Marfo is a very intelligent man.what he said is the truth. set ...

• PLASMA KOTE 9 years ago

Please run for elective office and help with change, TOO MUCH TALK

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

MY BROTHER ALL THESE ETHNOCENTRIC POLITICS WILL NOT DEVELOP OUR DEAR GHANA BUT RATHER COLLASP WHAT OUR FORE-FATHERS HAVE FOUGHT FOR. THIS TRIBAL POLITICS IS THE MAIN CAUSE OF OUR UNDER DEVELOPMENT OF THE NATION GHANA TILL TOD ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Prez. Mahama indeed is a bless and promised child by God. Those that have eyes can see.

• sikdo 9 years ago

I.dont.no.where.this.ndc.antichris.come.from.are.u.not.shame.to.say.this.mahama.is.a.promised.child.Apuuuut333.Ghanaians.Are.Jokeing.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

mahama is the most useless President this country has ever seen and come 2016 Nana Addo will win....

• PLASMA KOTE 9 years ago

Please something more progressive

• A fire president prrrrrr 9 years ago

Promised child of doom of course! This mahama ee,,, will suffer a disastrous disgrace for practicing witchcrafts

• impromptus 9 years ago

Grow up and learn

• A fire president prrrrrr 9 years ago

Hahahaa even witches, boko haram, vampires think their actions are the best. I am ashamed as a typical northerner because of bastard mahama abei!

• Analyst 9 years ago

For someone like Pastor Owusu Bempah who knows no shame, he can announce his mere guesswork as a prophecy of God. After all, if what he predicts fails to happen, he can shamelessly defend himself by saying that the prophecy w ...

• winner 9 years ago

lotto lotto lotto ....Hello my people!
    Do you need help in winning the
    lottery but don't know where to turn
    on?
    Lotto winner is your answer!!
    Lotto winner who have come together
    to make predictions to help
    individuals ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

We Asantes are ready only for 2020 Asantes NPP candidate Alan

• Greg miss 9 years ago

Promise child here on earth with multiple wife's ,18 children, a hotel in Dubai , vacation in Dubai , a navy crew ship in Japan right . I will wait for mine in heaven amen .

• Omanbapa 9 years ago

Yeah enough of the promises,it's time to deliver Mr Promised President. Change your clueless appointees.Ghana our beloved country is sinking. Thieves.

• koby 9 years ago

Who is Kofi Adams he is sick and must go see a medicine man or go see his faith something is wrong with him

• citizen 9 years ago

Kofi Adams I am sure has started smoking ganja and cocaine reason for moron talk.
    Look at him critically you will see that he is an imbecile. Blood clot pussy hole.

• ike obimanso 9 years ago

u r having the mantle buh u r still lookn else where.everybody who does that is due to incompetency.Dumsor is killing all business in Ghana buh u r not ready to fixed it n u r dragging ursef on the floor like a blind person ...

• Dr effrlm 9 years ago

just confused who is speaking the mind of GOD I THINK ALL WE NEED IS
    PEACE OOOOOOOOO

• k. London 9 years ago

woy£ kwasea

• unity 9 years ago

One of ignorant in the government talking like a bitch. Stomach politician. U fool now u are eating so uvwil talk nonsense. U foolu