AUTHOR: GHANAIAN------
LOOK AT GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE POLICE; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE ARMY;
LOOK AT THE HEADS OF OUR INSTITUTIONS.
IF THEY ARE NOT NORTHERNERS THEY ARE EWES.
I DON ... read full comment
LOOK AT GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE POLICE; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE ARMY;
I DON'T KNOW WHY PEOPLE ARE CRITISIZING OSAFO-MARFO FOR TELLING THE TRUTH. ONLY KENNEDY AGYEPONG WAS BOLD ENOUGH TO SUPPORT HIM.
AND IF THIS 'DEMONSTRATION' IS TO FOSTER UNITY, WHY WERE THEY CHASING THE NPP PARTICIPANTS AWAY?
NDC, YOU ARE DESTROYING GHANA.
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Fuck!!! AFAG, what is AFAG? AFAG is a terrorist group in Ghana, they were just like Boko Haram and should be dismantle now!!!!!
Close Observer 10 years ago
THE USELESS NDC IS TURNING ONE TRIBE AGAINST ANOTHER
TURNING ONE RELIGION AGAINST ANOTHER
THERE WAS EVEN AN ATTEMPT BY ATTA MILLS TO poison football clubs with politics just for the SELFISH INTEREST of the USELESS NDC PARTY.
Everything that units us as a peaceful nation is under attack by the USELESS NDC PARTY. Before they divide Ghana and leave us in shreds VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016.
We have lived peacefully without any TRIBAL OR RELIGIOUS POLITICS before the USELESS NDC PARTY WAS FORMED and their manifesto signed with blood. We don't need any division in Ghana. WE ARE INTER-MARRIED, AND WE ARE ONE PEOPLE. NDC IS DANGEROUS, VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016.
(GB3M3I KOME TOO DZI WO. GAM3I NY3KA NYI3AA AM3S33. NDC NFEE NY3 BULUU, NI AM3 NSHI NY3 Y3 OHIA MLI.)
An advice from a sensible GA who can read through the lines
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-Close Observer...
I told you guys! This president is useless. There is nothing he can do to get Ghana out of the problems they have put her in. With the value of our currency, the cedi, still falling, the useless young man is saying Ghanaians, not him, are foolish. Ghanaians are foolish because they can't tell if they are suffering or not, somebody from outside will have to speak for them.
So Ghanaians, you don't have any problem. Your pipes are flowing with water constantly, power supply is constant, you live in a corrupt free country, your currency, the cedi is doing wonderful, fuel price is very affordable, your hospitals are fantastic; even Atta Mills patronized them till he died, your cities are squeaky clean; garbage on the streets is a thing of the past, misappropriation of state funds is just fine, don't complain. I mean, you are just doing fine, if you complain again, we will scorn you, especially, if you are someone with a disability. Just shut-up and listen to outsiders, because they pay for the food you eat, the petrol you buy and bear your pain when you are sick and you are asked to go home because hospitals don't have beds to admit you. THIS IS THE IMPLICATION OF THE STATEMENT MADE BY THE MAN WHO IS SPEARHEADING 'better Ghana Agenda' If this is what it is, WHY DON'T YOU VOTE HIM AND HIS USELESS FRIENDS OUT IN 2016?
oristo 10 years ago
They are rather scared you will organize workers against them (employers)
AKANS UNITE 10 years ago
MY BROTHER IN EFFECT THAT IS WHAT OSAFO MARFO IS TRYING TO DRIVE HOME. THIS TROKOSI NDC IS ANTI AKAN. THEY HAVE SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING OUR RANKS SO AS TO MANIPULATE US. GAS, EWES, NORTHERNERS HAVE UNITED AGAINST THE MAJORITY FOLKS ON THE LAND AND ARE FEEDING FAT ON OUR DISUNITY. ALL THE RESOURCES ARE DUMPED IN AREAS THAT DO NOT BENEFIT THE GREATER MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE.
HOW CAN WE SIT DOWN FOR EWES TO CONTROL US? AKANS WISE UP. YOUR CHILDREN ARE DOOMED TO SUFFER IF YOU DO NOT STAND ABD ACT.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
BlindMan 10 years ago
They want it both ways; when you kill the bird that lays the golden egg, you must not expect any golen egg
JUSTICE 10 years ago
IN THE WORKPLACE. THEY ARE NOT ONLY LAZY BUT FOREVER BLAMING THE WORLD FOR THEIR FAILURES. WHICH SERIOUS CEO WOULD TOLERATE SUCH ELEMENTS IN HIS TEAM AND EXPECT PROGRESS.
Floating Voter. 10 years ago
Ambition-they say should be made of sterner stuff.What if you and your people can secure jobs easily ?Would you,same persons, not be going round,saying,yes, they fear us, so they offer us jobs if even we have not requested for it.
Oga, let Afag employ you !!!!!
Nii Lartey 10 years ago
This is absolutely rubbish. They must eat their demo and the treats to individuals. If it's because of hunger you guys are making Ghana ungovernable then prepare to be starved to....
MO. 10 years ago
NII LANTEY YOU ARE REALLY AN ANIMAL,ANIMAL THAT EATS FAECES,HOW CAN THESE GUYS MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE.WHY DO YOU IDIOTS ALWAYS HATE TRUTH.IT IS A FACT DON'T HIDE AND SPEW RUBBISH.YOUR NDC IS DIABOLIC ORGANIZATION FOUNDED BY A REAL MURDERER WHICH MAIN IDEALOGY IS HATRED TRIBALISM AND BULLYING THIS IS WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA NOW.COME 2016 THEN WE WOULD SAY GOOD TO THIS DANGEROUS LOOTING MURDEROUS ORGANIZATION AND NEVER NEVER COME BACK AGAIN.
PEARL 10 years ago
AT LEAST YOU ARE EMPLOYED AS DEMONSTRATORS. YOU MISS THE POINT WHEN YOU EXPECT TO SPEND TIME DEMONSTRATING AND EXPECT TO GO PICK UP A PAY SLIP ELSEWHERE. REAL WORKERS GET JOBS IN OFFICES AND FACTORIES. IF YOU WANT TO SWITCH JOBS FROM DEMONSTRATING, TRY FARMING OR GARDENING. THAT IS ALSO AN OUTDOOR ACTIVITY TOO. I IMAGINE YOU'LL NOT QUALIFY FOR HERDING LIVESTOCK; AS THE POLICE DO HERD YOU DEMONSTRATORS AND THEIR REPORTS INDICATE YOU ARE MISERABLE CREATURES AT OBEYING DIRECTION. SO YOU SEE YOUR PROBLEM IS MUCH MORE THAN BLAMING CORPORATE GH.
Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago
YOUR INABILITY TO FIND A JOB LIES WITH YOUR APPROACH AND COMBATIVE POSTURE
dd 10 years ago
How can an employers stoop that low. How can an employer determine who an AFAG member is?
obibini 10 years ago
Let the CIA give you a job to do.AFAG gets financial support from the CIA through USAID.
Jm 10 years ago
Hypocrites, how can you get jobs
ABBY 10 years ago
Mahama is clueless, criminal, thief and Anti-Akan, but lol and behold in the name the of heavenly father, his government will come to abruptly end in coming DECEMBER 2016. He cannot go beyond that month.
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Who the hell are you ABBY ? Who is in his / her right mind will give VOTE to that ROTTEN YAM or dead HORSE NANA BINLADDO? APUUUU!!!! TWEEEAAA!!!!.
MO. 10 years ago
LISTEN TO THAT IDIOT KWASEATO EATER OF FAECES SAABIA CONSUMER BARKING LIKE A MAD DOG,WE WILL UNSEAT THESE IDIOTS FROM THE PRESIDENCY THROUGH VOTING NO RIGGING AND HUNT YOU LIKE RAT IF TURN TO BE LIKE GHADAFI OR SADDAM AND ENTER INTO A HOLE WE WILL SMOKE YOU OUT UNTILL YOU SHIT ON YOURSELF LIKE AFARI DWAN IN COURT JUST WAIT AND SEE.
Floating Voter. 10 years ago
can you afford to be on this platform and be insulting anyone who does not back your dead elephant ?
Calculus 10 years ago
This is absolutely nonsense.
YAM SELLER, KARACHI 10 years ago
NDC extreme intolerance, hate, and discrimination on the basis of political affiliation, religion, tribe, ethnicity, and the policies that have created the situation where businesses cannot grow and credit facilities are unavailable for even established businesses let alone startups, or even if available, the cost being so high is the cause. Not to mention actions that have caused the freezing of public sector employment from bailout conditions from the Bretton Woods institutions.
NDC is so intolerant and discriminatory and extremely hateful when because a group does not sing the non-existent achievements of their govt, they are discriminated against in the job market.
That is extreme intolerance and discrimination of the most reprobate kind of the NDC party and govt.
grace 10 years ago
Stop with the big words and think a little. You have no proof what this person is saying is true. You have no understanding of the company's recruitment processes. If anyone has actually been turned down on the basis of being a member of AFAG (and I wonder how a prospective employer would know this), let him sue. Ghanaians are always taken for a ride by such irresponsible articles because we do not stop to rationalise anything, and we take as gospel these insunuations and speculation just because they suit our agenda. Liars and nation wreckers.
YAM SELLER, KARACHI 10 years ago
We saw the extreme intolerance, discrimination, hatefulness and bigotry of the NDC party and gov't during the demo, and I will not be surprised at all if members of AFAG are being indirectly discriminated against by gov't via victimization of companies that would be inclined to employ them.
The NDC party and gov't has exhibited a practice and pattern of extreme intolerance, the worst forms of tribalism, very ethnocentric and have very strong discriminatory tendencies which is sickening and totally unacceptable. It is un-Ghanaian and the NDC party and gov't needs to stop this immediately. It is disgusting.
AGYAAKU 10 years ago
An unemployed person claiming to be specialist in governance will continue to be on the waiting list till till his sponsor forms the government. Ask your peers who are in gainful employment and they will tell you what OCCUPATIONAL HAZARDS entail. You don't eat your cake and still have it.
SANK 10 years ago
WHAT IS THIS GUY SAYING, THAT AFAG MEMBERS WHO HOLD THEMSELVES OUT AS GOVERNANCE SPECIALIST ARE UNEMPLOYED?
WEIRIED, NOT SO?
ANY WAY WHICH INSTITUTION OR ORGANISATION SHOULD EMPLOY A STREET DEMONSTRATION SPECIALIST? THINK ... read full comment
WHAT IS THIS GUY SAYING, THAT AFAG MEMBERS WHO HOLD THEMSELVES OUT AS GOVERNANCE SPECIALIST ARE UNEMPLOYED?
WEIRIED, NOT SO?
ANY WAY WHICH INSTITUTION OR ORGANISATION SHOULD EMPLOY A STREET DEMONSTRATION SPECIALIST? THINK ABOUT THAT
Sam 10 years ago
(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
(2) Wonderful health product for everyone
CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like viruses, bacterials, bad fat, acidosis, fungal and parasite, and help balance body PH.
Proper PH level enhance body SYSTEM to fight any chronic diseases.
Cleanshield is for correction of acidosis related disease in the body such as
HIV AIDS, breast and prostrate cancer, ulcer, diabetes, kidney, Liver, stroke, LEUKEMIA,
Hay fever, blood pressure, hypertension, asthma, malaria, hepatitis , urinary infections, sexual performance, infertility, fibroid, menstrual pains, gonorrhea, eye problem and many more
Management of African Health Solution, Madina (Accra) is looking for distributor/
Agent across Ghana and beyond to market cleanshield. earn GH 400 a month guarantee or more depending your effort
For your health need or
To become distributor / agent
Contact 0509384881
Sammy 10 years ago
I think the young is already on someone`s payroll. Why then bother looking for a job? Just to indocrinate
more?
I think the young is already on someone`s payroll. Why then bother looking for a job? Just to indocrinate
more?
paa 10 years ago
Stupidity to the highest who do u want to believe this ?
kodjo 10 years ago
Who will employ you when you spend half your time demonstrating!!!
KANAWO 10 years ago
Stop being lazy,just go into farming and stop worrying our ears.
Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 10 years ago
The impression looks so stupid. In the first place private companies are not owned by the NDC government, so why should a corporate entity refused recruiting a qualified person on the basis that that person belongs to an opposition party. I for one challenged small minded Arnold Boateng to come out with Companies that refused recruiting him after he has successfully passed his interviews.
Secondly how is he still unemployed when many NPP members own their private companies.
Arnold Boateng and the like are not skilled and lack the competencies required for a meaningful job opportunities. He should look straight in his own face in the mirror and be ashamed of not telling the whole world the truth and stop using the NDC as a scape goat. We know there a lot of NPP supporters and members who own businesses.
CK 10 years ago
Sure! No employer will employ riotous people to create problems for them..that is the choice they made.
Wuni-ntira 10 years ago
There are so many NPP owned companies around which can employ you. Kennedy Agyepong has so many companies. You can contact him for jobs if only you are employable.
Bastard Akufo Addo 10 years ago
Stupid Bastard
Ugly Akufo Addo 10 years ago
He has no sense
Azumah Nelson 10 years ago
Very Good
Very Good
kota 10 years ago
Arnold U can't a job with ur third class
Asempa Na Ye 10 years ago
Useless AFAG people, create jobs for yourselves and try to be independent so that you put the government on its toes. I am in the USA and if Akuffo Addo wins the 2016 presidential election, I am going back home to Ghana and make sure that Akuffo Addo's government is monitored very well. I am going to set up my own business so that I can be an independent person to enable me to put the NPP government on its toes. Anyway, I know Akuffo Addo will never win the election. He is going to be retired from active politics in December 2016. AFAG, be strong and create jobs for your members, if you say you are persons of integrity. Don't depend on someone to employ you. Arnold Boateng, after staying in UK for several years, you went back to Ghana to look for job. You couldn't even set up your own small business. Useless guy. Why don't you go to your greedy bastard NPP big men to give you hausa kookoo and koose every morning so that you can continue to serve their interest. These are the kind of people who will come and steal the people's money if NPP wins power in 2016 (tofiakwa!). NPP will never set foot the Flagstaff House in the 200 years. Go to Ursula Owusu's house for your daily chop chop.
Yaw 10 years ago
This guy is not serious and these are the people at the forefront of Afag. He should be bold to name those organisations and companies that refused to offer him employment because he is a member of afag. Because you studied in UK so you think job will be there for taking. You are simply preparing the grounds for yourself should nana in the unlikely wins the the forthcoming elections. I do not have a with you if you are employed or given a position by npp but to subterfuge to seek for employment is the meanest thing to do. Name the organisations or companies that refused to offer you employment because of your npp leanings and some of us will condemn such companies and organisations to the highest heavens for such uncouth behaviour. Name if what you are putting across is the truth.
Abrantie 10 years ago
Those guys are lawless with acidic tongues which can killed any organization by association. They are more deadly than boko haram.
otafregya 10 years ago
Even so called supporters of the government are not getting access to jobs when they have the requisite qualifications. The system has been "bastardised" to the extend that it's your connection with appointing authority that matters
Nana Addo 10 years ago
no serious organization wil employ incompetence . blame ur incompetence rather.idiot
Man of Character 10 years ago
AFAG, please chase them till they do the right thing. They must stop the stealing and think of the country. They don't have any love for the country. They also don't know their responsibilities. They are only after money. Their main agenda is to make money for themselves. I suggest, we have get White President/Vice President till our dear country is on its feet.
Landlord 10 years ago
Arnold should allowed others wgi has no job to also get some. Why do you want to work double.
At least you have your own organization (afag), when we are talking of unemployment, we are talking of those of us who had none at ... read full comment
Arnold should allowed others wgi has no job to also get some. Why do you want to work double.
At least you have your own organization (afag), when we are talking of unemployment, we are talking of those of us who had none at all.
I DON ...
THERE WAS EVEN AN ATTEMPT BY ATTA MILLS TO poison football clubs with politics just for the SELFISH INTEREST of the USELESS NDC PARTY ...
I told you guys! This president is useless. There is nothing he can do to get Ghana out of the problems they have put her in. With the value of our currency, the cedi, still falling, the useless yo ...
MY BROTHER IN EFFECT THAT IS WHAT OSAFO MARFO IS TRYING TO DRIVE HOME. THIS TROKOSI NDC IS ANTI AKAN. THEY HAVE SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING OUR RANKS SO AS TO MANIPULATE US. GAS, EWES, NORTHERNERS HAVE UNITED AGAINST THE MAJORITY F ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
Ambition-they say should be made of sterner stuff.What if you and your people can secure jobs easily ?Would you,same persons, not be going round,saying,yes, they fear us, so they offer us jobs if even we have not requested ...
NII LANTEY YOU ARE REALLY AN ANIMAL,ANIMAL THAT EATS FAECES,HOW CAN THESE GUYS MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE.WHY DO YOU IDIOTS ALWAYS HATE TRUTH.IT IS A FACT DON'T HIDE AND SPEW RUBBISH.YOUR NDC IS DIABOLIC ORGANIZATION FOUNDED BY ...
AT LEAST YOU ARE EMPLOYED AS DEMONSTRATORS. YOU MISS THE POINT WHEN YOU EXPECT TO SPEND TIME DEMONSTRATING AND EXPECT TO GO PICK UP A PAY SLIP ELSEWHERE. REAL WORKERS GET JOBS IN OFFICES AND FACTORIES. IF YOU WANT TO SWITCH J ...
LISTEN TO THAT IDIOT KWASEATO EATER OF FAECES SAABIA CONSUMER BARKING LIKE A MAD DOG,WE WILL UNSEAT THESE IDIOTS FROM THE PRESIDENCY THROUGH VOTING NO RIGGING AND HUNT YOU LIKE RAT IF TURN TO BE LIKE GHADAFI OR SADDAM AND ENT ...
NDC extreme intolerance, hate, and discrimination on the basis of political affiliation, religion, tribe, ethnicity, and the policies that have created the situation where businesses cannot grow and credit facilities are unav ...
Stop with the big words and think a little. You have no proof what this person is saying is true. You have no understanding of the company's recruitment processes. If anyone has actually been turned down on the basis of being ...
We saw the extreme intolerance, discrimination, hatefulness and bigotry of the NDC party and gov't during the demo, and I will not be surprised at all if members of AFAG are being indirectly discriminated against by gov't via ...
An unemployed person claiming to be specialist in governance will continue to be on the waiting list till till his sponsor forms the government. Ask your peers who are in gainful employment and they will tell you what OCCUPAT ...
WEIRIED, NOT SO?
ANY WAY WHICH INSTITUTION OR ORGANISATION SHOULD EMPLOY A STREET DEMONSTRATION SPECIALIST? THINK ...
CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...
more?
The impression looks so stupid. In the first place private companies are not owned by the NDC government, so why should a corporate entity refused recruiting a qualified person on the basis that that person belongs to an oppo ...
Stupid Bastard
He has no sense
Very Good
Useless AFAG people, create jobs for yourselves and try to be independent so that you put the government on its toes. I am in the USA and if Akuffo Addo wins the 2016 presidential election, I am going back home to Ghana and m ...
This guy is not serious and these are the people at the forefront of Afag. He should be bold to name those organisations and companies that refused to offer him employment because he is a member of afag. Because you studied i ...
Even so called supporters of the government are not getting access to jobs when they have the requisite qualifications. The system has been "bastardised" to the extend that it's your connection with appointing authority that ...
AFAG, please chase them till they do the right thing. They must stop the stealing and think of the country. They don't have any love for the country. They also don't know their responsibilities. They are only after money. The ...
At least you have your own organization (afag), when we are talking of unemployment, we are talking of those of us who had none at ...